T.B Joshua releases full Boko Haram deliverance video (Watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 March 2014

T.B Joshua releases full Boko Haram deliverance video (Watch)

Pastor T.B Joshua has released the video of the much-debated confession from a Boko Haram member at his church on Sunday 9th March 2014.

The video, which was released this morning via Emmanuel TV’s account on YouTube, details the 'confession of Mustapha’ who claims he was sent by the notorious Boko Haram sect with four others to bomb T.B. Joshua’s popular multicultural church in Lagos. Still not convinced...lol but watch...!

139 comments:

Incredible.......

Too bad #bright bravo#

Incredible...

slimzyose said...

Rili? Oh pls

SANDRA said...

I wnt Judge, God knows best.

I am not a fan of this T.B Joshua at all..

Michelle said...

All these churches and pastors sha. One day una cup go full. Keep on decieving gullible Nigerians. Nor be only Boko Haram. Psweeeee!

Toke Makinwa takes on the Monochrome Pant in new Stunning Selfies!

10 Reasons You Should NEVER Get A Job

Buuuuuulllllllllllll shit. :)

Guy go siddon nobody attack your church

God is faithful n sir TB JOSHUA is my best pastor in d world .abi na

#yawns! Let's hear biko!

OBINNA JAMES said...

Only GOD knows.

God pass Boko Haram...

So Nigerian Police has not arrested this man or TB Joshua?

Okay we have heard you people. Now can we move on?

Please Don’t Laugh! See These #Surulere Photos Of Human Rights Activist, Femi Falana

Wall said...

This is Nothing But a Major SCAM" T.B Joshua I Hail you sir.

lets wait and see if he will be arrested...i dont believe d shiii his saying

well...am i the only one realized that this is an igbo man acting as a hausa man...he isnt from the north

ik obasi said...

This is †Ð½Îµ biggest joke σƒ †Ð½Îµ day. †Ð½Î±† sham σƒ α deliverance looks ℓɪ̇kε α nollywood movie gone bad. â„“̊ can't stop lmao

last baby said...

Abi oooo. Hmmmm

hahahahah TB Joshua na fraud, imagine boko haram speaking english anr broken fluently. this is an igbo man or fram warri.

i don't know y pple doubt dis man, but i strongly believe he's a true man of God! i just pity people who insult men of God!

Only God knows the truth!!!

All the trillers happens on sundays. Linda u shud be there every sunday to get box office news

I dont believe dis video. . Kinda. But God knws best.

Drama... Nollywood... Mttscchewwww

Nollywood movie.. Abegi

F. Emmanuel said...

I don't mean to disrespect but this is total horse shit, just as we are getting over the Jim Iyke's phony acting here comes another one, am I the only that notices the guys English is quit good? Book Haram indeed. Fake ass people.

F. Emmanuel said...

I don't mean to disrespect but this is total horse shit, just as we are getting over the Jim Iyke's phony acting here comes another one, am I the only that notices the guys English is quit good? Book Haram indeed. Fake ass people.

Hallelujah... sincerely I dunno what to believe anymore but thank God ds dude was arrested by d Spirit....

Mehn this is Nollywood jor!!!

Na lie jorh. Mtcheew

If he can help us fight bokoharam he should go to borno state and catch all of em since he is the messiah of our time

lol......i comment ma reserve......

dhobiz said...

If they like let them bring the man to my face all i know is this is acting....i always see you.....nmtchew have never seen so much rubbish at a time,so TB is now God *spits* nonsense

Yimu!!!!!! Linda TB.Joshua should be under interrogation by now if he freed that guy. Cos SSS ought to have picked the guy up by now. But wait oh, na naija this case happen ba? Oh sorry I forgot anytime can happen in naija. Mtcheeeeeew. I ain't buying this shit jor.

Sheldon Cooper said...

I aint gon say much bout t his buh its written all over it

ain't convinced one bit

ain't convinced one bit,& why didn't he change he's pants too if he decided to change he's shirt

ain't convinced....why didn't he change he's pants since he changed he's shirt

Larry said...

Hmmmmmmm,,, it is well o...is dis real? jst asking biko no insults. May God deliver us

Oh my goodness....God of all universe...there's nothing you won't see in this world you created.

Looking at this from the dramatic point of view, anyway!

Sommy king said...
Na so sabii Linda, if you like,no post my comment...onye partial

Noskey said...

