Dear LIB readers: Can my sister be my Husband's PA? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Dear LIB readers: Can my sister be my Husband's PA?

From a female LIB reader
My husband is suggesting that my young sister become his Personal Assistant as she has been out of school now without a job but am skeptical about that knowing that the job would afford her to be too attached to my husband which can result to emotions building up. Is my reservation in order or should I just allow it?

452 comments:

1 – 200 of 452   Newer›   Newest»

Say wattttt???? OYO is ur own O *in Clara Ikemba's voice*

How is dier relationship? Are dey unnecessarily close?is ur sister firty?is ur man a fuckernizer? If all ur answers are yes den dnt allow.. Most importantly follow instincts

So what if ur husband employs and outside woman more beautiful than ur sis, so wat happens, don't be ignorant

don't allow it o! either he gives your sister a proper position in the office, assist her ion getting a job elsewhere, or better still put her on allowance till she gets a job

I think you know your man better than me...if he is a trustworthy man allow him to have your sister ha§ his PA.But if he someone that do cheats...please anð please don't give him chance...anything can happen...he might even marry your sister ha§ wife oo.

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here

Say no. A stitch in time saves nine. That closeness is uncalled for.

If u have a good sister then it will be to your benefit. If not, no gree. But if it were me and my sisters, by all means cos they are the best in the world.

Yo fear is happens to be the result of the past experience.

Every decision in life has a positive and negative result just trust ur instincts and follow ur heart and am certain u know d kind of sis u have so u can judge with her personality. As for me I luv my family so much and I won't mix business with family cause I don't want to destroy our bond over unforseen issues!

Amie said...

I swear my dear, its complicated. I want to say its ok, at least he can even spy on him for you, but then again if he had cobwebs, I doubt if he'll suggest your sister, of all people. So no. He might be a good guy, but she'll become so close to him, knowing his schedule, his life, his whereabouts, things you might not even know and then you'll get jealous and that will cause a rift between you and your sister and finally your husband.
I trust my sister with everything, but for the fact that I am human, I will NEVER let my sister become my husband's pA and i dont think you should too.

As a married woman to married woman ,it is an ultimate NO NO cos the next story u will hear is when they will start to blame it on the devil.Chikina.

@KweenAwo said...

Risky bizness there my dear. Don't allow it! Especially if she's attractive. You know how dodgy men can be.

What kind of family do you come from that you can't trust your sister? You could look at it differently, like she could help you keep an eye on your husband. Make sure he doesn't stray. In the meantime keep an eye out for opportunities for her.

You must be crazy! Try to give both your sister and husband some credit! That you are lose, doesn't mean they are.

AnnMarie said...

You already answered yourself. The job would afford her to be attached to your husband which can get emotional so be wise. Don't create ur own storm and start crying when it rains

Hahahaha na wa oh she nor trust her own sister n husband is better 2 asks oh. Cos dis days thngs do change @ tyms

Your sister should always wear iron pant. Kensport

it depends on hw well u knw ur sist.

There is FIRE on the MOUNTAIN lol

Your sister should always wear iron pant with padlock. Kensport

It depends on the kind of relationship the three of you have. If you are not sure, do not allow it.

Very silly question to ask

Some assholes are going to tell you it doesn't matter.it does o and this has nothing to do with how beautiful and secure you are.men can't handle another female that's not their mom In their space.
Biko,no tink am o.shit go fly!!enuff word o

Ladygold said...

It depends don't u trust ur sister? Or would u rather alow an outsider to do dat ask urself dis question

Dis is so dificult... I dnt knw if am makin sense but I tink dat having ur sister to be ur husband's PA wuld b beta dan havin anoda lady on d job, as in dat case, thr'd b no barrier repelin him frm d act. Even if ur husband wr a flirt, d fear of implication might mak him stay away frm her... But I pray for God's wisdom for u all d same

Don't even allow that

This is serious o. Since he can afford to hv a PA,why can't he help her get work with another post or elsewhere?

Ameriestyle said...

Aint nothing wrong with that..But if you are not comfortable with it then don't let her be his PA.Simple

juliet said...

