192 comments:

This is RETARDED!

What d hell

sounds like a theme song for a horny runs girl......loooollll

sorry...she is sounding like a cat in the microwave!!looking for a way out!!!

Pearl said...

SMH!

Lilspicer said...

MAKE UNA HELP ME ASK HER IF THIS ONE NA SONG OR WETIN SHE'S MAKING NOISE OOOO

ItsAllAboutMe said...

NA by force? who is "needy" her? and who is looking at her "sitting in the pool?". Cossy abeg go back to school and learn to pronounce english words cos am sure poetic lincense no cover this nonsense wey u sing

as for the song, proper certified ashawo no go even sing am.

linda thanks for spoiling my lunch break

lol @ITsAllAboutMe......True talk. now leaving to go get lunch........long hiss.....

Miss M said...

Auto-tune would be mad at this.

I kinda like. Close your eyes and listen to it. Sounds different and I like! lmao!

Lmaooooo!pple will not kill me on this blog!I don't need to watch the video before I know how crappy it is!they want her ko they want her boobs ni!mtschewww

Ms Yenny said...

I just wasted office internet watching this rubbish put together by this yeye goat. Bloody rubbish and nonsense.

WHAT THE HELL, MY EARSSSSSS, GOD Y THIS PUNISHMENT.

I am, the no Sender.

Really? Does she sing? Thought she was pioneering, like starting a new vocation in boobies display. But to say she sings too? Yeah I know. I should play the video to find out but serious, won't that be risking a part of my anatomy?

Abeg, it's too much of a risk to take jor. I'd rather just sit back and savour some of the comments from those who are better at taking risks. Then I'd know if I missed anything? Pls, someone pass a drink over here while am at it.

seriously wat da hell.....did u guys hear that part "as the star that i am" lol in her head i guess cuz dis is crap.....

this is my first time ever commenting on your blog and i've been a chronic reader of your blog for abt a year now....well i just want to respond to annon 2:23 and anon 2:36, you guys almost caused me a fractured rib

this one na just improper Ashawo

Na by force to Sing? Both the producer of the song and d Director of the video get internal problem. See wetin Bobby don cause o.

she is too fake

Atobatele said...

Can't stop laughing. She simply pass across the message that she's expensive. Ee no easy nah with all the thn she carry for front. Lmao.. Cossy abeg singing is not ur line

IT'S HIGH TIME DEY SCREEN BOTH MUSICIANS AND THEIR MUSIC VIDEOS B4 RELEASING THEM.THIS IS JUST WRONG,COSSY TAKE SEVERAL SEATS.

Female version of VIC O

Amdi said...

Nice rhythm, good beat...would hv bn better with another lyrics. All the same I like her confidence and self belief.

Cheap oufits, boring song, bad choreography, the extras are so horrible looking. And the location, shop rite Surulere, this woman needs a brain check. watching this I really feel sorry for this woman,so sad. She just wants to be noticed at all cost. Her background and upbringing must have been he'll. Poor old hag. Her acting was zero when she claimed to be an actress, even now her music is zero. Obviously her only talent lies on her chest. It's just bad that these kind of people are glorified so that youths can emulate them.

Whew!!!

Y.Tee said...

Cheieheheiehehehehenghehe( i laff in chinese)
Linda, i dey warn you oooo.

Hot mess, nonsense, rubbish, waste of time, bad sound to the ear drum, can actually curse an infection to the ear, the song can be used to torture criminals at kiri kiri, believe me any criminal will confess everything rather than listening to 5secs of that noise, for those who haven't seen it do yourself a favor and don't only if u wanna commit suicide, get frustrated or have a bad day! As in this song no just make brain...... Oooppsss she don't even have one sef EAR and EYES POLUTION

h.t said...

wow so since shes no longer welcome to show off her boobs (ugly btw) on tv she jst had to come back dis way,video looks like she's role playing...damn desperados

Death of Autotune> Cossy just killed Mr Autotune again! why!?

them suppose stone the person wey produce this song!

ifeoma24 said...

Crap!

This is the cheapest most stupid vid n song i have ever seen. she cant even shoot the video in some classy place, all i see here is Adeniran ogunsanya Shopping mall..cossy u don derep urself..

ifeoma24 said...

