Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos

P-Square's Paul Okoye will be marrying his longtime girlfriend and the mother of his son, Anita Isama on March 22nd in the bride's hometown in Port Harcourt. Continue to see more pre-wedding photos...

274 comments:

1 – 200 of 274   Newer›   Newest»

Nice one.

cynthia said...

So cute.....

Paul don dey ugly big tym..... Wishing all the best of lucks.....

Wow... Now I'm loving this... Congrats to them jare!

Cute couple. Love em.

Awww, nice pics. And that's my birthday. I wish them a happy married life.

Pls am confuse, traditional wedding or white wedding....

Lyndy said...

They're cute, but nobody should come here nd make silly comparisons btw her nd Lola. She's pretty in her own way

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Love is such a beautiful thing - bless them!

RAI said...

Congratulations in advance to them. I love paul, so cool and reserved. God bless you both.

Nice pics, goodluck to them

Paradiseng said...

good wishes to them...

this is far from being romantic

Awww

wow,....
Aviv pearl

congrats to them

That Function Gurl said...

How Beautiful!! Wishn them the very best!

AnnMarie said...

they look beautiful. she looks like linda in some of the pics

Nice photos.... but the no 4 posture no just enter at allllllllllllllll

Pretty Couple, this chic is so beautiful, I wish you both the very best, and all the wonderful blessings that come with marriage shall not pass u by IJN.

Over photoshoped!

Congrat to them

Fhegie said...

Cute Couple

So Covenant University has also Banned the Use of Tablets and iPads by her Students (See Photo)

Amaka irozuru said...

Nice pic, cute couple

Beautiful lady, wish u all d best in ur marriage.

Men are so deceitful, he is showing her all this love yet he is fucking and impregnating another. *shaking my head*

pixiedust said...

The pix with her leg up looks like she's deformed. And he has an ugly smile..... but they look good.

Wow! these pictures are terribly ugly. Money really can't buy class.

So Covenant University has also Banned the Use of Tablets and iPads by her Students (See Photo)

Cute couple! D studio pics are terrible!

What a lovely couple

The photographer no sabi work jor, no touch of class at all, the location not good enough, d pictures not clear enuf, Thank God say both of dem fine small

last baby said...

Cute couple. I wish u happy preparation

Topebrass said...

Cool pix........... They look lovely

Expired Love so the Pastor is wedding three people father mother n Child. Testing and confirmation before Marriage that is dia stock in trade Psquare make I hear word jare.

Ejiofor said...

SO LOVELY, KONFAM !!!
That's the man, Paulo
please check out here for your latest retailing business news

THANKS

Beautiful pple

Dey r so inlove, wishn dem a HML in advance!

Awwww! So lovely.they both looked so cute.
I just can't wait.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year.via pears.com.ng

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

Congratulobia. Love e buom oo

Money really doesn't buy class.anita,your weave is badly done.in that red dress,you should have "packaged" your body properly

happy pikin said...

Awwwwwww

nairaupdates said...

Hmmm nice pics

nice happy for them

Wow....... My name sake.... All the Anitas are always luking beautiful n lucky. Congrats anipaul......

PAUL, I'M YA SI'SA. BOY YOU NEED A FACE PEEL AND YA WIFEY NEED TO POINT 'ER TOES WHEN YA'LL DOIN DA DIP. CHEERS!

Me likey... Congratz to dem... She looks like a humble Lady n I luv it..

rovina dauch said...

Luvly photos!saw d video on Hiptv

TWITS said...

This is pure class, bliss and magic. Paul nwanne mooo, anythn about u dey put smile on my face. Ur wife is too beautiful. Hoooha! Congrats my broda

No be small tin Oo°˚˚˚°!

Wave Analyst said...

Congrat

Nice pics. Pretty lady. Paul's dreads tho (n)

Chai *tearsofjoy God abeg oh

jhenni said...

this is so beautiful, they look so happy together. wish them the most beautiful married life and i wish to have a happy marriage as this

I'm inspired!!!

Twins with different taste in women. Congrats guys

cute couple.

Beautiful

cute couple

Hml

Eat ur Green today or tomorrow they may turn Brown or Grey.
I'm forced to stammer the word "Lovelllllllllyyyyyy""

Those dreads need to go.

very hot

A Whole family pose nakkid for photo shoot

all I can day is she is lucky **says Fidimaye Hassan**

Radisson blue hotel, beautiful atmosphere! Congrt to da couple nd wishing dem a blissful union / celebration... Lily

Mbok,they look archaic,what manner of boring pictures,not so cool n dull outfits,concept -0,romance-0,swegg-0,na wa!what's wit d wine inside glass,wish dem all d best tho

before nko! who wont be happy to have a rich guy as husband. congrats anita.

