Did Alicia Keys diss Rihanna?...hmmm, I wonder... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 June 2010

Did Alicia Keys diss Rihanna?...hmmm, I wonder...

"My look isn't plotted out, like, I'm going to have red hair because it's a new record. It has to be genuine, not a branding concept." Alicia Keys is quoted as saying in Elle magazine's Women in Music issue.

Wonder who she's referring to...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 comments:

DaChick said...

Maybe...But not necessarily or explicitly...

entertainment observer said...

if the shoe fits, abi? even though, i think AK should be the last person to be talking about folks, right about now because one could start calling out her business, you know, like the jury is still out on her bisexuality, she did give dude a finally push out of his marriage though she sings about women empowering other women, she did get pregnant out of wedlock so she need to STFU and go sit down somewhere!

cest moi said...

Alicia still dey talk? who gave her mouth to talk? Yeye Ashewo!

really commenting today! said...

The interview was done BEFORE Rihanna colored her hair and printed after. Unless Alicia Keys has supernatural seeing into the furture skills then no.

i just hate it when people who obviously have nothing to say, come out and start acting smart and this is a classic case of it. does she think we have forgotten so quickly? (not that I'm a fan of that thing on rihanna's head)