Photos: Fayose says Buhari had his 'London' interview at Transcorp Hilton Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Photos: Fayose says Buhari had his 'London' interview at Transcorp Hilton Abuja

Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state yesterday took some journalists to the Transcorp Hilton Hotel in Abuja to prove that the photo of APC Presidential candidate, Gen Buhari, having an interview with Kemi Fadojutimi on 'All Eyes on Africa' TV show was actually conducted in Abuja and not in London like his media aides claimed.

Fayose took the journalists round suite 881 at the Transcorp Hilton Hotel where he said the interview with Fadojutimi actually took place in. He compared the sofa, paintings, table lamp, the flower vase, the lighting points and DSTV magazine in the suite with what was published in the papers.

According to him, Nigerians deserve the truth from her leaders and he promised to tell Nigerians the truth. Gov Fayose said contrary to what the APC is saying, General Buhari is at the Cavendis Square in London
"Buhari is on the sick bed at Cavendis Square, London. They should come out and say so. I am not wishing him dead but we have a duty to always speak the truth. The APC have been trying to cover it up by not allowing him travel out but the man knows he is sick and so, he decided to go for medical check. But my argument is that General Buhari is old, even to govern a state. Governing this country needs energy and strength. We don’t want a president that will be inside the house and other people will hijack that government from him and start governing Nigeria as if it is their personal property. They will need to educate the people to read between the lines. I am not against General Buhari, there must be a leader at a given time, but the fact remains that he is frail and not strong enough to run the affairs of this country.” he said
Asked whether he sent people to spy on Gen Buhari and his team in London, Governor Fayose said "They are entitled to whatever they say. I have said to you, they can’t find answers to a lot of things that I talked about. I come with facts, publish them in newspapers. At General Buhari’s age, I don’t need to run after him. We are playing politics, I need to present before Nigerians facts and figures. My prayer for Buhari is that he should live long in good health. And I want to tell you that anybody claiming that I have sent anyone after General Buhari in London is only running his mouth because they can’t find answers to questions begging for answers when I present them to the public. They claimed that they don’t want soldiers for elections; when they win election soldiers are good, but when they lose even when their candidates have conceded, they say soldiers are bad. For them to be doing propaganda I said General Buhari cannot be president because he is being promoted by propaganda. If it’s by vote, General Buhari will not win. I’m telling you again, mark it. I’ve always told you when I left office that I will come back. I didn’t say it a month to election, I’ve been saying it a long time ago that I will come back as governor of Ekiti State. I’ve never said anything politically that failed, General Buhari will not win this election" he said
Do you see similarities in both rooms?

494 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 494   Newer›   Newest»

I watched it live, he seems to v a point. Hweva, i jat fl he shld let ds issue rest!

I PITY THE PEOPLE OF EKITI STATE CUZ DIS GOV DEVOTE TIME AND RESOURCE MEARNT FOR DEVELOPMENT,INNOVATION,AND GROWTH CHASING BUHARI AND APC.WHEN WILL HE HAVE TIME TO THINK AND ATTEND TO STATE MATTERS.GOD HELP EKITI STATE.

Linda you asking if we see similarities is even dumb like the APC. Yes so many people might not like Governor Fayose but in politics and democracy nothing should be overlooked. APC have shown countless times that they are liars. This is one of them

Both rooms luk alike..... APC y una dey lie lik did na
Na wa oh....

Fayose,you are a big fool,Gosh!you are so despicable,of course Linda the two rooms are not the same,the frames in the two pix are different d one on buhari's pics has black colour while d one on Mr learner,s pics is all gold,my question is what does Fayose want to achieve with these lies,but one thing am sure of is that is end is near even d rug, the chair he is sitting on are all different,oloriburuku, omo ale product of a busted condom your end is near!

Fayose take it easy...

Bloody liars.... APC your time is almost up.#GEJ2019

Hahhahahahahahhahahahaha is true ooooo

the painting on the wall are differ ...especially the one at the right hand side.... abi dem dey change paint everyday for that hotel?..