Hmmmmmm dnt accept my dear.a minit can change

Don't try it

It depends on u.......if u know u can trust ur husband den go ahead but if nt let her luk 4 job elsewhere

ezenwa hart o. said...

Ur reservation is in order. But discuss ur mind with ur sister and also ur husband, then permit her to be his p.a.

Luke Chinedu said...

FIRST OF ALL,I WILL ASK SOME QUESTIONS. DO YOU KNOW YOUR MAN VERY WELL? IS HE EASILY MOVED BY FEMALE BODY? HOW LONG HAS YOUR SISTER BEING LIVING WITH YOU? DID YOUR SISTER START TO LIVE WITH YOU AS AT HER PR-PUBERTY YEARS? AND THEN, DO YOU KNOW YOUR SISTER VERY WELL- IN TERMS OF HOLDING PRINCIPLES AND KEEPING TO THEM.
EVERY NORMAL MALE WILL ADMIRE A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GIRL OR WOMAN. BUT, THE ABILITY TO SET BOUNDARIES TO SUCH LIKES AND FONDNESS DEPENDS ON THE WILL OF AND INDIVIDUAL AT ANY GIVEN TIME.
YES, BY BEING HIS PA, CLOSENESS WILL DEVELOP BETWEEN THEM WHICH YOU CANT PREDICT THE LEVEL THAT IT CAN REACH. TRY ANSWERING THESE QUESTIONS HONESTLY, AND THEN TAKE YOUR DECISION.

hell no!!!!!

Right for a woman to protect her home,don't get get judgmental but be on the look out.

Don't try it

Am sure u trust ur hubby and ur sister, but like u said things can happen...for me,I won't allow it,jus trust ur instincts.

ngozi elias said...

prevention is beta dan cure

Nne u don't wanna take the chance....I know sisters that have gotten pregnant for other sisters husband!

There is no problem if your sis becomes your husband's PA. It will also strengthen the family the more. Your husband will also caution himself not to behave naughty in your sisters' presence.

In other word men can be funny at times but you know both paties and their behavior at home.

Its Obvious You Dont Trust Your Husband.. Let him be jari.. If worst come to be, your sis go carry belle and its Nothing!!

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

diamondblinqZ said...

Insecurity... Trust. Hmm u don't trust either of them n datz sumthinq u shudnt iqnore. 4low ur mind stronqly on dat.

Who told u is all PA dat are intimate wit dere bosses. N for crying out loud, why wil ur sis slip wit ur hobby? , does she have a crush on him? Or is she a prostitute? (Meemee ).

Pls dere is nothing dere oooo

Is natural, yu are just protecting ur own but if ur sister fine die, ur own will become someone else own.....

Trust issues...

julijane said...

Plz don't let it happen abeg,me na like it

completely in order. DO NOT TRY IT!

Yetty said...

NOoooooo.PA wot????? Let hime find her another Job...

Does she look like u physically? If ur answer is yes, then put an end to it.

amaka said...

Pls don't take dat chance, u may neva knw nd u can't trust men.. Let her get a job else where..

Carl Einstein said...

All depends on your understanding of your hubby's character and history. Is he a playboy, has he ever cheated on you, has he ever suggested/shown affection towards your sis? Also, you could just plain come out and tell him your fears and hear what he has to say. If eventually such takes place, he can't say he wasn't warned. All things taken in stride, I'll say it's not out of place to express worries.

If you don't trust her then forget it #bright bravo#

Hmmm. Closeness is dearest. My dear if u trust ur sis nd ur husband den go ahead, but on d oda hand, sisters are husband snatchers too. Infact I dnt knw, just follow ur heart.

Woh emotions? R u dt insecure? Cut d gurl sme slack. She's ur baby sis nd she nd ur husband avnt given u any reason to b suspecting dem.

Hmmm. Closeness is dearest. My dear if u trust ur sis nd ur husband den go ahead, but on d oda hand, sisters are husband snatchers too. Infact I dnt knw, just follow ur heart.

Ur reservation is in order o. Anything can apn btw dem even if there was no initial intention. Since it's an avoidable situation, pls try and avoid it.

