Monday 17 December 2012

Oh, Cossy! :-)

Oh dear!...lol

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

Nice fake boobs.. shiit.. she disgrace herself like this jooo!!
She now need to fix her ugly face and make it pretty coz If I fuck her i need to cover her face.

just passin by in ma SuV

Mr anonymous u re right o na her back

This girl is desperately screaming for attention.

expired brest you mean
check out www.desybo.blogspot.com for inspirational quotes

Why are people hating what's bad in what she did now at least she didn't show her nipple...sad mofo's on this blog sef enjoy and stop hating____peace____

*mortal kombat voice* FINISH HER!!!

melatus said...

make una free cossy ooo
all of una wey dey talk say she be ashawa if she open nah nah ina go first enter dat side lol

we r tired of old pix of ur boobs with new comments we want new boob pix :D

Una mumu oooo...cossy na millionaire,she dey sing and she dey nollywood,u dey here dey comment on Linda blog,my dear cossy if its for d cash jeun soke,u no won buy million $ house??

Na yu get sense pass..

Half of you insulting her want to suck it and the other Half wish they have breasts like she does. Cossy I fit die for u ... abeg control me

Lol, I swear dis chic.....................U either love her or hate her.

when this crazy lady sees comments like these she feels she is gaining popularity. best way to show we all dont give a fuckkk lets not comment anymore on this public prostitute . then we will see if linda thinks she is still worth a story. i will never comment about her again....LINDA SHE IS NOOT WORTH A STORY.....

Linda, if u don't wanna start getting negative vibes from us your fans u better stop updating pornography/ dirty gist on your blog gor the sake of young people who come here. You are a role model to young people don't let them think otherwise... There's something abt this Cossy u like, only God knows what it is... She definitely needs some serious therapy... Smh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»