3 rounds of morning sex a day will give you a healthy heart. *cough* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

3 rounds of morning sex a day will give you a healthy heart. *cough*

If you're in a committed relationship or married, then you need to read this. *wink*. It's the health benefits of morning sex found on Healthmeup.com

According to Queen’s University in Belfast, the best cardio workout in the morning is three rounds of sex. It will give you a healthy heart, supposedly. Below is a list for the health benefits of morning sex
• Improves blood circulation therefore reducing blood pressure.
• Flushes out 300 calories an hour, reducing your chances of diabetes.
• You don’t have to worry about migraine.
• Joint pains, especially arthritis, will ease.
• Sex without condoms will leave you happier and ward off depression.
• Natural glow is what we are looking for; this could be your answer.
• The release of hormones guarantees silky, shining hair.
• Sexual anxiety takes a back seat, nothing can bring you down.
• Improves your immunity by increasing the production of antibody IgA.
• Men can last longer, since they’re fresh from a night’s rest.
• A great way to wake up and energise yourself.

184 comments:

Noted

Linda,linda morning sex is good bt only problem I av is kissing before foreplay

I hate mouth odour,so brush before sex

Hmmmmm abia

Nice one but ppl wey neva marry nobi for u oh

Stephen Echefu said...

I thought as much.
No wonder av been having heart aches of recent. Time for a healthy heart.
IFE NA AGWU IKE,KA EJI EZU IKE.

Lindi darl...ibiakwa...hian....U sha like this topic. Me too jawe.

But some of the points are true, with regards to the hormones involved.

Lindi....Its Marriage! not just any "committed relationship". Thanchu>>>

Aunty Linda.... This is another way to encourage pre marital sex.... Sex in d morning.... Okay ooo...

@Linda did u say sex in a "committed relationship"?...smh.

Damochedxb said...

3 rounds of sex every morning with the same woman is impossible for me.

so me wey i dey do four time's in d morning dat's wan mean sayy i don hurmmer be dat. buh wait oo if ur spouse no like sex nko, hmmm my gf need to read dis.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Linda,Linda,na u sabi,na know know dey worry you. Ehen

Ehen! Lindiway, N̶̲̥̅α̩̩̩̩ work U̶̲̥̅̊ wan giv men Oo°˚˚˚°! Sounds interesting dou.

hmmmm when ure rushing to dress up for work/ no be only 3 rounds. that one na for house wives.

So tru...Nuffin like a good morning sex

Are they encouraging us to have more morning sex?
If u engage in this believe me u will get sack at ur work ~onahboy

Korrect.... I gats show madam this..... *winks*

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Na diS kind story you dey like linda lol

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Damn i just left my gf yeaterday, this distance is bad sha, i for fire her tommorow morning like 4 rounds self, buh ciuxly a gal cant withstand that amount of sex in the morning alone, u wan kill am btw the guy na machine

Lindodo.. You be bad pikin walahi.... Unagueably...

..Hmmm nice info am so gonna try dis 2mao hahah ...buh my bf has been complainin latel dat I like sex too much dnt knw wat to do

Linda ehhhh. I keep my words!

cute mee said...

Hw true is dis?after d serious action u will be tired

Seriously morning is the best time have a great SEX. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Nkan TIO DAR

That Function Gurl said...

Well said!!

Confirm...

Hahaahahahaa Linda ma darling, I love these, is really interesting but we africans have low mentalily when it comes to dis aspect of life, is either the boy complains dat d gal loves sex, vise varsa. Linda am really encouraged by ur works............DIAMOND

Hmmmmmmm.... Sorry u said?

Hahahahahahahahahaha 3round keep. Na sex be food?see office o

Lol I agree with it....

And if you are neither married nor in a committed relationship how would you benefit from this..Linda?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Ok! I'm coughing too.

Gist arena said...

Hmm, so linda so i will leave the work i will go early in the morning to start having 3 round of sex with my wife, na wa o. this pple no get am they want my boss to sack me for job. But linda u don de practice am or u r jst telling us to go try it.

Opeedo said...

Linda oya come lets do!

click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals

Good to knw!,i hope my fiancee does'nt read dis sha

Lips are sealed.

wow wow!!! thanx Emmy luv for giving me exactly 3rounds dis morning b4 goin 2work. so it was a safe tin 4me aftarall. wen I was beginnin 2question why he shud wake me up wit sex around 4:51am and ended up giv me 3rnds btw den and 6am. ooopss!!! gona ring him back cos wt dis I just red, no dulling bak agan. ( miss LIBly addicted)

Morning glow.. So true

Morning?really?for jobless couples right?

