Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 September 2013

Happy 33rd birthday to Linda 'Chopping Life' Ikeji...moi! :-)

Yay, it's my birthday today...and I feel so blessed! It's been an incredible journey for me and I love where my life's journey has brought me. I have a great family, great friends, a job I love, LIBers who have my back, money in the bank and a future so bright, I gotta wear shades. Haha. What more can a girl ask for? OK, a husband, but that will come in God's time...lol.

So I'm having a birthday party on the 27th and 28th of Sept in London and Manchester respectively, hosted by Cokobar. They hosted my birthday party last year - check on it HERE. Hope UK LIBers will come out and party with me next weekend. So looking forward to it!

Hmmm...imagine if only 10% of my readers wished me a happy birthday...the number of comments would be insane and so cool. Haha! Love you guys...thanks for everything! *hugz*

4,656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3601 – 3800 of 4656   Newer›   Newest»

HBD Sweetie,ur indeed blessed and highly favoured..See u at COKOBAR

moyosky said...

Happy birthday to you..more grace for what's left.cheers!

~Sirius~ said...

Linda!!!!
Happy Birthday dear.

Linda ur 33? Daamn!!! U don't even look 28,u'r so fresh ndd young.. imma. Come party with u Btw HBD and I wish u many more years in health nd wealth

Port said...

Happy Birthday! God bless you

HBD

happy birthday...an inspiration to millions

GeeTel Infotex said...

Happy Bday LLNP

Happy birthday lindiwe... More grease darlyn

Kenny jay said...

HAPPY BIRTH DAY MISS LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA *WINKS*

HBD & LLNP, Linda. Wishing you the very best in life in Jesus name, amen! Have fun.

HBD linda,I wish you the verry best in life,nd most of all a hubby pls try gve a man a chance,yu getting old the earlier the better...right now its even late for yu buh ny which wayz enjoy yur day,go naughty..

GeeTel Infotex said...

HAPPY BDAY LLNP...

Very Happy Bday my Linda babe. Wish u many more fruitful years ahead. But honestly, I really have an issue abt ur fashion statement here. Are u bereaved to be wearing this black gown that covers u all up like this? Even if u are, but as a spinster, u should have won sthg that shows us ur beautiful laps n not this fckg clothes that covers ur leg up like u're d mother of five children.
Pls, Linda, babe me, u really need a new/good stylist. I know u can afford it.

U really need to learn more about fashion

Mizz'Aay said...

Hapi birthday to u..best wishes from me to u..hopinq ur wishes comes through year after year.....xo much love the 'fearlessness' in u..ride on!!

Happy Birthday Gorgeous! best wishes...remember permanent success comes from God. Make him your lord and saviour

Happy Birthday Linda! Very Pretty pictures...We Love you and Wish you the very best

HBD Lindalicious....WULLNP....

Happy birthday linda dearie. God's blessings always!
Tokoni

Hapi bday swt wishin u LLNP....lv ya

HBD. Have a blast babe

happi birth day linda. Love uoooo. John chizoba vincent

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, STAY BLESSING AND LOVING.

Elizon Events said...

Happy Birthday Lindodo. have fun!

How to wear florals in Nigeria without over doing it said...

Happy birthday Ms Choppin' life!

For realistic Nigeria fashion and style, visit www.gafashion.blogspot.com

HBD Linda :God will give you a good Husband and bless you with Kids that make you Happy, in the rest of ur Life .God bless you .IJN.....Amen.

Yinkolo said...

Happy Birthday Linda!Didn't know we share the same Star.No wonder!Go Girl.Wishing you God's continued Blessings!

JMJ said...

HBD Linda.. I wish you more success. I hope you still remember me. I am single. Have fun Dear

Wives Connection said...

Happy Birthday hilarious Lindastic Lindo.

LINDA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA,WISHING U ALL DE BEST BUT ABEGOOOO WETIN U DEY WAIT FOR AGAIN U ARE BEAUTIFUL,RICH,AND I THINK HUMBLE GOOOOOOOOO MARRY NAH 33 MMMMM NA U SABIOO

emlsuites.com said...

Happy birthday.. Wishing u LLNP

Happy birthday ďƹąř WULLnP IJN Amen.cheers

Happy birthday Linda. But i tot you made 60 last year.

HBD Linda...Greater heights

HDB dearie

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WHERE THE NIGERIAN PARTY FOR NAIJA READERS????????????

Uju said...

Happy birthday Linda! at least ur money go dey comfort u till the right man shows up. WULLNP, love ya. Cheers!!!!