Crap!

It's me u want....... HahahahahahahHa!
Joker of the year
This one na Paris Hilton wannabe singer!
Rubbish x 100%!!!

Excess Autotune! Must every body go into music these days? Na wa O!

spice said...

LMAO

horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mariamah said...

This finally proves that she is desperate for attention. She is a complete fooooooooool.All she is doing is mewing

http://mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

Oh my my, what d heck is this? Is this a song or what! abeg make i pass joor. JAMB HAS RELEASED SOME OF THE RESULT WHICH WAS WITHHELD AND NO RESULT YET. So if you fall on this category, you can check yours nowJAMB LATEST UPDATE: JAMB RELEASED "NO YET RESULT OR WITHHELD RESULT," CHECK YOURS HERE

stranger said...

she sounds like a broken record..abeg you market no dey sell, stop trying to use music to advertise yourself. WE DON'T WANT YOU!

Lol @ u needy me...na real ashewo.if u wnt 2 get with me u gotta spend d money.I like jher guts tho!she knws who she is n she's not denying it.

Why is she singing thru her nose? She sounds like a cat being strangled!!!

All these naija music producers shud behave themselves and stop entertaining such rubbish and producing stupid music jor! hisss

Linda thank you very much for spoiling my day...

O_o

La Cream said...

Lol,ur comment just made my afternoon..Can't stop laughing

lmao@ the comments. LOOOOOOOOL!!

it's really not bad. I am sure she will get better reviews if it were not Cossy

TK said...

As ashawo no pay again, wetin d babe 4 do na?carry go jare @least u must chop nd maintain dos big boobs of yurs #i laff I pull down my boxers.

Tbaby said...

is it just me or does the guy with dreads look like michel obi

Lol! I haff died finish. Hilarious!

WOW! WOW! :O

Nwaaa bu kwanu exclusive olodo.

Just like a microwaving pussy cat struggling to bale out

Lol ,u re such an evil person i jst cant stop laughing.

AUTO TUNE IS A BASTARD LOL, ROTFLMAO!!! FUNNIEST THING IVE SEEN IN A LOOONNGGG TIME ...LOL

kia dis girl is too hot wt her sweet voice haters pls stay back and keep ur hatred to ur self i dnt knw y girls are always too jealous and as for u guys haters i also smell jealous cos u cant hv her and u wil neve as u heard her say she is too expensive for small boys,men she is too hot only a blind man can't see dat,cossy i love ur voice i neve knw u can sing dis sweet.

bet.. we ve suffered in ds Naija sha.

dis cossy too fine i was watching her video i really 4got d work i hv on my table girl u are so sweet and beatiful i wonder y some people dnt lk u or am i not seeing clear?maybe glasess pls.

Another waste of fine tune. Cossy, you would make it in the porn industry instead.

the white enchantress said...

hahahahahaha LIB una get bad mouth sha......anyways at least the video has high quality n visuals.kudos to her. but some of the guys screaming nonsense after una go buy am watch am in d comfort of una room just to fantasize over her boobs........lolz

i love u cossy ride on u are hot and sweet i enjoyed ur video but i want my copy.

kia dis girl is too hot wt her sweet voice haters pls stay back and keep ur hatred to ur self i dnt knw y girls are always too jealous and as for u guys haters i also smell jealous cos u cant hv her and u wil neve as u heard her say she is too expensive for small boys,men she is too hot only a blind man can't see dat,cossy i love ur voice i neve knw u can sing dis sweet.

Nanko said...

She sounded just as I thought in my head. Cossy cracks me up!!!

Berrykiss said...

One thing tho, she's beautiful, striking.. Never seen her look this good, it's always been some dirty lookin picture of her everytime she's in the news. As for the video, nice attempt, but *autotune takes the credit. #OkBye

AUGUSTIVITY said...

LIB READERS WONT KILL ME OOOO.. LMAO.. BUT AUNTY COSSY WHATS THE MEANING OF THIS.. IT CANT EVEN PASS FOR A POEM.. AH AH...

Haahaaahaahaa I cant stop laughing... Dumb goat

wow,am impressed,this is the first nollywood actress singing well.the rest are rubbish,

If a cat could sing, it'll sound EXACTLY like this.

