Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos

P-Square's Paul Okoye will be marrying his longtime girlfriend and the mother of his son, Anita Isama on March 22nd in the bride's hometown in Port Harcourt. Continue to see more pre-wedding photos...

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

all the pics looks fake . no passion at all .

Lovely picx,wishing dem happy married life.@madam Linda,you are nt getting younger

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

well.dats 9ice........dey realt luk good togeda tho

Congrats to them. I like good things!

Oga Paul congrat..... Abeg Linda post my comment o

Wishing them best marriage ever
Nice pictures

Photographer should be flogged.

I love Love dis couple, unlike d other twin dat one wife too old

FUNMINISTA said...

Lovely pride and broom

Congrats to them

FabulosGloria said...

Unlike Lola Omotayo, Anita looks more like wife material. She looks so homely. Congrats to Paul. Let the marital bliss begin

tune said...

God bless them amen

Faith Ogaga said...

Beautiful!

I love love dis couple, unlike d other twin, d wife is too old

That is good for him. Over due self!

I love Love dis couple, unlike d other twin dat one wife too old

The gurl no fine and him too no fyn. Der baby go worwor

Obinna James said...

Cool couple, wish them all the best, PERSONALLY.

L.K said...

Good 4dem...

His eminence said...

Beautiful more beautiful most beautiful couple in the making,his eminence rep p-squre from 042.

Cute

Prettie geh!

*PassyD*

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

These Okoye boys are cleaning up bigtime and they have got some style.

Bet dis Anita babe fyn sha.

TegBaby said...

Wow..! Beautiful pic wish them the best

Romantic n luvly...~ chidinma

MISSPERFECT said...

Happy married life in advance,may dis day come 2 pass.

Sweeeeeetttt name_sek wish yea! Happy married life in advance tuwaleh mr.p

Very cute couple wish them all. The best.

They both look adorable!!!!!!congrat peter and anita
STEPHNUELA

zara said...

Hehehe. This Anita girl don start to bleach! But why? Lord have mercy. Pls didn't Paul tell u how lovely u looked dark??

Wow lovely!

That basketmouth saying the girl no fine, better go and buy spectacles before its too late. Beautiful couple jare.

Supercool and lovely...especially the write up at the end of the video "some people think she is lucky but i think i am the luckiest dude" Classy!

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

ucy said...

Huh... Afi pride & broom

So beautiful

Just wow! Beautiful! @SHoK

Or are indirectly asking dem to compare she n lola? Who mentioned lola here? Mugu!

they look so splendid i pray they will make a strong home together in love n harmony

Its not by the looks my swtie, its the woman on the inside I think u should consider. Don't judge dear except u know

he who finds a wife has found a good thing o...

Or are indirectly asking dem to compare she n lola? Who mentioned lola here? Mugu!

Amen n bless u 2. #This is xactly the comment I wanted 2 mke so I borrowed urs# ----C21

Said the kettle to the pot

Lovely pix

FDJ

Lovely pix

FDJ

Awww! 2 cute for words

all z best

A whole family pose Nakkid for a Photo-shoot

Which one be pride and broom again.....lmao

Good one

Say so via news from nigeria nollywood

Ask d pictures..

Ugly pics... looks ibotik!... not classy at all... pukes...

You just did dumbo

ope said...

I jst did that dear.

www.tsnfabrics.blogspot.com said...

Two cute!

www.tsnfabrics.blogspot.com said...

Two cute!

Idoit cool n reserve nai get another girl belle if e no get moni Anita 4don run

I wish dem happy married lyf, bt pls put God first. Nd make sure dat u guys prepare 4 d marriage nd not in marriage. Bcos d lady may accept u bcos of ur star, remember she's ur x gal, all dis while u left her, who takes care of her? " Juukwa eseh"(Ask pple abt her first).

That is while good things dnt get 2us whiile complain or see comma just happy for them and stop the comparing they re both happy

Beauty said said...

Congrats ....so happy for you both
Love is a beautiful thing.

Ds pictures no fine sha...Haba! celeb 4 dt mata.

Soul said...

Why does she look like Toke?

Too staged...

I'm very disappointed in their choice of photographer. Very horrible pics. I know they have money to get good pics na. This isn't entertaining atalk

Petite Diva said...

The photographer needs to be shot! What kind of fake background did he use? Even the park at Oshodi would have been 10 times better. And the quality of the pictures is horrible!

journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

All the best to them.

Sandra Okafor said...

It's the same taste abeg- rich beautiful women.

I must say me mind jor!the pics are not cool @ all so boring.

cheaply done, considering all the money he has

Roymorgan said...

Awww loving cute

Am jealous lol

Later they will say that money is not everything,if I should hear that again eeh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»