Happy bday to you.....dis is my first time am commenting on dis blog....jt to wish a special lady hbd....Husband would come don't bother yhrself....love you

Happy birthday Lindaaaaaaa! *Blowingwhistle*....you're so pretty! But pls ehn, change ur dress the dress no suite u. By the way, i'm one of ur UK die hard LIBers...see u on the 27th.

It is someone who posts peoples comments that would expect to receive happy birthday messages.
happy birthday linda ikeji.
i cant do without your blog.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DARLING LINDA. HUSBAND WILL LOCATE U SOON IN JESUS NAME, AND THE EXACT ONE U WISH FOR. LOVE U GIRL. U ARE INDEED BLESSED.

. . . Happy birthday linda..Abeg wen u finish 4 dere come throw anoda party 4 here o cos me i must eat ur cake!

VIRUS ALERT said...

Happy birthday Linda

linda my bros is interested oh ooo, abeg ur number so dat u guys will talk better

kele said...

Happy birthday sweetie

Happy Birthday my darling! Mwah mwah mwah! Wishing you the best of everyrhing.
Jidekene

Happy birthday girl i wish u all d gud tinz life has to offer

hbd amenbo chairman... Llnp my love... I love u dieeee... But u r older dan me by far... Kisses frm abv... May God bless u nd ur lyf ur job abundantly..

VIRUS ALERT said...

Happy Birthday Linda

saliot said...

Happy birthday dear, wishing you longer life in good health and prosperity. The good Lord will surely provide you the bone of your bone and flesh of your flesh. Cheers! No celebrations for those of us in Naija? Lol

Happy Birthday to you dear.keep Shinning n God bless you.Please kindly help broadcast and you'r invited.
International Relationship Conference.
IRC Lagos October 12 @Airport Hotels. Tickets avail. at www.ariiyatickets.com or call 08055556525 or pay in GT Bank # 0001693165 Name: Victor Ihezukwu.Book your seats now www.twogetherforever.org/irc-lagos.
Thank you n God bless u..

HBD lindiway,many more years ahead

xxx said...

Hapi birthday dearie,wishing u all d best in life.enjoy ur day u deserve d best.xxy carol

Hbd linda, I rarely comment, bt cos its ur special day, hapi bday.

HBD LINDY, WISH U̶̲̥̅̊ MORE SUCCESSFUL αη∂ A PERFECT PARTNER....CHEERS!!!

Happy Birthday Linda darling! All U deserve is d best and a happy life! I wish U more blessings than U wish urself! I read masscomm and hope to be like U wen I grow up! And hey! A husband will truly come wen it's God's time, cos his time is always the best! Love U muchos pretty!

Happy birthday Linda! God grant your good desires.

Happy birthday anty lin lin wish u all d best in life. U must post dis one o.

Svc1 said...

Happy Beer Day, miss Ikeji. Wish d surname changes soon. Where's that ur Boyfreinds sef. Se he won't put a ring on that finger soon before I do..hehehehe

HBD Linda! Hurray!! Your prince is here ..Lol

ike austine said...

Happy Birthday Love
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Sue said...

Linda, happy birthday and may God surpass ur expectations, but mehn, u have to sit and make strict resolutions as u move forward in life, 1st try dissociating ur blog from bitterness & mean ppl like Bella naija (sorry). Mnwhl, ur always taking ur birthday to the UK, arrant crap!!! Even if they host u free, u should give ur naija libers the opportunity too, well,for ya mind oh

Gaia said...

Ma jaiye ori e babe! Happy birthday!!! xox

Seriously gal,u need to marry cos it will get to a stage in lyf where all u need for is care n nobody will do dat for u except ur biological child even if u pay sm1 it's nt gonna b enough....so gal it's nt all abt money#so b wise#

Happy birthday gurl...God bless you more.

Happy Birthday Beautiful Linda Chpoin money abi na life? Lol. Ur a rare gem. wishin u all d gud tings life hz 2 offer.

Happy Birthday Linda,
You look stunning.

Apy buffdai lindiway,LLnP...may all ya @desires b granted....ve a blast..luv u hunnie..*big hugz*

Happy birthday linda,,LLnP

Svc1 said...

Happy Beer Day. Madam, wen would ur surname change..haba miss nver tire U. Where that your BF dey. He better do something or I would help me. I still dey pray make una break up sha...lol

Liilii baby,may God bless you now and always.Remember you're now a sex symbol..and a role model to many.As per man,God will bring your mate at the right time.God bless..manchester awaits!