Plz leave it, I trust My husband, but lets not push boundaries , that's how he will sTart comparing you both, and find traits he likes thst he never saw in you, they will have to be going lunch, dropping her home, feeling s will build up eventually, even if they don't have a physical affair, he can have n emotional one, also how would you feel if your sister stArts knowing more about your husband than your self, because after some time she will feel she does

If I trust my sis nd hubby cool then, but if don't no way! But I don't think its wise to accept dat.

Looooooool.. Keeping goat with yam..my dear no try am. Let ur husband find his frnds that needs a PA n conect her.

Fct Mayor

You don't trust your husband 1 single bit,and this is very dangerous and might cause problems in your marriage in future(God forbid that though)
A man who will cheat will cheat. If your husband sets out to cheat on you with your younger sister ,he will,PA or no PA. Cut the guy some slack shaa.
On the other hand,you know your husband more than we do,so maybe u always have to restrict him,for him to be faithful.
My opinion=let your younger sister be his PA,and trust him!!!!

lovelylady said...

Dont allow it if u hv reservations

shakara said...

Ngwanu allow her b his Personal Ashawo.ur eye go sharpen.

Zenki brown said...

†ђξ question is, Do U trust Ūя̲̅ sister nd Husband??? If yes, u can allow it. If ₪o, den Dont allow it. Simple.

Don't even try it!!!!!!!!!!
Don't give the devil a chance to scatter your home.

cathy said...

It depends on the trust u have 4 both ur sist n hubby. Goodluck.

Depends on your upbringing and loyalty to one another. I would gladly..knowing she'll be my eyes and ears since he is on the move a lot...but you dont seem to trust her..so ditch the idea!

your husband has cheated on you before. so sad you can't trust your sister with him. stop being paranoid dear.

I would say a big NO! Jeki owase losita o! Okere ni ore ti niyi mo. Ur hubby won't b free and ur suggestions about ur hubs Waka will point accusation fingers to ur sis who would probably not leak any information,pls b wise. God will secure her a good job soonest

Who is your husband

Yes she can but not it is not advisable. If ur husband is educated don't 4get dat the long tin in between his legs is not educated, and neither knows how to read and write.

Sure. Why not? Unless you know she's sexier than you. Then you need to work in yourself and get him a new pa.

Mwaha.

Sure. Why not? Unless you know she's sexier than you. Then you need to work on yourself and get him a new pa.

Mwaha.

Provided ur sister is kept busy because an idle mind is d devil's workshop... give them d benefit of doubt n let him employ her but b wary of signs that would show they r getting intimate n nip it in d bud before it becomes story that touches d lungs oo...

AR U SURE THEY ARE NOT DATING ALREADY

Toluwalope said...

You're thinking right.....please don't allow her to be his PA o. Please open your eyes very well and try to know what's been happening around you.

Odikwa very risky o

Nollywood actor caught sucking Actress biola ige's Bo*bs

Author said...

Fear Fear! I dey feel shaaaa but Nne berra allow ur sis cos if ur sis no do am, another girl go get the job. Which one is better? You can control ur sister or better still ur sis will watch your back in the office. For me I think its a good one (I made a decision like that last month)......except your sis eye no good. If u think say she fit do some funny runs, then caution her before she starts or better still involve ur parents. I still think its a better decision for ur sis to take the job. Or would prefer a stranger building the emotions up (lol) with him? We can't have all we want in life so biko just allow it.
Lindi baby......eku gba dun and biko american enjoyment should not make you forget to post my comment. Bring back goody when u dy come back ooo (ihe ahia)

otevee said...

are you kidding me..capital NO...dont tempt your man..just let him get a male PA if possible

If you don't trust your sister to be your husband's PA, then whom will you trust?

My humble suggestion: DO THE JOB YOURSELF...

thats not a problem

Get that extra pay you deserve starting from today. click

nekysparkles said...

Nt just dat,she wil get to knw a lot of tinz abt ur hubby and u wuld fyl bad if she doesnt tell u abt stuffz.

She said...

