Who wore it better: Omotola vs Genevieve | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 August 2012

Who wore it better: Omotola vs Genevieve

That's a classic dress! Who wore it better?

319 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 319 of 319

My Omosexy......mama toh badt.

Genny killed it.Omotola should work seriously on her body.She needs to shade some pounds.

omosexy shud try body magic smtims, she has d face but mehn dos folds smtims cn b annoying. 2 Genny i gv. thmbs up.

definitely genevieve,she has way hotter legs than omotola, and the fact that she isnt wearing any accesories, cos the dress in itself is an accessory says it all....THE BABE'S GOT STYLE...GBAM!hipsy

Y some people no dey like talk true sef? Omotola has no biz with short dresses cof her huge loser body. am her biiigggg fan, no doubt but any fashionable person should know Genny rocks it berra. don't judge me o, cos am not a slim person @ all so i know wat am saying o. i give it to Genny 100%

If u are a true, honest Omotola fan, u should be able to tell her the truth at all times, even if it hurts. Omosexy, av been a fan since 1995 but,dearie, some dresses are not meant for u.just like dis dress. Genny nailed dis one ooooo. make we learn to talk true. Haba!!!

Genny rock!

Alex said...

Jennny of course, look at her graceful demeanor..

Genny of course!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Omotola needs to shed some weight!

genny wore it better

LINDA ITS CLASSY NOT CLASSIC!!!!!!

Of course Genny wore it better, Omotola is beautiful but too fat for this dress plus the trashy shoes and necklace

deekay said...

I thought the same thing. Too big for d dress. Genny nailed it

omotola got the dress, especially when u compare their skin tone to the colors of their individual dresses.

Genevieve no doubt.

Genney wore it better.ayato jo

Genny.......all the way....

Omotola wore it better. simple and elegant.
semmybaby

wow my Stainless Jenny wore it better, infact she beat Omotola hands down to this. U can just compare both cos G always stand out, Though Omo is trying hard to but Genny=Classy, Genny= Elegance

Anytime u have a thick woman and a tiny woman wearing the same dress, u can be sure the thick woman would wear it better. So, it's Omotola. She is prettier.

saythetruth said...

i love genny but i can't get over the first pic with omo in it. the dress looks good on both of them but that first pic eh..OmoT it's you

Slimchick said...

I am really starting to understand a little more of how and why Nigeria is divided. I see a big group of "usernames" who commented on here are from the eastern part of nigeria, and they not only chose genevieve as their fave but also had insults to throw at Omotola. Do you easterners in nigeria ever see good in any other tribe aside from people who come from around your area. And you wonder why the hausas are so vicious and destuctive. You yourselves do not see good in other tribes. Very sad. The Yorubas and Benin people are still the most accomodating in that Nigeria and are the ones holding that place together. The rest of you tribes are very tribalistic. ONE NIGERIA indeed

Jenny baby you sure killed that dress. You look good and hot in it.

Tomisin5 said...

Genny.

i come back to say it fully GENE, GENE, GENE GENEVIEVE all the way

omosexy omosexy omosexy

omotola has 4 kids dayum!!!!!!!!!!!!! shes hotttttttttt

OMOTOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! see dt body! i wanna be like ds after my kids..chai

Phelia said...

Genevieve! Wore it better, omotola's choice of foot wear and her decision to wear jewelry on embellished gown flawed it.

Omo Sexy please who is your personal trainer i need his/her no asap you look FABBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB.

Genny wore it better joor people no dey like talk true, for our country na dem dey regard fat ladies as sexy carry two of them go international na genny dem go give her to cos of her sweet slim figure and pls make nobody insult me ooo cos the truth is bitter Genny did it for me omotola looks forced in that dress for a woman with big curves she should never been seen with short dress but rather long dress short dresses fit more on slim women with lovely figure anybody wey insult me ovasion of my tallest figure for u.

Fatimah said...

Why have u been repeatin urself hon?We get it.ure anon11:48, 11:50!Are u omotola‘s p.a?Geez!

Ode! Anuofia

Genny all d way! Omotolas shoe is horrible

Crownfitsme said...

Omotola wore it better jor, see all d Arsenal and Manchester shooting out and as a proud african man. *wink*. Genevieve just carry oversized dress wear.

Both of them re sexxxy in their own way... U can't compare Fresh pepper N dry pepper 2gether bt rather u classify dem accrdin 2 d way dey taste. I giv d credit 2 omosexxY u re Oyato <3

Geneveive wore it beta.

