Bike accident victim Mohammad Sani Galadima buried | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 March 2014

Bike accident victim Mohammad Sani Galadima buried

The young man who tragically died in a fatal bike accident during the Consumer Protection Council (CPC) Bike Road show led by Charly Boy in Abuja yesterday morning has been buried. (Read here)

26 year old Mohammad Sani Galadima, from Nasarawa State was buried yesterday according to Islamic rites.
He studied at Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa, but was based in Abuja before his untimely death. May his soul rest in peace...amen. Continue to see more photos...

127 comments:

So sad, may his soul rip

Rip man! So sad

#serkce

Very unfortunate! May his soul rest in peace Amen...

RIP dude #bright bravo#

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Chai..... Rip

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere

RIP Sani

Wow. Verygood. Tank god am commenting first. Commenting later. Mrs okonkwo

olu1 said...

Accidents do happen, R.I.P young man.

Immaculate said...

Rip, after so many years of struggle to become somebody, Now death came calling. God help your children, we don't need this untimely death.

May His soul rest in peace. Amen

#So sad#....may his soul rest in peace.

jaybeyblu said...

Kai!!!!!!!!

RIP man

#umB/£

U died fr ur hobby.... Datz nice nd u died an Hero of d bike club,RIP.

Life cut short! Too young to have died.

eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states

eya thats sad! May his sould RIP! Linder how was ur trip to the states?

Dat last picture got me mhen, if only he knew wht was gonna happen b4 climbing on dat bike...

What a fatal incident indeed, may his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d lord RIP

May his soul rest in P. I tinlk dey should av proper training next time.

eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states

Chai dis is so sad may Allah accept his soul Amin.

Mamma mia luv

Sani was a good boy,he was funny and nice. May Allah forgive him and grant him paradise

Melvin said...

RIP bro. Melvin say so

RIP Sani

RIP to him

Pastor drops dead after confessing adultery in Church

Wow, so sad. Young and handsome guy, May ur soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Rip bro

Rest in peace

May his soul rest in peace...

May his soul R.I.P and may God gives his family the heart to bear their loss.....

May his soul rest in peace, can Charlie boy ever get things right, I don't know why people still get involve with him, so sad.

Lilian iwuamadi said...

The pain that I feel,I cannot believe dat DEATH cud be dis PAINFUL!!!! I miss u so much even in DEATH my muslim bestie....May ur soul REST IN PEACE SANI!!!

But isnt burying him too early....

Balogun Oluwaseun said...

So ssad....!!!!

Youngstar, so sorry for your sudden death. May almighty allah comfort your parents

Say so via news from nigeria nollywood

Ooo noooo!!!! RIP

This is a pity nd tragic.RIPP!

May his gentle soul rest in peace.Amen

R.I.P bro

morenipet said...

May his soul Rip

RIP bro,

May his soul rest in peace.

Rip..Gone too soon

May his soul rest in Peace.

So sad... May his soul RIP

May ur soul rest in peace!!!

RIP bro.

LINK HUB said...

r.i.p dear....

Rest in peace sani...i remember the last time we said hello,never knew it will be the last..God bless ur soul.adieu!!

R I P

FDJ

Awwwwww Rip dear
#MzEmerald

Rip....so tragic

Mehn, this stuff weakened me throughout yesterday. It hapened just before my very eyes. Charly boy led them n dey were having a nice time, i remember thinkin how able bodied men would just be making noise revving bike engines in d afternoon but i later learnt they were supporting CPC campaign, he was making a run on d long stretch of closed road before running into anoda of hs colleague. i was so weak,just in d twinkle of an eye how man went from alive to dead....stone cold dead just like dat...Lord have mercy

RIP man! So sad

Ndooooooo.

Power bikes are not for Nigeria roads! A country with very few road signs , next to nothing driving rules! Etc. Rip ,really very sad

bizzy bright said...

oh so sad.. R.I.P man

May his gentle soul rest in peace. @SHoK

may his soul RIP

Eyaaaaa! Power bike! Hmmm...

another cutie gone....rip mohammed

Linda I don't get.. This is an entirely different picture from the previous ones u posted.. Even the bike is different.. Hmmm

What a waste of life. RIP.

