Graphic pics: BH members slaughtered today by security operatives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Graphic pics: BH members slaughtered today by security operatives

Nigerian soldiers battled Boko Haram members early this morning in Maiduguri after members of the dreaded sect attempted to seize Giwa Barracks located in the city. This time, the soldiers came out on top as they succeeded in killing many members of the Islamic sect.

Director of Defence Information, Major General Chris Olukolade released a press statement earlier today explaining what was going on...
“Pockets of terrorists apparently in a move to boost their depleted stock of fighters this morning attacked a military location in Maiduguri with a view to freeing their colleagues who are being held in detention. The attack has been successfully repelled with heavy human casualty on the terrorists. Some of the victims of the terrorists’ fired in their efforts to break into the detention facility, included those they came to rescue. Many of the terrorists and their weapons have been captured. Four soldiers were wounded and are being treated. Hot pursuits by land and air operations are ongoing along with cordon and search of surrounding localities.”
Continue to see the very graphic photos of the dead BH members. *viewer discretion advised*

297 comments:

1 – 200 of 297   Newer›   Newest»

I love this

Horrible pics but am happy

and how does this affect the price of garri. please abet, carry on, Nigerian army, after all they are enjoying virgins in heaven kukuma

*in Reuben Abati's Voice* we are top of the matter.

GEJ till 2019.

Kudos to the Nigerian army they should continue in this new form.

BLAJO said...

VERY GRAPHIC, BUT WE CANT WATCH THEM DESTROY OUR PEOPLE. SO MANY HAVE LOST THEIR BEAUTIFUL LIVES IN THEIR HANDS. WELL DONE SOLDIERS

Wow!!!! This is gd news

Nice one. But this might trigger them ooo.

Good news

They should rot in hell!

okay Now said...

the evil men do shall live with them.
7 virgins awaiting their arrival in the great beyond for a warm embrace.
Senseless fanatics!

yeaaaaaah! Dats what i wanna hear

#milito da great#

Victor said...

Great Work by the Army. Hope they slaughter more of these creatures.

Can you please stop calling them an Islamic sect miss linda 😳 I consider it shallow-minded. Read about Islam and conquer this ignorance. Please

Omabegho Joseph said...

About time gadamnit!!

Troublemaker said...

People can be Babaric though... Upon say dem don die finish dem still dey cut them with Machete... Kai

Queen Eliza. said...

Hw nice thank God.

Ngozin said...

Common NIgerian army should show some professionalism this exhibition was totally unnecessary .

Some of the victims of the terrorists’ fired in their efforts to break into the detention facility, included those they came to rescue.
really??see popular nollywood actress genevieve nnaji sex tape video leakes!! [pic/video]

LOL. Linda, your viewers discretion is always a joke. Nothing graphic there Aunty.

and besides, when justice is served to evil people, the pictures always look nice no matter how graphic!

Man dey vex

Gud for dam

This is the beginning, serves them right!

Are they really BH or is this so Nigerians feel something is being done.

God don catch dem

Igor said...

Kudos to the Nigerian Army.At least,let these terrorists know that they do not have the monopoly of violence.

good but how could others be traced? so none was caught alife to reveal the whereabout of others?

Amaka eze said...

Good for them, its nothing compared to the lives they have wasted.... These ones down, all to go.

oh .....geez.....this is gruesome....cnt watch...thank God they re now been caught..

Pics don't lie but these your pictures lie. Did you say soldiers killed the BH terrorists or civilian JTF? These pics are civilian JTF killings....

Jesus what kind of death is this? God please take away this evil men.

That's why i pray whosoever click here will be bless Don't doubt do it in faith

Amen

lyfX said...

may God grant Nigeria military wisdom in dealing with this social deviants and terrorists... IJN

See me laughing @ dead bodies. Hahahahaha. Please Linda dis ain't graphic photos dis re joyous photos. Best pictures I hav seen dis yr. Hpe 2 see mre of dis!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg, this is so tragic - my heart is actually bleeding!

