How does a plane full of people disappear without any trace?
The Malaysian Airlines
flight MH307 that vanished off the coast of Vietnam two hours after taking off at Kuala Lumpur airport with 239 people on board has still not been found and now there are fears that the plane may have been taken down by terrorists because nothing else makes sense, the weather was great, the pilots were experienced, the plane was new, there was no distress call and now it's been discovered that 4 people on the flight traveled on passport stolen in Thailand and the tickets they used were bought through a Chinese airline. One passport was registered to an Italian and another to an Austrian.
Malaysian security officials say they have footage of 2 passengers traveling on those stolen passports as they made their way through the airport to the aircraft. They now are investigating these men.
Chief of the Malaysian Air Force said that radar indicated the missing plane may have turned back before it crashed. And although no crash scene has been found, Vietnamese air force have spotted two oil slicks in the South China sea suspected to be from wreckage. See the photos after the cut...
177 comments:
the plane probably did a soft landing on the water.
Omg! God pls let dis not be true! I'm seriously praying for dem. How can? Lord av mercy
This is too bad #bright bravo#
it could be terrorist stuff o. na wa o.
Do u think u deserve extra pay/income? Click here and check this out.
Isnt Malaysia an African country?do terrorist nw attack Africa?
They should check forests nd deserts,this might b d movie "lost" season 10. O lord help us.
Bermuda Triangle ..hmm
radar indicated the missing plane may have turned back before it crashed.And although no crash
Lesbian sisters caught having fun in parent matrimonial bed(pic)
Choi the bush meat I was masticating lost its flavour on reading this news.Gosh! I pity the friends/relatives of the missing passengers.MISSING isn't just the word to accept
I want 2 undastnd sumfin hea.... Dey cant find a missin plane fr daiz bt dey can find Nigerians 2 kill????? Dem de mad dia,anywayz sowi fr d pple wan de miss
Damn..that's some serious shit.....wish investigations in nigeria brought about such quick reports and findings.....
Mobanks
Thats good for them, thats what will continue to happen if they keep tormenting Nigerians in their stupid country....anyway best of luck in finding their own.
the plan is begin held somewhere safe but we go free after de un or the mala authority have step into the issue,tnkz
Oh not again....all these terrorists!
May their souls rest in peace sha
FTC thingz
God will protect dem and let's dem be found
Wahala dey!u go see danger danger.WAHALA DEY.God pls save ur children.ogwu ka ora m na-onu.
Lindaaaa, its 40mins after take off dey lost contact wid d plane..and its 2stolen passpots not 4 as u reported n it hasn't bin confirmed its a crash..get ur facts rite
God!!! I hope dey find dem soon
WELL I WOULD SAY AM NOT HAPPY AT THE SAME TIME HAPPY..NOT HAPPY FOR OUR NIGERIANS WHO MAY BE INVOLVE AND HAPPY FOR THE MALAYSIANS WHO ARE INVOLVE... JUST FEW DAYS AGO A NIGERIAN BOY WAS SHOT FOR NO REASON IN MALAYSIAN, NOW A FLIGHT IS MISSING HMM WHO CAN DARE GOD.... JUST LIKE A NIGERIAN BOY DAT WAS BEATEN TO DEATH IN GOA INDIA.. AFTER SOME DAYS A VERY BIG BUILDING COLAPSE IN THAT SAME VILLAGE AND KILLED MANY PEOPLE.. DAT IS JUSTICE FOR DEM AND SAME THING WILL BEFALL THOSE GOVERMENT PEOPLE LOOTING OUR MONEY...
I still think that it is too early to describe this air mishap as an act of terrorism. There has been cases of airplanes getting lost,and later found crashed in very remote place .The fact that a plane is new,does not immune it from crashing.Afterall,it is a manmade object.On another note,this Malaysia of a country,has been in the news for all the wrong reasons.
Since yesterday. God pls help oooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Or maybe the plane was hijacked
May God help them. .....just hoping they are all alive.
Kai na wa ooo! Let's wait and see.
Hian
God have mercy
Am praying for them! God is supreme!
What are they hiding from the public, this cannot be all they know!!!
Na wa ooo
What a Bizarre mistry
First to comment.....lol GOD pls have mercy on ur children
If they were nigerians dr wld have scrutinize dr passport well,but cos it's another country dr give them easy access. SMH
Getting more heebie jeebies as I read this. It's all so very creepy, a real life murder mystery.
