It's official! Drake & Rihanna kiss and hold hands in public (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

It's official! Drake & Rihanna kiss and hold hands in public (photos)

Rihanna has finally moved on from Chris Brown. The singer and her new man Drake confirmed they are a couple by holding hands and kissing in public during a recent dinner date.

W.E.N.N reports that the hot new couple locked lips during a trip to Cirque Le Soir in London on Monday night.
An onlooker tells WENN, “There’s definitely no question about their romance any more. Rihanna and Drake spent the whole night with their tongues down each other’s throats and didn’t seem to care about everybody seeing.”
The couple attended the venue for a sneak preview of the outrageous acts who will perform at Cirque Le Soir’s $800,000 Frat Party installation, launched to celebrate its fourth anniversary next week.

88 comments:

YES RIRI! You will never cry again. Drake will ensure. and to you DRAKE props! you left the friend zone

Rihanna I love u but not drake plssss *crying* dats my husband u kissing,I hope u treat him right if not!!!!

Lmaoo she hasn't moved on..she is using him to get healed. We ladies do it. Let Chris Brown ask her out again, watch her leave Drake like a bad habit. Yeah, mumu button things.

May God help Drake o...from Rihana drama

Kinda like them together...mean while tank Aunty Linda was already gether bored....hope u had a nice time flying sha...much love!!!

Okay....#mizzmac

Good for her, leave that breezy alone.

maryann said...

Chris brown, drake, rihanna. Kips going round

#tongue down each other's throat#..hot!

PURPLE

Gud 4 her

cynthia said...

Good 4 dem...

dhobiz said...

Not happy with this but she's now a woman so no need for some boy wasting her time,she needs a MAN

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Next phase then, go shag guz

Wishing them all the best.

That's good,no need keeping that a secret

Aymii said...

;) ;) ....Drizzy Drake! .....he tha mayne!

On 2 the Next!

Hmmm. Some news sef.

Business opportunity:call 08140712303

Ok na. I knew it was goin happen soon. Happy 4 dem but skeptical abut d relationship. Its all gud. Wish dem well.

WAT ELSE IS NEW .......NEXT

Rihana Know's Chris Brown Has The Key's To Her Happiness!! QUIT FAKEING IT DEAR...

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

Finally, been a long time coming. Babes, u made d best choice

PURPLE

Industry dick and pussy they should run along already.still prefer my breezy to ds kpomo lips

I don't know wen peolpe like linda ll allow drake and Riri to enjoy their life. Make una free them to roll around without fear. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Things like dat aint new in d United States, dey kiss u, dey hold hands wit u, and den dey turn down ur proposal

Amaka irozuru said...

Bravo 2 girl riri

Good for them . It's been creeping up for a long time .

A.A.O said...

Na them sabi!!!

A.A.O said...

Na them sabi!!!

Wowwwww....... Am so so so happy. Go girl.#kiss

Wildflower said...

Yesssssssssssss @last it official am so happy for her. She shld better stick her ass to drake and forget about Chris.

Awww...Don Jazzy!

Abeg who saw dem kissn coz i didnt c dem kissn n any of dese photos

few said...

riri and drakie...could this be love???..lolz

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Linlin it aint official dunno y she's stringing Drake along she's gonna go back to Breezy n she knows it. He's love is her drug.

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

oya nah...na 2 settle down

9ce 4 dem buh still feel sad 4 chris thou cos I think they make a better couple 2geda...

Topebrass said...

Riri U̶̲̥̅̊ too much

lol finally they've man up riri i wish u all the best ooo

#milito da great#

I don't like her taste in men.

Lindodo where d kissing part????

All na wash. She's using him to make chris brown jealous. Drake is too safe and boring for her,she likes bad boys. She go dump am later.

Deolar08 said...

Two L♥√ع birds!

Next please

****Georgia***

This news don dey tire me already self.....

Drake can neva handle riri lik chris. Jst watch her video -love in a hopeless place. Den u will understand. Drake is lik kim k former husby, dull. Riri liks dem ruff

Drake pls person wife abeg..... Chris is the sole heir to that body...

saucekidd said...

Even with kissing in public,I stilll think riri has got a soft spot for chris brown anytime anyday.....
Enjoy ur life riri.....

