UK Daily Mail describes D'banj as a 'legendary womaniser' lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

UK Daily Mail describes D'banj as a 'legendary womaniser' lol

In a report titled 'Kenya Moore's fake 'African Prince' boyfriend, a 'rented' Bentley and massive money woes: Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kenya Moore stretches reality TV to the limit' UK Daily Mail describes our Koko Master as a legendary womanizer :-). Read part of the report below
The former Miss USA has been bombarded by claims from co-stars that her story that she's been swept off her feet by an 'African Prince' - who has never been seen - is fake.
MailOnline has learned that the closest anyone has got to guessing the identity of Kenya's mystery man is that he is Nigerian pop star D'Banj - real name Dapo Daniel Oyebanjo. 
Kenya has been accused of drawing up an agreement to pay him up to $40,000 to pose as her boyfriend and provide her with an interesting storyline for the upcoming reunion show
D'Banj, who splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos, is known for his playboy lifestyle as well as his music. He calls girls who are good in bed 'kokos'.
While he may not be quite that rich, D’Banj is a huge star in his home country, where is renowned as a legendary womanizer.
His nickname is the Koko master, which is Nigerian slang for someone who has a harem of women and he has even brought out his own range of condoms. There was talk he would make an appearance in the upcoming RHOA reunion show, but sources at Bravo have revealed this is highly unlikely.
Koko Master means someone who has a harem of women in Nigeria? Lol. Read the full report HERE

163 comments:

These people just like to yan dust! If I was D'banj, I'd sue, cos this is tantamount to misrepresentation and slander.

I wouldn't blame them for that, that's the image he has created for himself, its called branding, his brand makes him look that way, the way he dances and all that

Na them sabi
ETTA

Wondering wat dey will call 2face..

Looooooool well gud for him since he won't stay with one woman his #olivertwist attitude got him dat gud name lol

Real legend o

Aymii said...

Lwkmd! .....see props wey dem dey give our Ejanla!!!! Banga lee of life! hahahaha
The way them write the story Dapo just dey like Hakeem of Eddie Murphys Coming to America.....No be small thing o!

Shiii! ;-) Dbanj be stunting like the Magic "Don Juan".......lol....#KINGPIMP#

On 2 the Next!

Dee Tee said...

Well, not suprise... 'legendary womaniser' ... Hmmm. #NewsBlist

100% mba5 boy. said...

Lol....funny white pple.

Self improvement@ How to develop selfimage said...

mhm, koko master, we all know his a womanizers

Yes,he is a legendery womaniser! Genevieve is equally a legendery "bed-warmer" in Nigerian entertainment industry!
-Yemoh.

Av dey heard of 2face

How "clueless'' can dey b? Wtf is kokos biko! Dey dnt evn say kokolette! Funny ao ds piece just upset me

Lmao!!! Like as if Nigeria and Lagos are not the same nigga.. Daily Mail get ur facts right...

lol that's what you get when you do the kokos ryt

Lmao. Dats a 9ce title dou.

Wave Analyst said...

Lol.

Senseless report!!! They are not even sure of what dey are writting. Smh

dhobiz said...

Useless oyibo always like making blacks look bad,whom ever told them that's the meaning of koko master nmtchew they should leave him for us o i beg

OMG!WOMAN said...

Dbanj's yeye has gone international o! Lol @ splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos, where is lagos and where is Nigeria please, this whites won't sieze to amaze me. Jokes aside we know some of this facts are exaggerated, but let's face fact dbanj isn't a one lady man, and we're just here praying in vain the him and Genny click, he wants to have them all at onece that's it.. But nawa for this white pple sha, they expertise and 'Legenderize' everything? First Pela and Dencia bleaching experts, now they're 'legenrizing' on Dbanj?

last baby said...

Really

GBAaM!!! na the koko be that**Fidimaye Hassan**

Hehehe koko master(man with harem of women) indeed.Hiss

Wot eva name der call him,der cnt stop him4rm fu*king dier babes#

¤¤¤Post a comment¤¤¤

Chris Chuks said...

I know he wants to be Africa's greatest, but comon meeen! I just hope all of this is an attempt to gain cheap international publicity oo. No go fall out hand d'banj

God's special child said...

Such a retarded report!

"He divided his time between Nigeria, UK and Lagos" indeed. Smh

"Who splits his time between Nigeria, UK and Lagos".
My question is, what's the difference between Nigeria and Lagos in this context. #bbm confused face smiley,.