Payback moment time has just begun,may God help us in this country of ours....

Swagg isimemen said...

Correct more is yet 2 die

Viewer discretion ma foot! Ordinarily I wuldnt want to look @ such gory pictures but when it comes to these BH members U beta not advise me on discretion cause I would look a thousand times ova even if their body parts were dismembered and dragged around town, which is really what they deserve, torture them alive, cut open their heads and feed them their brains like in Hannibal Lecter #StupidAnimalisticIdiots#

Dis is just d begining ,d blood of d innocents re crying for vengeance,,,...Cherry K...

Wow! Am very happy seen dis idiots, criminals, murderer and heartless people been kill this way. May their fucking body rust in hell. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

My ever first comment... D war has jst begun..

Omg,serves dem right.oh God hav mercy

THANK GOD S'THING IS BEING DONE TO CURBE INNOCENT DEATHS BUT I'M AGAINST SLAUGHTERING SHA. I DIDN'T LOOK AT THE PICS SO I DON'T HAVE TO ASK GOD TO HELP ME UNSEE IT.

Hope say is d boko haram dt dey really killed not some solders,maybe as a cover up dey say dey killed d boko haram, God save us!!!

Good one@ Nigeria military

I'm a muslim and I'll say n a loud voice THESE ASSHOLES DON'T REPRESENT ISLAM IN ANYWAY.Allah ya tsine musu albarka Ya dawwamar dasu a wutarsa.

Gud 4 those bastards HELL is awaiting them...#blackmamba

chincobee said...

Serves dem right...wicked souls

luvmybaby said...

Na wha oo,jst hope thy r not innocent people sha,cus I don't trust our military men

dhobiz said...

Very wonderful news,they should keep up the good work

God have mercy,,,,,,these BH members have so much guts to even think of going into d ARMY barracks......so much guts,,,but God Almighty is not asleep...may God continue to catch them like dis...Amen...

Na real wa o for ds BHs..what do dey gain from all dese? I wonder!
Wendy

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

Massacre.

Bastards, good 4 dem, welldone Nigerian soldiers, this is welcome development, kill dem all, kill d bloody bastards, make dem confess n go after their sponsors.

Seee d wretched tynz! God have mercy on dem! Dear Lord protect us 4rm evil ones

Damn I love dis pic..it shud b my wallpaper...wn d wicked perish

Congratulations.... At least we can see what they do this time around am happy more grace to our military dem elbows.

I can't believe I'm saying this,cause am against killing,but total annihilation of every single person that has any idea about the sect is called for...Whether Senator,Governor,Head of State or Goro seller

Kamto Haf Tok

Its not graphic! I liked it. They should burrn them. Wicked ppl. Allah ya isa!

lovlyivon said...

He who kills by the sword must die. By the sword RIP Boko boys. Welldone to our security men

Bravo and kudos to naija soldiers.With God they would soon be cleared. Soons of the devil, let the meet with the devil their father in hell fire.Ass holeS.

Jehovah, dis is really scary, God will save us all.

Slimy said...

Am enjoying dis view... Y'all shud rot in HELL

So they bleed.

More of u wil die in Jesus name. Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

jay junior said...

GREAT!!! Look@them..hungry mens

Thumb up to our military men,we need more of such killings b4 des demonic BH members will turn 9ja to a desolate land.make dem go f.ck 7 virgins,ODE..............pretty T

This is barbaric!!! How can they do that to human being??? OMG i'm in shock...

Very good! Kudos to our soldiers. Many more of this abeg ahn ahn Wetin sef? We need more of these idiots killed to send a message to the rest that ENOUGH is ENOUGH!!! And I'm not disgusted at the pictures either. A

Yes!God will continue 2 catch dem one by one,so happy dere killed.stupid boko haram pple,

Kill dem all(in phyno's abago voice)

FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я the first time in my life.. I show no sign of remorse fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я d death of idiots.....serves dem ryt... Cute pix tho.. Pls even if odas dnt wnt to see dis..i wnt to see dis bh pips wasted....

