Osas, Taiwo Ajai-Lycett, and Modupe Ozolua cover Genevieve mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Osas, Taiwo Ajai-Lycett, and Modupe Ozolua cover Genevieve mag

TV personality Osas Ighodaro, legendary actress Taiwo Ajai-Lycett, and beauty expert Modupe Ozolua cover the March issue of Genevieve Magazine.

65 comments:

Awwww.. They All Look Like The Best Money I Ever Spent!! OSAS IGHODARO will you marry US??

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

Osas my baby

Ok. Bia linlin, wetin dey happen now abii na US cause am. I no dey feel u wella. Try biko.

Nice cover...I don't know why u don't like posting my comments....Linda #why

Osas! She is an angel

Module ozolua is as beautiful as ever...

U cannot shop for silicon breast implants here.
http://gopaidweekly.com/?ref=57952

But u just may like what you see.

Taiwo got an amazing set of teeth,just like meeee...

Linda please when are you coming back? Please try and come back on time o, because this early hours of the morning that's night in the USA doesn't go down well with staying awake to comment on this darling LIB o, I had to wake up very early now because I want to comment on LIB and I am not enjoying it because I am still feeling sleepy

9ce pose,der make sense

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

Beautiful women

last baby said...

dhobiz said...

Beautiful especially taiwo can't believe she's 75,btw is it just my eyes or is that modupes face lighter than her Hand.PhotoShop or bleaching........don't even know which

OMG!WOMAN said...

Legendary actress, I know a similar legend, the legendary womanizer.

Beautiful ladies.

NMA said...

Pretty ladies

They all look gud.I have so much respect 4 taiwo.wonderful woman wiv talent n I luv d way she speaks.

Loooking beautiful...

DJ KIMONO................

ruby said...

Cute

DERA MI said, Eyaa what a lovely posture

Nooooo don't tell me dis is Taiwo Ajai Lycett so beautiful

Troker said...

My goodness, what did Modupe do to her face? Plastic surgery no be am, my people.

Modupe and osas are on point..... Mehn, their beauty na one trillion....

This magazine business na monney o, person need to put mind for the thing sharperly....

beautiful people

Beautiful looking women!

Dat woman is in her 70s. For real??? Damn, looks so gud

PURPLE

Awwww Gud to see Mrs Lyicett s face after many years, she looks so beautiful for her age nd looks really so well. Gud memories of that beautiful Tv program 'mind your language' bless x

Wildflower said...

Okay....

They all look good... But too photoshopped kilode???

Madam Taiwo looks stunning. Wow. Nice pix.

BEAUTIFUL People.

Nigerian Radio Stations said...

Beautiful Women

@Nigerian_Radio

Beautiful but too much photoshop on Osas nd aunt Taiwo

Mama taiwo, you are gorgeous! @75 you look amazing ma. Beautiful cover!

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

And the price of fish in the market changed to...?

They look so beautiful

Sounds good #bright bravo#

wow beautiful people

Jon D said...

Looking at the three ladies one will not believe that Taiwo Ajai-Lycet the woman in the middle is 70 years old, it just shows age plus photo-touch is nothing but a number, she looks stunning and beautiful. More beautiful years to u madame Lycett.

Igor said...

Three lovely and beautiful women with style and grace.

Beautiful

Didi 3000 said...

First lets start with Osas - her endless attempts to draw attention to herself by asking over and over again about her dress at d just concluded AMVCA, was beyond irritating. If all the presenters had been doing that, we would not hv had a show.

Honestly didn't recognise Modupe Ozolua at all, it's like the surguries hv greatly increased. Whitenicious and all?? Abi did they mistakenly put in someone else's pic?
Linda pls investigate.

Beautiful!!!

Real "Beauty through the ages" Mummy Taiwo age knws nt ur name. Beautiful like morning.

$$k@y$$

HAWT WOMEN an even HAWTER cover... Bless Genevieve team.

i am so disappointed with TW this month i won't say more than that cover is a n apology a total mistake.

Topebrass said...

Lovey pix

Tnk u for ur comment...i tot i was d only one dat noticed her attempts to draw our attention to all her diff outfits...it was really annoying. Well i guess its her age dat was affecting her.

Beautiful! @SHoK

SANDRA ORGU said...

taiwo was my proprietress in talhouse nur n primary school... she taught me how to speak well and behave in public.. she shapened my life.....thank you mama....

Modupe no the rest yes, plastic surgery aint natural beauty

'Em Ladies look nice. My Osas!!!

Beautiful. Hope to be very healthy and beautiful at ma Taiwo's age too. And by God's grace I will.

Bad belle they worry both of una because the issue at hand is different .

Then you must be jobless...Get a life!

Oh beautiful pple of God!!!!

Just because she pioneered cosmetic surgery doesn't mean she isn't a natural beauty with a lot of brains. She pioneered plastic surgery to west Africa at 27yrs old, what have you pioneered? Or have you done any charity to help poor deformed people the way she has with her NGO?

You obviously haven't seen pictures of her in the press of her when she was 18yrs old. Abi na you do operations for am to make am fine?

Ignorant fool!!

Berryblast said...

Pweety, hawt ladies, awwwwwww see my Osas, she's got swaggs!

i think the photo editing was done a bit too much, these are very beautiful women naturally, so why all the editing?

AnnMarie said...

Osas is such a pretty girl

Then, you're wasting your time on earth....
Blog manwhore

Na person grand mama u dey call Taiwo??? U no get old people for ur village this pikin?

Indeed, beauty in all ages. Proud to be black and Nigerian.

Osas and modupe luk lyk age mates. Taiwo is truly a beautiful woman

Na ur bad belle big pass...mtcchheeww

Osas and modupe luk lyk age mates. Taiwo is truly a beautiful woman