Dis pple r high....'dou he mite NT b DAT rich?'....imagine....hia....Dem just confuse tins ô

It's true
He also kissed u linda

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Does Dbanj really have a condom factory?

Banga le of life!!!AkA African micheal jackson.tel em say God big pass dem

WHERE DID KENYA GET 40000 FROM TO GIVE ANYONE??

They crazy for saying that.

Hehehehehehe i Love That Tag LEGENDARY WOMANISER... Nice One!! Eja Nla!!

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
WARNING!! Legendary Womaniser..
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

We should seriously puncture this foolish reporting, not laugh over it.

Honsylglobal.com UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

Whatever the angle, the D'banj package is working, bigtime.

Hian!!!issokay

REXOVIC said...

what a description!!

Why beef my Eja Nla?abeg eee the guy worked hard 2 be where he is now..Eja nLa dey cho dey go...

DJ KIMONO.............

Splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos? Where is Lagos again? Australia? Daily Crap from our favourite tabloid!

FAMMIE said...

You Go fear description na...Lol

NSA Impersonates Facebook So As To Infect Millions Of Computer Worldwide

xquisit said...

dis uk people shud go nd get dem facts before out to say nonsense. wats funny is dat dbanj slits hiz tym btw uk, 9ja nd lagos nd d african definitn of koko master. dbanji c title na, lwkmd

SANDRA said...

This write up is hilarious. So Dbanj has his own condom??? Very funny.

DERA MI said, D D my brother dis one no be only osina nwata buru ogaranya na osinawata buru womaniser, lol

Nigeria, lagos and UK ? Abeg Lagos na another country ? Olodos

Vivian said...

This is serious.... Lwkmd

Open all his lousy publicity ehm,he can't bet anybody's record.he's just a noise maker,ok be by Koko master abeg cos he lost home training since day one....lol

LOL
Where did they get this "KOKO" definition from?????

They shld jst leave our koko master for us oh

That's our own KOKO master. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lol.....Them fall d'banj hand sha

Soooooooo! Even if he does, its nothing new. They all do it.. knacking from coast to coast, city to city, lga to lga, village to village.. many times, it's d faults of their female fans who pester and tempt these brothers so they can proudly beat their chest in front of friends and say " guess what, I just had sex with Dbanj" or any other star to be tagged hot chick. (stupid gals) #okbye

Mehn, see wahala abeg, "womanizer" thats a bad way of describing someeone.. Dbanj carry go jor, anything to make ur account fat, no mind them dey just dey jealous yu neh.......

But mehn, this kenya moore is so damn beautifull.....

Hahhahahaha dis is So funny...he is not so rich...

@KweenAwo said...

Kai oyibo claiming to know too much! That means "Koko Master" has a new meaning if the report is anything to go by.... Lol

I need the koko in my life too....lol :p Tongue out

jay junior said...

hmmm,their english no do dem nw dem wan interpret pigin..

=))˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚=))

Splits his time between Nigeria, UK and Lagos. Really???? Is Lagos now a country? This media people sef...

He splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos?abeg Lagos don comot frm Nigeria?coz am confuse

Dbanj is sure richer than 2 chainz n french Montana.. so that ls rich enough for me

befor nko buhcdis kenya of a woman can lie for d wrld. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

He may not be too rich? Are u kiddin?

*face palm* splits his time between Nigeria, UK and Lagos?

Westerners and their callous interpretations!

pumkin said...

Dis UK Mail sef, their own too much jor... *walks away*

LEONARDO said...

Dbanj isn't really that bad...I think that's not who he really is...its his entertainment side

He had always been one.He only got better @ it.
And come to think of it, who wouldn't be in his shoes?

But, how come?

Okay.. That's a great honour for him...

Wildflower said...

Oga o, this people dey para gannnn o, leave Dbanj alone o.

Hahaha! Lmao! Harem of kokolets indeed. These pple won't kill me wit laf.

Awon ode! They couldnt even dig on dbanjs lifestyle. Koko is dick, koko means different tins.

Dear D'banj, please sue these fools for libel. Not because you might be upset but because they should get their story right and stop proliferating the information stream with garbage like this.

Daily Mail has never seen any good about Nigeria or Nigerians PERIOD!
They always promote the negative sides of immigrants especially Nigerians.
Linda, be-careful of DailyMail and their news.
"The fear of Daily Mail is the Beginning of wisdom"
As for D'banj(Koko Master), he's old enough to know the consequences of his action. Enjoy yourself JOR!