This town don spoil finish no doubt....

I usually don't look at pictures like this but for the first time, I gladly looked at this one with joy.

Make our armies continue dey chop their papa.....

LORD HAVE MERCY!! Mz toy

nnomsky said...

For the first time in my life, am happy to view graphic photos. Die bastards! This is just the beginning.

Very very very good work

No mercy 4 d wicked kudos to d nig army and d civilin jtf kill all these terrorists

Nzuonyi said...

Hope that we re making headway 2 stop dis BH sect.

gud one

What's about the girl on blue skirt is she a boko haram member too?

Good riddance to bad rubbish!

Yea God at work.TB joshuas prophesy coming to pass.

Ibudeh Steve said...

Oh my God. This guys are barely Teenagers. Who brainwashed them? Who are their Financiers? Oh oh oh. Good God heal the World and save thy Children. Hmmmmmm

Zoë said...

Whenever I see pix of dead people, i always feel like crying like I know them personally, but it's so funny how I feel now looking at this ones, like I wish I was one of the army men tha gun those motherfuckers down.
This is how they will all perish and die. I know we will win the way against this BH boys, they can not be bigger than Nigerians.

I haven't posted in a long while but I have to now because one of my prayer points has been that these demons be defeated, their blood be shed much more than the ones they have shed. Let them feel the heat, may they never know peace and may they be wiped off the surface of this earth. May their generations also feel the effects of their evil. Thank God for this! I sincerely hope they are all boko haram members and no innocent life was lost.

Stack said...

Tank God..abeg make una kil al of dem troway abeg...

Lord have mercy!

#serkce

Those who kill by d sword will surely die by d sword...

sleeky said...

Dis is just d begining, well done Nigeria Army, thank u God

Gbabestic said...

Hell fire straight. Double loss: on earth and in heaven!

divinity said...

Thank you Holy one of Isreal. Tranquility will be restored again in Nigeria. This is highly commendable, other BH members will meet dere waterloo soon

Very good...

Cat dey sleep rat wan come bite am for tail.... Na wetin im dey find? PALAVA!

AnnMarie said...

God don catch them. Of all places to go na barrack dem see

Its ok linda abt d newz,let d spree continue, I swear I will b wit ma Gat even wen brushing ma teeth in doors or out doors d force hav no Biz 2 question dat..Haba!......BOGGY

God bless the army....chai wish I was there to hit them with my own stiks....bastards!!!!

Gud...No mercy

Gud ... No mercy

Gud...No mercy

Dennis DaManOftheYear* said...

Kill 'em modafuckrs! All of them!!!

military barracks??? what were they thinking?

who the hell do they think they are?

Honsylglobal.com UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

From the Graphic pictures, the Boko Haram members could also be victims of the Cult.

how er we sure if dey er real boko boys or innocent civilians

May they rot in hell!

Topebrass said...

Tnk G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D for dat. More of dis Oº°˚˚˚°ºO

Faith Ogaga said...

I feel sorry 4 dis sad end bt wat can I say? He who kills will sure get killed !!! This is for the innocent babies and mothers U̶̲̥̅̊ guys killed months ago just while they slept on their beds !!!!! May they continue 2 rot in hell!!

I would say that in as much the BH insurgence being amenace that we would have rather wish away, it is quite uncivilized to display mutilated and defiled bodies of enemies in the open like. The army should be taught the rules of engagement in warfare. Though, BH terrorist are more barbaric, that does not mean our soldiers should be this brutal in openly dumping bodies like bonfires on the street.

God plsssss ve mercy on Us n touch deir heart

FDJ

Jeff said...

This is civian JTF job not military. The pics speak for themselves.l

I think dis man called chris olukolade is doing a great job
#Richard say so #

Yea,it is those that have mind that will view this.... More power to the Nigerian soldier's elbow...I want more of this. We are getting it here gradually!

