Relationship Question + Briney Spears news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 October 2007

Relationship Question + Briney Spears news

True Story! If you find out your husband of many years is bisexual, will you stay in the marriage or walk away? Put in mind that he satisfies you in bed, takes care of your every need and is a very good husband...the only problem is; he sleeps with men...will you stay or go?

Britney looses custody of her two children

Yesterday 1st of October, former pop star, Britney Spears, lost custody of her two children...at least temporarily....when a judge ordered the singer to turn over her children to ex-husband Kevin Federline until further notice, effective Wednesday Oct. 3rd. I really feel sorry for the young woman...hopefully, one day, she will rise again!

Do answer my question, someone wants to know. Cheers!

16 comments:

The major problem with staying with a biseual man is the fact that he jeopadizes the womans safety. One of the major risk factors in the transmission of HIV and Hep B is the fact that Men sleep with men and then sleep with women. There are other men that can satisfy her, her safety comes first. But at the same time did he actually come out to her, or she stumbled upon the truth. I find it hard to believe that any naija man will come out of the closet.

Sam Oracle said...

Well, maybe now she has one less thing to worry about, since itz the guy's responsibility to take care of the kids.

Waffarian said...

As her what she would do if she found out he was having an affair with another woman.Its the same thing.He is cheating on her with someone else, the sex does not matter.

Ms. Catwalq said...

I am going away o. let him go and find his happiness with someone else o. It is the same thing if he was sleeping with another woman. The issue is that I am not enough for him. so he can go...plus a philandeering man is more likely to bring home a disease to me (male or female preferences)

Britney: This girl can't seem to catch a break at all. God is in control sha.

cally-waffybabe said...

Eh what fuckery?! That so-called husband would be out on his arse before i finish saying scram! Which kain yeye good in bed? For dis day abi age of aids ke?! Abeg dis one alone, even pastor go follow support my decision jare.
As for Britney, my heart goes out to her as well. Perhaps this would be her wake up call to get her life back on track. A lot of A listers including Elton John and Victoria Beckham, are proferring a helping hand, so i think she'd probably be back on top form soon. I believe it's just a faze. She just has to dust herself off and try again. I wish her luck with the future.

gay hubby?in these AIDS times?hell no!!!
i will whoop his ass and kiss him gu'bye!

I will stay,will continue to pray for him........but on the condition that he doesnt bring his lovers home or near the kids AND he must always wear condoms when he is with me.....i dont think it will be fair to partake of his "infirmities"

I don't believe in bisexuality, since he plays for the other team, let him go and play there... Divorce is legal after all.

Britney must want to destroy herself completely because even with this she seems to be going on about her business, if she isn't a poster child of just staying of drugs i don't know who else could be. Well maybe whitney houston.

diary of a G said...

awwww
poor Britney

ibiluv said...

he is cheating on me dont matter of the person is male or female,moreover i fear AIDS ooooooo

Britney as my people will say needs deliverance

well,maybe this would allow britany buckle up and put her acts together she needs to be called to order ,sincerely i tot she could have done better than kevin but anyways kevin wants the kids badly thats money for him so i think its all abt the money.britany should go get a life

Tough choice for the wife to make but its her call if he's sincere with her and makes changes he should.

This phenomenon is actually more widespread than a lot of us realise in Nigeria and a lot needs to be done to protect the younger generation.

While we're on the topic how about if the roles were reversed i.e. hubby catches wife with some chick........

BRITNEY IS A TRAINWRECK YA'LL!

A good husband does not commit adultery on his wife. Married is about being faithful not just about duties such as chop money and good sex. In honesty, the man has failed as a husband.Committing adultery whether with a man or a woman is Wrong.

ami said...

Bisexuality means that a person to attracted to persons of both sexes, it doesnt mean that he has to right to cheat on his wife. When you are committed to one person, you must stay committed, regardless of the sexual orientation.

i'll definitely go, no doubt that, God will make a way out of no way.