The Red, Bold and Jazzy 2005 Fashion Show. That's me (Bold) looking smoking hot
Double page of one of Africa's biggest models, Blessing Ibiang
Delicious Man: Alex Okosi
Front Cover
Just thought to share this very private pictures/articles with you. It's the front cover and some inside pages of the second edition of my magazine which will soon hit the news stand. I managed to raise the money to print, to God be the glory. What do you guys think? Send me your thoughts
1 comment:
Its funny, you know when i first saw this girl's photo on the cover of your magazine here on your blog, i wanted to ask you if she had any links with Calabar, cos incidentally, i met her last Christmas in Calabar when i visited Nigeria. I'd stopped by my friend's (she just got married) hotel room briefly that evening to congratulate her and this very tall stunningly beautiful girl was there. I noticed her because my friend who accompanied me there at the time was joking and asking her for an autograph and she was just smiling. I didn't know who she was, as i don't live in Naija, but i thought she looked like another pretty tall person i know there in Calabar, so i asked her if they were sisters. She just looked at me blankly and said no. LOL. Maybe she thought i was being funny, but God knows that i've just found out her name through your blog. I thought my mind was playing tricks on me all this time i've been seeing her picture on your blog, but seeing that she has a Calabar name has finally proven that it wasn't. She's really beautiful.