POLITICS IS A VERY DIRTY GAME FULL OF LIES .

WHO TO TRUST?

It's the same room.

Damn let this man be for fvck sake and face your damn JOB!!!

Is this man trailling GMB ne? Hmmmm

Na wah ooo. APC there's GOD oooo!!!

these guys are so jobless.. what rubbish.. it shows how foolish and incompetent these guys are,, u leave ur state just to show us a room? such sincerity in u

Yea yea, so much similarity but let's keep our fingers crossed and see what is gonna unveil for us

Yup but the framed pictures are different tho. Fayose we really don't care

Same room.... #GEJtilllindamarriesme

Currently hustling 4 LIB giveaway

Fayose needs to chill and allow Buhari be...He's turning himself into a nuisance and it's quite irritating

Lol. This is really getting interesting.

@Sophia Stephen

cheap ass blackmail..... the pix are not the same and can never be the same...why not face campaign instead of looking for fault and blackmailing your opponent

This guy cannot be normal, he need to visit a psychiatric hospital for a mental asesignment!

Fayose!!!! I think we wil pray a prayer for u fo d earth to swallow u up since u can't keep shut... u re turnin into a nuisance slowly #okbye#

Fayoseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Chris Tojanis said...

The picture on the right has some letters at the bottom in Buhari's image; absent in Fayose's. The one on the left also looks diffent; three dark rectangular lines at the bottom in Fayose's, absent in Buhari's. Based on the pictures, they are different rooms but it could same hotel. However, Fayose could have staged the room with the chair and table; can't trust politicians with the levels they can stoop to just for political gain.

So this jobless man no go focus on transforming hin state. Is this the job he is paid for?
If he can focus half the energy on his state, Ekiti for don Dubai

March4Change
March4Buhari

kokomistress said...

naw I know this fayose has a very big problem..... ve always known u as a very stupid fellow eva since a friend of urs was sending money to u frm london few yrs ago to help him build a house nd u built a boys quarter for him at orita challenge despite al the money he sent to u...... oloribiruku somebody @ayo fayose

Roman! said...

Confirmed our governor is seriously sick and he need help. Was he not the one that was calling out Buhari to swear that he visited Hospital in london. Now London have turned to Abuja.

Fayose is a complete waste of time.

kokomistress said...

naw I know this fayose has a very big problem..... ve always known u as a very stupid fellow eva since a friend of urs was sending money to u frm london few yrs ago to help him build a house nd u built a boys quarter for him at orita challenge despite al the money he sent to u...... oloribiruku somebody @ayo fayose

Lol ffk no go kill me,
Nah d same place joor

Good investigator. i wish u investigated the Ekiti Rigging this way... If buhari like let him die, i will vote for Change. PDP is not an option..

I like dis governor. Sha!!!!!!
Lol!!!!

She said...

Same room, same chair he's(buhari) is sitting on... c'mon APc, is ds d best u could come up with

This guy is really derailed the picture frames are not the same for God's sake. He should go and take an over dose of Chill Pill abegg.

The radical islamist group (ISIS) just took over Quaragosh, the biggest Christian city in Iraq. There are hundreds of men, women and children that are being beheaded. The people are asking for prayers to be made on their behalf concerning the ongoing atrocity in their country. Please take one minute to pray for them. Pass the message across to all your contacts so that the prayer chain will not be broken. They asked for this special prayer. Please, ensure you pass across the prayer request to the body of Christ for fervent prayers offered on behalf of the brothers, sisters and children in Iraq. This is an urgent SOS message please. Thank you for your concern. May the Lord bless you and yours, and always send help your way. Amen. Joyce Meyer

Marburg said...

Dis man is just 1 jobless man! Am tired of readn abt him abeg

Marburg said...

Dis man is just 1 jobless man! Am tired of readn abt him abeg

What the Retard is doin ain't nothin new as Dude would ve done the same if i were in his position. The Strongest instinct in any livin thing is SURVIVAL. The Scumbag is battlin Hard not to lose his Meal Ticket cos he knows more than everybody that a Change in Government is a Doom 4 him considerin the overwhelmin evidence of his infamous activities that hurled him to Power as espoused by that snitchin Army Capt.
Fayose has never felt threatened b4 now. Dude is becoming PATHETIC as a result of a brewin insanity caused by his delusions of loosin power. What a pity. What a pity.

