New Airport Attire...Go get yours! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2010

New Airport Attire...Go get yours!

Beat the stress of security at the airport, go to the airport this way...so other countries will know that Nigeria is not a terrorist Nation. :-)

Also, it eliminates getting to the airport 2 hours early...but you still have to take off your shoes. :-)

5 comments:

lol

this no be joke o, soon we will have to be naked to pass through security all because of one useless, idiot, over rich hausa boy!!! why the british joined us with those useless people, only God knows!

bd said...

I dont understand,na frm where we go dey wear this kain attire,na frm Canada to Poland or frm Naija to senegal n which kain period we go dey nak dis kain attire?Im sure it will be nice 4 d Uk weather.Unserious pple.

lakonlawal said...

haba... this is serious o. I hope we wont get scrutinize to dis kind level. lovely pics. mind if i post it on my blog?

Linda, convince me say those bulging places (2 pointers on the woman’s chest and the ‘wetin call’ bwtn the man’s thighs) are not packs of explosives. After all, the idiot had it hidden in his underwear. I beg make machine see wetin the people pack there o !
It is an unfair world though, Richard Colvin Reid, commonly known as the shoe bomber a Brit, was caught for the same offence as our brother. That did not make America classify all Brits as terrorist. No be them fault!