Linda you dont need to be convinced for God to Exist. First this Prophet has prophesied a lot of things that came to pass and that is enough to convince one that atleast he has some powers, insted of doubting him. Now is boko haram bigger than God? no i dont think so.

Mtchwwwww ... Who cares if you are convinced...

Endy said...

The guy no even sound like hause boy he claim to be,when is this movie coming into market,see as the guy dey fall with caution,Nigerian pastors I hail ooo

Mchewwwwwww!!!!!!

Abeg! Am not convinced!!!

Tb joshua is a fake prophet n will one day face d wrath of d living God.dats all

Linda we no need u to believe it is so real.God help ur country

Linda it Is so real. Wake up

Linda we no need u to believe it is so real.God help ur country

Samira said...

This guy is NOT from the North...Besides not having a Northern accent, he does not pronounce Maiduguri and Michika like a Northerner would. Anyway, I know this comment would not changr minds because people or 'sheeple' have already taken sides...

Linda dis could be true of the Guy's failed operation, I watched dis video frm beginning to end there's nothing the GOD almighty won't do besides my sister is their member she was there that particular day she saw evryfin n told me although I'm nt a SCOAN member but I kinda believed it

Na real wah ooo!! I reserve my comment.

It was like a movie!anyways God knws best....tank God 4 d life of d church members even T.B Joshua.

Why isn't he in police custody? He's implicating himself in a major terrorist plot.

Angie Cape said...

Linda you have to be convinced. This man of God TB Joshua has made a huge impact in my life also, mind you, im a Catholic. If you are an ardent viewer of emmanueltv/you've ever been to Scoan, you'll need no mirror to check your bracelet. This Boko Haram confession and deliverance, I watched it LIVE and believe man of God that it'll soon be a thing of the past. Our president visits all other respectable pastors, what have naija achieved through that?, na only grammar dem sabi blow but the one that has a direct contact with God is being ridiculed. A lot of people keep saying time will tell, this man has been existing for nothing less than two decades. Nonetheless, as he's been ridiculed, God raises him the more.. Emmanuel : God with us!

Fuckn bull shit.

If this is true, shouldn't he be handed over to the police?

with this video and picture, I still not believe ooo

Say so via s3x talk and s3x gists

Angie Cape said...

With all the atrocities of Boko Haram, how much can you be paid to come out openly and say you are a member of Boko Haram?.. About that Jean man of God wore; he's been wearing it for quite some time, someone that has several designer suits but then again, he's very humble.

ubidoson said...

Abegi!dat na story story.u linda u gree?abeg make we hear anoda tin.ubidoson said so

Plz were is d video???? Lindi baby???

Hmmmmmmm

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

This is pure drama, infact a boring one... *yawns*

You better believe it. Attend the church someday and see for yourself.
DonSwaggss

Na wash

lol this man dey wyne me..... that guy was smile at a point in the video..... now dey should have him arrested since the police now have an extra led.....

Zoë said...

There is something about that man, no muslim prayer mark on his head...not that i'm doubting the man of God, let's hope BH boy is not a fraud.

God is gud

Dis is just d beginning

AnnMarie said...

I still believe its a planned confession

God bless TB Joshua and I pray God continue to use him to do his job amen,I love him.

Jesus Reigns said...

May God open our eyes to see which man of God is real and who's not. Very soon,dem go say make we begin chop grass like indomea again now.

na so so spit the guy dey spit!..this kind karate deliverance.

o di kwa egwu....

enwedi ife mmadu o ga fu nenu uwa nka...

This looks too.framed abeg...God forgive me if I'm wrong

Chei...U go fear staged confession...How can a konk hausa man be able to speak english dis fair? God sees us all o

Y re u not convinced.hmmmm

Linda wia is the spider dey said he vomitted? Fakeness!

D confessions of a supposed "BH" member, introducing Mustapha Umar n d anointed MoG (2-cast movie)...........Produced by Desmond Elliot n Emem Isong
Directed by Tope Alake n John Njama.......uploaded by Linda "chopping money" Ikeji. Grab your copy NOW!
God bless Naija

Hiaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn!
Can this be for real or stage played like chris oyakilome who after delivering an afult that had been blind since birth suddenly not just see after he "performs his miracle" but also identify the colour correctly when asked!

Hiaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnn!
Can this be for real or stage played like chris oyakilome who after delivering an afult that had been blind since birth suddenly not just see after he "performs his miracle" but also identify the colour correctly when asked!

linda post my comment o....... first to comment on this!