It is better for a man to be womaniser than for him to be gay.

Nigerian Radio Stations said...

The Koko master himself

@Nigerian_Radio

UKDAILYMAIL..............keep writing rubbish.......................if City write, City people read.

Lol, dbanj is none of such. He ain't a womanizer to the extent in which they claim, besides koko master is simply a made name for fame. Y are people so fucking dumb, guess they are just tryna create news. Stupid mother fuckers all over the galaxy.

*thats how I see it*

"D'Banj, who splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos". Is Lagos a country?

Nawa o....D'banj don suffer

Lol hey every nigerian already knw that ok its abt time the world verify him on that like twitter.

That girl set o. D'banj pls confirm d mata before coming back o. Give am belle- triplets

Koko Master! Hehehe.... You fear definition naw.

Lagos is in Nigeria, so how can he spend his time between Nigeria and Lagos. Pointless reading when that simple fact can't be identified.

For real dis dude likes woman more than me, I like women but d'banj own too much hahaha

Buahahahah line of condoms kwa??

Dis UK mail sef......God punish dier publishers

"Splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos". . .so where is Lagos, in Ghana? Stupid reporting by DM and its half baked writers!

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Good Stuff for Dbanj. Publicity and exposure. Positive or negative, it doesn't matter. Uk Daily Mail please about me. You can even call me a motherfucker. I know I have done a few.

Bad boy #bright bravo#

BHURBY said...

Lool D'banj legendary womaniser keh? Lool.. Let 'em jst leave Kenya Moore alone jare!

Linda,why you no dry teach all this your fellow amebo people (runs away and hides) how to talk,they just write trash about people,spoiling images and shit...Oh,I forgot,you do that too sometimes abi

Kamto Haf Tok

the koko master... leave it dont touch it.... uk mail is getting it twisted

Igor said...

What they failed to mention is that he goes after only the rich and famous ones.Omo Ejenla,na you biko.

Nigeria, uk and Lagos... You mean uk daily mail doesn't know Lagos is a state inside Nigeria.... That's like saying England and London.... Dumb as people...

lol @ Nigeri, UK, and Lagos.

IamLeaky said...

Good for na!

IamLeaky said...

Good for him na!

Dear DailyMail, look for your homosexual role model elsewhere. D'Banj is a sure African Prince. The women are not complaining are they?

Wat about banga lee mak una lev my guy mailonline doesn't have anything to write about dbanj...patrick

A fool at 40 is a renounced fool 4 eva,i pray al womanizers wil realize smday dat there daughter wunt b an exception, cus wat goes around cums around

Francis said...

This report is a hoax , Whoever wrote the report apparently didn't do his homework properly.

Lmao
Cant stop laughing

This people are really dumb.lagos and Nigeria are now different countries??btw,dbanj IS richer than most of them cos they are a broke lot.foolish set of people

Oyibo and the careless mistakes they make when they report about Africa - Dbanj shares his time between Nigeria, the Uk and Lagos. I didnt know Lagos has become a country.

=SHAME TO UK FAKE REPORT! WHO TELL UNA SAY NA D MEANING OF KOKO BE DT? ABEG MK UNA GO SIDON,COS UNA NO GO EVA UNDERSTAND DS NAIJA. NA WE GET OUR TOWN,SO FI'LE.

Damochedxb said...

Anything about Dbanj just makes you excited Linda. Bet u feeling tingly down south already. ..

Dese people should leave Dbanj alone jor......

He calls girls who are good in bed 'kokos'. Hahahahahaha! dem no go kill person with d way dey report news.....

"D'Banj, who splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos, is known for his playboy lifestyle as well as his music. He calls girls who are good in bed 'kokos'."

Nigeria Uk and Lagos? when did Lagos become a country na wa o. people need to research more.

HE MAY NOT BE QUITE THAT RICH . . . I LAFF IN SURUGEDE

WHERE DO THIS PEOPLE GET THEIR FACTS FROM ?

"D'Banj, who splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos..."

These oyibos are so dump-assed that they cannot do simple research and learn. Lagos is now a country abi?! #Asswipes!

Na pride ... Lolz

Jacuzzi

They shouldn't spoil his name abeg.

bishop h.e.i said...

mtcheeeeew what is kokos? Ve never hard that before. Dis pple are just off. Dbanj al the way.

The koko master! Gud @ wat he does. And wats dis Jackson's own sef?

$$k@y$$

This is Libel and Dbanj should sue

Topebrass said...