What the Retard is doin ain't nothin new as Dude would ve done the same if i were in his position. The Strongest instinct in any livin thing is SURVIVAL. The Scumbag is battlin Hard not to lose his Meal Ticket cos he knows more than everybody that a Change in Government is a Doom 4 him considerin the overwhelmin evidence of his infamous activities that hurled him to Power as espoused by that snitchin Army Capt.
Fayose has never felt threatened b4 now. Dude is becoming PATHETIC as a result of a brewin insanity caused by his delusions of loosin power. What a pity. What a pity.

Am very sure fayose arranged that room himself. Obviously the room fayose is not the same as the one GMB was. Can this man shut up for once nd concentrate on Ekiti development. Now I believe fayose is very sick nd desperate

Dis man don colo ooo

Dis fayose is a monitoring demon maka chukwu

Liber since 2009 said...

this man no get job

pls guys visit www.ssomusik.blogspot.com

Adeyemi said...

This is totally ridiculous!

Fayose, you've lost it!

Femi Fani Kayode said...

Fayose, enough is enough.

OGBENI FAYOSE INSTEAD OF U TO BE FOCUS NA GMB U VE UR TIME FOR I PITY U,KEEP TALKING ABT GMB TILL HE WINS AND U SEE UR DIRTY ASS IN JAIL. OGA FAYOSE U SELF NO GET CERTY NW, U BETA GO RETURN THE HND WEY U DE USE AS URS. MAD ASS.

Ara di na udi na udi fayose sia buhari before u run mad

old fool!!! what is that useless name that name of a dog u bear. U re not better than a dog. u didnt send people to london then how did u know what u re saying. U re in Nigeria and know what happen in London. u will die before the election takes place. even GEJ who is GMB running mate is not even talking the way u do. all cos APC open ur nyase as u and ur people rig Ekiti state election. i pity ur life and dat of ur useless family. ahah i am sorry to call ur family useless cos i know ur wife will be doing everything to stop u, as a good wife. u think with all this, it will change anything. it can never we want change period!! we Nigerians are not DOG that will vomit and go back to eat it. no no no!!!! we say we want change, why dont u wait till March and see. eventhough GMB will stay just 10mins after electing him as President we are ready to be by his side. thank u LOCAL GOAT

There is no similarity between the two picture at all .May God save us from all this politics game.

Yes o ! Linda, I see the similarities o. ######### OTUoCHA

Fayose is obviously the sick man here how can he make such a claim? How blind can he possibly b that he can't see d diff even from the frames on d wall re not d same... he's getting scared right??? guilty conscience. Whether PIP likes it or not this much awaited change will take place ds 2015.

Jenny Buhari said...

Dey are no similarities joor... Can't rums look alike again... Mtcheeeeeww..Fayose go and rest..

Fayose is not my favourite, but I think he made some points. I watched it yesterday on the AIT News and the similarities are so glaring. He has made his point, APC should come and refute it.

Everything Rosham said...

Wat is dis man's p.. I tut he's a governor.. Doesn't he have somtin reasonable to do.. I tire for dis old mofo oo

difference: take a look at d art frames clearly, they don't look d same... nd only one picture was given? we need more dat covers d room for analysis sake

Wat is dis man's problem nw. Fayose allow us to hear biko jobless man

No I don't and fayose should stop acting like they "PDP" have conceded already.

Oh shut your pie hole this irritant of a man!

Expository!
APC full of thieves and liars
Mr Fayose the world thinks you are inciting hate but soon time will tell you were the only one brave enough to speak for Nigerians Kudos Sir!

Wowwwwww. That's the same hotel room. I'm starting to believe this Fayose man.

Antoinette said...