The kissing and 'leg-raising' pictures are my least favourite. Goes a long way to show that sometimes less is more and what works for some doesn't for others

Zenki brown said...

Beautiful couple. God bless Ūя̲̅ Union.

VERY CUTE! 10/10

Seriously whoever took this engagement shots should be slapped. Very tacky!!! Money definitely can't buy class.

Basic looking pictures. Last one is fine tho

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice.

Very fake background. It looks so unreal. What's with the dye on his head on the 7th, 8th and 9th pix? Mtchewwwe. Na by force to snap pre wedding foto?

Wildflower said...

I wish them blissful union

They look good together.. Congrats..

Beautiful couple wish dem all d best!

Awww, so cute....best wishes.

wumy said...

Awwww,beautiful

They look good together.. Congrats..

umunas said...

Congrats,HML.

Something funny with d pic just can't place it.#amateur photographer shot n overphotoshopped it poorly

awesome they are both cute i wish them da best .

#Milito da great#

lovely

Cute couples...HML

these pictures are not good enough...
Aria

Nice pictures buh d quality is not too good

I really really love Paul. Hes just a sweetie. Congrats to you both. Anita please keep away from the media, nurture your home. God bless you both.

Gina_cres said...

Happy Married Life in advance.

chi said...

Hmm!!! i go love oh!!!!

I love this couple.......

poor pic quality..the photographer should be fired!!

Seun Ajet said...

Too much editing, not real!

chemmy said...

Chaii

So swt, wishing all d best

So sweet!!!!

I go luv oohh!

umunas said...

Love their concepts.fabulous

she is fyn :)

Pic #5 is very cute and classy.
Me likey

mz vee said...

Dis lv dikwa hot oo

Hml in advance Paul and Anita, God bless ur union

Congrats to them & i wish them the best of marital life.

Nice but too edited.... God bless u guys

Loving the connection between them...wishing them all the best.

Awwww c luv o!

obanaija said...

Nice pics

Wow, young and beautiful. wish you happy married life and more blessing to you and your new family Anita. Paul you choose beautiful and young fresh blood, better than your brother that marry his aunty / mother, fall into old woman trap because of money. Anyway, Anita wish you a very lovely and happy married life. love from Ireland.

www.emmanuelayeni.com said...

Nice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!

Can sm1 explain hw com dey av a very cute son

Where is the man and who is the woman,please we need a little sanity from you artists,leave something modest for this generation, by the way, congrats to you two
*flourish

www.emmanuelayeni.com said...

Nice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!

Congrat to the lovely couple in town, Paul your Anita is fresh blood and beautiful, not old mama like your brother. No love picture from them except the fake white wedding in the magazine.

Too much airbrush #wetinhaPpen

poor pictures. congratulations all the same

I wish u guys all d best

PH gals no dey carry last

Congrats to them.

chocolate said...

Awww... Luv is a beautifu tin. I must luv oooo. Paul is really romantic, d last quote to Anita in dt video shoot is madt n d also d way he said " U̶̲̥̅̊ knw I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Babe".... Choi luv di m n' isi...

The illusion background looks too fake, anyways they look good.

olivance said...

Lovely couple

she is beautiful

WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM said...

WOW!!!
I LOVE THEM,JARE..
I JUST HOPE THAT THOSE SMILES ARE 4 REAL..**winks**

VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY

Adorable wow I'm jealous lol I gotta marry now

They look good together an the girl is quite young and pretty, no be Lola wey resemble old woman, may God bless your union amen! Port Harcourt will be short down that day, that is my 3kobo , Sandy Berry.

Wow! So lovely.... Congrats ppl.

Nice.....

Awwww so cute wishing dem hml in advance

hair dye gone wrong. oh noooo! *straight face*

Beautiful pictures....bt peter fine pass Paul sha o

Eyes Only said...

Nice pictures. Good luck to them.

Nyc pics...lovely couple

Congrats 2 dem

Nyc pics... .Lovely Couple

Wow so so lovely, beautiful, they look wonderful together, wish them all the best in life. Anita is a beautiful, sexy young lady.

Why do these pics feel forced? Esp on Paul's part abi is it shyness or what?

