Adaeze Igwe and Mum + Stylish mums and daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 May 2009

Adaeze Igwe and Mum + Stylish mums and daughters

Stunning mother and daughter

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 08, Adaeze Igwe and her mum
Her mum actually contested in the Miss Nigeria pageant in the 80's
Aren't they stunning?

Also check out other stunning, stylish mums and daughters

Tracee Ellis Ross and Diana Ross

Tina, Solange and Beyonce Knowles

Grace Gibson and Lyn Whitfiled

Carolyn London and Tyra Banks

Kimora Lee with daughters Ming, 9, and Aoki Lee Simmons, 6

Vanessa Williams with daughters, Jillian, 19, (left), and Melanie, 21.

Halle Berry and Nahla Ariela Aubry

Good Morning America” co anchor and breast cancer survivor Robin Roberts and her mother

Sasha, Malia and Michelle Obama

Taraji P. Henson and her mum

Anansa Sims and Beverly Johnson

Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon and her mother, Marie-Claire,

Rachel and Verona True

Veronica Porche and Laila Ali

Essence Atkins about her mother Sandy Nelson.

Have an incredible week ahead~

10 comments:

Wow look at the mother and the daughters.. So pretty. Everyone looks alike.

That is a pretty picture of that Adaeze Igwe girl. Her mom looks stunning, very strong!

I'm loving it. Lol, I need to enter a pagent.

1 + The One said...

Wow, Adaeze Igwe and her mum are STUNNING! Check out the legs... Absolutely beautiful!
Linda I thought you would put up a pic of you, your sisters and mum??

Incon said...

I love!!

Nyc pix

really fabulous moms!except for the Knowles...their mom is not stylish..they have no business on that page

GamineGirlie said...

Ha, Adaeze's mum could have beat her at the pageant sef..wow

lovely pics everyone of them

i cant believe that Rachel True of (Half and Half) like all the members of En Vogue are in the mid to late 40s. Cant you believe it? I guess its true, black dont crack, am so proud to be black. I see all these ladies giving the 20 something year olds the run for the money, i mean look at halle mid 40, as well as stacey dash, iman i mean the list goes on and on. White folks arent that lucky like some of us who take good care of our skin. if you dont believe me withthe ages of the ppl i have mentioned just google them or got o imdb and find out.

BUT for therecord OmoT is not 20 something as she claims, the math dont add up. If you want to tell the age of a person its behind her hands. Look at her hands.

Adaeze Igwe and her mom...waoh! waoh! waoh! Both super hot and both with legs to kill for! Her mom looks strong and sexy...like a woman who doesn't take crap...lol. My igbo sisters sabi fine sha.

Linda and her mother. True. Adaeze's mum is stunning. I am not too sure about some of the other mums, tho. Anyway, to each their own....

Adeaze's momsie fine pass am LOL