I thought he said buhari was in London on check up? Shebi we saw buhari pics in London on d street at s airport etc! Tony Blair confirmed they met! What then is the issue here?

perfect mood apparel said...

and Fayose once said that he was going to be Nigeria's president, d guy is just a fool.

lucybings amebo said...

First of al Linda I dnt care if there ar any similarities btw d two pics. I pity Ekiti people they don't hav a governor.wat dis man doesn't knw is dt he is doin free publicity for APC people. I hate Fayoshit. Wat a educated illiterate! I dnt even knw y they've nt taken action against dis man over dt leaked tape.Nigerian Justice sucks!!

Two different paintings...

vroomangel said...

LMFAO this chap don fall Buhari hand oooh, but all these politicians are the same, why will buhari lied? They are all lairs.

Obviously he is doing his job very well.....he should not still 4get d fact dat he is a big ignorant
fool. The change has come.

Daralohi said...

Wonders shall never end,let's sit and watch the drama unfold.

Miss indomie says so.

Hilton hotel everywhere followed almost the same interior style, so if it is the same room what happened to one of the frame on the wall

Please someone need to help this man b4 he runs mad, I can see he can't bear the tot of seeing buhari as nigeria president and he is loosing it already... it's very obvious the wall paints, the floor and the frames on the wall are clearly not the same.

What if they dress the room like that, we are not fools u know,and pls fayose get a life.

Nhizzy said...

Ayo Fayose Lied:

The wall paintings are not the same. A cursory comparison of the rooms (buhari v fayose) showed that Fayose cooked up this story the way he rigged election in Ekiti State to become the Governor.

What kind of Governor is this?

blaq said...

You are just too niosy sir.....the art work are diff....

SUPER HERO said...

He might be talkin too much buh am beginning to like him 4bin honest and sincere unlike other political sycophants u can't tell where dem belong!

Nhizzy said...

Ayo Fayose Lied:

The wall paintings are not the same. A cursory comparison of the rooms (buhari v fayose) showed that Fayose cooked up this story the way he rigged election in Ekiti State to become the Governor.

What kind of Governor is this?

Reina said...

Na Wa o

There are similarities as well as differences.Those pictures on the wall are just not the same, even the couch, i think Fayose did those himself, I pity him

This man is a bastard I swear...

comfort said...

This Gov don dey kolo ooooooooooooooooooo

Idiot Fayose.i have been in Hilton for like 2month now,neva come across Buhari.Always @ the 10th flor for my dinner(Executive lounge).Buka Restaurant for my break fast.neva come across Buhari.liar...

buhari so we be like mumu to you? we know u r old and should be sick, it is very normal . biko u r too old to be lying like a kid.

Of course YES, there is similarities in the bottom room, lindaway just take a close look at the chair Buhari sat down and one Fayose sat.....May Good Lord deliver US all frm dis bondage called politicians, We need truth and nothing but the truth....#Godwin

Gloria Matthew said...

Na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

There's no similarities in both rooms sef...he's jez tlkn rubbish....stupid old fool

Fayemi has done all d work in Ekiti so Fayose has all d time to stalk Buhari. PDP is just a useless party right now

Emeralda said...

This Guy is an ASS..Wondering if he is actually governing his state or just busy faffing around and monitoring GMB..MTSCCCEEWW.

thieves they will never smell Aso rock GEJ till 2019

They look similar Buh not d same painting on d wall...Buh I Dnt care ..I 've already made up my mind..it's buhari for me

FYNUCEE said...

True talk fayose sir

The RealOne said...

Dude is so jobless. I thought he said Buhari is in a London hospital and he posted a pic to prove that. Now he is in Transcorp Hilton.... smh. Leaders indeed!? Ekiti people...may God help you guys out of this dungeon

but wait if he's in London on a sick bed so how did he do d interview in Abuja. d man no well at all

bolaji faith said...

Fayose get off this man case now. Your state need ur brain to work for the state not by making sure you pull somebody down with ur mouth. Ur party also produced a sick man once.

people don't mind dis yeye man. He cannot even take care of his state. Ewu.

Dudumide said...