My sister please don't allow it. I know you will say you trust both your husband and sister but my dear anaghi eji ihe ana agaba na nti agba na anyi(The object used to poke the ear cnt be used to poke the eye)
You wouldn't like any thing to happen to your marriage.

Na wa 4 u o. Ur own sister? Is it not safer to trust ur sister dan some random girl outside?

if you don't trust your husband with your sister, then don't allow your sister take the job. it's that simple.

I am against it!

AVID BLOG READER said...

It seems your sister does not have your trust. It is hard to trust anyone but girl there are still some good people out there. For me, I would not have a prob because I trust my sisters to death. Even if my husband tries(not saying he wil), my sisters will never!!!! Go with your instinct on this one.

Your reservations are ok, and I dont think it's a good decision. Let her be ur PA instead if he really wants to engage her.

U have a husband that will take ur sister as a PA and u r complaining, I wonder y u have so much distrust for ur sister

I can't believe that you are nursing such thoughts, what in the world is bringing such ideas to your head? Pls let the young woman get work experience while you purge yourself off your evil thoughts

Hmmmm I will advice u nt to allow ha to b ur husband's P A buh if u trust ha enough u sud let ha do it

FDJ

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Well personally i see no wrong in it, but it also depends on the kind of relationship you guys have. If you're like really close with her, you trust her then fine and good but if not then no.

Both of them are the people that very close to u, u know them more than we do. If u know that ur husband is a person like 2baba, pls don't allow that to happen. But, if ur sister is someone u don't trust too u better say NO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Its very dangerous, pls don't try it

U be mumu? U go soon know say na ur sista toto sweet pass.....lol

Its obvious u re an insure woman. Its such a pity u cnt trust ur husband or ur sis. So whether its her or sm1 else, ul stl remain in ds state. Its a pity

If she really needs a job then why not, don't be that kind of wife. She's your sister for goodness sake. Don't you trust her? if you don't then thats a different story.

Capital NO your sister can't be your husband PA. If it was your brother I will say go ahead. Don't try yourself young woman instead be your husband PA

Pls is better for u then, to look for another girl! Pls I perfar my sister! She can nt do u bad!

My dear pls don't. Your husbands intentions are pure I'm sure but when 2 people spend more time together feelings will come. So pls don't

Woman, u get bigger problem that attachment oh. U get serious trust problem & d problem of not being close to ur own sister. I think u need to get ur head examined

sMOHDOssky said...

Take a deep breatH, analyse dis issue carefuly sO dt u ll knw if she hv bn his scrt P.A they ar nw jst mkn it Official

How do you not trust your sister? Well, you could look at it differently, like she could help you keep an eye on your husband. Make sure he doesn't stray. In the meantime keep an eye out for opportunities for her.

Ur reservation is gr8. U r a smart person. Send ur sis away from ur home if she is leaving with u guys.
D sugestion coming from ur husie is not a gud one. Don't b surprised he has already started making passes on ur sis. Protect ur marriage with all ur might.
Ur sis will understand if she find out ur reason. Y can't ur husie use his contact 2 assist her. Provision(store) is beta dan kiok!

How wud ur husband feel if he read this here???

Allow her please.Stop being too suspicious

NMA said...

If therez trust,I don't tink u can ask disshe can be ok,4 me I ce no bad tin there oo

i don't think it is a wise decision. anything can happen because your husband is human and your sister. please it is not a good idea oooo. Your sister can't be his PA.

Trust, if u think u trust U̶̲̥̅̊я husband and U̶̲̥̅̊я younger sister n u believe Đa̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥‎​ cannot do anyfyn to hurt u, den it sudnt be c∕̴Ɩ problem at all but if u dnt, my dear i will advice u nt to b in agreement.

Please my dear find away and take that idea off your husband.. Its a NO for me

Madam no gree them oh... The say a stitch in time saves nine. Do not tempt your goat with your yam just because there are yours.

Its up to u my dear..she's ur sis and u should knw wat she's capable of doing..u and ur husband need to trust each other simple....