NWUNYE EMI

Ngozin said...

Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !

OMG I feel so sad, why didn't he wear an helmet on that day it would have protected him to some extent. May his soul RIP

Dear Lord! This tin jez had one kain effect in me eeehhhnn! Too depressing!

Ngozin said...

Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !

To him we re frm,to him we go back to,may ur soul find peace in heaven......Cherry K.....

Charles is a fraud,ope he did nt use d small boy for money sha...bikerz be careful of dat old man

May he is rest in peace, amen

what a pity... R.I.P man

***says Fidimaye Hassan**

May his soul rest in perfect peace

May his soul rest in peace..

mz vee said...

Kai so he did nt knw dat yestersday was his last dai º°˚˚˚°Âº , eya may his soul rest in peace

stan smith said...

rest in peace bro

May his soul rest in peace,,Amen..

May your gentle soul continue to rest in peace Sanni.......

Igor said...

Such a promising young man cut down by death in his prime.

Such a cute dude! God have mercy on him and let him find a place in heaven with u,In Jesus name I pray,Amen!

So sad.... May his gentle soul rest in peace...m

Ehyah...such a waste...mizzmac

R.I.P

R.I.P

Hot Cool Gist said...

I sympatize with the family......may his soul rest in peace..!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Omg, i saw them riding in wuse 2 yesterday, Eyaaa. May his soul test in peace

Wave Analyst said...

Rest in peace beautiful soul!!!

Zenki brown said...

So young. Rest in peace.

I thought bike riding was banned in Abuja

NK said...

May his soul rest in peace

last baby said...

Rest in peace

Rest in perfect peace bro

May your soul rest in Peace Muhammad Sani...so sad:(

Rip Capt Sani...live to ride, ride to live.

RIP bro.

RIP..loss of life is always sad.

R.I.P

FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting

Dumb ass he's a muslim and ws buried according 2 islamic rites. Quit showcasing ur dumbness n stupidity on every post!

FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting

LIB Habit said...

Awwwww, may hus soul rest in peace..

Topebrass said...

Rip bro

May his soul rest in perfect peace

You are so ignorant, how is charlie boy the cause of his death, it's so unfortunate the boy died. God knws best.

Where was it written that he's a family man?abi you are smoking Lala!

Obviously you are an idiot

may his soul R.I.P

Shanding2k2... said...

May his soul rest in peace.

AnnMarie said...

So sad. People shouldnt take risks the way they like

May his soul rip,pls libers help me beg my bro big kay an abuja biker to chill on this bike issue.he's too fat to bike for now.

amebo of life said...

Lol....I think he is trying to say a prayer: God, your children

How can a government parastatal organise such a thing without paramedics at hand. The basic thing in life support, ensuring his airway was not done. As shown by the pics you posted earlier, all they did was rush him to a hospital instead of providing the primary care needed at the spot. It is unfortunate how many people lose their lives out of such ignorance.

This is an inexcusable one. When will we get anything right in this country?

Is so sad for such an handsome full of life 2 just pass on like dat..well such is life..but bike ridders shud b causion abt d indiscrete way they ride on their bike by by road safty..

Rest in peace friend.

Live to Ride
Ride to Live!

R.I.P Soldier of speed. From a true lover of bikes and an escapee of a terrible bike accident.

Noretta Loum said...

May his young and gentle soul rest in peace.

R.I.P Captain Sani!!! Ride to die..... You will forever live in our heart.
May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. AMEN
Sheyman take heart..

VictoriaGenesis said...

Rip

May his soul rest in peace. Bikes are really scary u know. Lost my brother same way.

Axemen miss you. rip

Naseer Myl. My most valued and treasured brother may your soul rest in peace. May Aljantul firdaus be your final abode. Ameen

Jeffo said...

R.I.P

Briskatty Above said...

May his soul rest in peace

RIP sani

pele...so sad

May his gentle soul RIPP, Ameen