Oh boy, this man mean business oo. I dey look sha.

The pictures are not the same. Observe the second pix by The right. The fayose look alike is a. Sign of uncommon ingenuity in the negative direction Ujahmycine.blogspot.com

Hmmmmmm similar. Nija politics sha

Its the same room joor...Fayose sef! Dat man get mouth ooo

Fayose shld b arrrstd 4 dis...... number 1 d scond image is brown black n d image in his is differ, n how did he gt 2 knw dis.

Fayose I pity your wife becux men like you will be nagging and gossip like pregnant women.

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::

the portrait on the wall is not the same. sit yes, but i know fayose can go to any lent of madness bcos he has lost what human called integrity.

Buhari scored a major coup when he went off to London to meet world leaders and prominent diasporans. He looked presidential as this Fayose guy is stuck on message splitting hairs over death beds, hotel rooms and other non factors. Dude, what's your message besides Buhari could die tomorrow?

Fayose needs to know that Nigerians are well educated people, isn't it obvious that they made up that hotel room to look like the one they had interviewe in??? Agreed there is resemblance but look at the 2 paint on the wall, the far right one with Buhari has a touch of black and stuffs writing on it, the far right one with Fayose has nothing of such. I am sure this guy is ready to go to any length to make sure that Buhari wouldn't become the president of Nigeria. God will shall Prevail.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Politicssssssssssssss

Fejiri Onowakpokpo said...

Lolz. World people!!

lexusgs430 said...

Fayose, leave Buhari alone !!! Face the affairs of your state and try to better the lives of it's citizenry !!!

continue.....keep opening your ass*s

Yes o! But only God knows the truth, dis election shud just cm and go already.

Yes ooooo....more pictures should be released..am at his side. lol

continue...keep opening your ass*s

Even the floor self..ah ah..not a coincidence jare

Wait a minute, Photoshop or real. They should stop messing with our brains. I don't care if Buhari is undergoing medical checkup or interview, the change we need in Nigeria must come. Amen.

Yes I watched it live on ITV that place is Transcorp hilton no doubt Mr Fayose God bless u

Lol. Dis fayose guy shld rest already na

The framed art on the wall are not same.

Who is this Fayose guy Sef? Does he realise he is hurting his party with all dis cheap accusations.

mercy faleke said...

take it easy oooo .........hmmm remember diaris God oooo

Wen u take a very look at d painting very well,u know is all make up,desperate loses fayose shame on u

azeeztemitope said...

This is arrangy, just look at the right hand frame, you can see that the colour is different. that is my first point.

I love Fayose. Keep it up sir.

#myopinioncounts# said...

This man needs to take a chill pill for real or get a life, cos he clearly doesn't have one! This detective role is getting out of line.

BIGGEST OF THEM FOOLS!!!

Olumide Adeola said...

The wall frames are not the same. What else Bro. Fayose?

Fifi said...

No the painting on the wall is different. Fayose should give it a rest

Naomi said...

Politicians and there wahala, sha na them sabi. Vote GEJ thanks.

FAYOSE SHOULD GO AND SHOUT-UP HIS MOUTH, EVEN IF THE INTERVIEW IS CONTACTED IN MY SITTING-ROOM IT WILL NOT CHANGE MY MIND, PDP SHOULD GO AND MIND THEIR BUSINESS THEY ARE WORST THAN THAT, SEE SHACOL CALLING KETTLE BLACK

Na difference I see ooo, the 2 frames for wall nor b d same.

YES OF COURSE

Lwtmb!!! Fayose na drama king.

The painting on the right is different and he should present to the public more pictures showing the other parts of the room

Obehi said...

these politicians are more of a joke than anything i seem to think of

BigChamps said...

I guess this guy is correct, seems APC are just fooling us trying to package Buhari for the presidency.....but wait ooo here we have the same frame but almost different portraits is in the frame from my view shaa

Omg!! This is crazy... This Fayose is an investigator sha. Lol nice clear evidence u gat der

At least now we know Transcorp hilton's hotel copied a Uk interior deco patttern

Man Of God said...

the pictures are NOT the same! Fayose should grow up and campaign for GEJ rather than making GMB popular

Bootilicious said...