Omg dis gal needs sex rehab!can't believe ders a gal in dis world dumber dan Snooki on Jersey shore

....video;0, song;0,if dis gal was white she would be blonde dis song was a dumb idea my dear. wetin be'is me u want is me u want' n d worst part is her voice is actually not bad at all oh! d gal just needs to rebrand herself abeg

but why nah? This is awful!! But why???

lol sounding like a cat in d microwave,buh me i lyk d song.i v a crush on cossy mayb dt y i luv d song by d way i m female.pretty sexy curvy diva kiss kiss linda i luv u so mch

ONE WORD TRASH

Surest said...

what nonsense...dont get it @all,strange wat dese musicians sing dese days

its actually not that bad

Surest said...

dont get it @all, strange wat dese musicians sing dese days...cant make any sense of this song @all

Hehehehehhe! Rodflmao! OMG! U make my day with ur comment!!! Lol

Hehehehehe!! Lol!!!

ah ah come on u guys, the song is not that bad. I actually enjoyed it. I wish Cosi would just leave naija and come over to the UK and try her hands on some Glamour Modelling. She'll definitely give Jordan a run for her money 'coz cosy's tits are natural, something you don't find very often with glamour models.

by the way, i'm a woman. No homo! Just trying to encourage her

joi said...

HIDEOUS!

chai linda i beg auto tune want bust my ear drums

what the hell is dat, is dis suppose to be the hit track. RUBBISH

Bisola said...

@anon 2:23,kill me finish u hear.lmao.
Cossy,cosy,cossi,how many times I call u?until u answer me then I'll come bk and finish my statement

ada denco said...

STOP! STOP! STOP!
Epic Fail!
Cossy do you actually enjoy this song personally?

Shola Adebuga said...

Lmao i was checking this video out and my 3 yrs old baby askes " is that Alvin and the chipmuck singing?"

I said "no" and she said "That person sound like Alvin n d chipmuck"

Gotta watch n listen to it when i leave this restaurant.

Admin said...

WANT WHAT??? THAT THING??? Tufiakwa! I no wan die young, biko!

QF
wat da fuck!!! Is ds som kind of song?

Why hating on her, this her first, give her a break and she will be alright. Everyone deserves a break.

Chei! U scattered my ribs.

She is sounding like a horny idiot!!!

Absolutely useless!

Aunty yii ti ya weere. Yinka

Ghost said...

Fair Attempt.DON JAZZY OF MOHITS Listen to this and get back to me
http://www.youtube.com/user/jesse1841/videos
EMAIL irejesse@gmail.com

Ghost said...

Fair Attempt.DON JAZZY OF MOHITS Listen to this and get back to me
http://www.youtube.com/user/jesse1841/videos
EMAIL irejesse@gmail.com

Tobenna said...

I laugh in tongues!

Cossy is a fool for this... She n Afro candy are a disgrace to Nigerians smh... Cheap sluts

This girl is messed up...horny bitch.i dnt blame her,i blame the person that allowed her to use the recording studio.i'm also sure her stupid friends did not tell her the truth or discouraged her from recording this song that's why she had the guts to carry her oversize breast to be singing nonsense.

Ani said...

hahhahhah. sooo much autotunes, but guys its not thst bad. lol!!
"its me you want, its me you want I can see it in your eyes." RFLMAO

Anu Boy said...

No comments

ijeoma said...

OMG, I tot u guys were being totally unfair till I saw the video. What the hell? lmao... whoever told her she can sing shld b shot!

hahahahah linda i don laugh tire chei every one open mouth to sing cossy sef join dem nawaooo i could not understand if this was a porn song or what SMH she really needs deliverance and she is a mother what a shame for the women folk and i am a woman.... just disgracing us for nothing abeg make she park for corner as it is not relevant to always be in the news i wonder when she would get that into her tick scoll mschew!!!

one word rubbish

hell no even if she is giving it free i would not touch it with the tip of my nails how much more ehhh

Pumpkin said...

One question.... who is that guy? He is hot! lol!and OMG her boobs are huge men! I have big boobs too and i totally likes the way she rocks her big boobs with confidence. The song is better than d first one. I hate to say I secretly like it hehehehe!