Maybe there was extra fuel and the pilots took a detour to the Bermuda Triangle.
Or maybe the plane never took off.
Or maybe it's time to worry about things that happen in Nigeria.
Mwaha.
But no Aircraft part.
This is getting worse by †Ñ’ξ day. A̶̲̥̅♏ still hoping for good news.
May God be with them,Some things are a mystery until uncovered.
Heya!..how strange... I have this Strong feeling, they are all doing fine...Maybe they ar lost in a desert or something... O God please save them
~Beautiful lopez~
Lord have mercy, what will they (terrorists) gain from this barbaric act. I wish the plane is found and all the people therein alive.
This is serious...
Who knows.. it could be an act of terror.
...#NewsBlist
The missing malaysian airways plane had ''JUST'' three American citizens in it, yet the American govt. also sent in a plane and a ship to join in the ongoing search... Y won't Americans die for their country?
Back home, the 20 girls abducted by Boko boys in addition to the unknown number abducted during their attack on FGC yobe are hopeless right about now (if still alive) as they serve as sex slaves to boko boys, because their own government ''don't give a damn''
Ah! This one is 'RIP' there cnt be survivors. May God console their families.
Strange...
Confused!
GoD pls be wit dem ...intervene in their situation
My dear..i weep for dis country!!God help us
God help dem
Luipita nyong In sexual scene with 2 men
If there's no nigerian on d plane they can all die who cares,since Nigerians r being maltreated in these foreigners,they should all die,bunch of fools
oh God please let the plane be found...dont like this feelin...air france comin to mind
Hmmmmmmmm.... Serious food for thought!
U must think this is funny
Donce!! What planet are you from.
Could be a terrorist act
What is the different between you and Barraco Barner! Babe haaaa Malaysia an African country
Go bck to school plz....i wonder what they teach ds kids in skool ds days....
Ode,malaysia. Is asian country.. Get ur current affairs
Boko Haram? And it's not an African country...imbe
Mal ----»(ASIA)
U shld be ashame of ursef. Malaysia in Africa?! Google is ur friend.
U be olodo sha, see question, I thought u were a smart kid !
Nah
FYI, most of d nationalities in d plane were Chinese.
U shld be ashame of ursef. Malaysia in Africa?! Google is ur friend.
T.B Joshua has sed dis will happen nw
Godwin y na. Dis is a dumb ass question. Its really nt ur fault though. Wen children like u are nw surfin d internet dis is wat we get. Beta drop d fone and go and read ur books. Olodo like u..... #watisdisworldturninto#
"MYSTERY" thank me later.
Either it was a Hijack by terrorist or the plane crashed...If the plane crashed by now they would have found it.
Pray somebody will not comment 1st on any tragedy that happens to u or ur family. ODE!!!
U b mumu,kaiii Malaysia African country
Are you a mumu or a moron? Smh
Thinking same too,lol
Hia! Malaysia African country! Kia! U need jesus
R u not supposed to b in skul? If u had stayed in skul n studied ur books, u'wld kw where malaysia is.
"MYSTERY" thank me later.
Even on nairaland ur stupid, lib too stupid
How does dar soind to u? Malaysia an african country? How? Plus isn't nigeria in africa ? R we not being attacked?
Jessssseee, u really need to go and sit for ur junior waec, u hav no business in an adult forum, iti boribo
Olodo malaysia is in Asia not Africa
Someone said malaysia is an African country, ma dear u have a long way to go. God pls protect them and save them from the hands of the evil ones.................DIAMOND
How can Malaysia be an Afican country #choi
Africa or Asia??
WOOOOW!
Please retake common entrance
That is a good start ok chilld?
It's never too late
U mean Asian?
Seriously? Malaysia.....an African country? smh.
Malaysia is located in d south East of Asia and its said to have relationships wit south african doesn't mean its africa, dats y I tell u most times to read more of ur books dan comment here olodo.
Bermuda Triangle
who be this ONYX GODWIN guy, so you mumu like this? why must you show your mumuness to the world and put your picture as well? meanwhile that one that calls herself pretty is the most dumb girl I have seen for making such a comment, how insensitive can a human being be? it is pple like you that are making the world bad.
Malaysia?? Africa??! U see.........you've refused to read n get learned. U v decided to waste ur potentials n Destiny on LIB. pls return ur tuition to whoever sent u to sxol.
