This is tough and seems like a federal unity school fgc. Can't spot any celeb for now. The celeb must have pass through great transformation. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.
This looks like the picture was taken in FGC Ijanikin (I.J), so for a first pic, I think I can see O.C Ukeje in it. No sign of Don Jazzy, so O.C it is for me. Abeg, Linda na how much I don win like dat?
523 comments:
1 – 200 of 523 Newer› Newest»cant spot a thing Linda. who culd dis be?
Dunno who but m so sure that's my alma matter. CSSL Ipaja, Lagos.
Teju baby face... In a blue check... I believe ds is one of the Federal Government Colleges cos this is the kind of our uniforms #alma mata
Teju baby face #ehehehehhe#
its so hard to tell.... pls tell us
Teju baby Face, third person frm d ryt #eheheheh#
Young shall grow!
teju babyface
teju babyface!!!!!!!!!!!
teju baby face...3rd guy on d rait
Tuji Baby face
brymo
Blackface of "defunct" plantashun boiz. Standing far right in blue house shirt
yipeeeeeee first to comment,Linda plsssssssssssss post my comment
i can see donjazzy
Teju baby face
teju babyface...3rd guy on the right right?
Teju Oyelakin aka Babyface on blue check....
Thierry Henry (2nd from right in the front)
GT The guitarman.
circle his face at least,so we will have a clue linda..they all look like someone if we look closely..well done beautiful
I can see mr Ibu,Nkem Owoh,Chinwetalu Agu.
I can't spot d celeb tho buh d clothes luks like wah I wore in high scul.. #NigerianNavy
This is tough and seems like a federal unity school fgc. Can't spot any celeb for now. The celeb must have pass through great transformation. Learn 2eat healthy, the right way.
Teju baby face,3rd from ryt.
Thierry Henry (2nd in front from the right)
Teju Baby Face! Third from right, wearing a blue shirt. His face didn't change much.
Linda,linda,hmmm wat am I gonna get for guessing right o!!!coz it took me awhile to find him. Anyway,na TEJU BABYFACE.
I CANT SPOT ANY THING O. WHICH KAIN BIRTHDAY BE THIS O.
Teju oyelakin aka Teju baby face..F.G.C Ogbomosho... Niger House. 1992-1997. Well done Sir. Repn FEGCO.
Frank Edoho. Dixon says so.
Teju BabyFace. Third from right.
~Avryl~
Teju babyface in blue check, third from right.
This one is really hard o...>>> CLICK HERE to discover the secret to living a happy life.. .
Yeaa! Teju baby face;)
Teju babyface in blue check , third from right.
i no see anybody hehehhehe. . .. runs away
Me i no see o linda . .. hehehe...runs away
click HERE for more gist
Damn!!! U linda u got me cracking ma brains .now look wot've done,now my head aches,ouch
this one na torture ooooo I tried my best tho can I phone a friend
Teju babyface.
I̶̲̥̅̊ dnt know if am right.Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo bt I̶̲̥̅̊ tink ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Joseph Benjamin LINDA am I̶̲̥̅̊ correct ?
Teju Oyelakin( Baby Face). This is FGC Ogbomoso.
Sid? Sultan?
Teju baby face...??????¿¿¿¿
Teju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.
Can someone give me my glasses *still searching*
Ikponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!
I fink its teju babyface
In case I forgot, first to comment
Chai.........oh boy see bday. No be small tin o
Teju baby face, He most likely attended a federal school.
I spot Teju baby face oyelakin......
Teju Babyface!
Ikponmwosa Osakioduwa spotted!
It is Teju Baby face....
That little boy to the left looks like basket mouth. The smile is familiar!!!
Teju Babyface!
Teju Babyface, 3rd on d right...#alinko
This looks like the picture was taken in FGC Ijanikin (I.J), so for a first pic, I think I can see O.C Ukeje in it. No sign of Don Jazzy, so O.C it is for me. Abeg, Linda na how much I don win like dat?
Teju Babyface, third by the right
yes naa! Teju Babyface! yaaaay 1st to comment!
Teju babyface
Teju babyface 3rd from right
Teju Baby face....and linda,what do I get for answering first and correctly too?
The celeb is Teju Oyelakin(Tejubabyface). The guy on the yellow shirt 3rd from d right
WIZKID in the middle
Teju baby face
Its A boy in village naed chineeeeddddddddduuuuuuuu
Teju baby face
That nigga third from the right looks like Teju Babyface. I guess this is the point where he stopped growing
Hehe....I kid, I kid :P
Could not spot d person but i'm 100% sure its D'banj cuz its NNSS day wear ✌
linda pls i need clue, like is he an actor or a musician.
Sean tizzle? Its hard mhen!
Hahahaha...... Teju baby face ... That face can never change d btw, he still has the same height.
That's Dbanj in Aduwo house. (As we call it in NNSS Ojo)
It must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso
Thats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State
Na teju baby face #tongueout#
Linda, I don catch u 2day, na save I wan save pix wey I see free orijo
Thats Teju Babyface, we attended the same secondary school federal Government College Ogbomoso Oyo State
it must be Teju BF at FGC, Ogbomoso
Haaaa! teju baby face. first to comment. lol
Hehehehehehe! Teju baby face! Third person from the right.
