2face Idibia's baby mama, Sunmbo Ajaba, to wed May 4th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 February 2013

2face Idibia's baby mama, Sunmbo Ajaba, to wed May 4th

One of 2face Idibia's baby mamas, Sunmbo Ajaba, is set to wed the senior pastor at Royal Christian Centre, David Adeoye. Their wedding has been fixed for Saturday May 4th 2013. Their court wedding will hold Thursday May 2nd at the Ikoyi registry. They already held their introduction ceremony.

David and Sunmbo have been friends for many years but their friendship changed after David lost his wife, Folake Adeoye in November 2011. Sunmbo is one of the active members in pastor Adeoye's church and is a committed choir member who leads the praise and worship. Her event company handles most of the church events.

141 comments:

wowwwwzaaaaa!!! happy for her o! would keep her from envying or feeling anyhw abt 2face and Annie..God bless their union... Hez a God of 2nd chances... and am soooo first to comment... dnt hate tha player hate tha 1st to comment game..hehehehe....don diddy

Warri Girl said...

I hope 2face can sing at their wedding :-)

NICE THEN. CONGRATS 2HER.

Nice move girlie...I hope Pero will take same bold step too.Lind plz post my comment o,ELSE...

God is merciful and forgiving. Naija Stars make una take am easy. Dis attitude of baby mama without marriage has become d order of d day.

Opelenge said...

Good for them!... I wish them all the best!!!

Hmmmmm ok their relationship changed when his wife died? She is a choir member? . . . #okbye

Moving on. Wish you the best o.

Ehen! Why did Skales wear a ladies top to Iyanya's Album launch? Or my eyes are deceiving me? See the photo HERE

may said...

fine girl.at least she has moved on .unlike peru who turned herself to a baby factory for tuface.

No one should be surprised or throwing curses at him. These people are human just like anybody else! Nobody should even be putting human beings on a silver platter or looking up to them.
A lot of people nowadays are worshipping the pastor and not God. Continue worshiping how you choose and leave these "men of God" to do whatever.
And if it pains you so much, switch churches. Hisssss

vivysparkles said...

Hian! Leads praise and worship and still used to go behind to commit fornication. Na wa o, who is deceiving who? God cannot be mocked...church goers n Christians r entirely different.

It's that so??? He is a fine pastor and he is gonna marry him after 2 kids from another man? Abomination

Amanda Reginald said...

Sunmbo Ajaba neva marry since? I tot she wed d pastor in decembr. That reminds me: Linda wher is tuface wedding pics? I thot d wedding was supposed to hold on d 23rd of Feb? Pls no slackin oh. We want pics. Heheh

lolz @ choir member who leads praise and worship. Lindiway must u highlight dat?
btw congrats to them.

Linda, UPGRADE your blog. There should be a link to reply a comment, and thumbs up or down for a comment. UPGRADE! UPGRADE! UPGRADE!

Laugh* I like dis....nobody suppose to b lonely*wink*

One man food na anoda man poison, am apy for u o my own go com

Sugar...

sugar said...

Is gud to move on quick nice decision

Am so happy for her...Everyone deserves to be happy...

Congrats Sumbo. Thank God you did not bother fighting over Tuface. Pero we are waiting o.

bennysexy love said...

Fyn gai ,wonder wat 2face saw in annie or wateva,hapi 4 sunmbo

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hian hian hian!!! Pastor n member,jst dnt knw wht to say,jst wishin them all d best

udbros said...

2face dis a challenge to ur prsonality, half of ur name somwhere. hmmmm. A single lady bein too close to da pastor, do we beliv dats da relationship started afta his wife dead? Na u sabi!!!!.

Linda akanyoooooo
But its ​kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥

Sommie

No B Beanz,
Chacali.

This world is funny sha, here is someone who has two children and never married. Here I'm never been married before (not even after one) but still single. That's one thing about these yoruba women/girls/ladies once one marriage/relationship fails before u know it they are into another one e no dey hard them. #sigh. Well I wish Sumbo all the best it's a good thing that she has moved on.