Hbd! Wishing u all d best u wish urself

HBD lindi baby,love reading ur blog.LLNP in good health and wealtH

Hapi bday Linda Doll...more muscle to ur hustle dearie..do have loadz of fun..love u scarra..mwahhhh!!!!

Hbd...madam...my birthday wish for u is that GOD almighty...who is GOD of abundant blessing will provide u with a GOD fearing husband and also by this time Nxt year u ll b a wife and mother in jesus name...AMEn

JST PASIN
----oooO---
----(----)----
-----\--(--
------\_)-
-----------Oooo ---
-----------(----)---
------------)--/----
------------(_/ -

HBD aunty linda!LLNP dearie! Big hug 4rm me to u....buh wait oh, why una celebrity dey tey marry, na curse! Dis is freakn 33 and nt married hmmmm na wa oh+ u wicked pple dat carry una party abroad, no worry nah God wuld provide 4 us 2 get dere

YettyB said...

HBD babe u look so great on ur day bigger u i pray. Enjoy ur day girl

ADEYEMI IKUOMOLA said...

Happy Birthday Linda......... Long life & more success in your amebo job

Madam you look 39, is 33 your official age or your real age?

SOLA said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILI, GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU. WHEN IS THE BIRTHDAY PARRY HOLDING IN NAIJA?

Hi happy birthday,you look really nice and plum****** Godbless&increase you. Zurielle's kisses€€€€€€

Happy Bornday to u Linlin... God give u Ur heart desires in jesus name.. Amen.. Enjoy Ur day dear

See as Lindi no post my comment so. Wetin I do u na?

Anyway happy birthday! Looking amazing at 33. God bless

Hapi buffday Lindi babe... from kaduna ...LLNP

Happy birthday lindie, long life n prosperity. R u single?

HBD to an achiever, we love you.

Am waiting for my comment to surface linda today na ur birthday prove me wrong say u no dey look face dey post. All d same o Happy birthday. E.V.E says so...

Happy Birthday Linda!Wishing you greater years ahead!

Olatunji Odeyemi said...

happy birthday.......................

White Gardenia said...

Happy Birthday Linda & many more happy returns.By this time next yr u will be celebrating with ur hubby and baby.Oh, don't just be smiling.
say Amen to that.

Happy bday linda ikeji,I love u to pieces dear,where in manchester wud u be celebrating it?Have fun dearie

Hbd linda..llnp.....Good husband I pray for thee and u will continually enjoy God's grace n favour ijn....have fun sis.

LINDA!! BIKO LEAVE THAT TALK ABOUT U TURNING 33 U ARE 35! I KNOW UR SIS WELL WAY BACK, SAYING U ARE 33 MEANS U WERE BORN 1980, BIG LIE... IF U LIKE DON'T POST MY COMMENT. NA U SABI. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U

White Gardenia said...

Happy Birthday Linda & many more happy returns.By this time next yr u will be celebrating with ur hubby and baby.Oh, don't just be smiling.
say Amen to that.

Happy birthday dear

HAPPY BDAY TO U LLNP I MUST ATTEND UR PARTY

happy birthday dear Linda , wishing you all the good desires of your heart.....Am so loving your hair style. pls whats the name of the weavon?

linda i na anu nkwu(nmaya)i send u bday greeting u didnt publish it is not fair at all ,am ur fan nam not happy at all

Happy birthday dear

Happy bday miss linda many more years to come..u 4 rock ur party 4 naji...all d same hv fun...panucci say so

Happy birthday my darling...... Many happy returns dear.

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you all the Best, meanwhile for your fans in Nigeria, dont you have anywhere to celebrate with us?

teablinks said...

Awwww... I pray God grants U all your positive heart desires.. AMEN. Many happy return

jidetheblogger said...

HBD Blogger Linda. Bigger you I pray.. Have fun and remain blessed

osa said...

Happy birthday Linda, Abeg chop life and all I want is your waist

Hehehehehe! Hapi bday dearie... Luv u

Hbd linda.....love U̶̲̥̅̊
U̶̲̥̅̊ didnt approve my previos comments

Marry me liinlin... Happy birthday :D

mandyjudge said...

HBD dear Linda, may you celebrate your next birthday as mrs......... God bless you really Good

HBD Linda... wish you LLNP... Enjoy!!!

HBD swrriy...u inspire me a lot...luv u much

Dare said...

Happy Birthday linda,wishing you many more years.You sure look super HOT @ 33.

babyrachy said...

Hbd to the great blogger.Wish u all the best in life.