Dumbbell, Google is ur friend. Use it next time b4 commenting.
Oloridota, it's in SE Asia.
Oh dear! U just proved how dumb u really are
Is dis a joke or u r just plain dumb?! Hw can Malaysia be in Africa?!
Same things on My mind pple,hmmm
@onyx Godwin, i want to believe that you said what you said to seek attention, if Malaysia is in Africa then china is in south america. with that being said, just because it is a Malaysian airline does not mean that only Malaysians were on board.There may have been Nigerians on board too.Think about that before u start throwing stones.
This is really terrifying, how can such a big thing with great navigating GPS system just short off the radar without an alert to the control station. God let us Spirit direct all hands on deck, Take control.
Is dis a joke or wat??
if dem kill one nigerian again na the whole country go lost..we just start ni ...1-1
Get educated, you this anus man.
Stupid fool.....Malaysia an Africa Country. Instead of u to be educating urself, u are wasting ur time commenting on LIB
No correlation in ur thought Mr or Mrs or miss. These are many nationals in one suspended box missing, and u are talking stupid justice. God is not that harsh. It could be u or ur relative in that same situation. As for killing nigerians abroad, u never know whatsup. There are coincidencies or issues that might hv caused those actions. Sorry i dont mean to be rude. God have mercies
Linda! Stop encouraging this child o! Otherwise, you will be held responsible for his stupidity. Stop posting his comments and ask him to go to school o! Linda!
For people that writes whatever they please on social media pls be careful the things u write cos u don't knw who reads these things.before u start something terrible without knowing it
Kindly spend more time with your books, you really need it. Malaysia an African country???
Malaysia is an Asian country and terrorists have also been attacking Africa(Nigeria,Kenya,Egypt,Lybia etc.)
Olodo gay!malaysia is nt an Africa country
Monkey with goat legs. What do u know. Malaysia is in Asia not Africa. U don't know anything.
How is Malaysia an African country? Olodo labata
Onyx u b goat oh. Pls stay in school. U most def need a sound education. Malaysia is in Asia, not Africa. Thank me later
Did I hear u right? Malaysia an african country? U have really shown how daft and foolish you are. I suggest u spend more time reading your books than waiting to comment on every post.
Onyx, Onyx, Onyx! How many times I call you? I dey beg you with my last piece of meat if you no dey sure about something, just ask your neighbour, Google. Malaysia is an Asian country. I know say you wan win money again from linda for being a regular reader but no dey rush comment. Before you tabon again, Asia is a continent, not a country. No come here dey disgrace yourself.
Hw will u know wen u dodge ur geography classes. U must not always talk cos u may end up showing ur shortcomings to d world. African-Malaysian man
They'll find the plane soon, I promise
-StarMan
You seriously need 2 grow up,what do u think terrorism means,is boko haram nt a terrorist group??must d attack be from d white 4b u term it terrorism?? Mtchwwww
The plane entered into Bermuda triangle, and any thing that enters into the triangle can never be seen again.
What r u talking abt??
Dumboo!! U̶̲̥̅̊r just like the British girl who said Barraco Berner ! Malaysia is an Asian country...just like The Phillipinnes, Indonesia, Thailand..
How on earth cn u wish them dat?? Are u sure u r human who hv conscience??
May their story change for better. Can't imagine what their families are going through right now.
Hmmm. Another human that needs geography badly in his life. Please use a condom when having sex with your partner(s).
I pray their story change for better, can't imagine what their families are going through right now.
You won't find it on any official map and you won't know when you cross the line, but according to some people, the Bermuda Triangle is a very real place where dozen of ships, planes and people have disappeared with no good explanation. Since a magazine first coined the phrase "Bermuda Triangle" in 1964, the mystery has continued to attract attention. When you dig deeper into most cases, though, they're much less mysterious. Either they were never in the area to begin with, they were actually found, or there's a reasonable explanation for their disappearance.
He knew Malaysia is not an African country,he juz wanna gain ur attention.
Idiot.
Ode! Go back to primary one.
The Bermuda Triangle? Really? It's located in the North Atlantic Ocean between the Florida, Peurto Rico and Bermuda coasts
It's not even close to the South China Sea.
Its the case of another bermuda triangle
I strongly believe is a terrorist attack. Let's not forget the possibility of the use of stealth technology here.