FANCY BAMIDELE LATEEF said...

i like the first phrase: 'One of 2face Idibia's baby mamas'...baby mamas too yapa for 2face...LMAO

Cant say Im a tad surprised its a pastor, Other Men nowadays just don't fancy ladies who are fucking 'Innocent' get it? #Nova

libraessentials said...

Hmmm.Na wa 0 Wish her nd her husby all d best.

Dis guys are making a mockery of christianity.....how can u be a choir leader and u went and straffed 2face,had a baby outa wedlock !!!!!dats pure fornication,and u go bak 2 God's alter 2 lead in praise and worship?? Dats y I hate all dis new generation funky churchesal

congrats...

This Dude Is Crazy!! Watch As Sam Sodge Gets A Red Card For Hitting Opponent Player In The Private Part TWICE!

All dis new generation churches,, usher go dey straf choir, choir go dey straf media boys etc...... Who are dey decieving??

Good for her.

blue rain said...

congrats to sumbo.....happy for her....atleast she no carry last...2baba ur baby go dey call another man daddy now and call u uncle 2face.....stupid boy....sorry man.

Hmmmmmm... Happy for her though! God of a second chance @ work'

Sexily Endowed said...

So she be all dese tins wey Linda write yet she go born for 2face out of wedlock? Hmmmmmm “do wat u preach” her husband head/face shaaaaaa #lips-sealed.... [Is she dat desperate?]

Tuface singing at the wedding and hailing the pastor, "...your wife is my baby mama!" lol

@Baby_Confessor said...

You hope 2face Can sing at their wedding or would sing at the wedding? *bbm confused face*

*Lips sealed* Happy married life o! I hope they don't keep tagging you as "Tuface's baby mama" after you marry.

@Baby_Confessor said...

Choir mistress!

@Baby_Confessor said...

Who's this one fighting with? Unhappy soul!

@Baby_Confessor said...

What's abonimable about that? You that's without sin cast the first stone! Dummy! Or does the pastor not have kids too from his late wife? Hypocrite

@Baby_Confessor said...

Hahaha. After his wife dead? Shut up! Hypocrite!

Its in their blood

Hmmmmmm are u sure???dis Sunbo or is it Sumbo luks like someone who wld still prefare Mr Idibia.See dis guy sef.Nawaoooo.Where is dat always open mouthed spit drooling Annie?2days she no disturb Linda and Ladun wit her untasteful pictures.Mr Idibia hope u won't miss ur gap toothed mistress(cos 2 kids aint no mistake).Infact where dat Pero sef?may be pregnant for d 7th child right?I hail o Tubaba(very gifted,humble,handsome and charismatic singer)#my opinion#

@Baby_Confessor said...

Who's this one fighting with? Unhappy soul!

@Baby_Confessor said...

What's abonimable about that? You that's without sin cast the first stone! Dummy! Or does the pastor not have kids too from his late wife? Hypocrite

Wedding dey hungry the babes 2 do nau,nice move sumbo, u cnt kill yaself*lol* congrats in advance

Abi oo Bona!d hypocrisy in religion is something else now.I hope she has stopped fornicating sha

Na wah for all these pastors that don't even mourn their wives for up to a year...is that too much to ask ???. Sumbo and Pastor did introduction a while ago , even before one year rememberance

You be winch I swear!

Hehehehehehehe hohohohoho hahahahaha and Annie Step mum to d baby dada(daddy)#Annie d step mum#

Ice Princess said...

Congrats Miss Sumbo Ajaba!

Queen Bee said...

Don't you know that choir members are the most wayward in every church?don't know Y they are the most vunerable,cos God loves praises!

LMAO

There is a song dat says 'thank God,God no be man oo'. My bible taught 4giveness. Jesus lineage showd good can come out of bad. Stop d judgement. Congrats 2 both of dem. Wish dem d very best. Just sayin...