To ask the public to disregard this confession speak volume of the incompetence of some of our security chief. Lagos State Commissioner of Police speaks before thinking. It is sad, nauseating and ridiculous. Lagos C of P should tender unreserved apology to Nigerians in general and SCOAN in particular for his gross incompetent.

If I hear hausa man with that accent...Even hausas in Lagos wont speak pidgin dis fluent. Dis one na proper Igbo man. TB joshua U need more rehearsals cs dis cnt even make nollywood. Hiss

You must really think that all Boko haram members are from the north #smh

"Still not convinced.... Lol" Linda are U mocking God or Redicleing the man of God?Is there anything difficult for God to do? He arrested Saul Remember? Mocking God, his power and the man of God is the high to failure. When it comes to things of God do not add a word of mockery like still not convinced... Lol thanks

"Still not convinced.... Lol" Linda are U mocking God or Redicleing the man of God?Is there anything difficult for God to do? He arrested Saul Remember? Mocking God, his power and the man of God is the high way to failure. When it comes to things of God do not add a word of mockery like still not convinced... Lol thanks

cynthia said...

Those of u saying this is fake wat do u knw? Who are u 2 judge? Is it nt d good of dis country we re after? Most people talk as if dey enjoy diz bokoharam hoax....pls stop b4 God will punish those condemning d man og God

youdonhear said...

He is a true man of God n he didnt realise dat d thing he drank had dissolved to shit b4 telling him to vomit it out n wen he couldnt vomit anything out but spit he now said he will poo it out dat it has disolved. Dis is a scam I have been 2 his church n my mum had cancer then n she is dead now. A church dat if u dont buy d bulletin at d entrance u cant enter in2 d church cos u will be bounced by the bouncer is dat not gate fee would u call dat d house of God I found people outside dat couldnt afford d 100 naira bulletin as at 2010 wen my mum was sick n I had to pay 4 d few I could pay 4 cos dey were begging me 2 help dem outside dat is d name man dat flaunts how much he gives n I hear dat d gate fee is now 250 naira. God is watching him in 3D n will judge him accordingly when his time comes.

youdonhear said...

Am not saying dat God is not bigger than Bokoharam but are you trying to say that God doesnt exist in all the other churches that has been bombed with so many souls lost its only his own church dat boko haram cannot enter. Have u thought of the reason y he used the clause at the end dat if dey come they should think of the sacrifice dat JeSus made in d cross ( men of little faith) he is otherwise telling them 2 be ready 2 die 4 christ incase dey strike just like the other thousands of souls dat has been lost. Pls God use me to correct the nonsense happening in the world in the name of christianity

LittleMissRockstar said...

This man sent my uncle out of his church because he refused to fall...he kept pushing his head but dat one no gree fall,he was just staring at him. T.B then silently told him "don't come back here"...come see laugh when my uncle told us...na bad market.

why hasnt the SSS/DSS picked up dis guy for interogation? i trust d SSS they are busy checking el rufais twitter

Mustapha Umar indeed, make una look dat guy face now, is dis pastor above all d men of God in 9ja, y did d guy didn't go to d mosque?
Abi d guy mama. Born am from oda part of d coutry dat makes him not look or act like hausa?

Point exactly... Accent is eastern/southern.

sherry said...

Well said!

A well planned drama...

tBJosh, u must really think we are fools!na so e easy to catch boko haram! Stage manage everything but pls don't mess up with our minds!u must think we r joking here!

I believe every bit of it! I have read a similar story onn Sunday Sun newspaper sometime last year.
That one was about a transnational/international armed robber who was arrested by d Holy Spirit thru a man of God dat came to his(robber's) village for a burial service. According 2 d robber, d man of God declared," there is some1 here who has been in2 robbery, if u don't change ur way, u will die."
D man of God distributed his tracts & flyers which contained his adress. With dat d robber tracked him 2 Aba from Aguata in Anambra state. On getting there, d Holy Spirit arrested him. When eva he sleeps, d man of God will appear in his sleep warning of d wrath of God on him. Being so notorious in Anambra b4 going international due 2 attacks from BAKASI den, he threatened 2 send assasins after d man of God if d man of God fails 2 remove d 'spell' cast on him.
Long story short, d robber neva got himself until he repented & d charms he had destroyed. This was a billioniare robber. Please verify dis from Sunday Sun between August & November last year.
There has been a comfession by an Imam's son who was BH commander dat even killed his course mates as test wen he newly joined. He is now a christain. His siblins poisoned him 4 leaving Islam, but he did not die. His father disowned him. U can get d audio from Choosen Charismatic Movement (not Mauka's). If there is a way I can upload it on LIB. May God save us from impending attack from BH, Amen!

