What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2011

What is wrong with this picture?

Here I come again...*wink* *wink*. So here is a photo of Funke Akindele and Jim Iyke on set of their movie. Is there anything amiss? Do you see what I see? Look very well...lol

22 comments:

yehni djidji said...

you again!!!
And you never give the right answer....or do you?
For the moment the only wrong thing I see, is the strange gaze of Jim...or yes...I'm not too much sure but maybe....yes.... I think...he has....breast? Or is it the hand of Funke? I think she is holding his left arm...
You linda, why are you tormenting my mind this early morning....LOL

jim is thinking, oboy ehhh, this ofe mmanu girl no be my type, why them no bring rita dominic or genevive to com act this part, this girl na proper omo ghetto.lolllll

they are acting so i see nothing wrong with the photo u guys talk alot why not try to mind ur business at times.

linda why don't u tell us.

Me thinks Funke looks like a witch and she is feeling very horny right now and begging jim, "let's get down and dirty, right here, right now". Jim Iyke is asking the producer, is sex part of the script,LOL.

The man is cross-eyed and wearing an imitation (Ajegunle / Aba / Ibo made) Levi t-shirt?

No?

The man has man-breasts?

No?

The man has k-leg?

No?

The two of them are about to cheat on their partners in a cheap motel room (owned by their pastor) on a Sunday (a holy day ... if you've ever had sex on a Sunday, a holy day, u're going to hell)?

:)

EVERYONE SHOULD IGNORE THIS POST! DON'T EVEN WASTE YOUR TIME GUESSING BECAUSE SHE WILL NEVER GIVE US THE ANSWER.

The enourmous man boobs

Dami

linda u re a loser!!!!!sorry

pinkielepa14 said...

i think d curtains are different and the bedspreads are also different behind them

Linda what exactly is your point in this column of your blog? You never give say what's wrong in the picture after people trying guessing!! I am sick of it. Stop being a silly, you're wayyyyyyy tooo old for it. JEEZZ!

what is the problem jor??? you always do this

alleny said...

Linda, me I think the lady in the pix is certainly not Funke Akindele, make youself look well well :lol.

Make una no dey beef ma lovly aunty oO!!!.,na weTIN naw?
D only difference z daht both of em ar now phat due to gud living...aint daht ryt auntie? lol :-D

Linda Ikeji said...

This is supposed to be a fun post...nothing serious. u look at the picture and say what u feel is wrong with it...not wrong as in the meaning of wrong. wrong as in, funny. just have fun with it, and if u don't want to answer, just move to the next post..there's no need for insults...

me gan, i don't know what's wrong with it in particular, i'm just messing around...:-)

But then look at it again, they look very uncomfortable around each other...that's what makes the photo funny...lol

how ugly both of them r ????they will make a perfect couple??? his man boobs ??? her horrible weave??? ????
heheheheheehee .. Funke speaks very well by the way dont be fooled.. i just watched Lady Gang!!!

Jim: I dey vex o. Where is d correct fine naijababe na?

Jenifa: Wharris wrong? Ehn, sebi I'm a bigz girlz. let's act jo.

yeah linda,they rily do look uneasy around each other.guess ano 10:48am was rite.ofe mmanu swags versus yankee-boy swags!nah! not gud to go.

me i tink jimy luks like he wants to farrrrt!

Acting but something else is about to hapeen between them.

maybe they had to do one of those countless Nollywood love scenes and the guy will get all in the woman's face with his fufu smelling mouth and sweaty face and palms, and the girl will sit there nodding with her lacefront pretending to be into it. sometimes i wonder how they do these scenes because its soooo "YUCKY-LOOKING!"

@Linda.... can i suggest you stop calling it 'what's wrong with this picture?' because normally when that sort of caption is used it comes a definite answer of something that is wrong and might not be obviouss and from what you've expalined it does not sound like this is what you are going for when you put such pics and caption up, you just want people to have fun and comment on what they see. i get that from your explanation but not from the caption. i think this would reduce the insults and fustrations...... i have found it fustrating in the past because i did not understand what you were looking for..... (lost in translation) so pls no more 'what is wrong with this picture' when you dont have a unique answer and you are just searching for one.

DAMI

i guess her hand was in his shorts.