Question + How to sleep during office hours + Cakes to die for | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 March 2008

Question + How to sleep during office hours + Cakes to die for

Question
Would you marry a man who is three times divorced? Become wife no 4? I totally wouldn't. I know someone who is about to do it and it gives me the chills...maybe it's just me...
Does anyone have any reservations about that too? Would you do it? Does it matter?
Share your thoughts!

How to sleep during office hours

Believe it or not...they are cakes!

Which is your favourite cake? If you want any of it...don't ask me o...lol! Just take a sample to your baker...

Just a thought
"The most beautiful things in life are hardly ever seen but felt. Show me a man who does not gossip and I'll show you a man who's not interested in people''

"What hurts me is not that you lied to me. It's that I can never believe you again"

"There is YOUR way and MY way. There's no ONLY way or the RIGHT way"

Have a beautiful week ahead!

7 comments:

Lily said...

Hello gorgeous, to answer your first question, I really do not think I can marry someone three times divorced. I mean there must be a reason that he is divorced three times (whether his fault or his wives). On the other hand, I do not think I have any problem with any friends who decides to marry someone three times divorced. I mean that is the route they want to follow and must be prepared to bear whatever consequences on their own. I will not even go into the whole bible teaching on divorce etc. I know of a close relation, who is in a similar situation, her marriage now is a living hell. But she chose to marry someone with such a history with other women (without properly doing her investigation). According to her saying now, what one wants, is what one gets.

NOPE! NOPE!! NOPE!!! NO! NO!! NO!!!

why do fools fall in love that song said. some women are addicted to pain, complaint, drama and disappointments - maybe that is why they do silly things. their addrenalin dont rise rise except they are in a vulnerable and volitile situation.

i but she is telling herself the other 3 women didn't understan him like she does. i wont fish in that pond. infact i wont marry any woman with a child, have been involved in some serious relationship in the past 1yr. i don't like being held resposible for other people mess. God help us and show mercy

just my 2 kobo. have a good day linda. Gbengus

hey,linda...those cakes are really creative...
do u have info on the baker???
if you do pls post.
Thanks...
Aby.

if the money is there and he is foine... why not, if not?

naaaah..... just joking. well, it depends on the circumstance; if the woman is like the man as well, many times divorced. i guess it won't be much of a problem as long as they are happy.

my thoughts........

Naija Sutra said...

i luv the louis vuitton bag cake, its too cute. now im really planning my next birthday cake. im going to eat it all by myself though, will make cup cakes for my guests...hehe

Some Nigerians still behave like bush girls, regardless of their educational status, what is wrong in marrying someone who is at least divorced?. He ain't cheating on nobody, but majority still think it's aahight to date married men. Only in NIgeria......Thankx.

Hair Azara said...

Divorced once is bad enough, twice HELL NO!!!! wat is wrong with you. do u pick the wrong people or do they pick you?