Photos: Meet some of the passengers on missing Malaysian plane | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Photos: Meet some of the passengers on missing Malaysian plane

Yesterday a Vietnamese search team said they had found what they believe is part of a door and an airplane's tail, but today, the Malaysian Civil Aviation Chief said it was a false alarm as nothing from the missing plane has been found. 
"Unfortunately we have not found anything that appears to be objects from the aircraft, let alone the aircraft. As far as we are concerned, we have to find the aircraft, we have to find a piece of the aircraft if possible.' he told a news conference today.
It's also been revealed that aside from 2 passengers boarding the plane using stolen passports, 5 other passengers checked on to the flight but did not board the plane. Their baggage was removed before the plane departed. 

Dozens of ships and aircraft from seven countries are searching the seas around Malaysia and south of Vietnam, but so far nothing. 

People are speculating that maybe the plane was hijacked, flew under the radar, to land somewhere. If this happened then it means the passengers are alive somewhere, but this theory is very unlikely.  Continue to see photos of some of the passengers on the missing plane...

Australian nationals Catherine and Robert Lawton, from Brisbane, were on the flight

Two Canadian passengers were identified as mining executive Muktesh Mukherjee and his wife Xiaomo Bai

On board: Co-pilot Fariq Abdul Hamid (left) and passenger Firman Siregar (right)

Norliakmar Hamid (second right) and her husband Razahan Zamani (right),were passengers

French teenagers Zhao Yan and Hadrien Wattrelos

70 comments:

Hmm for the luv of christ,I hope they are alive

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dey disappeared into the Bermuda triangle they will ever ever be found

Oh God have mercy on Ur children

I know more stories are still coming about this missing plane. We are also waiting. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Im sure they'll be singing praises to thier God. I just pray it has not flown into Bamunda Triangle.

SO sad... may god help their sol RIP Nollywood actress Rocks the Hottest Bikini u have ever seen

Lord ve mercy!!!! Wats diz na eh? Wat a waste of human lives

May the Lord take control!

deo said...

May God see them through..

Dis people are still alive sumwere,i can feel it....

Opeedo said...

Rest in peace!

click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals

:

Naija babe said...

Na wa o! Beautiful people.....
God please have mercy on your people(these people), may your will and not the enemies be done in their lives, Amen!

LOST season 8"just sayin

OMG!WOMAN said...

SMH, where did the plane go ni

So sad but more worrying is the fact that we don't know what has happened.

otevee said...

all lookin happy...its well o

Swerve said...

Who remembers that series "Lost"?
I hope the real Lost is not what's happening now sha, abi Bermuda Triangle dey for up in?

tomiwealth said...

This is really sad!

th said...

may the Lord himself sort out this riddle in Jesus name, this is very strange

#thegospel# said...

may the Lord himself sort out this riddle in Jesus name, this is very strange

Eyaa... Thank Goodness I didn't see a nigerian... I feel for them tho

~Beautiful lopez~

Still on the matter! Have ur way oh Lord

Mamma mia luv

Look at handsome and beautifull people... Only God knw their fate nw.....

suzydiva said...

Dear God, please let them all be safe somewhere....

Lindiway yu fast die no doubt....

IkwerreBoy said...

This story has turn to the series lost.

I hope they r still alive oo... nothing hurts more than not knowing what has become of a friend or family n I sincerely pray that they see d plane wherever it may b

This is very sad...

toobi said...

And who told u they'r dead..

Abeg make una no start! dis az notin 2 do wit bermuda triangle..dia route is within asia, bermuda triangle is close 2 usa..these r totaly diffrnt syds v d world..

Its well with them all

4 theories- terrorist bomb, pilot sucide, high jacked and flown under radar to some island and will later be used as a weapon ala 911 or maybe North Korea mistakenly shot it down it almost did the Chinese passenger plane last week.

Alien took over the plane

proper bini girl said...

This is serious, I pray they r still alive. God Pls protect them.

The God of Isreal will set them free in Jesus name

I dnt think Bermuda triangle dey dt area unless d devil dem don construct anoda for that side. May God have mercy on dem all. Ds is real tragic. Only God knows what their respective families are passing thru.

NWUNYE EMI

this bamunda ni,wth is that????

For Gods sack,I hope nothing has happen to them.This reminds me of the movie called LOST...have u watched it?

He is sure in control....hmmm

it has not been confirmed that the plane crashed, so plsss stop saying RIP...GOD pls let the plane be found....