HBD LINDA IBN IKEJI

janetfashionsandstyles said...

Happy Birthday Linda! God bless u!

So beautiful and Am so so happy 4 u girl happy birthday li li

Happy birthday, Lindikoko.. Wish you a Blast!

lINDA U NO TRY OOO. SO WE WEY BE NAIJA READERS WE NO FIT ATTTEND ABI? NA MAKE U DEY CARRY UR YEYE BUFFDAY GO DO FOR LONDON. #GOD IS WATCHING O# IF U LIKE NO POST I GO KNOW. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHA. I JUST SAY MAKE I WORRY U TOO SMALL. LLNP.

happy bufday to you linda my role model...wish u all the best in life.....love u scatter

Happy buffdai Aunty Linda! Wishing you long lyfe nd prosperity. May †ђξ Good lord grant your heart desires

happy birthday linda

Your are such a beauty LINDA.

my inspiration and frend , I love what you do, happy birthday sweety....mayGod bless u and your family linda.

Happy bday girl. But need to work your bod for you before the middle age spread arise.

happy birthday Linda Ikeji

HBD dearie,may d good Lord order ur steps nd bless u aboundantly,luv u

HBD Linda. u look good. love your dress.

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you more happy years ahead.

my name ALPHAEUS Maximus, aka ' am copying linda's move 'I love ur move.

kay said...

happy birthday girl, Gods blessings....

Hbd to u linda

33, abeg marry me now, time is running very fast

Ekpenyong said...

Happy birthday and many more returns, Ms Linda Ikeji.

awonto said...

Happy buffdai.
God bless and enlarge you

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A NOBLE WOMAN LINDA, WISHING U MORE WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE AND MANY MANY MORE YEARS 2 CUM, ABOVE ALL WISHING A GREAT ND D BEST HUSBAND IN THE WORLD.

Elizon Events said...

Happy Birthday Linda!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, WISHING YOU MANY MORE YEARS IN HAPPINESS AND A GOOD, GOD FEARING AND CARING HUSBAND TO COMPLETE GOD'S BLESSINGS ON YOU.

Hbd llnp almighty God will grant u all ur heart desires ijn...

HBD Linda best wishes

BABY LINDA HAPPY,HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE LONG LIFE DEAR.

Happy birthday to you!!! Many more fruithfull years ahead.so we are birthday mate yeaa so good but mine is on 26th.''september babies rocks'' . Precheygift@gmail.com

bliss gurl said...

Happy bday love,wish u LLnP in sound health*kisses*

Yay... Hapi bday dear... Nywez ppl open this link http://megastoon.com/account.php?share=145055 and see for yourself. Tnk me later:)

Aole said...

Happy birthday to an inspiring lady...greater strides ahead In Jesus name!

Happy birthday Lindodo. May this year be full of spiritual and physical understanding for u. God bless you.

- The girl dat doesn't comment.

happy birthday linda ddear, God bless and protect you. wishing you more years of being the shining start you are

birthday miss Linda

Linda happy birthday, and when do you have ass all of a sudden, its bigger than the last time I was at your party in London, not sure I will be able to make it but remain blessed as usual. Amen

happy birthday Linda.God bless u plenty.

msm said...

We all can't av it all Linda.dats life.Buh I pray God grant ur heart desire.HBD

Happy Birthday girl! U've got all that, yes but u need a man in you life. Have fun!
Jaja

Happy birthday Linda.God bless u.

msm said...

Happy Birthday Dearest! Linda, you appear virtually perfect on the outside. I'll give anything to have a feel on what's on your inside. I mean your character, your personality.

how much is the 10" of this ur hair?

msm said...

Happy Birthday babes....you look lovely, no more skinny :)

happy birthday linda! wishing you all the beautiful things in life.

Doglord Kennels said...

Happy Birthday Linda, you're not only doing a great thing but you're also influencing lives positively. May God lengthen your years on earth to do do greater exploits.

www.doglordkennels.com

Nneka said...

Happy Birthday LINLIN. May God give you a good husband that will love and cherish you in Jesus Name.

Happy birthday Linda you are highly blessed and highly favored in the Name of Jesus Amen.

Hbd maam!!!1st tym post.ave a blast

Happy birthday Linda!!!!

Happy birthday to you Miss sexy and witty. More successful years. Where do I send your tshirts to? We at GOAST CONCEPTS love you so much. When you get back our artiste TDMIX will give you a beautiful rendition. Cheers!!!

happy birthday Linda wishing you all the beautiful things in life.

Naija Vampire Blog said...