This the craziest thing ive ever seen!!!!!!!!!
ooo goshhhh

I can officially say i have seen it all

i want the wholee world to see this!!. this is shocking!!

Dis song s good 4 marketing runs girls.......

someone please tell me this is a joke. first the location of the video is rather sad. who the hell shoots a video in the hallways of a mall?? She looks like a drag queen..can someone be kind enough to show her a coupla seats where she can shut up and sit her ass down. Please and thanks!

Please leave music to talented. I cannot make out the sense in the lyrics.She cannot dance but glued to a spot.

ABM365 said...

OMG!!this babe ur name shud b chnged from "cossy" to "sorry"...... i blame the song producer, n video director for letting you make a mumu of urself (on the other hand i dont blame dem, they wer probably jus tryna get laid)....hiss..... LINDA wetyn b dis na?

Arrant nonsense. What the hell are you thinking? Someone must have deceived you. Yes, I see big boobs, but your voice, a complete turn off for any ear. Please stick to your day job! Or better still go get a calender done. Your boobs will do well on the wall!

Linda, you no try. Tell us, did you put this to impress us or to bring the beast out of your readers? You are full of mischief! I am so sorry for Cossy, she can't sing at all. I think she is doing a good job selling sex!

Linda if na joke stop am oh! It was as if I was listening to a dying rat. Mtcchheeewww...

Elewa! Go get a life.

this is the most retarded song i have heard this year!!!!WTF!

Ebonyexcite said...

LOVE COSSY!!!SHE ROCKS!!

Choi! Cossy aka OGANIGWE dis ur Stupid song is notin but a YAB....see d rickety & cheap shop shez calling xpensive dis gurl nah Lowkey Shikena

lol @ April 4, 2012 2:23 PM

OK said...

why is her voice like that??
something about it!! #confused#

U are expensive ke...@ Linda she sounds like a squirrel in distress
Mackie-

winnie said...

omg!!! crying for her......lmao........waste of time and session fee at the studio.

Wow! Its a nice video sha! She obviously has enuff money to shut down the entire mall to shoot her music video. Keep it up girl!!

Ok let's put it this way - she's simply telling us she's an expensive Ash!

Zoe said...

OMG! Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahaha I dom die of laughter here ooooooo!!!! U r so right! Choi!

Fifi said...

Actually, I think she's got a great voice though she's hella annoying. Lets credit the music at least. If she's got better management behind her, she'll do aiight.

She's branding herself with sexiness (though absurd) and sexy sells. She needs better looking models and backup dancers.

men na wetin cossy want again wiv her pillow bueast... Abeg biko its not by force 2 sing porn songs... there r certified pple already singin them.....chai men if musiq wuz moi career seein this rubbish i will quit n go 2 anoda industry..Linda thx 4 mkin me chng moi career....schewz....

why must we always be hating.i do not think it is that bad,though the lyrics are a little bit childish,she can do better,but it is okay.

This one na "I must sing by fire,by force" LMAO!.abeg go and do your runs quietly and stop singing abi na meowing about it mstcheeeew!

Nigerian Military School said...

This girl has a retarded problem that only she can't solved. Who want you?

Check your jamb result said...

Good luck with your sale cozzy the breasty

My verdict... am not cosy fan but i will say dis is best ve heard from her. i think if d music is blasting in a car n u dt knw who sang it we might all fall 4 it but bcos we might u knew is cosy dat is y u re condeming it.
wat make it less beta Dan all d naija hip hop making waves... tiwa , goldie, densia and d rest of d girls. if any dj in London play it in club am sure me n my crew will dance to it.
Abeg give her some break she be real hustler . just saying

mimsie said...

Lmao @ "theme song for horny runz girls"

Verdict: Definitely laughable!

The song is a million times better than the trash you all applaud to...i liked it alot..u guys...be real..stop being so negative..jeeez!

Seb's Wife said...

Some people hang around the red light districts, others just hang around the dark alley. Well some release a song, but they still are in the same business any how!

RTF said...

i wont bother to read the comments... i'm sure we are all thinking on the same line... i'm just weak, way too much auto tune... wish her the best tho.

