This is actress and Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star Karlie Redd at the BET Awards on Sunday night. Do you see what is wrong? It's more clear in the right photo. #Someplasticsurgeonsaremadsha! Lol
Karlie redd and her cheap surgeries. Her butt is the same way too. Her only claim to fame is her stint on Love and HipHop ATL as a troublemaker. Her boobs and butt are probably made in Mexico or China. Old age is catching up with her seriously. Girl,put some clothes on! Your shit is nasty!
Rubbish wats dis madness with ladies dis days?? Dey should just stop putting on clothes Ŋ Go naked so dat problem will end. Dressing like dis is wat instigate sexual harassment Ŋ rape.
the breasts are not even.. who invited her there self.. she still doesn't realise she is old and should dress appropriately.. she is like 50 and wants to look 21 at all cost.. her face is just wrong.
Hahahahahaha! Some plastic surgeons r madt true true. D left boob is more firm dat d right,so makin d left up while d right down. She ought to ve behaved her sef n wore a dress she could put on bra.
Nne no be plastic surgeons dey mad..na the idiot wey fit carry this kin disabled breast commot for house be the real Mental Case. See as e be like 2 bags of pure water (one N5 one N10)..I nor even fit chop again.
Lmaoooooo. This Linda Ehnnnnnnn. But na wa oh. We know dat one side of d body is bigger than the other but this one na wa oh. One is pointing to the heavens while the other is touching the ground. She for kuku wear bra.
Omg! Boobs disfunction....how in the world did she let this happen? She couldn't have been oblivious of the way her boobs are & think of throwing that dress on!
Nah, i tink its d way she packed the breast,she raised dem both up 4d dress bt one slipped down,besides heard one is always bigger dan d oda ℓ̊n a ladies boobs. -Ted
Her boobs are not of the same size. Looooool! Natural beauty is better. All this plastic whatever are just not good and can never be compared to the ones that came naturally
lol...old youngy with bad boobs job. Left boob is standing while the right one is sagging.#agadiekwenka
4 my Ladies: Are u tired of buying fake hairs? why not go for high quality,money-back guarantee on hairs and have rest of mind. Just a ping away to grab yours. pin 299E0CD1
Linda there's no expression such as 'more clear'. Does that sound right to you? It should be 'clearer', as in 'it is clearer in the second picture'. You're welcome.
you see Linda Ikeji, this is why i say leave the comments to us,her breast is not like that because her surgery went bad, it because one of the breast lifts she used has come off.. #bushLinda#
Its high time d entertainment industry set up a Fashion Police show where celeb's dressings are woefully criticized openly. Dat way, pple will watch wat dey wear all d time knowin dat d Police are everywhere, and they re WATCHING! Lol
I don't know what is wrong wit all these celebs, okay! The dress is lovely but the boobs choi! Na left and right o.she needs support on the left breast. PlasticSurgerygonewrong!lmao
It might not be surgery. That's the same way my boobs looks. The right one is waay bigger than the right one. I've been to several hospitals and doctors told me its normal.
Derz nutin wrng wit d pix cuz datz d way dey du deir tin over dere buh if it was a Nigerian,der wuld hv bin sumtin wrng wit d dress cuz its not our tin,tnnx
712 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 712 Newer› Newest»hahaha!!! Boobs malfunction
silicon
Stone henged and improper fractioned breast hammered into that joint by a blind witch silicon doctor.
Karlie redd and her cheap surgeries. Her butt is the same way too. Her only claim to fame is her stint on Love and HipHop ATL as a troublemaker. Her boobs and butt are probably made in Mexico or China. Old age is catching up with her seriously. Girl,put some clothes on! Your shit is nasty!
Rubbish wats dis madness with ladies dis days?? Dey should just stop putting on clothes Ŋ Go naked so dat problem will end. Dressing like dis is wat instigate sexual harassment Ŋ rape.
the breasts are not even.. who invited her there self.. she still doesn't realise she is old and should dress appropriately.. she is like 50 and wants to look 21 at all cost.. her face is just wrong.
More clear or clearer??
Yeah it's normal, Linda show us urs if it's abnormal loool naughty u,but dis just too obvio haha
Right boob bigger than left.
LMAO!!! What is this?
Excessive exposure of boobs
Uneven and sagging Boobs, ush.. Did she really have to wera dat
madness of d highest order! No b until person remove clothe waka 4 street b4 u knw sey d person d mad! This is wat i call 'silent madness'!