This simply means u don't trust ur sister or ur husband which is weird to me coz I don't undastd why u don't trust both of them. Have they given u reasons to think the way u do. If u don't trust their ways pls don't allow them work 2gether coz u know ur sis/hubby better than anyone n u know what they say prevention is better than cure. But if they haven't given u a reason n its just ur paranoia working then my dear u have to stop thinking negative for our thoughts create dark clouds over us in the spiritual n they tend to manifest in the physical so darling keep ur thoughts pure ok. Sweet anonymous.

Hy I trust n lve ma sisters so this is me humming 'I don't care'..lol but really she's ur sis girl bt I'm thinkin sme sisters aint clse sha----C21

Do you trust your sister? Do you trust your husband? Those are the questions you should ask yourself. I have been a PA to a man whom I became like an adopted sister to over time. We spent nights in hotels together (diff rooms of course) and he even spent more time with me than his wife most times because of the nature of his job BUT we always kept it professional. Can your sister be professional? She calls the shot at the end of the day. If she does her job well and keeps it professional, you should have nothing to worry about. Which is why I asked you if you trust her.

Pls let ha b his PA so she can kip hasef busy n dnt let ur jealousy cloud ur judget except u dnt trust dem n no true sista of urs wil hurt u

My Ԃ♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ÆŘ plz don't allow it to avoid story dat touch

Dnt take chances girl. We live in a wicked world. So frm me is Hell No...

DERA MI said U be fool to ask dis kind question, pls next, me am very close my sister's boy friend of many years he gives me a peg, he bought me a BB even gave it to my sis to give to me he very good us in our home, unless u don't trust ur hubby ,If am ur sis don't even let dis question get to my ear because we loose that relationship as sister for not trusting me, there is absoultly nothing wrong with it me, even feel more happy to see someone to keep an eye on ur huby, or maybe that's what u can do

There's nothing wrong wit it if u trust ur husband... Don't just start somtin u cant finish *

benigumbor said...

It depends on your perception of your husband. If he is the type that goes after anything on skirt, please for the sake of your marriage kick against it but if trust your husband, please let her be his PA. However, marriage is based on trust. So, don't be sceptical about it.

It depend whether u trust ur own blood sister,if nt tell u husband hw u feel abt d hole thing.I blive he will understand u......

Well, my 2 cents: no female should be ur hubby's PA if u don't trust him with that, especially because u know him. And ur sis is no exception. My neighbour was sleeping with his wife's sister for years, everyone knew except his wife till d day he confessed that she had done 4 abortions for him. This is a true life story, d couple are now divorced and d girl is still single, years after

DERA MI said "ahia onye n'azu ka omanya ya" maybe that's what you can do so you think ur sister will do it to u, mumu

DERA MI said U be fool to ask dis kind question, pls next, me am very close my sister's boy friend of many years he gives me a peg, he bought me a BB even gave it to my sis to give to me he very good us in our home, unless u don't trust ur hubby ,If am ur sis don't even let dis question get to my ear because we loose that relationship as sister for not trusting me, there is absoultly nothing wrong with it me, even feel more happy to see someone to keep an eye on ur huby, or maybe that's what u can do

Capital NO NO

Hmm... Seem like you don't trust your sister or your husband. So in that case, I'd say NO...

Ma gba oooo

Bcoz he's ur Sister, he/dey myt not indulge in wah ur thinkin nor feed ur fears.except ur sis is wicked and ur hubby doesn't jst respect u.. I tink its safer compared 2 an outsider...

Linlin darln hope u had a safe trip, i'm still in dallas on vacation, heard there's serious fuel scarcity in naija, I dey fear to come back.
Mnwhl winch people for LIB abi Una don pursue Bonario????

Nne ijikwe anya gi? You want your ssiter to cut job from ur hand abi? by the time ur hubby starts caring for her probably without any bad intensions, your sister will start liking him so much and later it will graduate to love. I don't think its a wise idea oo. I don't want to read here on how a sister snatched her sister's husband oo. Ngwa linda the blog queen oya do the needful sharply.

If you have any suspicion that anything can happen, please don't allow it.

cherie said...

Idi correct nwanne. Anaghi eji ihe eji agba n'nti agba n'anya.