RTF said...

what else could she possibly sing about really?... *sigh*

It is official!

"Red light district" straight from the horse's mouth.

To all those that wonder,how much she is worth.

Frankly,that is her last resort to her failed acting career.

kindly patronise her !

ONOME says.................
Wasn't going to listen to the song after reading the comments but I did to have an unbiased opinion.The song is not that bad.I'll probably score it 4/10.I found the beat flat;her dressing horrific and those 3 scallywags in black:was that choreography or what??
Well if she wants to be a singer there is so much room for improvement;I dunno

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Tiwa Savage has competition o!!..*winks*

Dbeat no bad sha. N i agree with one of the commenters. We only attacking her like dis koz its Cossy. Not saying it's a gud song o! But thats the reason we are bashing the song like dis!

It is official!

"Red light district" straight from the horse's mouth.

To all those that wonder,how much she is worth.

Frankly,that is her last resort to her failed acting career.

kindly patronise her ! lol

Ms Flinstone said...

Like seriously?????

This comment must be fro cossy, ahahahahahhaahhahahhah stp decieving urself darling TRASH

Jisox!!!dis geh is a weist....ahn ahn....who does dat??Girl,get a dress dat fits so ur boobs wont b out every sec??ahn ahn....#smh....am still in shock oooo.....Nne,music isnt 4 u....d actin tin makes more sense....

diva said...

for the first time, her breast is covered. praise jah!

Lmfao...please wher did she get tht green massive bag, can see how expensive she is! Lmao

Oh God...

Well, it's certainly a memorable tune. But God...

I got chills listening to this song...It wasn't the good kind.

The msg I got from this song is that "Gold-Diggery" is in. To all the pirahna Critics and Over Analyzers who lounge around this blog like say Linda dey hire. Yall need to calm down and take a chill pill for your anxiety. Yep,am aware "Gold-Diggery" might not be a word but Its got a nice ring to it.

la cream said...

OMG,I dey roll for ground wit laughter.

she looks like a horse standing on 2 legs in them shoes, n why is she standing in one spot? na wah ooo

Auntie e said...

Its obvious this babe is not loved by many. I'm not a fan as well, but i will be fair!. i heard d song without knowing who sang it earlier in d day and i Loved it so much, infact i tot it was Tiwa Savage until now that i watched it myself. i will say not a bad song, excellent vocals, Cheap video though. Honestly d best thing she has done, i will encourage her to keep it up in music and nothing else! shikena.

finemocha said...

you guys are too wicked, una stop halting her hussle

But cossy why :( ? I can only imagine what havoc you will wreck if you and Vic O shld hit d studio ... Lmao

i_no_fit_laugh_finish said...

I no fit laugh finish...

Fr you idiots calling every girl on blog ashawo,runs girl or prostitute..na wa oo, that means everybody for Nigeria be ashawo now na. Including married women too. Dem plenty.

pls tell me you are just jokin!you have got to be kiddin me!like seriously?God help you!

Croixxx said...

Haba dis sng is far 4rm terrible...only problem I had wz d lyrics abit childish I must confess bt dt aside twas an OKAY video,video quality wz superb,her voice wz okay*nd pls all numbskullz screaming autotune shud get a̷ lyf*her voice hz always bin tiny unless yu dnt knw cossy..plus d audio quality wz also very good..

Heeeeee dis one na cricket voice

this is a well known prostitute they are not ashame now they come out in the open sing a song to appeal to there lost.

Is this a real song or was this done as a joke?

Uchlady said...

Truth is---Not everybody has to sing biko....There are other vocations in Nigeria...or are there not?...

PD said...

cossy....please relocate ....uk people are looking you....udo...pele !!! we suffer unda GEJ n you are still subjecting us to dis cossy? its not fair at all!!! pls just relocate abeg!!!biko!

gabz said...

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool. the comments are hilarious. she couldnt even move around in her shoes. look how careful she was when getting off the escalator. im a big fan of cossy. she keeps me over entertained. just go to you tube and search for cossy orjiakor. she has even more songs n videos. ul be amazed

BAGZ said...

please who had heard of the new nigerian sensation on you tube . her name is the 'queen of vagina'. if u listen to her songs , ull appreciate cossy 10times over. LINDA PLEASE PLEASE I BEG YU TO LOOK FOR QUEEN OF VAGINA AND POST ON YOUR BLOG. PEOPLE WOULD BE CRACKED UP AND ULL THANK ME.