Very true. Linda lets try this out so you can confirm this findings for all LIBers

Linda you wont kill me o. but is true sha sex in the moring is healthy that i know

Discover why linda ikeji is still single

Lnda linda coded babe nice post.

Madam Linda u re promoting unprotected sex ba @ point 5. My hand no dey ooo, committed or not committed

Hmm, awon ashewo. license for sex coming from scientists. So superbly written, you could almost show it to a girl as permit to have sex with her.

Bahahaha Lindiway no be small thing o lol... Nah this cant work for me. They didnt say 1round but 3 ahan na wetin, them wan kill person? Imagine if your hubs or bf has some big ass koboko that means person don die be that. Kai mbanu these experts cant be right

Na so mtchewww. .....I just thank God my boo don't come here if not he will kill me with sex.we have sex atleast 3 times a day dats after hes back from wrk o.den imagine say him see ds.nai b say na 6 times a day na....dat one go b die cos my pussy go comot from alignment. .......linda post ooooooo.

punch newspaper tins

Am a medical Dr and Miss Linda Ikeji, is it true don't doubt it

More healthy tips to living a fulfilled life click here

is something i do all the time.

Soul said...

I want to get married so I can FUCK!!?

Hmmmn

bitchplis said...

Let d kpanshing begin

Happy I saw dis here..I tried it ystdy and it felt good tho..Now I know why am feeling dis way................#KING

Femi Coker said...

Well yea, sounds AmazING, 3 rounds of sex in the Morning? From what time to what time? i no go go work?

If na sunday, no church be that, Hallelujah somebody.

*My lady will be so happy reading this* *(perfect reason-very Healthy, Hmmm.. . *Yum*)

What is dis one saying?

owuyah

Tehehehehehe

Interesting !! Lol

Lobatan o!!!!!!

Wow....speechless

No wonder have been this fit... Hehe

Since Linda shared money for some of you 90% of here readers comment with their names! One can count thos who comment with anonymous these days! Sorry 2 disappoint u al Linda is nt giving anytin this year

So what should a 24 year old lady like me that has never had sex b4 do?? :( I should goan marry already o! :( :(

aity said...

noted...

FUNMINISTA said...

#Tags sugar daddy,boy friend,lecturer,and my boss#ok bye

Nice 1

Lol would try this with my husband, who knew that sex has so any benefits :-).-Cocobutter

eeeeee!!! dis is gud to see, i will strike very well, see hope ooo.......yaxx

Lai lai!! Thats The Easiest Way To Drain Me Na.. 1 round in the Morning is ok by me, except she's a new catch 2 rounds but not three...

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

BABYCAKE$ said...

Married ppl enjoy, am single...

3? Owo meta? U wan kill person?
Kilode? Na stallion? Sack letter awaits them both except they r entrepreneurs

OMG! Una wan spoil us finish! Choi na wa oh!
Nolywood actress rants on Instagram, cos PPl cursed her AMVCA dress! See her here

charlie said...

Hmm......that's the quickest and easiest way to die ooooooo......

FUNMINISTA said...

#Tags sugar daddy,boy friend,lecturer,and my boss#ok bye

3sha3sha12 said...

Yes very true. Besides it helps lower the systolic blood pressure.” That's the first number on your blood pressure test. So an early morning sex should keep your heart functioning properly all day. Lol

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I need not be told....
After-all that's my stock in trade!
Early morning fuck is the most delicious meal of all time....
No better time to hit it rock hard, blasting full throttle as my woman and I scream our heads off in wild ecstatic pleasure....panting away as both of us drench our bed with cum!

Hmm linda!!! §Ãµ now if my husband travel em go look 4 babe to be healthy? U̶̲̥̅̊ sure say dis one na true §Ãµ d@ I go pack my bag oo!! Em D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ travel 2morow( very risky)

cliff said...

Omo e dey work die.

Healthier heart and worn out waist!!!!
-OCL

anonymous said...

Hmmmm...Linda go cause gobe oo

Tempting but who has time for 3 rounds in the morning?except both parties are unemployed/self employed...Evening for better

Choi!!!! Odiegwu o. Na d koko be dis. Ndewoooo!

I believe bt my galfwend is d lazy type (sex wise)

Dats gud
Buh dat will be wen I get married

inspireify272B3120 said...

hmmmmmmmmmm........who i wan ask now ? unto persson wey don do am nah?

Hehehehe

Linder u don confirm d levels Be4!!!

TRUE,VERY TRUE..SEX IS THERAPEUTIC.

