Exclusive photos: Shade Okoya gets Chieftancy Title | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 February 2013

Exclusive photos: Shade Okoya gets Chieftancy Title

Shade Okoya, the youngest wife of billionaire business man, Chief Rasaq Okoya, added another feather to her numerouse titles last week tuesday19th february 2013 in Abeokuta during the 75th birthday of HRM Oba Adedapo Tejuoso.

The title of Ajisewa of Oke-Ona Egba land was confered on her by HRM Oba Adedapo Tejuoso.

110 comments:

mythot said...

Is this husband snatcher from Abekuta that they are giving her title. I really cant stand young girls who marry MADE four or five times married men. Very wrong

Okoye?

No beef but I just don't av respect 4 dis lady.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Good for you, milf.

Hajjo said...

Oooo I watched it! I saw wen dey gave her dat glass of water n she pretended to sip(lol) Her hubby must hv warned her
Congrats to her!

Eku orire o, ire akari. Congrats grandpa nd wifey

Good for her!

No B Beanz,
Chacali.

Okoye or okoya???? Lol

She actually fucked this old man hahahah some naija girls ehn tufiakwa!! All in the name of money

mR AkpOs said...

His royal joblesness wetin has she(lol)contributed to dis our country
#shine bright like a diamond#

Ok oooo,youngest billiomaire...nd am here lookin for 5k...God is watching dem!

For what na? For being a hustling call girl who hit it big? Oshisko!

Congratulation to her. Wish her more of that. Numerous title lol Linda. After wealth is prestige as one of favorite musician juju king use to sing "after acquiring wealth, we use to acquire prestige."
Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Eji ya eshi ofe? Mtscheeeew! Next!

Na wah dis shade like berra tin dieeee shaa she loves d good lifee

VICKY DARL said...

Shinelle said...

And dis is news to me cos I'm d one to eat d chicken from which d feather was taken huh?

I don't see how she has contributed to the lives of people in Abeokuta....or Nigeria as a whole... misplaced priorities... every tom dick and harry gets a title....SMH

SOULJACHIC said...

So?

RNC said...

Shady! Shady!! Carry go

ok Linda, thnk u for the oil rig!

Congratulations o Shade, how much did you pay for the new chieftancy title?

firstlady said...

Congratulooobia mrs Okoya oye amori oooo

The many rewards to marrying your aristo...

May

The many rewards of marrying your aristo...

May

I don't know her and y is dis news? HornyGurl

In btw:Very ugly looking woman ewwwwwwww! HornyGurl

deborah said...

Mama ke ke ke ke!! Dats wat u get when u marry a billionaire

Jesus Christ said...

First to comment. Glory be to Obatala in the mighty name of Jesus.

Congrats madam.

Peesayz said...

Wow!!! Congrats Shade. More grease to your elbow.

Btw, Nicki Minaj Agrees To Have Had Plastic Surgery

omotayo said...

So fuck what?

confessor said...

Luv her skin...

The woman is not facially pretty but she has a wow factor somehow. I guess it is the dress code or the over the top jewelry and head ties she normally has

Buks said...

The winch in the Okoya household

Congrats oh. God please let her neck not break one day from all that heavy jewellery...amen. Lol

mehn? is dis woman choping her titlesss? i know she has countless already? oda wifes knoo? re der not title worthy???

dee said...

Where is Biola Okoya???Does anyone knws wat she's up to??

PRINCE PAUL said...

CHEIFTANCY TITLE? IZ DAT NOT EXCLUSIVE FOR MEN? SOONEST DESE WOMEN WIL BE LOOKIN FOR IGWE-SHIP OR OBA-SHIP POST

nonsense....

Congrats to her

Have you seen Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose's child???

Picture Of AMber Rose and Wiz Khalifa's Child

chubby ELLA said...

Any need 4 dis? Of wat use is dis title goin 2 b 2 her? Vanity upon Vanity,allllllllll is vanity.

sarafina said...

Some are making progress, some are dying. Such is life

So it does come with a certificate?

Ladies where are y'all rings?! The bar keeps going higher! The more u see the more you know. Greetings her highness! ___o_

Oya let the tensioning start. If ur a lady, over 28, and not in any MEANINGFUL relationship, whether married or otherwise, at the moment, HERE'S proof y'all need to get ur games up! It's a whole new level now.

Congrats Ma! Oye a mori oooo...

SMALL CHOPS•GRILLZ•COCKTAILZ
MO'CHOPS FINGERFOODS!!!
 299636BE

JUMYK said...

‎​ℓ̊ thot of it yesterday that it's bn long ‎​ℓ̊ heard ǻb☺U† dis woman Απϑ her hubby... ‎​ℓ̊'m ЂąppƔ foя̩ ♈☺ΰ Chief Sade Okoya, big hug!

How come Razaq Okoya's other wife - his first wife - never features or seen with him? Or is it that no one is taking photos when the first wife is with him?

abeg go sitdon, chieftaincy my foot!

Opportunity to outbling all other heaux.
Vanity tinz

Congratulations! But i want to say that Life is not all about title, its about God. BEWARE

Signed
Sepsybabe

*hmmmmm* yeye ceremony,even afta 4kids she's stil luk pretty!moni gud

Some of the virtually democratic Male Enhancement products admit weights,
what I wish topper just about Endowmax. To acknowledge how does male enhancement go on you is to get
your and mental capacity too go the same way.

