Videos: Taikoon - RMH ft Banky W, Ice Prince, Chandon St Lucas + Executive | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 November 2012

Videos: Taikoon - RMH ft Banky W, Ice Prince, Chandon St Lucas + Executive

Mogul Music's very own Taikoon drops a new hot single - Respect My hustle ft Ice Prince, Banky W and Chandon St.Lucas(Produced by Major Bangz). Continue to see video for Executive...

Video for Executive...

11 comments:

Still looking for banky

9jaSounds.com said...

The song is 'Executive' by Taikoon, but it's him solo, not him + Banky or Ice Prince or any of those guys...

emmm...what was that? and plix, where is banky and who again did u say...didnt see any1 o.

Same ol same ol...bored face

OK... that was hot! you guys on here are just a hot mess..... or possibly cant recognise crab when its in your face. I almost didn't click on the song cos i thought it would be whack but..... it isn't!

I'm loving it .great work

Relay and can't stop LOL. Nice and funny vid. #EfebeeDubai

Android said...

see him nose!

Damn! This is definitely one of the sickest naija tunes out there

kemsugar said...

Loolz...Tiwa features linda 

anty linda, so u uploaded the wrong video at first cuz this was def nt the one i saw here yesterday. eyesrolling*