My dear Face your family o, don't attach your sister to it. Better safe than sorry

Capital no.

If you trust her fine but if ur sister is the type that would acompany u to ur bf place wen u guys were dating then I would say run.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

All these women lacking self esteem married to men they can't trust. Tufia... biko clear make we see road

Say wetin happen.......... no gree o

Hahahahaha.....funny. I can see you don't trust your husband or sister. What I'll say is that you shouldn't allow it if you don't have peace about it but don't use the issue of infidelity as your reason cos you might end up causing more problems for yourself. BE WISE.

Don't allow it o,fire on the mountain

Nobody can know your sister better than you. If she's the wayward type, why tempt your husband? Your marriage is one thing you should never compromise under any circumstance. Even if your husband is an angel, never leave any room for the devil to take advantage of your simplicity. If your husband insist, stand your ground against such move.

Mrs E said...

Na u sabi d two persons involved so you're in a better place to advice yourself. For me, I can lock my hubby and my sis in a room and throw the key without being worried of any underhand game.

Are u for real why will u think such a think about ur own blood pls allowed it joor

you want your husband to service your sister abi?

Emmmmm...NO!if he wants to help let him find her a job.

tomisyn said...

Oh pls no way! Don't even create reasons to start being suspicious of ur husby and ur sister...with time,God will provide her a good job.

Allow her kor allow her ni loool,pls don't try it.she can work in another department,but being his PA is a NO NO NO oooooo

No noo make wahala come o

If I were you, I'd not take a chance! Remember: Never catch the tiger by the tail, and you should neither allow your husband nor your younger sister to be subjected to any form of temptation-emotional or otherwise. A word is enough for the wise.

Depends on the kind of husband you have my dear. If you trust your man.

Hmmmm! My dear plz think twice ooo bcos dat tin is illiterate ooo!! Anytin can happen.

femi said...

If ur hubby respects you, notin can happen.men are unpredictable though but d fact remains dat ur sister is d determining factor, allow her and be watchful.

My dear! Since u ve doubt from d beginning, don't even start, is ur sister married? If no I guess u've doubt about it cos u know her way of live, jst tell him to look for a guy.

Pls do not agree to this arrangement as it will eventually hurt you.

Dont try it ooooooo....don't give d devil a chance in your family.

clickuju said...

Have u not heard of sister snatching her sister's husband or taking in for him? My dear dn't try it.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

I don't advice such.. He might fall 4 her eventually

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere

last baby said...

Well we are in a corrupt world now so that's why everyone is too careful, if not what is there. But what about ur husband making another person PA and d person now snatch ur husband? Anyway u know the type of sister u have, her level of discipline, how close u r to her, can she confide in, so my dear evaluate her character and know if she is capable, but at the same time evaluate the type of husband you have, can u trust him with that? My dear be care bcos is so dangerous but I think ur sister will have ur.interest at heart than any other girl out there

ms k said...

Capital NO!

bad geh ririh's besty said...

Since ur hubby cn afford to gt a pa it means he's a rich ass dude. Y nt use he's connection 2 get ur. Sis a good job? Just saying tho. Na wah!

Your concerns are appropriate. No to female PA

U r a sick woman. It just shows what u r capable of urself.

Ur emotions r in gd order my dear. Simply tell ur husband its a NO! Don't argue about it. You have to avoid anything that can pull down ur home.

Angie Cape said...

They just have to put family aside and be strictly professional. Thts the only way to avoid your fears plus don't you trust your husband?. Is he lacking anything from you?. Aren't you a good wife/does he have any reason to look elsewhere? ........

aishaH said...

Please don't allow it. There won't be privacy, in subsequent time you won't like it.

Pls I beg u dont allow, is better ur hubby cheats with another woman u dont know than 2 do it with ur sister

Nnodim said...

Your fears are in order. But it however depends on what type of man your husband is.

I think its safe for your sister to.be your husbands PA but since you are already having fears, the best thing is to stop them because your feeling of inseccurity mght push your husband to start harbouring funny ideas eventually. So plz stop them NOW!

Dont allow it!!!!!

If u trust ur sister ders notin to worry abt...