He is sure in control....hmmm

God pls preserve dia lives o. 2much evil already, I just wish d trumpet sounds nw so we can all go and rest

I pray they will be found o...we can afford to loose more lives

Hmmmnnnnnn... May God intervene... Still hoping nothing bad has happened to them.

Oh lord have marcy

Have mercy king of glory!

Sound like that seasonal movie EVENT....God have mercy

â„“ blive d̶̲̥̅̊
ε̲̣̣̣̥
ÿ̲̣̣̣̥
flew pass bamudian 3iangle

ever heard of unsolved mysteries aka the bermuda triangle aka open portals into the demonic realm.

aliicia said...

When they say a plane is missing u can't say RIP yet.

Me 2.Life is precious. .... Why are french men really hot even d 1ns that are nt so cute gat that vibe----C21

Linda the plane was hijacked, from all indication, I can say it boldly that the plane was hijacked

Zenki brown said...

Still hoping for †Ñ’ξ best

Can sm1 pls tell me the meaning of bermudia triangle

The Bermuda Triangle
Learn more about the Bermuda Triangle mystery with our interesting facts, secrets, history and theories. Are the reported ship and aircraft incidents and disappearances related to some kind of supernatural force or have the mysterious stories been exaggerated?

Perhaps science can offer some answers, maybe the Bermuda Triangle is actually no different from other parts of the ocean. Enjoy our facts and information and decide for yourself.

Located in the Atlantic Ocean, the Bermuda Triangle falls between Bermuda, Puerto Rico and Florida.

The Bermuda Triangle has long been believed to be the site where a number of mysterious plane and boat incidents have occurred.

While it has become part of popular culture to link the Bermuda Triangle to paranormal activity, most investigations indicate bad weather and human error are the more likely culprits.

Research has suggested that many original reports of strange incidents in the Bermuda Triangle were exaggerated and that the actual number of incidents in the area is similar to that of other parts of the ocean.

While its reputation may scare some people, the Bermuda Triangle is actually part of a regularly sailed shipping lane with cruise ships and other boats also frequently sailing through the area.

Aircraft are also common in the Bermuda Triangle with both private and commercial planes commonly flying through the air space.

Stories of unexplained disappearances in the Bermuda Triangle started to reach public awareness around 1950 and have been consistently reported since then.

Unverified supernatural explanations for Bermuda Triangle incidents have included references to UFO’s and even the mythical lost continent of Atlantis.

Other explanations have included magnetic anomalies, pirates, deliberate sinkings, hurricanes, gas deposits, rough weather, huge waves and human error.

Some famous reported incidents involving the Bermuda Triangle include:

The USS Cyclops and its crew of 309 that went missing after leaving Barbados in 1918.

The TBM Avenger bombers that went missing in 1945 during a training flight over the Atlantic.

A Douglas DC-3 aircraft containing 32 people that went missing in 1958, no trace of the aircraft was ever found.

A yacht was found in 1955 that had survived three hurricanes but was missing all its crew.

Wat is dis bermuda triangle all about bikonu?

Mmm it is well

Google is ur friend dear...Tintini

SUGAR DOC said...

I still believe they are alive, atleast I hope

AnnMarie said...

I pray they are alive

God know best,dey in a betta place

Teacher who mistakenly showed his sex Tape to students

Barmudian Triangle ke? Is that the new one located on that side of the world? Naija people and senseless theories. Let us all pray for this whole thing to be solved and not do the Naija thing by coming up with trash in the name of conclusions abeg.

hope they are found

Linda. It is beyond canal understanding if d plain is haijack or nt,if is crash or nt,if it has falling in d bermuda triangle or nt. Linda. Tell d malaysians. dat dey should stop disturbing there self. T B JOSHUA . has D answer to dat.

3sha3sha12 said...

Hope they are not been held to ransoms. Hope to heaven. You are all alive.

BERMUDA Triangle? Go online, there's a lot of info on it there.

@Peacelife said...

So many comments about them being dead, disappeared,taken by Aliens, bermuda triangle and even films like Lost and Event. None of you stop to wonder if they had all being Raptured. Do u even read ur bibles. Matt. 24:35-44. With series of events going on in the world, did any of you even stop to think for once bfore u comment.

Are you God?

Nigerians stop this nonsense. Bermuda triangle? Are you guys mad? Where is Asia, where is Bermuda? They r not even close, not even by the same ocean. Why is there so much illiteracy with Nigerians? Y?

ZeeZee said...

Linda apperently their phones are ringing!!