I totally agree with Fayose!

Biodun Cash said...

Linda haba check out the art work on the walls are quite different, also the finishing of the so called simlar tables are different.....Fayose lo sun....otin gbo lori iro....Such an old fool. #FayoseOLDFOOL

Fayose has always been right... Lol

I think dis stupid guy call Fayose is mad to be sincere, why on earth are you after this man? I think is time now that pple should notice if this stupid man call Fayose did not have skeleton in his wardrobe he wouldn't have been keen to see the death of pples general. I pray dat the pple's general win the election and we shall all see what makes Fayose running after the general. I pray also that he himself woun't die b4 de general, he needs to be caution.

PDP go and sleep cos Buhari is coming 2 villa on 29 may no goin back all ur lies wil not make us change our mind we know u guys wen 2 buy all dis painting n d chairs just 2 make Buhari look sick hu told u dat goodluck can b sick n will b healthy wen elected enough is enough pls.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Fayose, these rooms are not the same. It seems you don’t have work and I pity Ekiti people who put rogue and "busy body" like you in power. You stooped so low by "packaging" a room to be similar to where Buhari had the interview. You are a disgrace to the Ekiti people and Nigeria as whole. I am confident that you will soon meet your waterloo.

maverick said...

I lyk dis man sha

The sofa looks the same, the picture placements and table the same, but that is where the similarities end. I don't see the table lamb and the pictures are not the same.

LINDA PLS STOP PRETENDING YOU DONT SEE THE SIMILARITIES AND QUIT ASKING US STUPID QUESTIONS. YOUR FRIEND AYEDEE DID AN EXPOSE ON THIS ON TWITTER AND U DELIBERATELY IGNORED IT BUT IF IT'S APC PROPAGANDA YOU WILL BE QUICK TO POST IT MTSCEWWW YOU ARE CASHING IN ON FOI THE LEAST YOU CAN DO IS TELL THE TRUTH

Dis man na stupid idiot I swear. U are just a toothless buldog. Idiot

....the truth is bitter....that resemblance in both rooms are 90%. Just like what Pastor Adeboye said, all politicians are liars....d simple truth.

I wonder what time Fayose has to govern Ekiti State when he spends all his full on Buhari's case. Anyway the people of Ekiti have collected congos of rice and few Naira notes from him. That is what Fayose owes them and it should last them for the next four years.

I checked all the Hilton Hotels in London websites and none of them has an ambassador suite and the decor is far far far better than what we have in Transcorp Abuja. For the haters that will say Hilton hotels use standard furniture through out the world.

Yes its same room

Politicians really have these kind of time to waste on things that of no interest... if the jobless governor should apply such to his state am sure much would be done... No similarities biko just the chair

Damn similar @ 99.9%
Just that the 2nd frame makes the difference.

7F098C19 said...

Jesus. I hare APC. Engr Emy

Fayose! Fayose!! Fayose!!!.... How many times did I call you? Could you just mind your large bizness for once? You left ur responsibility in Ekiti to be comparing Tables and Chairs! How I pity Ekiti pple....

Biodun Cash said...

Linda haba check out the art work on the walls are quite different, also the finishing of the so called simlar tables are different.....Fayose lo sun....otin gbo lori iro....Such an old fool. #FayoseOLDFOOL

It's high time Buhari admitted that he is not the change that Nigerians need at this time and age. Politics should not be taken as a do or die affair. His close Pals should talk to him seriously, Life does not have duplicate, he has done his best for his Nation and should as a matter of necessity hand over the baton to others.

Brown suga said...

Seriously there are resemblance in d two pictures, y are APC full of lies? What is d big deal for them to let d public know that Gen Buhari went for routine check up or went for treatment if at all he is ill? Why d secrecy? I think it's time INEC makes Certified Medical Certificate as a prerequisite for any elective post. My thoughts!