Her right breast looks like orange,while d left one is like slippers,she shd'v been d last person to put on such a dress! She no get mirror? #hiss#
Omg Her boobies arent the same size!the hell!
One breast bigger/longer than the other one...its a new swag and style, ladies please emulate at once
Olorun ooooo ayishhhhhhh!!!!
Unbalanced Bulbs ;)
Unequal boobies.
Her left breast is bigger than d right. First to comment.
one of the boons stand up pass the oda one...e gud na...Congratulobia
awww!!!, her right breast is slacking, while d left one is upright, wat a malfunction of boobies..
11/2 boobs. Maybe she hasn't completed payment.
Her breasts are asymetrical, but didnt she know, she Just wants to expose her failure at all cost.
OMG!!One breast is higher than the other.Trouble o.Yet she shamelessly wore that outfit.Guts I must say.Smh
The tape failed?
Oops... sorry. Thought something was wrong with my comment... Delete delete delete
Hot mess
Hot mess
one d cup boob, one c cup boob
the right breast's bigger
Hehehe.. Dat's not the right size silicon for her sagging boob.
Hahahahahaha! Some plastic surgeons r madt true true. D left boob is more firm dat d right,so makin d left up while d right down. She ought to ve behaved her sef n wore a dress she could put on bra.
Is d breast fixed or wat
One boobs up, d other down....Lmao
Wow....some crazy surgery .....LMAO...she go vex wella if she see dis picture....sm1 might get sued or go under the knife again....
One boob is longer than the other by far. Lol, first to comment by the way.
I'm alergic to that face, dang! Berry¤
Nne no be plastic surgeons dey mad..na the idiot wey fit carry this kin disabled breast commot for house be the real Mental Case. See as e be like 2 bags of pure water (one N5 one N10)..I nor even fit chop again.
She shuld av just gone wif her bday suit...
A pair of the breast looks firm the other one looks sagged. Not on the condition sha#Joannes#
she used d belt 2 hold de cloth, she 4 naked now.
Morn which kind dress be this now, the belt too tight her body
Tesa...
D boobs aren't even
One leg up one leg down. #onesaggedboob
titZ dancing etighi...datz all
linda u dnt knw anything, dts nt plastic surgery, its the boob tape dat failed...
Yaay one of ha breast big pass one,one stand while one sleep.
woww...the are of different sizes. she even has d guts to partially make them visible.
I feel like throwing up,there's nothing sexy about this lady and her body,all I see I nudity
Looks ℓιкє the capital 'W' ση 'Witch'..
Dis is bullshit
*singing* 1 breast up..1breast down!!!hahaha...n I must add,she looks remarkably ugly!!
Lol one breast is up the other down. Lwkmd Linda tuifa gi,investigator go fit you
She had a plastic and that didn't help at all.. Fake face, fake boobs.
Droopy righty boobies
This isn't fashion, Miss Redd, don't even know why Benzino was all over her.
Unequal boobs...hahahahaha
Her boobs.
one boob don sag while the other is still 'upright'
Her breast na for ground eh dry. #okbye
Lmaoooooo. This Linda Ehnnnnnnn. But na wa oh. We know dat one side of d body is bigger than the other but this one na wa oh. One is pointing to the heavens while the other is touching the ground. She for kuku wear bra.
One breast is longer than one.
One standing/one slippers breast__tufiakwa
Boobies are freestyling
Her breast na for ground eh dry. #okbye
Unequal Boobs..Lmao
Omg! Boobs disfunction....how in the world did she let this happen? She couldn't have been oblivious of the way her boobs are & think of throwing that dress on!
One of her boobs don fall...I guess the right boob is surgery.#funny
Ewo linda wat am I seeing! Gosh her boobs aren't equal. #sugery tins#
One boobs bigger dan d oda
Gobe
Gobe
The boobs r all wrong.one looks bigger dan d other.well Ȋ̝̊̅† cud be her posing dat made Ȋ̝̊̅† dat way.dunno oh
one boob is bigger than the other, lol
Her right boobs...hmmmmmm
Completely insane
Unequal boobs.
the left breast is firm than the other
Completely insane
Fake boobs..ugly face!
One of the boobs appears bigger
The boobs is not properly alined with the dress!
Nah, i tink its d way she packed the breast,she raised dem both up 4d dress bt one slipped down,besides heard one is always bigger dan d oda ℓ̊n a ladies boobs.