It is tantamount to having Cossy Ojiakor as ur housemaid! Don't dare it!
-Yemoh.

WHY is he asking that though? Even if nothing is going on a guy should typically not put himself in a situation where suspicion may arise.

Amaka irozuru said...

Is better ur sister bcome his PA dem another woman 2 bcme his PA...

Lol u didn't trust ur sis....anyway my advice is,is better he use ur sis then using another girl as his PA, even if ur sis will do anything there will be a limit she will go.

My dear dnt tempt the devil, better go find work for ur sister. dats if the game never start already... dem jus wan do am official for u

If y trust dem no p,person like me,which kind attraction my brother in law wan give me?

No way. Plz do not subscribe to ur sis becoming ur husband's PA

Noooooooooooo,never and don't even give him chance 2 say it again.am talking wit expriences

Is it d attachment dat u are afraid of, in my opinion it's d see finish and unnecessary familiarity as a result of over closeness

alexis said...

•̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ dear pls dnt let him,its beta he gets an outsider 2b hz PA. I knw he can stiLl cheat on U̶̲̥̅̊ wit dat outsider buh its beta he does wit d person dan wit U̶̲̥̅̊я blood sister. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ jst avoid dat scenario. Nobody can b trusted dese days!

If he wnts 2 help,he shld get her another job even if its in d office bt nt as his PA.2 avoid stories dt touch!!!!

(In felas voice) trouble siddon yanga go wake am,wetin he dey find? Palava he dey find,palava he go get oooooo

if u really trust ur sisther u cn let her bt if nt follow ur mind.#IMELCY#

It all depends on ♓☺w discipline U̶̲̥̅̊r hubby nd ccta is. Bt God help U̶̲̥̅̊.

Trust is missing........... ℓ̊ see U̶̲̥̅̊ neigther trust your husband nor your sister. Free them lest what U̶̲̥̅̊ greatly fear will come upon U̶̲̥̅̊. Who told U̶̲̥̅̊ she cannot be emotionally attached to ur hubby without being his PA. Don't try letting ur hubby know U̶̲̥̅̊ don't trust him even with ur sis coz that's gonna be bad.

It depends on the kind of sister u av nd ur hubby too

cyclone said...

no ill feelings

Don't try it. Maybe do man Don dey eye am since.
Anyway she can work in he's office as a regular staff cos PA is too personal that wld mean she will spend more time with your hubby than u.

Pls my dear, don't allow it

cyclone said...

no ill feelings dear

Gbabestic said...

Pls Linda, is not every request u post. Let her sister be her husband's P.A n let her other female siblings be Secretary, Cook etc day's her problem.

I know for sure dat somebody will get pregnant before somebody!

Angela said...

One thing that struck me in this post is that u acknowledge the fact that ur husband is gonna cheat on u with whichever lady he makes his PA. And accepting that is one bold step in solving ur problem because now, u're left wit d choice of choosing who ur husband cheats with, lol. But seriously, If ur sister can b trusted not to get emotionally tangled with him (of course I know that it's not all PAs that sleep with their bosses, talk more of all sisters having the heart to betray their sisters) than she's the best person for the position, because that way, she'll help u keep an eye on him. Maybe ur doubt is as a result of the fact that ur sister cannot be trusted with men more less with her own sister's husband. Whichever way, u have the opportunity to decide who ur husband cheats on u with. Now, isn't dat kinda wierd?

They say a clear conscience fears no accusation...
You are simply paranoid. PERIOD
Maybe that's what u'll do if u were her.....
Or does it run in the family?

I know someone who did it and she ended up sleeping with her sister's husby. Say no

Really? Look at it this way....can you be trusted with your husband's younger brother?

Lili pls do you know the venue for the immigration exam in pH on the 15th? Thank you

You sound as if u don't trust ur husband one bit and also ur sis, why will u marry a man u can't leave ur sister with? U knw the type of husband & sis u ve though so think deeply b4 acting. But I dnt think it's a big deal. Ayomii.

umunas said...

No,neva allow dt,let him luk 4 a job elsewea 4 ha

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 452   Newer› Newest»