DeBrain

Vry good 4 them, keep it up nigeria army's

What a shame! Illiteracy & poverty is what has pushed most of this young ignorant people into this foolishness, well to the Nigerian armed forces.

Are these actually mashed potatoes or are they human beings made in the image of God?? I know its war situation but some decency pls and cover their dead bodies!

Linda, what is it? Naija watin? The two last photos are really different. Where did you get the two pictures from?

God will continue to punish them in jesus name

Thank God almighty Ooooooo

Speechless
Kudos to d soldiers tho

This is truly war! I guess since they had bombed the Police HQ in Abuja and also burnt some police stations in the north to free their comrades, they obviously all had the balls to besiege the military zone! They lived by the gun, they paid the price! God have mercy!

Jezz!!!! This sight ιs so disgusting. Nevertheless, it serves them right.

Great news. They deserve more.

Amaka irozuru said...

Bravo 4 9ja soldiers

Choi! Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner!

Hmmmm!

Na wa oooh!

Lord have Mercy. This pple are just killing dem self #smh

Hmmmm!

Amaka irozuru said...

Bravo 4 9ja soldiers

kudos to the army.You are great.God cont to fortify u against these devils

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Gr8 job, buh i just hope dey didnt just kill innocent people

Lawd have mercy! Jeez!!!! He who kills by the sword will surely die by the sword. They have met their waterloo

If am to go by the book of revelation,then I must say that we are in the end time.God,hv mercy

JESUS!!! KILL THEM ALL

Good very very good,let dem keep getting slaughtered.nonsense.An eye for an eye

I have said it before dat he who kills by fire die by fire. Dis is a remindal to all ALUU indigenes. Ur deaths will b tem tym more horrible dan dis.............. Always watch ur back. From children to women....... No mata how long it takes..........

See how they look like animals.

kill them all (in spartacus voice

IROYINNIKIAMEDIA said...

Serves them right. They have become a national nuisance!

If I hear.....today's attackers were putting on military uniform

See as dem be. Stupid set of people. #Alamajiris

Alhamdulillahi Rabil alaimin. This is what our soldiers suppose 2 b doing. Killing dem without mercy as dey do to us. May almighty Allah uncover their root. May almighty Allah distance his mercy frm dem and cast dem in his eternal hell.

Zenki brown said...

Awwwwww. Nd new Dε̲γ̲ died like chickens, same way Dε̲γ̲ av ßε̲̅ε̲̅n̶̲̥̅̊ killing pple like chickens. I wish I cud §a̲̅γ RIP, bt ₪o peace for †ђξ wicked

Good news!

Stupid set with stupid agenda...see how foolish they are...kill them all plssss

I thought these fellow's are something of the extraordinary.. but funny enough they are as scruffy as their hearts.. Thank God for the pronounced victory! I trust the army. Long live the federal republic of Nigeria.

*weak*when will all this end?GEJ you nd ur govt have to step up ur game.

Kudos 2 d nigeria army!death 2 d bh members....bloody killers!

I bless u Lord u re holy n 4eva u re God...

Eyes Only said...

Wow! It was quite a blood bath!

truthurts said...

Did the soldiers mutilate them like dat?

God help us

Nice one Soldiers.well done!!!

Dat is why we have been xpectin †̥☺ hear since ooooO,aha allow †̥☺ give notice of the recent kidnapin,killin nd destruction of pupils live goin on In 'ORLU IMO STATE,most parent re nw scared †̥☺ send their children to skul to study due to this recent predicament. Our dear Rochas help us ooooooO b4 it get out of hands oo

Yes. Thank God. Dey should av received a worse type of death sef

Diary of Dido said...

Useless people.

Oyemen. said...

Hmmmm this is a First @seeing dead Bh members.

Washington said...

Kudos to the military, i am so happy abt dis news, Boko Haram must leave Nigerians alone to leave a free life. who say d military are nt working?.

Hmmm dis guys appear really young,hope dey dint kill wrong persons!