Go drake! Sharp gUy

That serves c-breezy right he has lost two chics wow rihanna n karraueche tran that's okay he will learn the very good lesson of his life although I neva liked drake n riri together but Chris B

Aphrodite said...

But Chris has her Mumu Button, I Bet , if Chris Beckons, Rihanna will Run back to him wiv da speed of light. I jux pity Drake, he's going to end up with a Broken heart.....Again! Poor Drake....

And now, Linda ιƨ happy, atleast we go rest.

I'm tired of hearing about them. Let dem come out clean nd open. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

they can have sex in public i dont give a fuck

Hope drake is not doing this just to show chris brown he can have her too., they shouldn't mess with my RiRi!

Am so tired abt this rihanna n drake n chris brown n kurreche relationship pls dey shud all get married n let us rest! Stil love u more chris

jay said...

Yayyyy..I luv dem togeda..

fadig said...

Wia d kiss dey na?

Lindodo,where is d pix of d two kissing. Well....gud for both of them

Yes ooh finally my girl Riri,wish them all the best

Lili I didnt see any kiss oooooooo...I'm I viewing anoda pic???
Good 4 dem dough......

Where are the photos showing them kissing? Can't see.«

Where is the kissing na? Anyways,good for them.

MercyItohan said...

I'm happy for both of them, hope it will last long.. and i wish Drake will turn Riri into a responsible girl..

Cool,I like Drake anytime anyday,he's just a cool guy and nice rapper unlike that insane CB,he's even more handsome than Chris,I wonder why rihana was killing herself for someone who doesn't care.

bizzy bright said...

Hmmm this is wat I want to hear.. cute couple.

"Tongue down each other's throat"(the witness sef,I tire)Only God knows where that tongue has been(in katty perry's voice)ugggghhhh
So they are committed,tot they will remain "friends with benefitz".poison ivy.

Cool,I like Drake anytime anyday,he's just a cool guy and nice rapper unlike that insane CB,he's even more handsome than Chris,I wonder why rihana was killing herself for someone who doesn't care.

Too be truthful about this riri issue of dating Drake, of a thing..... I am not happy with it at all.. When I watched the video on TMZ I was like what the hell is wrong with her...... To me drake is just a green snake....

C/B is the right one for her...

And she knows it

@BEÀUSTEVEN_BLOG

Finally she has been cured of the breezy virus..........congratulations to them.

Eh we've heard all this before, soon it will be her and Breezy again.

Yaah! Finally

Miss X said...

Drake is too good for Riri to be honest.

When Drake is ready to settledown, watch who he will pick. Can't say the same for Riri.

Lindodo are u hapi now?

jaybeyblu said...

Linda stop stalking these two! Jeeeee I bet u will know when they shag too lol

Dunno why some pple are hapy abt odas fukin their bfriend while u ar jerkin off. Abeg joop find ya lover

Wetin dey worry this one?

AnnMarie said...

Good luck to them. confused people

Good for them.

Igor said...

Me thinks she is doing all this things to make Chris Brown jealous.She started showing her affections for Drake after Chris broke up with Karrueche.

Bunmi in yor dreams abi #Ngbeke like you #smh

†Ñ’ξ moment video of rihanna Α̲̅πϑ drake holding hands hit †Ñ’ξ internet,chris brown posted Α̲̅ tweet..kae will always be in ♍Æ” heart lmao!! ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ think rihanna Α̲̅πϑ drake are good †̥☺ go bcos they've been thru †Ñ’ξ ringer. Hopefully she won't go back bcos it will ruin her relationship with Jayz,her brand as well as her endorsements.

#teamAubrih#

Drake's been after rihanna FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Α̲̅ long time now,Α̲̅πϑ he's even singing her songs @ his concerts, think dξγ̲̣̣̥ have been dating since last year probably around aug bcos that's when rumours about dem started popping out.

Compatible partner FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я scorpion-pieces,cancer Α̲̅πϑ virgo!

U said Kiss.. Me neva see Kiss Piz here

GOOD 4 U RIRI.

I bet Rihanna is just using drake as a rebound,i hope they last sha!

They've probably done it already