Some people are daft!! The question is who wore it better, not who looks good after "x" amount of kids. Or who is prettier, or who is more humble. Pretend they are prefect strangers and we know nothing about them personally. Its who wore it better, not saying because Omotola has four kids she wore it better. That makes no sense.
Anyway, I'll go with Genevieve, she accessorized it better

Lol ode! Who told you she is competing with genny? So a woman cannot do sth she is passionate abt agaib? Abeg knack ur head on d wall

Omotola hands down! Hot mamalet

Go and achieve sth in life and stop knocking people's hustle...leave omotola wat makes u think she tries too hard?pschew

Omotola is very pretty sha....she beat genny oo

BMX said...

She meant their panties. Cos ur eyes tie wrapper.... MtschewwwwwW

Gennnyyyyyyy!!!

@ANON 1:32 AND 1:37PM U PPLE ARE FOOLISH,JUST SAY U ARE A GENEVIEVE FAN ALTHO IT'S D SAME PERSON SO STOP HIDIN UNDER D CVER OF AM AN OMOTOLA'S FAN BUT AMMA BE HONEST ABEGGI.ANYWAYS OMOTOLA DID IT FOR ME O GENNY LOOKS LIKE A ROPE IN DAT DRESS.FOR THOSE SAYIN OMOT IS FAT ABEGII THIS WAS 2010 NA SHE MUST HAVE SHED SOME POUNDS.

Shut the hell up. You and your flawed "research"

@SLIMCHICK GBAM THE IGBOS ARE THE MOST TRIBALISTIC GOATS IN NIGERIA IF UNA LIKE DIE Y'LL ARE SO FUCKING TRIBALISTIC LIKE YOU CREATED THE WORLD OR HAVE DONE WHAT NO TRIBE HAS DONE B4.THEY STILL HAVE THAT OJUKWU BIAFRA MENTALITY.I SAW AN IBO GUY SIDING OMOTOLA AND U NEEDED TO SEE D WAY THE REMAINING IBOS BASHD HIM ON Y HE SHOULD SUPPORT A YORUBA WOMAN LIKE WTF.BTW AM A CALABR GIRL O.

Shakara Natural Tips said...

Omotola! radiant skin!

ERR.....Geneieve ofcourse

So most of u here wants to tell me that there's no good looking woman in the whole Nigeria that looks hot after 9 kids? Give me a break about Omotola having four kids please its really becoming boring, go and see flanni women who don't even know what the gym is yet look far. More better than OmoT, Genny wore it beta effortless . Thanks, more elbow to all mothers regardless of how many u get, Genny inclusive.

Jamy Jones said...

genny killed it for me i love the dress on her just on point. NO COMPETITION

Go and eat a dog!!

No bais Genny did effortlessly too. the dress is already too busy why wear accessories OmoT? Go Genny! Go Genny!

Gen killed it

Dammie said...

Gennny definitely did, with all the details on that dress what was Omotola thinking with that necklace. Genny all the way

wow, they both look gorgeous! cant pick one! your'e both stunning ladies!

Genny offcourse,that lady is the bomb.

i wanted to ask if people are blind that they dnt hv eyes anymore lastnight when i saw d coments but i said let me keep quite that afteroll gene is my sis and all d glory is still ours, but seeing more coments i cant help it anymore are u people really blind?how can u compare omotola and genny in dressing?pls omotola beats genny hands down cos genny dnt hv d right curves for wears.

sory geny u may be good in other tings but u dnt stand a single chance when it comes to who wore it best wt omotola cos her hips alone and curves no dey lie infact it mks waves in d whole country and thats parts of y we love her so u stand no chance wt her anyboy who votes for u just did it out of love nt for d dressing cos is only a blind man that wil leave omotola and vote for u,omotola wil always beat u hands down when it cms to who wore it unless we hv somthing else to compare wt.

omotola all d way.

Doris said..... said...

Omo sexy all the way! And for those saying trash abt the Igbos...Kindly note that i am Igbo..its a matter of choice and whom you think wore it better..NOT TRIBE!

GlamCandy said...

i love them both...Genny wore it better

Genny is cute on them.

Hmmm. The captain's wife wore it best, ms dbanj-atiku try small. Omo2sexy noni

Victorious said...