My web blog webpage

It is good to marry your friend's rich already married daddy.

Ok!

See how this lady is looking now? This woman that looked like a goddess to me when I was younger. I have noticed that light skinned people look funny when they are getting older, just like oyinbo people. U can see old age in her eyes already at what age?. Don't abuse me o, that's just an observation. U don't have to accept my opinion.

So wat shld we do about dis story....linda

Wat r d benefits of being a chief?
R u entittled free membership at d Ikoyi club?
Free 1st class airtravel 2 anypart of d world?
Free food?
I honestly want 2 know!!
Besides..shade is a beautiful woman..
Sexy eyes...
Billie jean

Gud 4 her

Peace daniel said...

Linda am back to baze.lng tym,4 dis matter to me chieftancy title is nonsense,money is wasted wen people r hungry.

cece said...

But ofcourse! give it three months, the Oba will send delegates to her office seeking funds to execute one project in Abeokuta. Mtschew!

Ehen! So u guys biggest problem now is title abi? Pls go and ask goldie, how she was bubbling nd alife till death came knocking. There's more 2 dis world Dan all dis ooo

Loud hiss..while opening my big nose

Aji what??? No be only ajisewa.very unserious title.(0la baby)

Ğoº°˚°ºϑ Fa̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ her

Marchgal said...

That's nice oh.wish her all the best on her new title.congrats to her.

Vanity upon vanity! All na VANITY!

Lovely! She looks royal!!

@sofi_goldeneye said...

Good. More powers to your elbow... Its a testimony to the fact that if God is for u, no man can b against u.

So so desrving,congratulation aunt shade.

Bia Linda why have u refused to put up Chris brown's story where he confirmed he's back with Rihanna and that she's the most beautiful girl in the whole world.

This is lovely.

Slimy said...

Owwk Oº°˚˚°º . Next!

I love this lady!!! She's really classy....congrats!!!

This woman shd repent and,marry her own husband....whoremongers and adulterers God will judge....

Wetin this woman pack put for neck? Na wa oh anyway congrats to her. BTW whats the importance of all these chieftaincy titles? The roads are still bad, education and health care is still in the same decayed state. If all these people bagging titles up and down would just use one-tenth of their clout as chiefs to do something meaningful for the communities they are represent Nigeria would be a better place. GEJ won't do everything o.

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ give certificates 4 chieftaincy titles?Smh

Mcheww! Next pls?

Those beads,rme

This makes no sense

Shade ȋ̝̊̅ڪ lookin tooooo old Fø̲̣я̅ her age! Na wah Oº°˚˚°ºo! #Bibx say so#

I really want to know- what value does a chieftaincy title add to one? Can a kind hearted person please educate me? I don't understand the hue and cry about all these fake assed titles.

shut ur ass of a mouth up. how many wives n mistresses does ur father have? She's married to the man and he's muslim/traditionally inclined. go get urself some haterade to drink.

yes oh!

shade is obviously the apple of his eye. As in trophy wife!

I agree, unesasy lies the head...

how old do you think she is?

Serious jazz.com, if u know this family like i do, una go know say no be ordinary eye. Sade n her mama ehn....make I close my mouth.

mz. Beeba said...

Oh shut up! Go get a life and stop putting ur broke ass nose into other pple's b.i.. Goat! Or did she snatch ur daddy from ur mommy? Oponu! Kmft!!!

this must be one of his stupid kids rebuffing any negative comment made on here..why don't YOU get a life

juju tinz

*They are representing*

Hmmmmm.....neva close mouth now, us wey nor know, u fit tell us now

Mstcheeeeeeewwwwww! Rubbish! *nt interested face*

hmm said...

i also overhate women like this sade but at the same time men can be frigging stupid. so does daddy okoya think a girl like this golddigger saw him and married him for love? like really. pussy has caused serious wahala in this world

#justsaying said...

U be fool!!!

@ the person saying juju things. I dont think it is juju. Everything is not supernatural. I didnt say they dont exist but not all is supernatural. Juju has a time span. It only works for so long. We have seen so many men wake up from their bondage after so many years. I think this baba really does love the shade woman. She also obviously baby's him cos every picture she is with him, she is all over him or kissing him. He probably likes that. Anyway to each its own

Neni said...

How many titles does she have already? She's really stacking them up. lol

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/lighten-your-skin-naturally.html

I too like this Sade, wallahi. God don butter her bread on earth. Enjoy girl. Congrats!

Linda you have a jealous heart. :)

Eya Ayambem said...

Congratulations!

Dat is soo funny!!!Lmfao...chai! He's watching in 3D..back to scratchin my head..I need 50k#sad face#

Where did u see okoye? Go visit your eye doctor dear.

Why the insult? Damn some people need to visit a psychiatrist.

He needs a very good optician 2b precise.lmfao

Wia u see okoye? U need spectacles

Congratulations Ma. For branded give-away bags for parties and corporate events Contact: 07030059558, 08097022537 or 08083951529.