I c children

God forbid buh wen will aldis stop like seriousely.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

You can see how civilians are reacting they fought on the side of soldiers and help catch most BH members running away,but the mentality in the south is all northerners are sympathetic to them,you need to see the war today it was the civilians that alerted the military and help block boko members when they are retreating when they come under heavy fire from the military.

Am I evil? Coz I luv wot I seee!! I rily nid 2 c more. Lol

Linda most of them are foreigners,hired mercenaries,very thin,though most of them are hungry,few of them are kanuri by tribe

Idiots! God punish dem! @SHoK

OMG, their heads were smashed with big stones. Woww. These look like kids to me, malnourished young men who have no means to survive and so they become murderers. Good thing we are fighting though

Jah be praised!!! If truly these r corpses of d sect members, God bless d Nigerian army.
This menace has to stop

Kudos the brave youths of maiduguri,by confronting the stupid BH with cutlasses,sticks and stones let's show the world BH are not following Islamic teachings

This is horrible, lets learn to respect life while executing justice, I honestly don't know how am feeling now

Oh mehn. See butchering.
Cheyyaaa!
My tender heart is too soft for this abeg.
I dont even wish my enemies this.
God knows best though.

Eve.

RADICALS said...

May God help the Nigerian army. God bless Naija

RADICALS said...

May God the Nigerian army of. God bless naija

Wow! This guys have gone mad!

*Seun

See as they dey? Good for them.

Bastards!!!! Their end is near,they r begining to reap wat they sow,nonsense! Good for dem nd hell awaits em.

Kill dem well

You will never defeat them. Now that you've killed some of the, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iraq & Iran will be descending on you fools.

JUICY BEBE said...

Very gud
More of them pls
Let them know how it feels
Ndi ala

Hmmmm.......this pictures are making me doubt that this people are boko haram.......looks like innocent young men and boys to me.

Trust Nigeria. tire don show. If not for fuel scarcity, dem for don dey born dem

Good job bt more emphasis shd be given to their Ogas at d top.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

good for them.

good for BH.

Wow. Tyres again?

Mehn dis is guresome sha o

Excellent job done by the Nigerian Army !! More grease to their elbows. The Nigerian Forces will certainly conquer the evil forces of Boko Haram. Amen !!

gabzoid said...

Wow.great job. Happiest day of my life. Rest in pieces fools.

BRAVO
GOOD JOB,CIVILIAN JTF

This is d best picture i av seen 4 a vry long time...more of this

Ds is beautiful,this is d high tyme to attack back.evil peeps killing innocent kids.

Terrorist Nymphs!! Inherit your beautifil virgins in the life beyond

Good job nigerian army. useless peeps you will all rot in hell awon oloriburuku

oh good start... May God continue to help those private operatives o

That serves them right. H.idiots.
Now they can have their virgins. Fools
And I strongly believe that the same fate awaits everyone of them from the least to their sponsors. This is how they will die

Now they can taste a bit of their own pill. But my concern is how do we know for sure that these aren't innocent bystanders. Some of them look really young.

This is the terrible. We do not value human lives in this country. Those are people. If I have the chance to live this country and go to a place where there is justice even if it is not my home.

Choi! Dai deserve wat dai got! *awani*

In usa, there is something they call "Eagles day"...a day where police officers dt lost their lives in the discharge of their national duties are honoured...it would be an amazing thing to have a national day for our soldiers,soldering is a "selfless sacrifice" and to be honest Nigeria as a country is not the most ideal country to be a sacrificial lamb for........Kudos to our men in khaki because they hv made these bastards dream wish for 10virgns and heaven to be a reality tody..#CheezyJayne

Wow! Dis is gud news... Dis ar d types of news i like to hear... Mor of dat

LEONARDO said...

Sincerely I don't get it...some top government officials wud sponsor dis idiots to come and kill innocent nigerians...while they are up there enjoying...they lack value 4 Life...ROT in HELL!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 297   Newer› Newest»