May God see dem thru... I wish dem happy maried life in adv

Beautiful couple, wishing u the best.

BAALE said...

The boy is about to become a MAN...

temmie sweet said...

Dey luk cute. Wishing dem all d best

This is beautiful, lovelly pictures. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

shannia said...

Beautiful couple...

This babe is pretty oooo

A Man shall leave his home and shall be joined to his wife.
I do hope they enjoy marital life and give birth to great kids instead of the normal divorce things now.
one more thing i hope she isn't going for the money?

Wow this is d best step of him we all will b Dr live Linda send m d exact adress.

~James Bond Girl~ said...

Very local pictures! They could have done better abeg,btw check out Anitas' razz & local weavon in the 7th pic! Is dat supposed to be a center part??? Chei!

Igor said...

Looking forward to their traditional engagement.

Tensei said...

Terrible Photography. Probably by an amateur to Save Money....these igbo boys choi.!!

beautifully taken

@OLuwatomisinloba

So wats d big deal in dis?first to comment

Mgbeke pix! Must dey do pre wedding shoot? D kissin pix is yuck!

Eva said...

Beautifullll..

i swear dis babe find pas lola million times shes sooooo pretty

Foolish boi, se bi he denied d pregnancy at 1st *mtchewww

(born again child says so)

nicole stephanie said...

Cute couples,dey re nt looking bad after all,I wish u a blissful married life

This is awesome. Love is indeed a beautiful tin. I cant wait 2 get married to my heartrob. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Babe, u no light reach like this b4 o. I guess too much flexing sha. Abeg enjoy! U ve the licence, u r so pretty!

So beautiful. Wishing them a happy married life. KDP

chinenye said...

Gosh a♏ inlove. Dis pictures α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ awesome. Just L♥√ع their concept, L♥√ع their dressing and L♥√ع dis beautiful couple. Ɠ♡D mk mine dis wonderful.

chinenye said...

Gosh a♏ inlove. Dis pictures α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ awesome. Just L♥√ع their concept, L♥√ع their dressing and L♥√ع dis beautiful couple. Ɠ♡D mk mine dis wonderful.

Nice shots.«

Chy said...

hhmm lovly pics

Whoever took these photos didn't do well at all..........

saul Abomann said...

Wow am hapi for u...am wishin u all d best of wedlock....

What about your baby mama in Jos? Make sure you take good care of her and your son, acknowledge him. DON'T TEMPT GOD!

who took these pictures......not professional enough.

hedris said...

Lovely pics. That day falls on my birthday.

The Style Hive said...

Gorgeous!!! Both of them together!

Beautiful girl

lovely pictures!!! lovely couple too!!!

Lovely couple,I think they are a perfect match. Congrats in advance to u both.
Shygal.

Bia,wt's going on in d 4th pix??........Poor photography..Paul,what went wrong?
Anyways,happy married life.

abiodunfred said...

H̲̣̣̣̥
o̲̣̥
w̶̲̥̅̊
luvly

Nillz said...

lovely!

teeee said...

Am nt wowed! Notin fantastic.

This girl is not fine like lola

Lovely!

Baba God,you dey watch shey?
Abeg send me & linda our own "Missing rib"sharp sharp.posion ivy

Very nice saw a little of d pre wedding video shoot on HIP tv..paul and anita congratulations in advance...

Lovely xxx she really looks like indimi's daughter that married dantatas son

judith said...

nice pic but abeg na sonu dey kiss ur her d mouth too long I no go wound am

Dee Tee said...

I'm wishing the couple the very best. #NewsBlist

Lovely photos...I like the 5th,6th and 7th photos more.
Nice one.
Happy married life in advance to them.

All I hear ma heart say Is she's. D beautiful onyinye dat He. Loves so much and No one will ever be lik her..Aneetah is a blessin To Paul and so is Paul a life gift to Aneetah..LOVELY..»roger dat!!«

MzAdex said...

am happy for dem

Remains my best in the duo!! Big ups

Oma said...

The picture are not fine, no wao factor

fly guy said...

See their kissing mouths lol

whitefalcon said...

Wow!!!

Na my sister this guy dey marry. Oh dear Paul, please treat her like the princess that she is.

You have my approval, carry go!! You two compliment each other.

HML

Nice one Paul & Anita. Congratulations.

Wow they are lookyn nyce togeda!!!!!! HML!!!!!!!

Lovely! HML in advance.

Nice pictures. Congrats in advance.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 274   Newer› Newest»