I see similarities in the sofa, arm chair and table but the paintings on the wall are different and why did Ayo Fayose not snap the full room so that we can see if the side lamp and shelve is the same thing. Hotels especially international ones share some furnitures in common.

Buhari may be lying to Nigeria nd may too be telling the truth but my problem and shame is that, Governor of Ekiti state instead of governing the people that elected him, he has forcefully made himself the Presidential spokesman for Goodluck Jonathan campaign...thus, soiling the good name of the President. I am really sorry for the people of Ekiti State...i weep for them for the "tout" they elected! The president and PDP really needs to call him to order before it goes out of control

This political palaver and drama. May God save Nigeria and give us a good leader to direct us unto the right path. Amen

This is just a lie take a close look at the art work plssssz no resemblance at alllllll

Anothergist said...

lol, bursted, but one of the wall frames are not the same. Our leaders can lie eh ... ff @ANOTHERGIST

PRAYER said...

Ghen Ghen!!!! Una don see am? I love facts. hehehehehehehehehe Can you see they are in the same room? Where is that confused Aboki boy? If i hear........ Stupid child. attacking your mothers and fathers on Linda's blog. I am pretty sure Onyx is older than you. Ewu congo.

APC = Deceit ± Bokoharam

Hmmmmm, did somebody see aquafina table water on the interview table. Hmmmmmmm, we just dey observe.

Lol.

Smh.... u are a bigger fool,shame on u,opwn ur dirty eye b4 u blab

stop stressing ur energy,we will vote even his corps

Dis man again?OMG!wat kind of a governor is dis one dat doesn't av wok?y is he so jobless lik dis?wait fayose,ma wori sugbo cos by d tym buhari wins den u wld go n b rantin ind prison 4life.even all d fidifi governors r nt talkin but its only u who av wide sinkin big mouth to alws talk all d tym.u tink we r fools abi?u dat went to arrange a room and also arranged evrytin in rum so to luk lik d one MY next president ws ind UK abi?u dat rigged d election u won so owcom u no fit arrange all dos tins.we don't trust u cos u can do anytin.God punish u Agbero lik u

Different wall frames..#fayose STFU..

But the paintings aren't even the same, the one on the right has charcoal base. Fayose is in a room with 2 replicas. A red couch is a basic decor element. Fayose just stop. Keep quiet. PDP is not free from propaganda. Ddnt GEJ just commission the same power plant that has been functioning since OBJ's regime? After all dis yrs GEJ now knows how to use our National Defence to fight Boko Haram and Clean them out in a few weeks prior to new election dates. Abeg just shut up!

U are a big fool oo...lmfaoo,i weep 4 ur school of taut

Dis man again?OMG!wat kind of a governor is dis one dat doesn't av wok?y is he so jobless lik dis?wait fayose,ma wori shogbo cos by d tym buhari wins den u wld go n b rantin ind prison 4life.even all d fidifi governors r nt talkin but its only u who hs wide sinkin big mouth to alws talk all d tym.u tink we r fools abi?u dat went to arrange a room and also arranged evrytin in rum so to luk lik d one MY next president ws ind UK abi?u dat rigged d election u won so owcom u no fit arrange all dos tins.we don't trust u cos u can do anytin.God punish u Agbero lik u

this is a reenactment now, ofcourse he cudnt get all furnitures correct so he had to cut out some parts of the room........mofo.

Tell them oooo

This governor just keep grabbing APC in their balls.....hahahaha....APC dey run....fayose ALONE dey chase them....hahaha
..kc say so.

sisi said...

Fayose, is getting more irritating by the day, does it mean governance doesn't get him busy ?

Tell them oooo
Who's the blind person that thought of this self??? The walls too ain't similar no similarity at alllllll

Linda, there is similarities in the both pictures, my question is why would APC av to lied to Nigeria that Buhari is going for debate or whatever? They would av come straight that Buhari is going for a medical checkup the fact remains buhari is OLD and for he's age i think it's normal for him to visits the hospital after all the campaign here and there, if the APC tells in the first place that buhari is going for checkup in the London the so called Fayose wouldn't av come for them with all dis Talks.....Please dis election should just come and GO Jaare I'm done,...Lindaway no chop dis comment oo, i trust u though...GOD Bless Nigeria and Nigerians..AMEN!