:) good 2 knw, 4 future purposes though *wink*

Lmao,,am still lafing in class,,,my coursemates go read DZ one ten times today especially d bad guys**d word of God makes me fresh**winks**divy**

Everyday 3rounds of sex in d morning activated... lol

Depend on the girl ooooooo. Lol

Who says there r no virgins in lagos

Mide

Una go hear am

Una go hear am. I have to start tomorrow

Yeah right!

Guys beware! This is a scam. Which kind person get power for 3 rounds of sex every morning. Abi you no get work? I see heart attacks on the horizon o! No go kill yourself on top woman say you want a healthy heart. Person wey don mod no dey use healthy heart o! A word is enough for the wise.

you said for married couples, most married couples don't have regular sex how much more 3x in the morning.

Aunty linda wants to spoil me oo,sex in the morning?, na to climb bike go my babe house every morning na.lols...make I go sheet abeg

i think dis 3 rounds a day is suppose to be to those dat have bear children bc their pussy is already wide

flowitme said...

Haba 3 rounds? I hear u. Abeg 1 don do joor! Na food? No be person wey dey alive dey get healthy heart? If I hear

Hot Cool Gist said...

The fact remains clean..... *wink* No wonder the celebrities are looking more higher with hot morning s3x.....

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Na wa ooooo

Nice 1

Teacher who mistakenly showed his sex Tape to students

Thanks Linda that means I will do me with my wife, one with my secretary and finally one with my receptionist .

If u both brush ur teeth well before sleepin dat wnt be a problem

Lol We're on the same boat

My thoughts exactly. Lol

Hmmm, how many men can do that? Some can not even do one.

na wetin! una be lizard? abi na only 3mins the sex dey last? or the couples dey jobless, trust anybody that has time to fuck like that is a poor man!

It's you that has low mentality especially cz of this your comment. Please leave the rest of us Africans out of ur low mentality. Tnx :).

Na dis kine 1 boys like well....well see comment everywhere notin do unAh

Easy road to a HEART ATTACK

More *coughs*.....thanks for the info....

Libbers don kill me wit laugh oh!Choi una too much!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hey hey lindway hmmm u want 2 cause big problem ooh lindway take time ooh, is nt every man like dat becos they need 2 go 2 work in d morni, who want 2 be healthy should go nd do exercise nt sex, mind what u post on ur blog ooh hmmm

Are you Brando the Dog.

Very funny, guys would never change.

Y u no go hammer 4 times, akwa ibom people and sex sha. Hope say na only one girlfriend?

Very funny, guys would never change.

Janelicious said...

Mmmmmmm
Dat is enough nacking every morning

Menopause dey worry you.....rushing to where exactly. Abeg be realistic

Ok interesting but does it include those that can cum three times in one round? No o I'm just asking. #whitles# #strollsaway# sweet anonymous.

Not new though... I do that but not 3 rounds... bt a black man's 1 rounds = a white man's 3 rounds. lol. just kidding oo. I'm no racist

Linda na who dey help u out sef....how u take dey survive unto banging sef. Well I hear say u be lesbian sha

Nyc.....tho am single xo till afta weddin night#starzy#

Dear linda,this is all about time factor,sum 1 like me takes up to 6hrs to complete the 3rounds and its may put my biz at a stake,I think the mid night sex remains the best.where u dig enough and also rest/sleep.

Kogi Media said...

Tie up ur dick or seal up ur pussy n endure to wait fo ur time. Pray harder too! *wink*

Olodo... thanchu koo taju ni

TRUE STUFF BUT DID'NT KNOW ABOUT THE SHINY HAIR BIT. TKS! WHERE MY HUBBY @? BOO, WHERRRRRRE AAAAARE YOUUUUUUU? *WINK WINK*. K BYE!

Yeye dey smell!!!

Abeg Linda no let my husband hear this o

This is obviously for jobless men!

Hahahahaha dis serious. I don hear sha. I go tel ma hubby

Utonwa said...

hmmmmm....for how long biko? that means no sleep for the couple that works...

LOL...nice 1! Wudnt mind givin it a try tho

e bonto said...

My dear,it's difficult,u can only do dat if u r not working/biz,and must hv taken Viagra/local herb,except dat,u will b weak and sleep tru out d office hours. May b weekends only.

e bonto said...

My dear,it's difficult,u can only do dat if u r not working/biz,and must hv taken Viagra/local herb,except dat,u will b weak and sleep tru out in d office hours. May b weekends only.

