Happy New Month! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 March 2010

Happy New Month!

Happy new month everyone. Yes, February is over! Can you imagine??? :-)

Wishing you all the very best this month.

I was at the Silverbird Mr Nigeria Pageant last night and boy did I have fun or what!!! Some hot guys were on stage yesterday...I remember the swim wear segment vividly... damn!!! Only they were all under 25 years old...*sigh*...lol

Took some pictures, will bring it to you guys as soon as I can...meanwhile have a fabulous day at work...or wherever you are today and remember, YOU are the most beautiful person God created.

Have a great day ahead.
Mwah!!!

10 comments:

age is no barrier these days linda :D.

SOLA said...

Hapi nu month to u tu babes.... Wishing u pleasurable moments to make you laf alwez....

Happy New month to you too Linda! Abeg no vex...can you take down the pictures of that robbery attack? I like to scroll down to your older posts but since you put that up, I don't go nowhere. I keep holding my head when I get to 'warning' and I don't cross that and I think I've started having nightmares. True talk fa! Biko honey! Thanks in advance!

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU TOO LINDA..
please visit http://helpnigeria.blogspot.com
Thank you so very much
www.askchacha4free.blogspot.com

Hapi nw mth 2 u 2!

Issey, Uchechi said...

mehn....cougarism is IN VOGUE....Lol...Hope the winner was hotter than the pioneer winner o..guess most of the audience were ladies...I missed...new month,more blessings.amen

wienna said...

Hoping the new month brings new horizon to you too, Linda.

I'm sure you had an 'exciting & wet' sleep last nite ;). I hope the pics are well-worth it, otherwise i go vex for una o. lol

You can always be a little cougar Linda, try it... its the sweetest, zaniest, fun-est thing! lol

F said...

Linda na wa o... U want start fight? Which one of all of us is the most beautiful person ehn??? LOL... Hope you have a good month as well... :)

Stella said...

Linda happy new month. Gal u are d bomb jus keep d fire burnin love u