Monalisa Chinda stunning in April by Kunbi dress at movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Monalisa Chinda stunning in April by Kunbi dress at movie premiere

Actress Monalisa Chinda looking stunning in a dress by April by Kunbi at the premiere of Emem Isong's latest movie 'Apaye' which took place on Friday March 7th, 2014 at the Silverbird Galleria. Continue to see more photos from the movie premiere...

Monalisa at AMVCAs
Photos from Apaye movie premiere

57 comments:

truth be told said...

Pls did any one force Lancelot in2 d pix?lol see pose na,Monalisa always looking flawless.

Sweet wanyoncha. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Love her dress

Peejay said...

I like ;)

Mr and Mrs said...

My Crush!!!

Tell me whats wrong with the pics and win...

Biko you're a movie star, you should be slimmer than this,lupita looks good in all those clothes because she is slim and fit. Naija actresses don't exercise.

Light skin is finer than dark skin.period

She photoshopped her huge bulging tummy! Lwkmd! Why not work out instead of living a lie! Liars!

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's fine :)

Fabulous!! Nice!!

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

They all looked lovely

Madam clarion self. Make I Ω̴̩̩̩̥o talk sha 4 now, Α̲̅πδ who be dat dude wey combine em short Α̲̅πδ akpupu ukwu like my villa palm wine tapper? SMH

Monalisa can do no wrong! She is HOT
See Gist! another husband snatching wahala

Beautiful dress but wrong choice of shoes for monalisa.PS....the photographer help that her green gown from the AMVCA wey dey wrinkle any
how. the stiches on d gown was a mess. This one na tailor sew am no be designer.

Ewooo! Kanayo's tommy is nt big o!

Desmond eliot luks like baba alawo or baba onifa•JGIRL

3sha3sha12 said...

Baby kingsway

Lovely...

miz bonita said...

OMG Julius wore same outfit to d festac show same day didn't even change his shirt. ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

I smell all over u, get a grip of ur low self esteem

Paradiseng said...

Nice and cool

KenyanGirl said...

Linda please post about the Nigerian pastor who predicted the missing malaysian plane

Lovely kwa

Lovely.

Nice look. Aunty Clarion is always looking good for her age. Ngozi Nwosu is a beauty of testimony. Thank God for restoring her health completely, able God nma nma

Oh PU-lease. You are so ignorant

Now everybody is wearing shorts. Jim iyke is the KING. Y'all bitches should bow down

SUGAR DOC said...

Lmao they had to photoshop monalisa's belly. Her waist... Way too big. Still pretty tho. Desmond Elliott always on point. Others I could careless.

Mr Lancelot pose is horrible...Gosh! :( Monalisa ...alwayz beautiful. Muahh :)
#MyOwnComment

Somebody should please borrow this dude brain.

OMG Monalisa dress is so so beautiful, lovely, dis woman is really beautiful ooh, everything about her is always on point.

Love monalisa's dress........ Looks good on her

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're suffering from Racial Inferiority complex.
Whoever is cute is cute! Skin colour doesn't make one "finer". >:/ >:/

PRAISE GOD! I'M SO GLAD SHE FOUND S'THING THAT FITS HER WELL FOR ONCE......OMG! OMG! IS THAT K.O.K? #JUMPING! SUCH A WONDER, RESPECTED MAN AND ACTOR. YAY!

Dike F(xyz) said...

Me to Monalisa: :* :* <3<3

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're suffering from Racial Inferiority complex.
Whoever is cute is cute! Skin colour doesn't make one "finer". >:/ >:/

The girl in Red dress and Afro is my girl. I'm happy for Ngozi. She's bounced back. Lovely people though.

Monalisa u luk beautiful

iris said...

Me likey

Topebrass said...

Love da dress

Stephanie Brown said...

My thought exactly, a coffee brown shoe would have been perfect for that dress.

Linda, surely, you are doing some damage control for monalisa with this piece..her dress at the AMVCA'S was such a disaster; now, you put up 3 photos of her in a photoshopped photo of the dress.

And you are an ass

sis linda,tank God say dis woman fair.imagine say dis monalisa dark lyk genny she for ugly no b small.

peperina said...

Idiot! You can not tlk witout mentioning lupita! Tell ur children 2b like lupita na? Mumu everybody shuld nw look like lupita bcos she carry one award, God punish u nd lupita.

Yes thank you.now its been shopped die.i saw it live and I just saw a wrinkled mess.the stitches were all over.that type of fabric is very difficult to pull off even on stick thin models and Mona is heavy boned.she's a beautiful woman but that green was a no no for her.

AnnMarie said...

she looks good

Apinex said...

Nice photos bt Nigerians need to be exercising,most of them are getting fat day by day...just saying..... Apinex

Go kunbi go this is your auntie from the Bronx you go girl you rock!!

Even my man machid is there.. Lol8

She looks good

helena said...

She looks better than lupita,cos lupita looks like a man.

She looks great.

Ikenga said...

Miss Linda, must you always use the word stunning for everybody? She is not stunning in these pics if my understanding of the word is right; she is just a light skinned, fat derriere woman, nothing more than that. I meant no disrespect.

Reminds me of Miheal Jackson

Deolar08 said...

All looking lovely#