Hhahhahaahahahah D'banj only U̶̲̥̅̊ ,Oº°˚˚˚°ÂºO ga o

Lmao. I agree wth dem. Dbanj na complete womanizer.

Aby said...

Hmmm...... just passing by

dem dey jealous of dbang,wetin concern dem,make dem mind dier own bizness.pokos.

Our koko master is highly disciplined and smart ,,all the koko stuff is just for entertainment.....Tuface idibia is the legendary womaniser........Not dbanj..

If they call dbanj a legendary womaniser ,what about tuface????? Looooll

Just Chii said...

Very bad publicity for D banj.

What do they know about him? Useless Newspaper. Conservative toilet paper.

True talk, very good womanizer...ceceeboi_say_so.. Oya hater's come fyt me..

Lmfao these people don finish dbanj oo chai bt why nah oyibo fit yab person oo

This is total bs. D'banj should really sue them. Why publish what you have no concrete knowledge of?

Rancy said...

Lobaton

Rancy said...

Lobaton

Dbanj own don finish o! See how they portrayed him...Kai! See what happens when you mix with akata girls. His reputation is at stake o!

I agree wit, he is a big time womaniser

AGB said...

Lol. These white folks can be so f'n ignorant! DailyMail UK is on another level of ignorance. Imagine saying "D'Banj shuttles between Nigeria,UK & Lagos." So the idiots don't know that Lagos is a city/state in Nigeria abi? On top of that,they say "D'Banj isn't quite rich?" Lol. These people rule "ignorant-land."

Haha your comment just cracked me up. Lmao

dem nor lie na

Miley cyrus pictured sucking B0*bs On stage

Linda.
Why didn't you post my comment about DAILY MAIL?
The truth most be said. The fear of Daily Mail is the beginning of Wisdom period.
D'banj will never be a homosexual, is an African Man. Daily Mail should not only publish the negative side of black-men but also the positive side that has helped develop Great Britain.

missysek said...

Dbanj toh badt, file joor!

missysek said...

Dbanj toh badt, file joor!

We no hear anything about him and genny again. He don use am, dump am again lol

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

Linda which one be say D'banj dey split between UK,Nigeria and Lagos? No be inside Nigeria Lagos dey?

Wateva dey call 2face is better dan being gay.

You wrote and I quote "D'Banj, who splits his time between Nigeria, the UK and Lagos". Is Lagos an independent country now?

Sense??

Hehehehe .Bad geh Cute G.How did you know he got better @ it?

THIS GIST IS SO JUICEY. BRAVO SHOULD HOOK D'BANJSKI UP NA MAKE WE SEE WETIN KENYA MOORE-WHORE AND HIM GO DO. BRAVO SHOULD'NT BE A WET BLANKET NAU.....OOOOO

AnnMarie said...

Well they are right

"He might not be that rich,but he is a huge artiste in his country"- Wtf!!!!! Are they trying to say that Dbanj is a "big fish in a small pond"??Haba why do all these western tabloids have a flair for belittling African entertainers?That was how they made mockery of wizkid's status when he hanged out with that British musician,they made it seem lyk wizzy was a groupie and the Brit was the one footing the bills for the Alexander taste of diamond wine....Sides banga lee is signed to kanye's musical record,so how dare them clown him?? Racial profiling @ itz finest!!!!!!!!!#Cheezyjayne

A beg make I hear word joor

lol
eja nla

Lmao! You'll surely be addressed according to the kind of lifestyle you live. #word

He'd b Legendary daddy of lyf

Dailymail is a useless racist paper. Why do people read it. They cannot even get their geography right.

ZeeZee said...

What fools the daily mail editors are - aside all the shade they've thrown him the say "while he may not be that rich he is popular in his home country" yet he is wealthier than all of them put together, they're sitting and writing about him there in the UK while he's abroad that already says alot. D'banj my dear no publicity is bad publicity go get em
I'm fed up of people saying Kenyas boyfriend is made up - while Kenya may be different kinds of crazy if anyone watches the show NeNe herself was in the car with Kenya talking about her boyfriend and NeNe made fun of how he talks (accent) and even mimicked it (it sounded like she was mimicking a west African type of accent). Alot of people should #sitdownsomewhere

freebiefridayz said...

Seriously retarded report. No one with half a brain can stand The Daily Mail.

how will someone write ....nigeria, UK and Lagos...is lagos not in Nigeria?
The person that wrote this article is unskilled and uninformed

THE TRUTH IS BITTER, isn't it?