Buhari is obviously giving this idiot sleepless night,kikiki,am loving it

Oladimeji said...

What's the problem with this Fayose sef? Thought Former British PM Tony Blair confirms meeting with Buhari himself? He had better take it easy.

Pay N10million to an interior designer and he gives u wat Fayose is displaying in 48hours. Fayose can spend such money to blackmail an opponent cos he is a tout in govt. Ekiti ppl dont have a governor....

Olusoji said...

Fayose is such a noisemaker. What is his business with GMB. He is so sacred that he may come after him if GMB wins the election

If Fayose could think of these ingenious ways of expose APC, I bet he shouldn't have rigged his election. The pictures are not the same. Lousy BASTERD!

Start by showing good example,Fayose should start by telling Ekiti people and Nigerians how the elections was rigged for him.

If u guys take a closer look at the frames, you'll notice d difference there. It aint same and I really think fayose needs to tk some chill pills....

This man is too much, so many resemblance. Omg

I think this man (Fayose) should mind his business for once. He has a state to govern for God's sake and he continues poke-nosing other people's affair. He needs to talk to himself and face his people.

We dont like Fayose. But the facts he is presenting look valid. Question is, who are those people playing with our intelligence? Tinubu & co. Mother nature's calendar is unchangeable. If GMB is indeed sick due to old age, then they should tell us. Have we forgotten Turai Yar'adua and her goons? I am following GMB because of transparency and integrity. I wont be a blind follower. Left to GMB, I think he will readily let us know his health status. The people that surrounds him are bad and highly corrupt. Christians say 'we love this person but God loves best. At this point, I wont allow this idiots use GMB to acquire power. The devil you know is better than a proclaimed angel .

If fayose is really sure, why couldn't he show Nigerians more pics showing other parts of the room? Y is he only showing d look alike sofa and table? He really needs to get his facts right

SATGURU MAHARAJJI. THE LIVING PERFECT MASTER OF THIS TIME HAS SAID IT THAT THERE IS NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK. A TIME WILL COME, ALL THE BUHARI SUPPORTER INCLUDING TINUBU HIMSELF WILL HAVE NO OPTION THAN TO VOTE FOR JONATHAN BECAUSE THEY WILL HAVE NO CHOICE BY THEN. MARK MY WORDS. MAHARAJJI HAS ORDAINED GEJ TO BE THERE TILL 2019. THERE IS NOTHING ANIBODY CAN DO ABOUT THAT BECAUSE IT'S THE EMBODIMENT OF THE CREATOR THAT IS TALKING. SO MY DEAR NIGERIANS, BE AWARE.

This man likes trouble,,,,,, is he anyway better than Buhari?

Linda i wonder why u where so reluctant to bring up this news since on Sunday when your friend Mr Ayedee busted APC's bobbles with hard facts which eventually turned out to be true. That guy is good & should be drafted to our intelligence agencies instead of wasting in America

WHat the fuck is wrong with APC publicist if GMB is sick or have gone for medical checkup it is not a big deal. y are they denying it, its fishy. Fayose get their time walahi

This man likes trouble,,,,,, is he anyway better than Buhari?

It's actually a room in transcorp..... that's the pattern of there rooms wit different art works...

When it comes to deceit, TINUBU is unrivalled. Imagine how far they keep going to pull the wools over our heads. If the man is incapable, so be it! When are we going to be honest with ourselves in this country? What game is APC playing? In case GMB wins and his illness worsen, who rules? Another bunch of greedy cabals?

Bissy said...

I beg I live in London, can Fayose name d hospital pls.cus there's no hospital in that area of London

Are u sure buhari is gonna live till may 29?

Lies + lies + lies + lies + lies x 40 lies = TRUTH.

APC enough is enough! we love Buhari but wants truths. Start now, if Buhari is well, he wouldnt want your shameful lies.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 494   Newer› Newest»