But HIV/AIDs will never be impossible for yoy

"kissing before foreplay? nna biko wat r u saying?? Watch before u type...everybody is watching cos dis is LIB! #Oponu

AnnMarie said...

lol. linda u no serious

Urbane Hanger said...

Haha!
READ MORE STYLE ADVICE

Dat mean I go Don start by 1am bi dat na wit Lagos wahala 3rounds abi na Nao I knw u won kill Lagos mem

If you can't beat them, join them, at least, for business purposes. Linda has joined them. I used to think of Linda as a prim and proper lady, but not anymore. Sex, in a 'committed relationship'? Doesn't make it right my dear.

*in*

I don't mind giving it a try tomorrow mornin

Say no to pre marital sex! God is coming soon!

3 rounds kai.....bt sm guys lazy o linda... (lib guys re gon chew me o) lol

Damochedxb said...

As for you anon 7:59 Your father (thats if your mother knows which one of the dogs made her pregnant with u) na hin be bingo the dog. Thats why u dont have a name. Anonymous bastard.

Buhahahaha

Damochedxb said...

You are the hungry anon still thinking about the money Linda gave away that didn't touch your hand. Its been 3 months already. Jeez!!!

No wonder I'm usually unhappy, paranoid,stresses out and often sick migrane + more . 2-3 months of no sex . Kai God must provide oooo . Not an advert sha .

Damochedxb said...

As in, I said its impossible earlier. Every morning, every day. Same woman? How now? Only thing more exciting than pussy is new pussy. Who are we kidding.

Damochedxb said...

Hahahqyhag.. this is some real talk. Thats the only way I see this working. I think alot Libers who think this is possible are virgins or never lived with a woman

What r u shaking ur head at? Una go dey form like say una nor dey do am, even under anonymous....Hian!
omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

so papaz said...

If his complainin den luk 4 sum1 else lik me dat won't complain na, shikinah!!!!!

okoro said...

Is dat d only way they knw best on having a healthy heart..?

Kefee said this some time ago. Early morning nacking is the best. Okay

Don't be a male slut!

Lol,no be small tin oh

3 rounds in the morning? That's ridiculous for somebody going to work. Kedu zi Ike oga eji nwe ruo oru na office, I guess it should be during public holidays.

Kissing before foreplay. ...nothing we no go hear.

No he is bingo the ukala....#oshisco unlimited.

Manyore said...

ummm 3 round for a normal person,you will be finishedooooooooo

Manyore said...

ummm 3 round for a normal person,you will be finishedooooooooo

The Pleasure Boutique said...

Lol don't y'all have to go to work?

Egwu Eze Egwuatu said...

If you reside in Ikorodu and work at Lekki, therefore having to leave home everyday by 4.00am cos of Lagos traffic, TRY this therapy on a Thursday or Friday morning, and i swear , you will finish the third round in haven... Three rounds Ko, ten Rounds ni!!!

3 rounds in duh mornin!!! Issorite...@least men no go dey masturbate 4 office *blushing* my babe go hearam 2mao mornin *yups*

Loll noted......will pratice dat when I get married..'wink'

chinenye2014alukwu@gmial.com said...

Lol. I'll try it boohoo, no wonder i'm not healthy.

chinenye2014alukwu@gmial.com said...

Lol. I'll try it oooooo no wonder i'm not healthy.

Loll......noted will practice it when I get married..."Wink"

otevee said...

hmmmm nice one...ama tel ma oga @ d top this one o"winks"

Love ur pix

But come oh! Fuck sweet oh! How una c am na?

This is for married people only. The Bible says no sex before marriage - BE WARNED singles!

U r welcome ojare abt d morning exercise after marriage,, fruit eaten too prematurely,dey tire and bore person

It is self deceit to say bcos u r doing smgthg, every1 is doing it

Make una tell Lupita she needs it, her Body is stif like tomorrow no dey!! Make i hear

Kefax said...

My babe is not good goalkeeper ,at most 2penalty in a match if she is fit,so morning hartrik wl b hard for us. But I wish to try n see d efficacy . nice one for guys dat av good goalkeepers.

bisola said...

Linda nawa 4u o...dere somethings u shuld post on ur blog, u knw dere so may under age children dat read dis blog..now they will tink its a good tin 4 dem to start avin sex and start trying it...anyways sha e no consyn u...ur own na jes to post...I jes tot I shuld let u knw

Hi Linda, I've always known that... Its very true... It gets u going throughout the day.

Will do some research and get back to ya if u are rite.

live soccer said...

re they encouraging us to have more morning sex?
If u engage in this believe me u will get sack at ur work. Thanks.