Teju at FGC, Ogbomoso
d banj
The boy @ the rear(left)leaning on another boy is definitely Teju BabyFace.
d banj
Abeg who be celeb for the picture... that photo na for command secondary school.ibadan
Teju Babyface
Hv bin looking @ pix n i cant place d face.
naija ninja- far left
Yeah, ice prince blue shirt second to the left.
lol teju babyface see transformation
Teju babyface
Sean Tizzle???
The Filename is "tejuuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda
The filename of the picture is "Tejuuu.jpg" smh for you Linda
Tunji Balogun teebillz Tiwa's Husband..
Teju Babyface. third right. There should be a gift waiting for me o Linda.
The man his Teju babe face
That's Teju Oyelakin. (3rd from right)
F.G.C. Ogbomoso
back in the '90s
All I can see are fine boys. Whoever it is must ve grown up to be handsome .
Teju babyface
lol is it sauce kid? 3rd nigga from the right
We be witch linda??how we go take know..and count down to linda's birthday
Loool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..
Teju Babyface! Great Fego!!. YK
Can't spot oh!
Wizkid
Loool... Is Teju babyface, I was in the same set as his younger sister.. FGC Ogbomosho..
Na Teju even me they there. Lol were u see this pix. Linda i wanna lick u..
Teju babyface
ughh...zack orji? :D
teju babyface i guess
Tee billz(tiwa's fiance) @ d extreme right of d piks,m I right?
Jim IYKE now. See him at the front....cool handsome dude back then oooo. Dont like hom anymore
Teetaa
Uti! Igbinedion education centre..,
Uti! Igbinedion education centre..,i knw dat uniform like i knw lindaikeji...lol
teju baby face
I'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)
Option B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)
Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....
I can't spot anybody dere buh d small boys are fine nd full of swagg
I'm almost certain it is Don Jazzy as this looks so much like the house wear of F.G.C.L Ijanikin ( where I also attended)
Option B will be wande coal cos he also attended the same school (both were sets apart......)
Still looking out.....coming back with my answer....
Oh God!!....
Teju 'babyface'oyelakin
Looool
Babyface !
teju babyface
TEJU BABYFACE
teju baby face
Who?
I think I spot Teju baby,third from the right
Teju babyface
Its Teju Babyface!!!
lol............. anxiously waiting for libers to reveal the answer.as 4 me, I "no no ooO". **grabs popcorn**
Teju baby face
How much go gimme naa as na me first get am....SOUND SULTAN
which school be dat sef..
Teju baby face it is.....
Teju Babyface
Teju babyface
ITS TEJU BABY FACE, HE IS THE THIRD COUNTING FROM THE RIGHT..... TOOK ME TIME TO FIGURE HIM OUT THO..... reporting live from GGists
Its a difficult one
Teju baby face
Teju baby face lol
Teju babyface
Baby face, (3rd from right) - Dr P
Iyanya?
Teju babyface...lol
jim ikye
jim ikye
jim ikye
Teju babyface:)
Teju baby face!lol
teju babyface noni...
dats TEJU BABY FACE, 3rd boy from the right.
Teju babyface
No idea....guess its a federal govt college though
jedi
Jim Iyk,2nd from d right
jedi
Lool....Teju babyface....the 3rd guy on blue by ur right!!!
Pls tell us. Haven't got a clue.
Teju babyface....3rd from the right
Yea...I caught him, its tejubabyface!
Wowwww! I see the eddie Murphy there. Him na Ukwale boy from delta
i CAN SEE TEJU BABYFACE, 3RD FROM THE RIGHT.
teju babyface...........third from right
teju babyface . third from right .
I can see Teju babyface
Teju Oyelakin( Baby Face). Standing @ d back to d right.That's FGC Ogbomoso.
No one knows o, linda pls tell us
TEJU BABY FACE
TEJU BABYFACE
I can see Teju babyface, third from right.
I see teju babyface
Teju oyelakin
Teju babyface
Teju Baby Face in blue checked house wear!
Ehmmm!... Teju baby Face? Am I ryt linda?
AY aka Ayo Makun.3rd from right.
Sound sultan.
......jay1
It's D'banj
the one on the right. with his hand in his pocket. cant remember his name. He's the same person that's rumored to be gay
I tink I saw teju baby face. Lol yea he's d 1 joor.
Ebuka Uchendu on d right
Hmmmm Linda ds one hard ooo
Teju babyface..
Teju babyface...by the right hand corner
Frank Edoho
Teju babyface.
Teju Babyface
Teju babyface!!!
Michelle..
Teju babyface
The Sultan of Sound, far left.
Teju babyfaceeeeeeeeee
Teju Oyelakin, 3rd from the right. he was my senior. and the blue uniform is niger house, FGC Ogbomoso
Teju babyface
Teju Babyface.
Ah! Linda, I am so damn right on this one, it is none than Teju Babyface himself...standing 3rd to the right.