There is already a yoruba storyline about gays now. So this producer is slow with it. Infact the story line is very troubling and I hope it is not happening in naija for real. Watch it here http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlxwd5_egbinrin-1_shortfilms?ralg=behavior-metadata#from=playrelon-7
Super actors both dad and son,i think i prefer jaden with his corn rows,this new haircut makes the lad look older than his thirteen years, he still looks cute though.Blood is really thicker than water.
31 comments:
I just love the both of them! hope Jaden grows to be a taller and finer version! lols! the gals will have a field day!!!
There is already a yoruba storyline about gays now. So this producer is slow with it. Infact the story line is very troubling and I hope it is not happening in naija for real. Watch it here http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xlxwd5_egbinrin-1_shortfilms?ralg=behavior-metadata#from=playrelon-7
Bifor nko Linda, na Goodluck Jonathan im for resemble? Abegi, next
Those ears.... very peculiar to the Smith's.
Looks just like will
Super actors both dad and son,i think i prefer jaden with his corn rows,this new haircut makes the lad look older than his thirteen years, he still looks cute though.Blood is really thicker than water.
They are both too cute
Cutieeeeeeeeeeeee!
what did you expect linda?
Omo ekun...ekun ni o jo.If him no resemble im papa, wahala go dey.
He his such a cute boy,his already growing a mustache
Yaa wrong place oyaa ! Vamoos to d right section before I back shot u!
So.
See resemblance like groundnuts....lol
What are you saying huh??? What's the connection with the topic...Linda u shdnt be aPproving every comment naa
Like father like son
Really nice!
Y is dis rat wearing earrings?? No no just tell me. Why???
Dat shows he married a good wife. Unless he would av resembled somebody else. Post this my coment unless i ll bomb yr house. Boko haram.
boy looks like dad. linda, slow news day abi
He looks more mature with short hair.
Ms Ikeji before nko?
You want him to look like mr Ikeji ni?
He he
Jaden has an attitude tho'... I hope his folks keep a watchful eye on him.
Serious oo! Both of them gan sef needs watching, d silly ass is already wearing studs tomorrow now, it'll b drugs. Hian!
He is a cross of both parents. If you are looking for will smith's carbon copy you have that in willow
Lol@ the ears. Cute boy..
They look alike... Like father like son buh jaden is clearly more handsome dan his dad.
O ga o....wch 1 b d earring wey he wear? Mtchw...oshi
to the left who cares
Girl he is fine
He is fine