-Ted
Her boobs are not of the same size. Looooool! Natural beauty is better. All this plastic whatever are just not good and can never be compared to the ones that came naturally
Linda, it's d lady joor! She didn't place/fit d other br**st very well. Not d plastic surgeon.
One boobi is elevated n d other depressed...
Implants gone wrong!
Omo d boobs are different ooo *
hmmmmmm 1 is duro soke nd d 2nd is ko wa le..........
lol...old youngy with bad boobs job. Left boob is standing while the right one is sagging.#agadiekwenka
4 my Ladies: Are u tired of buying fake hairs? why not go for high quality,money-back guarantee on hairs and have rest of mind. Just a ping away to grab yours. pin 299E0CD1
Unequal boobs!
Nawaa oooo. One breast is sagged while the other is firm. Hehehe. Baddest girl Linda
Zinny
this is insane.wat kinda dress is dis? n d breast is nt d same....1 is a bit firm, d oda slack...mtcheeeew...smh 4 her....spits...
Everytin o,esp d sagging breast,she for cover d tin na.
If ur in need of a self contain apartment at oke afa isolo,lagos,contact us at 08137599523
1 beast don fall ha ha. MK
Linda she is a singer not an actress.. And yes apparently her butt was butchered alike if we take the word of k. Michelle.. :(
Lollzz.. Boobs surgery gone bad, one of her implanted silicons has sagged or busted.. Ada
One go up the other dey down. I mean her left breast is hanging while the right one sagging. Lol chei linda E mebi go! Lol
After all...its still saggy.when it isn't natural it aint natural.
Breast o one is firm the other is flabby Ikan Ju Ikan lo LOBATAN
one breast is bigger than one.
Two diffeerent boobs from a single person
Omog see gobe## first to comment## haters kiSs my ass##
Her right boob has low self esteem while d left one is very confident. #plastic surgery gone bad#
One breast is up and another down and d lady don ko like okro.
Looks like the plastic surgery is only on the left boob.
Omg!! Sag much!.. 1 boob up, 1 boob dwn. I feel ur pain sis. Lmao
Looks like the plastic surgery is only on the left boob.
One of boobs commot from d bag
The right boob is bigger than the left side. Surgery gone bad.
Linda there's no expression such as 'more clear'. Does that sound right to you? It should be 'clearer', as in 'it is clearer in the second picture'. You're welcome.
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿,one of d boobs is stil sagged,who even advised her to wear dis dress,biko kwanu,some girls sef!
lolzzz, i don laff piss for body. i see it Linda, one breast is humble and the other very proud.lolz
awww this is HOT, i would love to get this kind of dress. i love it
The boobs though!!! Gosh... 1 is heading North and the other is heading West. Hahaha. NORTH WEST THINGS.
Her tits r not equal.......
So many things you can pin point:
1. she wasn't putting on bra
2. It's as if she dey carry weight
3. And so on
D boobs has fallen,she needs a rope 2 tie it
one bobyy long pass d oda?
Linda ikeji!!!! D god of breastises is watching u!!!!!
"More clear" Linda is dat u???
One is obviously bigger than the other...if na me i for sue d surgeon bcos dis bigtym.#justmyopinion#
Boobs r nt level, lwkmd! Its lyk she dint evn close her clutch well in d 1st pic...dis z tryin sooo hard mehnn!
Bella.
yuppy...d right bobby is bigger...crazy>>
1 breast Up en the oDa Down.....looooooool #PsyB
Hahahahahhhaaa. So her breasts arent proportional, yet she'll be gossiping up and down.
Yorubas will say 'óyo gun'. Lol
God pls av mwercy o.y is she showing us a flat breast dat is not even d. Same size,a celeb 4 dat mata
.mtcheewwww!
Linda I love you,I want to marry uu
Buh dis z pure evul*sad* y d right side breast go small like dat? Maybe She din wait 4em tu finish cos she was rushing tu go 4 BET*rotfl*
Kai oyibo yaff kill me..unequal boobs she for wear anoda cloth nah + she looks soo fagged out
KO DURO SOKE JE KO WALE , olamide fings
1 boobs is sagn...
