Chris Brown and Rihanna planning summer wedding? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 February 2013

Chris Brown and Rihanna planning summer wedding?

According to Star magazine, Chris Brown and Rihanna are planning to wed at the end of July...

From Star Magazine;

Chris Brown and Rihanna are planning the wildest nuptials in showbiz history. The want tattoo artists, fire breathers and near naked waitstaff,” says a source.
“They’re even talking about having pre-rolled joints at the reception!”
The wedding, which is rumored to be happening in Barbados at the end of July, will be all about swagger, bling and sin,” says the source.
“They want to celebrate their relationship with people who believe Chris has changed.”
Lol. Who believes this?

81 comments:

Ada said...

hmm, these two are carrying all the headlines these days

new post guys! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

Tim says.....
True! I was invited....Linda,u no get level nai make dem no invite u....I'll send u pix.*wink*

Could this be Rihanna's funeral? I wish them the best of luck.

deborah said...

I no believe jor!! I don't tink dey serious to dat extent and I hope its not whitney--bobby brown fiasco,,
Let dem work on themself 1st b4 tinkin abt marriage,,love both yall tou

I love this guys. Young wild and free . Abeg Chris brown tension that her chompolo yansh for boys

tsexy said...

Seriously am happy for dem... Lovely couple... Muahhhhhhhh

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I do. Rihanna is Chris Brown and Chris Brown is Rihanna. Two completely insane people. Just hope their kids won't have Rihanna's golden ball head.

Brown and Rihanna, if I hear. lol

Its not true. Linda source your stories well.

Myne said...

I don't trust most things coming from Star, LOL...

Romance Meets Life

Chris Brown's Punching Bag... Cos the rship u are in, is a preview to what ur marriage to that person will look like...*singing* I see danger.. Danger.. Wahala dey *in psquare's voice*

Ths two people dey craz...... after all that drama, rihanna i pity u

Hmmmm once a thief alwayz a thief anyway wish dem well sha

gistmode said...

waoo! if this is true, then am happy for them. They've been through thin and thick together in this relationship.

I do believe unequivocally, that "thing" that has kept these two together till now means its strong enough to get them say I do. And of course, it will be a wild affair that day, crazy stuff!

Na lie jo. For ur make up visit New Post: Look of the day!!! http://t.co/QquWf3q2iI

Publicist said...

Star Mag Has a Rep for posting FAKE and OBNOXIOUS news...Like This one...They Are Not Getting Married In July..They took a comment made by one of them out of Context. #FALSE

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

This girl dey fall my hand big time. I hope chris wont break her head with a bottle this time around? Babe shine ya eye. Read the signs. Chris is still a boy. You go marry am, what of miss rice cakes?

Me said...

Who cares what u believe.

Bloody 'HATER'

miss dejavu said...

*yawnz
Pls wake me up wen it really happens.N if it really does happen den congratz Riribreezy

very stupid children..Im just sorry for that Rihanna. Like wer is her Mother?!

"The wedding, which is rumored to be happening in Barbados at the end of July, will be all about swagger, bling and sin,” says the source."*shaking my head*End time drawing near

"will be about swagger,bling and emphatical SIN.
No Chris aint changed yet with dat.

BOF said...

Good! So happy for them.

I don't know why I fear for this two. To think that some people in this blog have been going on about how their love is true love makes me conclude that more than half of the people who comment on lib are very young. If u can look at this two and tell me what they have is true love then am sorry for your generation. When you cannot decipher between obssesion, possesiveness and love, You people are the reason why marriages are crashing, there are times in our lives that there could be that person that u truly care for, the person is like a drug addiction, and u no deep down if u continue to stay the end would be very bad, but you keep pushing hoping everything will be fine. The best thing is to walk away, cus to be together is disaster, to be apart is peaceful! This two are just addicted to each other. The deeper the addiction the harder it is to pull out, when one summons up courage to pull out the other will self destruct so why not seperate??????? Na una know jare.

Two demonic possessed children. God help dem and goodluck 2 them. #I choptas not#

YKAY said...

Yimu....love nwatintin

Hmmmm God knwz wat will happen dat day wit all dis line ups, I rest my case

kenny said...

Well I do. With chris and riri expect nyfng. I doubt the marriage wld last long tho #jst sayn

Chukwu be with them.....

Hilarious....wont be suprised if it is...Rihanna would do everything in her power to prove that Chris is changed and the love of her life....Chris would just play along to redeem his image and dump her once hes done......whitney and bobby?.....hes not into you girl....forget all thsi pda..body language and actions speak louder than words...Rihanna needs to move on ...

Musediq said...

Hmnnn, the world is watching, like we haven't heard or seen that before! Ere ori igi, aseku omo edun.

Good for them.... Hml in advance.

These two need help, especially Rihanna. She's so lost and doesn't even know it. So marriage is now something that even little children want to toy with... Hmmm. #smh ~Avryl~

Its no bodis biz...na their lyf

nekkyville said...