Dear Dr LOVE,
I have a problem, it seems i have been married to a sex maniac
for the past 22yrs, my husband wants it all the time. no matter
what i am doing at the time, he makes love to me, whether i
am washing, cleaning the house, doooiiing laaauuundryyy,
taaaaakiiiiiing­ ouuuuuuuutt the garrrrrrrbbbbbb­age,
tyyyyyyyyping, hrbgfjksdmnfhef­d, hjdekgffhgggfdh­hdlfjghgtt. aaal
ssskuwndszvbhjg­freidkjnbsalzbv­hsdjfbfgt.... arrrrgrrrrh....­ ooooshhh!

no one is above mistake jorrr.......she made a mistake b4 ,nd now shez changed........al we can do is be happy for her.....wish her d besttt

I no go go dis kain church were baby moma de lead praise and worship Oº°˚˚°Âº

U r really very stupid for saying dat....u fink evry1 is like u?so if a pastor wants to marry sum1 frm d church,dat means they've bin comitting fornication? U disgust me! Tufia!

Queen Bee said...

@sexily endowed,u call it desperate???she should be grateful to have someone marry her after two' when fresh bloods market'!infact God really loves her!

bee said...

Where is dis coming from?...#dumb#

nekkyville said...

Na wa oh.good xtain n u stil went ahead to give birth to not just one but two hian!!!I rep u oh sumbo!!!

Wish dem the very best.

ranty said...

Best of luck

Abegi! Make una free dis girl oooh! She no fit shout jooor, na sharp girl & she knows her ways wella LOL...as 4 d pastor, who no like better thing, 2face might be blind 2 see some good qualities in her, sake of say women too much 4 em life, if front no fit go again, atleast u go fit go back nah.I dey sure say dem don dey runs things tey tey, na God know who dey worship am pass...shikenah

Ronkus said...

Wish dem all d bxt

wenger02 said...

Had it been am one of u choir member i culd av use u to compose a song.

wenger02 said...

Sorry did she av 2 kids by saying hello 2 2face. FORNICATION is d word. N my dear,choir girls,fear dem.

Happy FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her @ least she wise up. Make aunt pero go marry too instead of insulting annie @ every given opportunity...foolish woman aka baby factory*smh*

Or else wat??? Foolish learner.

Peru ke?! I thot it was venezuela oo! Kmt. *NK*

The man really tried, no matter the situation i couldnt marry a woman with two kids. that is a lot of baggage. kudos to him!

Am happy for her, wish her a peace married life.

If u like b killing urself n b h8in on churches u hear! GOD has forgiven them so ryt now and evr since sef, ur opinion doesn't count! *NK*

Whao Nice one
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Chineke!!! who is this Queen Bee impostor! Congrats Sumbo, Let he who is without sin cast the first stone!

Life goes on

happy for her

good for you. god bless your union

Soooo looooooool...very funny coment..its called western world.

Wow! So happy for her...she deserve to b happy joor. Shame on 2baba-Jay

Princess Zee said...

LMAO...Enjoy!

Lols so funny with a pastor but anyhow sha she gats marry... Congrats jare

If your blood can't wash anyone's sins away...you have no right to judge.
Happy married life.

teeteelahyo said...

My friend stop seeking attention here n communicate with ur husband. Who's ur counselor here?

Good 4 her

Auntie u don't have problem then. I wish say I dey in ur shoes.

@Anon 7:30 PM. You surely don't know what christainity is all about. Pick up your bible and read the teachings of Christ.

Good. This is a good news! Happy for her.....

She is not wasting her time waiting for that promiscuous Tuface boy anymore. He's a talented singer no doubt but 2face na error when it comes to morality and sex!!!

She was committing fornication with tubaba

@Dr Love, Na wah for you ooo. That your sex maniac husband still dey do the thing as you dey type, O ga ooo. Abeg you should ve learnt to adapt ooo after 22 years. God is ur helper

sola said...

for those of you who dont no,sumbo and tuface did formal introduction in those days before the babies.

browny said...

Happy for her, 2face God is watching u!

ZP said...

D guy looks like a weavel,that insect that is found inside beans!!!

Jungle Justice said...

Aunty mi please whip out the tambourines and sings praises to the LORD!!! Some ladies much younger than you, some even married barely 1 year dey find the elusive "matrimonial preeK" all to know avail! Count yourself lucky that your hubby still finds you sexually attractive after 22yrs of wear and tear! 'Nuff said!

