Toke Makinwa and husband Maje Ayida cover TW magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Toke Makinwa and husband Maje Ayida cover TW magazine

Media personality Toke Makinwa shares March cover of TW magazine with the man who recently became her husband, health & fitness expert, Maje Ayida. They look great!

106 comments:

Kai the photoshop is too much.

The most controvertial couple of all times.cute

She looks gud on the second pic but the first seems as if she was forced to take it.... Still on still, she fine shah....

Good for them #bright bravo#

Looking daring and fierce! Gud for them though

Is that Toms his wearing on his feet.? Hehehe

Lol Toke and her new dog..Their pikin for now :/

She's looking old in this pix.

Beautiful, they look great

Amarachukwu said...

Good for them.

They sure look good together... keep it up beautiful couple

I love Tokes voice on morning drive with nanya diali on rhythm fm she's indeed beautiful.

ruby boo said...

We can finally see toke's knuckles that she has been hiding. I swear this girl is too fake. ppl dey marry to born pikin na dog she go carry. She claims to be 27 but looking 37. May God help maje sha

What is it with this Tope makinwa...

Zenki brown said...

Indeed!!!

Toke with her bleaching body.isn't she tired of being in news. With her big surprise last year.mk she sit down mother a cute baby not red carpet queen busy body

Just there not so lovely.
It was lacking the romance I was expecting.

Toke Makinwa madam notice me, we ve noticed you. So, pack well make I see front I beg. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nice cover.

Download New Music: Fuse ODG - Dangerous Love ft. Sean Paul

Mrs E said...

See her knockles! Hehehehe! Whitilicious at work

Ok. More Gist. Your comments are appricated

Good for them.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Toke Makinwa, when I see you all I see is #strength

Anon 2:25,I agree with u mayne...dis geh is fake it self..nd I dnt like er voice..

Maje just disappeared after the wedding.. Thank God their love is really growing strong....

Ruby boo(buby oloriburuku)so ur job is checking ppls knuckle!awwww it's obvious how joblesss u r!u ain't God it's him dat gives children jobless fool

toke na fake person..i dont like her...she should be real....smh

U love dat voice? Haaaaa, u lie! I luv her bt dat voice is deadly

Bitter soul! Daz why u wont knw joys of marriage nd togetherness

Shez on a mag cover ! Wea are u? ...stagnant phooool! Get a life hater! Or rada get laid ur blood is too hot

Its knuckles...use ur dictionary pleaaaaase!!!

Why beefing this beautiful young lady?im sure most of you wey dey beef her no fine reach her quarter sef..Lovely pic...Toke looks good.

She looks old in the first picture!

*Minxy* said...

"Knockles"??????

But whr is dere wedding ring? Dem no use ring wed

Nice pix but don't like toke's hair.

Lol...be nice

okay. This story of this girl is FUNNY AF LMAOOOOO

Nice pix

peperina said...

If she bleach na ur body she use? Useless fagot!

They both look great... Good for them.

You shouldn't attempt to use words you can't spell.

AnnMarie said...

Toke is too artificial

SUGAR DOC said...

That hair is all the way wrong. Didn't she look in the mirror?

Sure they do

Mischievous said...

Lovely!

@bonita bislam, what make them the most controversial couple of all times?
Be careful of what you say.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

so happy for you, Toke.Enjoy!

Linda pls stop already..tell toke madinga dat we hve seen her

Dike F(xyz) said...

Did she actually say she's 27years old? Seriously this Lady is just too fake; I'm sure all the Busy Body she has been doing all this while was to get the attention of one of the Big shots in the industry or an Aristo but since it didn't work out for her she just settled for her "Stand-by" Generator Maje. I pity that Guy sha.

How is she affecting your life tho? Thing is I know she's in our faces and it's something every week with her. Sure! But at the end of the day we can all scroll past if she's not important to us. She certainly isn't to me but it's fun to see someone continuously chat about themselves this much claiming change. At the end of the day it's all entertainment

I swear dwn

Teacher who mistakenly showed his sex Tape to students

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Cute couple.

That weave tho.... babe trying so hard yet so fake

MissBusyBody said...

Knuckles of life...

This her hair colour no work.Makes her look older nd more artificial thn she already is

Chi Uzo said...

Oh! boy! Ooo!! this girl is definition of fake

Linda y dnt u ever post my comment......anyways make sure u post dis 1.

Toke needs 2 cool down,she is married now.but ilike her bcos she knows wat she wants and she goes for it.

Very soon she will hit 1million view on youtube......gbam!dats $30k right there.

Go on girl.....b wu u want 2 b.....but remember u are married now.

Looks rehearsed... that hair style is JUST wrong. Maje looks forced nice setting though. throwing in that dog didn't help.

Igor said...

This girl go be ihu fanta,okpa coke. See her knuckles.

Deolar08 said...