D left boob is higher Dan d right boob
you see Linda Ikeji, this is why i say leave the comments to us,her breast is not like that because her surgery went bad, it because one of the breast lifts she used has come off.. #bushLinda#
Its high time d entertainment industry set up a Fashion Police show where celeb's dressings are woefully criticized openly. Dat way, pple will watch wat dey wear all d time knowin dat d Police are everywhere, and they re WATCHING! Lol
Unequal boobs. Dats wats wrong. Lol and she cldnt just pack dem well rather dan showing them off thinking they are sexy. Arrggghhh
One boobs is bigger than d other, na she sabi
The left boob sags a bit, while the right one is firm
Laughs, maybe she did the left breast augmentation first and going for the right at a latter date. Lol
She's not wearing underwear...
I don't know what is wrong wit all these celebs, okay! The dress is lovely but the boobs choi! Na left and right o.she needs support on the left breast. PlasticSurgerygonewrong!lmao
Nothing
One breast is bigger
GOSH!!!! THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I WOULD SEE A "CRIPPLED BREAST" ....
breast surgery go wrong....lmao
One boBBy long pass •̸Ϟﻉ other. Dr 90210 can fix that though. Linda heelp me passd advice to her... :)
D boobs r nt on dsame level I.e dey r nt in gud terms#lols# moHIPS
One of her breast is saggy than the other one. That is the result of silicone
No be carry herself go meet quack for experimentation!
I trust dos Bevely Hill Docs...Doc Ray of Doc 90210 and co dey hardly make such a mistake!
Dunno why people patronises wacks wen dos pple are dia to service u the best!
Fall out of plastic surgery with unsymmetrical boobs...
One is larger and more firm.
Lols, d plastic guy was probably sipping on sprite wen handling the breast. She sef come dey expose d un-equal breast *smh
Sagged Breast
Hmm...the gown Íڪ nice..quite exposing
ƪoƪ! D right breast is bigger, $ lying flater dan d left one. •-̶̶•̸Ϟ•̸№ hating. I just a question. Ǻ♍ d Ist.
Linda baby pls help me ask ha if she 4got ha *sillycon*@home
Everything is wrong with it..from the hair,to the face, to one sagged breast, to everything
Boobie no equal....
the left boobs don fall,the right still stand.
One boob firm on sag. Good 4her Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoohh!
One breast looks bigger than the other....lol
omo!! those kegs are in different dimensions!!! one facing up, one facing down! oh dear!
Hahaha...one breast is falling and the other is pointing!
He looks pretty confident .... Although her breasts look weird .... By the way, your blog is awesome. Good job, Linda....
Chai!!! I can see wots wrong o. One breast is longer!!!!! Ehyaaaaaa
Oshi radarada!!!
One breast is standing while the other has sagged, I think it is plastic surgery gone wrong.
One of the breast is up while the other one has sagged downwards. I think is a case of plastic surgery gone wrong.
Linda na real wa for u, i give u yanshhhh
i guess her burst get corma!!!
Holy Lordy! Left boob is firm while the right boob is sagged!
Jeez! See old mama youngy showing sagging breasts,mtcheewwww! There's everything wrong with this stupid picture
LOL LINDY ALWAYS SPOTTING TINGIES!!!!
One of her boobs is looking like slippers while d oda one Looks like an orange....lol
Orekelewa
ONE UP THE OTHER DOWN
1 of her breast long pass d oda 1....*surgery tinz*
Linda please stop embarrassing us with your bekee!!! We understand that English is not your mother tongue and we will always love u @more clear. rme
It might not be surgery. That's the same way my boobs looks. The right one is waay bigger than the right one. I've been to several hospitals and doctors told me its normal.
biggie small
Linda ehhh, you get eagle eye, this one na correct surgery indeed, one breast FLAT, the other one??.?.?.?.?.?.?i don't know how to describe it.
hmmmmm,i think she is cute and ok
Derz nutin wrng wit d pix cuz datz d way dey du deir tin over dere buh if it was a Nigerian,der wuld hv bin sumtin wrng wit d dress cuz its not our tin,tnnx
Linda you are such a RAZZ-kid, that is a boob lifter malfunction. Its the boob tape on her right breast that lost its lift/anti-gravity pull power.
She 4 waka naked nw,old woman
RIGHT BOOB SLEEPING, LEFT BOOB WIDE AWAKE.
Her boobs are different sizes...lol
OMG! Must everybody show breast? Shame come leave her come d catch me..
Oh well...she knew her boobs were lyk dat and she still wore dat dress so I guess she is happy wit it dat way. Whites tho
Oh boy! Ds breasts na wa o. Not all plastic surgeons can do a good boob job.