PLEASE CHECK FOR HER VIDEO ON YOU TUBE
COSSY ORJIAKOR 'ME AND YOU'

there is a word that says haters dnt really hate u rather they hate themselfes cos they envy u knowing they can neve be like u so d best they can do is to hate.cossy u are a wonderful woman, don't and neve be discouraged keep it up.

dis video looks too expensive including cossy,i love ur voice cossy i neve knw u can sing dis good.

men dis cossy no look like a nigerian atall talkless of igbo see package? hmmm niagerian get fine fine girls oh pls cossy that country dont suit u atall u hv to leave that country, guys pls be proud of ur own for once wat a sweet video.

i just wasted 3mins of my life dat i cant get back.WTH

---Linda laugh won make me send your name and adress to boko harram......u guys cant kill me with ur comments..

The tune might have been a bit too much but it was not such a bad sound. Message content was non-existent but music beat was not bad.

Haba LIB readers; the song isn't as bad as u pple painted it nau!I agree the lyrics are sorta childish; but the beat of the song is not bad at all and the God knows I've heard worse auto tunes so this IMO is not bad for a start.Lyrics can definitely be improved on!

We don't 'want' you. Shikena!!!

She sings like a cat on helium.

Cossy the video would have been much better if it were just 5:30 of your chest. I watched it muted so have no idea about the singing

Forgiven Girl said...

*confused face* linda pls win is d video?

Sorry Im going to drop a big nasty here...Babe Cossy i dont need to tell u u display a lot of slutty behaviour.. I'm sure u know.. ur lyrics speak for itself...and girl ..ur face already showing signs of age ..dem boobs gonna sag pretty soon dont know what u'll have to sing about
My advice: Get humble, give ur life to God and find urself a decent husband even one that has loads of money and girl!!! put a damn shirt on it!

Fearless! said...

Seriously,i dont think its that bad!the truth is the lyrics dont make sense,shes nt dancing and she was not creative with her location!
But she also needs to dress well,her breast are huge and we dont need to actually see it before we know!
Cossy, my advise, dress decently,get reasonable lyrics,try to dance and use good locations!

Stacey said...

Gosh, this autotune is on some next level ishh. Still, she sounded retarded. Plus who told her she's expensive??? With her cheap getups. Star indeed.

annonymous said...

wetin be this? the sound she dey make no even make sense! she think say na boobs them dey take sell song

BITCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

don jazzy oya over to you ohhh come an improve cossy and make her a star like you made dbanj LOL chei na voice be this abi na moimoi she dey advertise i no fit laugh ohhhh

na pure water she dey sell??? abi which kin voice be this linda ehhh

VeraNora said...

But una Harsh sha...The video is nt dat bad ni...compared to her usual Hot Mess of a self..this is a huge improvement..@ least shiz not showing us her nipple or her butt crack..

VeraNora said...

Cut her sme slack ni.. The LIB readers are a tough crowd to please.. I can imagine wat she'll be thinking if shez reading these comments..sme funny gan!!! www.veranoracouture.blogspot.com

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Banging beats..silly lyrics..def her best video..u need to see some of her past atrocities unleashed on the poor public..as if people haven't got nuff problems already..

at what point would one call the shrink on this babe...

this girl's got some high level self-esteem issues man that i dont think should be laughed at....

pls where r her friends....stop encouraging her and get her some much needed help...

cossy dear, cos thats all you'll be "needy"....*shrugs*

Obehi Ediale said...

Ok, so I refuse to even acknowledge this but.. "I'm expensive bobo, you've got to woo me bobo"? Hmmm I would think after being bought the guy wouldn't need to woo you anymore.. Smh. The things we celebrate in Nigeria....

Zoey said...

Truth b told, he's bursty n all that, but honestly I wudn't wanna do more than stick ma d***k in her mouth and watch her saliva roll down ma bolls....yurk.

PapaTee said...

LWKMD...9JA we no dey entertain fuckups...loollll...jezzzz