Nt Romantic enough as expected#

I love to read about her but thing is how sincere can u be with the public. Oh well

A great couple. May almighty God bless your union amen. God will be with ou Toke and your enemies will be defeated. You are highly favored.

She fine pass u olodo

bride2mum said...

Nice one!

bride2mum said...

Nice one!

Trending for the right reason, #love#

Hmmmmm. Bona u read my mind. A lil mushy mushy pose wld v done it for me. Ds pic gt dm lookn lk basketball buddies. Lovely couple tho.God bless ur union

She's lookn good n u guys should stp hating,dey luk gud,n 4 d notice she aint fake,u guys r so jealous.go get a life all u haters gushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Nkeiruka C. Ogbuokiri said...

You can see that she is happy...Hmmm she's glowing. It may be far fetched but even her dressings has toned down...and its nice. Hmmm...are they bake bread in the oven :)

toke looks good dt maje guy jus get fine body the guy nor fine jare

She's trying too hard to be Beverley Heels. Calm down Toke you are not at that level

Nice bt I hate toke's hair,so jaga jaga

In fact this one na foto workshop sef... lol

Learn how to spell my dear

She looks kinda old in this pix...... The most controversial thing in this photoshot are those her "weaves",sooo tacky with the capital "T"....bt the photo caption I became so engrossed that the passion,fireworks and chemistry in the photo would be out of the planet buh it lacks every ingredient of a "power couple"....Shey the hubby dy use dudu osun ni? I dnt wish to look for someone with this kinda color in a dark room o# cheezyJayne

truth be told said...

Toke is nt using whiteilicious well o!see her knuckles

Finally we get to see aunt Toke's eva hidden knuckles......breeze yaff blow we yaff see fowl yansh. Hehehe
D fam pix is jux dia, no sync
All d best to dem tho

FUNMINISTA said...

Toke reminds me of mother gagu in binta and friends

proper bini girl said...

Beautiful people

Lol real hard at olodo controvertial ko controvertial ni, CONTROVERSIAL tank me later.

This two like publicity.

Lol....u are highly carried

soangry said...

Some commenter's on here are so mean spirited and evil. Toke has never done wrong to any1 but you guys bad mouth her to make your worthless selves feel important, however a so called man of God fucking notice me girl like ese, gets all these supportive comments from you guys? Really? Wicked hearted people. Toke do you jare. They claim you are fake but the fakeness is putting money in ur pocket and ur man loves you with all your fakeness. Thhats all that matters. Ignore Awon wicked horrible animals in human skin

I sewear I don't knw wat pple see in dis toke makinwa. I swear she no fyn.

3sha3sha12 said...

Is that a real dog or stuffy one?

She needs to cool it on d bleaching cream, her knuckles r kinda scary alrdy

No beef said...

Dat horrible voice, she even forms a lot. She couldn't pronounce OWORO without forming. Her co-host even had to call her attention b4 she said it ryt. She forms a lot and is fake head to toe.

Cute couple,happy for them

DIS HER OGA FACE/HEAD, HM! K, WE DON SEE UNA. LINDA, WHAT'S NEXT?

Ajebutter said...

Why are u guys hating on this beautiful lady that is trying to make a name for herself. You all know the pic is cool and some of you are just saying rubbish about her all in the name of commenting. #Bnario do u know u are a FOOL? Hell awaits ur arrival.

this hair is a shambles

You folks don't know anything about other people, you just come here and beef unnecessary. You make assumption based on personal frustration.

@Christianah Job. Breeze nor need to blow to reveal your ugliness.
Take it from me, you are the Wor wor!

Omas992 said...

'The devil has ears and every time you speak of negativity, you build its life'.

Many of you here think it's
fashionable to hate on Toke, but I just want you all to know that there is a difference between outright negativity and constructive criticism.

Yyyyyaaaaaaawwwwwwwnnnnnnnnn……

NWUNYE EMI

Bad belle ppl leave Toke alone o!
Musings of a busy body on
omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

AJEBO, ME I NO GET WAHALA WITH ANYONE TRYING TO MAKE A NAME FOR THEMSELVES BUT BE REAL/TRUE. ALL THE FAKE STUFF SHE DOES IS SO SO SO UNCALLED FOR. DOES SHE HAVE ISSUES WIV HERSELF? NO ABEG; SHE TOO DEY ONE-KI. MAKE SHE CARRY GO. BYE!

helena said...

Wtf blunder.

why we never see Toke ring???Have you noticed she hides her ring finger in most pictures? for an original notice me, i would have thought she will be flaunting it!
Lovely Photos tho, God bless your union.

You ehn aff tire 4 ur ibon ooo u 2 dey ta'bon shuu...must u comment.

You dat right out of my mouth...

Linda olori awon haters club

@Christianah Jobs if only u can afford the cream she uses and maintain at least 10percent of toke's beauty,it would really better ur lot cos u damn too ugly to even comment...

abeg make una dash me da dog na...lol