Lin this guy's post should be in the news
Now I know why d pple here always insults u.mumu oshiii
My thot exactly, hijacked by gunmen. #dadanidogo#
*adefunke*
Dear God please give the families and friends strength to go through this.
The way people respond to what may or may not be ignorance is preposterous (talking about the responses to the guy that called malaysia an African country).we want change yet, someone couldn't simply correct him.may God protect the lost people though
my dear Onynx Godwin. Google does not discriminate..it should be your best friend. Malaysia is no where in Africa..not close..
oh nawa oh...so so sad and painful..239 people..smh..satan's world..one may never know..how were they able to breach security and fly the plane?SMH
Amin Jesu! God of vengeance has arrived in Malaysia....
Boko Haram taking over the world together with the Afghanistans.
Oh Lord, save these people tho, no more deaths :(, God please let this not be true,Amen:)
Life. Its time we start appreciating tb Joshua.
@Onyx Godwin... As you thin reach that's how your brain is. Ode like you. There is no difference between you and #BarracoBarner Did you do current affairs at all in school. Instead of your sorry ass to face your books and pass your jamb, you're always logged to LIB. I just pity your parents sha. #GayAssBoy
Idiot Pretty like you. Beauty with out brains in Bonario's words... You don't even have sympathy for human lives at all. Stupid fool.
@ONYX GODWIN (isi okpukpu) Malaysia is south American not only Africa you hear?? kid go back to school and take your geography studies very serious
Everytin is in control with God
I wonder what they taught this assless idiot in school. Linda eradicate people like this boy from your blog please. Fred
I say this with faith and respect for T. B. Joshua. He should also please tell us when and where d Boko Haram will strike. Especially, strike on our children.
Ds 18 or abi 19yrs old boy agn. Onyx Godwin,i kip telling u,lev lindaikeji's 100k alone,read ur books & get educated. Commenting on every post here won't make ur sme1 2moro. Go bk 2ur books.Goodluck.
Am out of wht to say
@onyx Godwin mumu
this is heart breaking
This is serious o. See how these grown up people are shedding tears
Please God let them be found
wat a way to lose one"s beloved...heaven pls help dem be found
Wow! I wonder who raised u. Is this how people should think, a group of uniformed men shot an unarmed nigerian for God knows what reason (not like nigerian police would have done anything different) and u condemn ppls fathers, mothers, sons and daughters to death. There could even be babies on board. Wow, ure a dissapointment to womenhood. #evilbitch
Fyi, most of the poeple on the plan where chinese...retard
Wow! I wonder who raised u. Is this how people should think, a group of uniformed men shot an unarmed nigerian for God knows what reason (not like nigerian police would have done anything different) and u condemn ppls fathers, mothers, sons and daughters to death. There could even be babies on board. Wow, ure a dissapointment to womenhood. #evilbitch
Gosh!!!!!!SPEECHLESS
STEPHNUELA
Pity!
may God save them
HEW, GOD O O O O. PLEASE CONSOLE THE FAMILIES OF THE MISSING. GODI ONYIX ARE YOU MISTAKING MORROCCO WIV MALAYSIA?
Lord pls. have mercy for the sake of those 5 kids.
o God have mercy
I really do not know why Nigerian are concerned about foreign news, when they feel less concerned about what is happening to african.Hiss
Idiot!
Hehehehehe and u guys believe wht Onyxx said? He's just seeking for attention he knows Malaysia is in Asia and u guys fell for his prank.
Walahi u guyz r very funi.. U wnt kill me @ all
Wonders they say shall never end. If u ask me, I think d plane might have fallen inside d sea. God has a reason for everything sha
I pple ate easily distracted chaiii na mising plabe we they talk about all of a sudden everyone sstarts talkin about the Malaysia is an African country or not.... all of u are fools
NO B ONLY UNA...OUR PLANE SEF DEY LOST
Loolz.. Dis pickin don fuckup! *rolling*
We can't say if ÈŠ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ landed inside water or a desert!
Sounds more like a hijack to me. There was a foiled one on an Ethiopian plane going to Italy about eight days ago. So it won't be a surprise if some nitwits come with their demands after creating this undue tension.
Pathetically, there were two infants on board this missing plane according to the manifesto. God help them -OCL
If it were to be Nigeria, tongues would av been waggled, despite how sophisticated science claim to be still, it can be compromised seriously. Well, it's better to put ur hope in God than in science.
Are you silly Anon 11:15am, cos I doubt you're in your right senses.
239 souls...