Match the baby to the celeb | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 March 2009

Match the baby to the celeb

For want of nothing else to blog about...lol...let's do something fun.
Here, I have 8 baby pictures. They are all huge stars now.
Have fun matching the baby to the celeb.
BTW, Baby one is Jamie Foxx. Too easy ;)
Figure the rest out
Enjoy!

The babies

Baby 1.

Baby 2.

Baby 3.

Baby 4.

Baby 5.

Baby 6

Baby 7.

Baby 8.

The celebs

Kim Kardashian

Michael Phelps

Pamela Anderson

Leonardo Dicaprio

Kate Hudson

Justin Timberlake

Natalie Portman
Jamie Foxx
So what's your guess?

Naija Entertainment news next!
Laters!

8 comments:

Lollie said...

#1- Jamie.. thanks for the help being that he's the only black boy there that would have been so hard to get. :-)
#2- Kate vs. Pamela.. i'll go w/ Kate
#3.- Justin T. ?
#4.- Phelps. I will be surprised if the big square head does not belong to him. :-)
#5.-Definately Kim K.
#6.-Looks like Leonardo but kid has a blonde hair.
#7.- Pamela Anderson?
#8.- Has to be Natalie portman

Brown Sugar said...

something keeps tellig me that baby # 2 is michael phelps...correct me if I'm wrong

It was certainly interesting for me to read that post. Thanx for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read more on that blog soon.

Anete Benedict

It was certainly interesting for me to read this blog. Thanx for it. I like such themes and anything that is connected to them. I would like to read a bit more soon.

Bella Kuree

Pretty interesting place you've got here. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to this matter. I would like to read a bit more soon.

Avril Smith
new york escort services

Great post you got here. It would be great to read something more concerning this topic. The only thing it would also be great to see here is a few pictures of any gadgets.

Kate Watcerson
jammer for sale

It is rather interesting for me to read the blog. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything that is connected to this matter. I definitely want to read more soon.

Bella Benedict
dublin escort independent

NoneOfYourBusiness said...

#1= Jamie Foxx
#2= Kate Hudson
#3= Justin Timberlake
#4= Michael Phelps
#5= Kim Kardashian
#6= Leonardo DiCaprio
#7= Pamela Anderson
#8= Natalie Portman
It doesn't take a rocket scientist!
I have another important question to ask. Where is BRAD PITT!