@ Anons 6:31,my tots exactly.wish it ws possible 2 thumb up or down a comment.we jst shaperly thumb up dose sensible comments n down dose razz ones

Her inner demons...... Lmao. Ojay

Her pls

Errrrrmmmm!!! Who d hell is baby confessor? Sweerie...ur attempt at fame is quite pathetic!

Linda upgrade o! Why are you too old school biko?

I bet u retards are ibo.I am sorry for your tribalistic asses!

Why are we Yorubas your family problem?are we marrying your me?(Hell no,God forbids!!!)

You guys are just frustrated,after biafra,no luck,u still depend on us cos hunger will kill u pple,just like during biafra.
Go,una no go!
Did we force u to stay in the west!
Its that beef and bad belle that will kill u all,one by one.
Onyioshi,awon omo al jati jati!

We don't like u either,trust me!so I advise that u keep ur opinions to urselves.

Aje okuta ma mu omi!

Bonario., I am not one of those who like on this blog, neither do I hate you. I just wanted you to know you've got cute sisters- assuming they are.

ROTFLMAO! #ur comment got me in stitches#

You dumb cow I suggest you direct your insults to the people who are saying rubbish about the yorubas and not to the entire ibo race. Mumu

Mumu. Birds of a feather. Is introduction and marriage in any way d same? Fine, God may have forgiven her but fornication is sin and that was wat she committed. Bible didnt say Introduction. It was Marriage is honourable when bed is undefiled. Heb.13:4

Who are you? You know the truth why don't you go hide your face before I expose you. Choir mistress my foot. You know I know so don't even start or too will regret it. Wife killer hypocrite.

shyla said...

'looking left and right', pls who are you fighting with? And if you were not quick to judge, oh, i forgot, u are so bitter and full of hate that you did not stop for a minute to understand what the lady wrote. For your thick skull, she wrote it with a resigned mindset as she is yet to see one whilst others even with their plenty drama are moving on the fast lane.
Pray that your embittered soul does not land you into serious wahala.
Na pple like you make them de discuss about this HBP!!

I totally agree update this space with reply link. Some idiots here need to be addresed.

IDIOT! What have u said? Na bcos u get free internet.

@vivysparkles......Lols! Nobody holy pass o! Or u sef never commited fornication(huh?).....if the answer is yes, Then thank God for ur immaculate life! Lols .....She's gettin married , hence she dey collect Heavens approval to "Gbenshh" Legitly!(Wide smile).....she don escape d forniction b dat ooo! May d good lord hep mi seff escape it! Lols .Wish them HML...aymii

God is very Merciful. She wasn't in such position when she was messing with Tuface, she was still in the World then. Why are Nigerians so difficult? Free this girl all he enemies of progress. Somebody that kills today will reent tomorrow & end up in Heaven the day after tomorrow while you all will go to hell just for Judging others. God can forgive, but why can't people forgive? Is it that difficult? Una need to Wise

May God have mercy on you. You do not correct someone by being evil yourself. We are all Nigerians. Yoruba ppl generally find it easier to remarry which is a positive comment so why the beef? Pls get some anger management treatment

Othordox priests gay and molesting young boys nko? Focus on ur personal relationship with God not pastors

I left my comment in preparation of certain comments.
So keep your snide remarks to yourselves

Anonymous talking shit to Igbos. Your are a fucking idiot. From all the other tribes, you assume the person is Igbo? So the person couldn't be Efik,, Ijaw, Edo, Tiv, etc etc? Slews how narrow minded you are.
Rafting like a rabid dog against Igbos, yet the person didn't even state their tribe.shame on you

When did introduction become marriage? It carries no weight

Yes she was fornicating with tuface and have 2 boys for him.

That's wat u get wen ure cultivating in Gods vine yard. So happy for them.

she is a member of choir,mother of two,2face baby mama,pastor to choir...i just love this world

I am very happy for her! God bless and keep her marriage IJN!

frankinsence said...

Its people like u #dumb/blind followers dat follow pastors even tho they engage in eye goring practices! Na waa. May God help us. Anyways HML sumbo, but as churchy as u are,sotey u be choir mistress sef, u were comitting fornication and having kids out of wedlock, am not suprised! See who u de follow!

Nakpozie said...

