Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 October 2009

Guess who?

Another Sunday fun post...

He wasn't a bad looking kid, but he's so freaking hot as a grown man. Who is this famous dude?

50 comments:

olabimpe said...

ikechuckwu

IKECHUKWU...i think hes d one from d shape of his head lol...

BECKS

Enque said...

This is definitely ikechukwu, i mean d shape of his head is still d same o. Abi Linda, am i wrong??

most definitely ikechukwu

ikechukwu

That is Ikechukwu. From Kayode Trinity.

IKECHUKWUUUUUUUUUUUU

Nachos said...

i think its ikechukwo onuaku...dat was d 1st person dat came to mind as soon as i saw dis pic...am i right???

ikechukwu.....i guess

Habeeb said...

Thats Ikechukwu....Hey!!!

GOONERBABE said...

Is that Ikechukwu?

Myne said...

My name is Ikechukwu...

Jim said...

lil' Ikechukwu :)

Admin said...

linda,where did you see ikechukwu;s pics,sarah ofili must not see this oo

Ikechukwu

Omoge said...

Ikechukwu!!!...His long head gave him away.

roxy said...

ikechukwu.!!!!!!!!

Ejike Manny said...

Dat dude is definitly Ikechukwu. The problem i have right now is keeping up with ur post. Good work anywayz.

ikechukwu

This is Ikechukwu Onunaku lol

ikechukwu

ikechukwu

That's Ikechukwu...i can tell from the shape of his head.LOL.

That should be Ikechukwu

chayomao said...

i am gonna say ikechukwu...

Anya Posh said...

Isn't this Ikechukwu?! HAHAHA, I'm pretty sure it's him.

Mos definately Ikechukwu

erica said...

am thinking ikechuwku....

Fade said...

My name is Ikechukwu!!!!!

ikechuwku ??

Ikechukwu i think,the mouth kinda looks the same

he's Ikechukwu

don jazzy

Ikechukwu!

dana said...

Ikechukwu?

looks like Ikechukwu. Am I right?

Uche said...

Its Ikechukwu..

ikechukwu just look at his forehead :)

His name is IKECHUKWU!!! That head is unmistakeable...still as large and interestingly shaped as it then was ;-)

Ikechukwu

la~pimpette said...

Ikechuckwu!!!

damidus said...

look cute thou..its nomoreloss...the singer...hahahah...

Big Heart said...

my name is ikechuwku............lol

Big Heart said...

my name is ikechuwku....lol

i think its ugochukwu. the look is there.

Mz. Eniola said...

this looks so much like ikechukwu

Def IK...no doubt abt that.

dScR?Be said...

IKECHUKWU!! My honnyyy!!

No doubt about it.... It is I.k

bd said...

ikechuku,lol