*shouting* HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAAY!!!!!!! to you LINDA IKEJI...Only GOD would continue to bless you and bless the work of your hands and add many more fruitful years to you and grant your heart's desires in JESUS CHRIST's Name, AMEN!...Buh Sweetie, DO NOT forget to give HIM all the glory cos only HE deserves it...yes o!...

*remembers* buh emmm!, u dey celebrate the birthday so far away...we wey no get money for ticket to travel go celebrate with u kwanu??? :( ...no wahala sha!...Enjoy wella!...chance everybody for dance floor o! hehehee...*french tongue locking kiss*

#DropsMic

Happy Birthday Lindiway

Read Juicy Gist HERE

happy birthday linda! wishing you all the beautiful things in life.

Happy Birthday Linda. God bless you always.

Happy Birthday Linda, bravo to you. Continued kudos to you, more blessings and better tins ahead. No worry about husband jor. It's overrated,enjoy your life. God's time in everything. be safe as you de chop life.

Bomb they your head oo why I love you like this HBD bad gal

Happy birthday miss Linda wullnp good husband in the almighty name of Allah...you are tall o I love tall ladies... have fun.

Baby GEE said...

AdA Di Ora MMa,linda Nwa Ikeji , Happy birthday,ENjoy ur DAy. JOaN RIvers said I shld tell u dt ur gown is perfection. U rock gurl.

Happy Birthday linda Ikeji wish you a wonderful day and many more years to come. may this year be the best that you have ever had. Happy Birthday !!!

Diamondz said...

Happy bday Linda, llnp.

Lindoskololo...no hate and beef post by ur libers 2day,we thnk God oo,u c ur rili loved,hav fun jare.B

Eddy said...

Happy Birthday Linda

happy birthday dearie....you inspire me:)

Roymorgan said...

Bùtiful tnz hpn 2 bùtiful ppl with bùtiful hrt in bùtiful places. I pray d Lord adds beauty 2 ur life as u celebrate ur Birthday
wish u long life** prosperity**joy**blessing above all many more years too come an a husband*wink*

Wud u marry me?

Your skin looks good. You are bigger in size. HBD.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA I WIAH YOU ALL THE BEST. THIS NEW YEAR WILL BRING NEW THINGS IN YOUR LIFE. QUICK QUESTION. ARE YOU SINGLE?

Happy birthday and wishing you everything that brings you happiness today and always. God bless.

Roymorgan said...

Bùtiful tnz hpn 2 bùtiful ppl with bùtiful hrt in bùtiful places. I pray d Lord adds beauty 2 ur life Hbd,wullnpp.

Oge Nsimah said...

you are blessed dear ... am so happy for you. HBD.

TESSY said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIN LIN......WISHING U LLNP. MORE OF U ON EARTH

Iry said...

HBD Bish, all the best hun. ur middle name should be linda "center parting, black dress" Ikeji.

Nice weave by the way. stay blessed dear!

HBD Linda,Almighty God will grant u all ur heart desires. Ijn hv fun!

Happy belated bday to U LINDA. LLNP..Keep CHOPPING LIFE u deserve it.

Happy birthday Linda why didn't you wait till the 20th to be my birthday mate? Wish me a happy birthday tomorrow o

pink said...

Happy buffday so na UK u fit go abi wetin do us for naija here?u no won invite ur razz lib readers shey well done better organise sometin for us naw if u no wanted make we vex comot!!!!

Happy bday Linda, bt U v nt got it all. U need a Child! If the men aint coming get a child. What's struggle without offspring? Who are u toiling 4? Tink abt it

juganut said...

N its mine 2mao. Hapi bday gurl. Wish me same by 2mao!

p-moni said...

hbd, may God bless ur hustle

mimi said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!! cook bar on 27th!

WILL YOU MARRY ME ??? I aint got no diamond but yes i got a heart that can care for you . I can sell dope just to make you fine . I LOVE YOU so much and this is no joke ... I AM YOUR HUSBAND ..that man that has been calling you and you see in your dreams ..

Haters can hate cos Linda is MINE and like Sidney ..I LOVE MINE

Happy birthday Linda! Love dat God is taking you from glory to glory...He will perfect all that concerns you IJN! you will be blessed with a good husband and family. I also pray dat as you grow older, so shall your strength be in the Lord. Love ya always.

From your bbm contact you suddenly refused to read her msgs. Lol

Happy birthday Linda and may God bless you with your heart desire.

«Oldest ‹Older   3601 – 3800 of 4656   Newer› Newest»