Linda stop tagging her as baby mama,that's another man's wife you are giving such a bad name.. You've got to repent from this bad style, and all you criticizing You better go and hug transformer! You go to church and bang like she did whats the difference,oo let me guess she sings. Now listen, Gods gift are without repentance so he rains,shines on both the just and unjust.. Preach Nakpozie! Make ona leave them ooo Happy married Life dearier. Peru Should take a cue....

LMAO,so many women wuld kill for dat kinda man o,guess u jes hv to endure dear..

frankinsence said...

Its people like u #dumb/blind followers dat follow pastors even tho they engage in eye goring practices! Na waa. May God help us. Anyways HML sumbo, but as churchy as u are,sotey u be choir mistress sef, u were comitting fornication and having kids out of wedlock, am not suprised! See who u de follow!

wetin bring igbo matter come this one again? na waoooo. anyways! good always attracts persecution and good we are! na God!

Choir leader lol Linda you are smoking something new i see. Congrats to her.

Mtcheew! Sometimes i just hate how Nigerians can be so hypocritical about others when they do worse in the corners of their room.

For one this Pastor is a widower for crying out loud and he's planning to get married again would it have been better if he sleeps around? and for Sumbo being a choir member and screwing Innocent....Abeg cut the gurl some slack, who knows maybe she met God after the Tuface ish.......and for a Pastor to be marrying her may actually mean she's born again now!

Abeg Abeg LINDA Upgrade your blog so we can comment on some peoples comments!

My friend go & sit down Jor, after 22yrs (rme). U & ur hubby need therapy ASAP. Pls park well oshisko, Linda abeg no dey post dis kind comment.

Maybe He's a closet gay soon to come out lmao

@ Anon 6:55...just shut ur trap and let me share some info with u
1. All the while she was frolicking with 2fce and having babies, she was just a regular church-comer, not a worker, yh.
2. I think at a point, b4 2face proposed to annie...she stopped her bank job and started her events planning job. Guess she repented, changed and became a worker. Now, who is the church and who are we humans to say a repented person shouldn't work for God and sing for him if that's her wish
3. If the pastor has decided to move on with sumbo...pls who are we to question if d Holy spirit said or did not say
4. When u see sum1 famous for a particular sin, stand at ur church's gate and refuse to let them enter ok? Then think abt ur life if u REALLY deserve to judge any1.Thnx
And p.s. Am nt sumbo, cos we have quite a no of sharp mouths here

amazing, beautiful girl

check www.sistersshare247@blogspot.com

nice cool things,
check www.sistersshare247.com

sister u dont need to bring ur problem to blog,after 22yrs of marriage now u r complaining about ur husband,do u want pple to give u advise to break up with ur husband?abeg talk to ur husband and move on.

Why d biffing? Foolish learner u are tooo...

oP hE mAtchs wOt 2Face hAd aLready eNta u kNw nW.....dAt kInd tIn

Some Yorubas are just filled with much hatred & bitterness for other ppl. They detest to c other ppl mk progress. They rarely appreciate d gd in other ppl. They are very selfish, greedy, arrogant, lazy and wicked.
Who wd dare depend on a lazy fellow for succour or comfort?
A tribe filled with professors & lawyers, who are specialists at lies, twisting events for their selfish gains. They live as parasites on other ppl, reaping where they do not sow and yet hv d audacity to still cry foul.
At d momnt, Odua republic is in the coolers simply bcos they are busy looting the oil wealth frm other ppl. They only sing Odua republic tunes to mk way for more looting spree and yet wouldn't let others be.
Aside their dirty lifestyle, they tk pleasure in bearing vagabonds (all over the places), who end up as miscreants in d society.
Pathological liars & cowards, I tell y'all, if u'r worth ur salt tk ur fight to d streets of Lagos let's c hw it goes frm there. Let's c if ur numerous agberos, area boys and poverty-stricken slum residents won't starve to death.
Nemesis will soon catch up on ur tribe if u don't discontinue dis ur disgusting and selfish ways!
Time shall tell...
A word is enough for d wise!

i'm so happy for Sumbo and her husband. May God bless ur union in Jesus name. Amen. Congratulations

I thank God for you Sunmbo. You are blessed. Congrats.