Genevieve all the way...omosexy's legs aint fit d dress nut she's cute anyway

Who said genny looks like a rope? u must be really bitter jealousy jeloma. Genny genny u rock darling no mind people dey no dey like talk truth genny is so sweet in that dress, they are women that should never been seen in short dresses omo t sorry oo you too big for that dress and all this curves talks na wetin most fat babes they take console themselves mtcheww, slim women with figure 8 are the bomb any day anytime no comaparism that is why only slim babes participate in beauty contest insult me then ovation of my tallest finger for u.

daniel said...

omotola wore it better, she is simply awesome..

blessing said...

omotola is simply the best

grace said...

omotola definitely wore it better

racheal said...

simply the best, omotola

tunrayo said...

omotola beat gene hands doyn on this one

gift said...

my pick is definitely omotola, she is so sexy and beautiful more in this dress

berlinda said...

ofcourse omotola wore it better, she killed the dress big time, gene did'nt stand a chance..

onyinye said...

omotola rock this dress better... damn... what a beautiful onyinye to Afirca

peace said...

omotola is simply out of this world, her physique brings out the intended shape with this dress... lovely woman

aanu said...

omotola nailed it big time, lovely woman....

kemi said...

surely omotola wore this one better except one is blind,then otherwise will be said...

iyke said...

who wore it better other than the sexy one herself, omosexy ni joooorrrrrrr.....

tunde said...

with the sexy stature omotola has, it's hard for gene to beat her, obviously omotola wore it better...

okon said...

omotola is definitely the queen she is... she rock this cloth die, gene no fit stand her lailai

tope said...

omotola obviously nailed this one, my favorite any day...

sade said...

my o my, omotola should be called beauty, on point on this one.

T black said...

omotola will not stop driving me crazy with her beauty and her exclusive physique.. chai she beat gene hands down

victor said...

omotola is simply the best on this one, no copmarism.

jerry said...

oh my world, omotola killed it, i mean she nailed it, i mean she destroyed gene on this one....

kufre said...

omotola is definitely my pick on this without any partiality....

Tony said...

my choice is omotola even though it's a bit hard but the sexy physiuq omotola has, is the difference in my picking the sexy omosexy

faith said...

will any one ever dethrone omotola? she keeps looking beautiful everyday, too sure of the fact thatr she wore this dress better...

mercy said...

omotola, omotola and omotola, the kind of body omtola is can be compare to none at all, too beautiful..

bukky said...

no one does it better like omotola, i can say that over and over again.., my choice obviously...

rashy said...

omotolsa just knack akpako mfor gene head for this one oooooo, she fine die for this dress

james said...

omotola on point alwayssssssssssssss

tonye said...

omotola simply outshine genny on this, lovely body she's got.

Abeg omotola wire it better abeg gene looks like tooth pick but still gorg

If genny looks like a toothpick, what are you? akpa akpu or maybe you resemble elephant may God forgive you for calling her a toothpick anuofia with your backward mentality if person thin mean say na toothpick or she is malnourished, jealousy i bet you wish u were slim and curvy cos that is how to describe my genny very sweet lady am sure your face no fine reach her leg u dey call her toothpick kitikpa rachagi anya.

Omotola looks grandmaish...genny rock it hundred percent

cole said...

omotola looks stunning, destroyed genny on this...

ibe said...

omotola looks marvelous in the dress, beats gene hands down

dele said...

no other like this woman called omotola, she is way too beautiful meeeennnn...

deola said...

certainly omotola killed it....... i chose her noni

grace said...

omotola wore it better

bose said...

omotola is my favorite joooooooooooor

omotola is my choice

big up to my darling omotola.... her beauty is one in a million

segun said...

no other does it better like this sweet omotola

tolu said...

omotola is simply out of this world

wale said...

my pick is certainly omotola

wasiu said...

omotola for sure, genne didn't stand a chance at all...

dele said...

omosexy to bad is ma choice, always a force to reckon with......

micky said...

no context, even a blind man will say the obvious truth..omotola for sure...

veeon said...

Both look good, But Gen!! looks subtly sexy.

Even with something so simple, tribalism must rear its ugly head. Genny clearly takes the gold on this. Simply because of her lean sillouette and also because Omotola's dress looks wrinkled and a tad drab

obi said...

if i am asked this question a million time from sleep, i will answer omotola a million time, common, this woman is so sexy

jide said...

for a woman with four children looking far better, sweet and lovely compared to a mother of one, ladies and gentle men please, give it to omotola, her beauty is next to none...............so so so beautiful in this dress

rachael said...

omotola is my choice always, without any sentiment, she wore this one better........

abbey said...

honestly onmtola look stunning in the dress far better than geneveive

clem said...

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnn, wallahi omotola set die pass genne for this one ooooo....

kate said...

aside from the fact that omotola is beautiful more than gene, she also beat gene on this comparison....

bode said...

just cant get my eyes off omotola, she's way too exquisite here....of cos she wore it better

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 319 of 319   Newer› Newest»