Mtcheeew..next pls.d next she's talkin abt dem breaking up n d next tym dey r 2geda...

linda wots d lol who beliv dis?..instead of supportin n giving dem chance?hmmm 1st to comment shal...*takes spoon 2 eat beans*

Cecilia said...

God is not part of this union and that means it will be short lived. Weed, naked waitresses, tattoos, etc in a wedding? God save our generation. S

Woomie said...

If its true I'm sorry 4 dem cos it won't last. D signs r glaring. Even if Chris doesn't beat her, he isn't mature enough 4 marriage. Let's watch n see sha.

CHILL!!!! E never reach to wish her death, it's not that serious. You are asking if its her funeral simply cos she's with Chris? Are u kidding me? U may not be with Chris but u aren't promised tomorrow too

Rihanna is 25 and Chris 24, how are they little children, fool?

Queen Bee said...

Yes I agree with you,pure obsession and youthful exuberance!

Queen Bee said...

I also believe Rihanna in her obsession for Chris,is the one pushing him into this!wish them luck till they meet their better halves' !

nonny said...

Nawa 4 9ja pple,promoting devilish acts by Chris n Riri.Make dem cumot 4 road make I park well joor.Ndi ara

nonny said...

I no send dem,devil incarnates.Una wan marry make we run na.Make una go repent cos hell is real.Chris c d kind devilsih tatoos wey u draw.I no gbadu una 2 style 4 one day.Make una cumot there joor.Nonsense pple

Chidozie Mario said...

And so what?
The Problem Of Sexting

fay said...

very unhealthy relationship! reminds me of whitney houston and bobby brown

dis guys r makin me wanna do som crazy shit wit ma boo

MsM said...

Young wild and free..just like me and ma babe

Crazy stuff where swagger, bling and sin will be the theme of d day?! *smh*

Agama lizard.
See this one abusing sm1 else.
Dee

Rihanna is suffering from the Stockholm syndrome.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Swagger...bling and Sin!!!!!... The end is near

Ooooooooh Linda. Did U not see where d writer wrote that he made up d story. Why naaaaahhhh!!!!

Rihanna and chris Brown; will marry this year and never device... In the name of JESUS

#EndTime!!!!!!!

Kindly, visit>> www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

I just wrote an article themed "The cheerless cheating of male folks in Nigeria"

Rihanna with chris Brown wll marry each other dis year nd never device. In JESUS name

â„“☺â„“ i do believe,somehow...These two are just plain crazy and they L♥√ع eachother...I sincerely wish them well but the problem is not getting married though,the problem is 'staying' married
#team Riri and Breezy#

Pretty Girl

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Chris B is my motivational wen talking abou music, buh him love life didn't inspire me @ll, I can tell, Breezey is not all dat into RiRi but I'm still hoping he would prove me wrong. Should I den say happy married Life in Advance? #wink#

Hope rihanna has mastered d art of marshal art n kickboxing just in case ...dey fell in inlove in a hopeless place

Anonymous DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT said...

its due

I'll be the happiest girl on earth if these two get married. Linda u wont understand my love for Riri and i believe they compliment each other.

AUSTIN said...

well, na dem sabi. may dey enjoy deir swagger, bling and sin.

Gozzy said...

Evry1 deserves a second chance.Goodluck 2 dem,i hope it lasts.

Most of you making noise giving relationship advice doesn't av 1. RiRi I love you N I wish U luck. Pls don't forget D moves I taught you, he dares not lay his hands on you.

She's only in love.....stop hating

Lmao!!)

Happi for dem

OMG can this happen they seem so happy together and I'm glad she has the willpower to make her own decision and not be swayed by the media.

Bargain Fashion

I so much agree with u, they re not in love but obsess with each other. Am not God but I can't think they will be 2geda 4 long

I tink dis two are jst so dysfunctional, I rily hope dey knw wat dey wnt & wat dey expect 4rm life , bt honestly d swagger , bling & sin. Is uncalled 4, I mean jst dat shows thrs definitely somtin wrong wit dose two, anyways wish dem ALL D BEST

Nobody seems to like u on this blog..:(
Let me be ur 1st fan..

i blive they might b getting married soon but i don't blive that they brought out this story, it was obviously made up esp. all that shit bout sin and tattos and naked wait staff, it sounds like an overattempt to make it sound like her but even as unbelieveable as it seems rihanna is a traditional woman i lov them together but i'll hav to admit chris still seems too immature for marriage.

Joseph T. Obagbemisoye said...

Probably, Chris has no other option. I heard on Media some few times ago that the reason y he punched her (Rihanna) was cos she denied passing him (Chris) a sexually transmitted disease. Wat do you think he should do if this is true?. Spread it to more girls or live faithfully with Rihanna. I tink he made a good choice marrying her. I pray others learn from that and he(chris) and (rihanna) live happily ever after.

SO, WHO GIVES A ****. TWO MISFITS

next time she might just loose 1 eye yeye dey smell mschew to both of them nansense

who cares?

Clover said...

If this is what makes her happy.....

I'll however turn a deaf ear to her plights when he punches her the next time.

I hope this happens!!! I love them together!! <3

It's not possible joor... Rihanna don't fall my hand O!