I believe every bit of it! I have read a similar story onn Sunday Sun newspaper sometime last year.
That one was about a transnational/international armed robber who was arrested by d Holy Spirit thru a man of God dat came to his(robber's) village for a burial service. According 2 d robber, d man of God declared," there is some1 here who has been in2 robbery, if u don't change ur way, u will die."
D man of God distributed his tracts & flyers which contained his adress. With dat d robber tracked him 2 Aba from Aguata in Anambra state. On getting there, d Holy Spirit arrested him. When eva he sleeps, d man of God will appear in his sleep warning of d wrath of God on him. Being so notorious in Anambra b4 going international due 2 attacks from BAKASI den, he threatened 2 send assasins after d man of God if d man of God fails 2 remove d 'spell' cast on him.
Long story short, d robber neva got himself until he repented & d charms he had destroyed. This was a billioniare robber. Please verify dis from Sunday Sun between August & November last year.
There has been a comfession by an Imam's son who was BH commander dat even killed his course mates as test wen he newly joined. He is now a christain. His siblins poisoned him 4 leaving Islam, but he did not die. His father disowned him. U can get d audio from Choosen Charismatic Movement (not Mauka's). If there is a way I can upload it on LIB. May God save us from impending attack from BH, Amen!

I have not been to SCOAN,and I don't think I will,but for christ's sake.there's no way prophet TB joshua wld fake such deliverance. Do you pple think of the implications @all before all ur critics? Plz let's apply wisdom! And more ove God can use anybody to deliver someone.I doubt him not!

Run..he runs..sit down..he seats.vomit..he vomits.who are you? Can you challenge me? He said.Even if we can be fooled to say is real, the performance is 100% fake .

Lol, TB Joshua and his pranks, how long will you continue to pay people to give false confessions? 1st it was Jim Iyke, now this? Now tell me, what next?

Exactly the thought that came to my mind when I opened it.

JENIK said...

Fake, see the man head be like bottle.

JENIK said...

Fake, see the man head be like bottle.

its intresting to see hw pple doubt this man, but am not 4getin hw Christ was doubtd, infact he was nt killd by pegan, but people who beliv in same God of Abraham n Moses, so when I see this level of disbelieve, I smile nd praise God the most HIGH. for his faithfulnes endoureth forever, so bros/sis. go to ur closet n seek God in truth u wil find him nd u will b amazed wot he will use to do the world, jst ask of anyting he wil do it. there u will foud out that. that whc Tb Joshua is doin is jst a small thing than what God will use u for, Let's we pple of little faith arise nd kill d spirit doubt in us n take our possesion in the kindom of God

Wisdom is what sum of u nid starting frm d stupid owner of dis block...sum of u Nigerians nid deliverance...u bliv d devil more to God & besides who is that idiot dat tinks dat every boko haram member is frm d north. Is every hausa man a muslim? Wisdom is profitable to direct besides am a member of Christ embassy & bliv in miracle. Try to watch pst chris too.

This is bullshit. That man isn't even hausa and he doesn't have that black mark on his head. All hausa muslims in the north have that mark. Why haven't they arrested this man

I watched the video .
A doctor has been caught before as a member of Boko Haram ; so what is the big deal if the confessor's English is good ? Not all Boko h are illiterates; they have many elite members .
His accent and look is TYPICALLY northern; anyone who claims otherwise is either ignorant or mischievous.
His description of Arabic inscriptions written on a board and washed into a receptacle to be drunk is TYPICAL of many Islamic rituals .
Anyone who says it was an act should retch out sputum on prompting !!

I feel d confession was acted though. Albeit, may God deliverbus from dese Boko Haram pips

Umar Bala said...

Haba pastor joshua, even a non hausa man knows dat this is not the way hausa man speak or act, I hp god wil deliver you from your lies and stage managed act

God av mercy. Which Boko Haram. Yeeeeh! LMAO. Pls. Believe in God not human. I rest my case

Iya Ibeji said...

Can a demon cast out demons? Mschew...(sipping zobo with straw)

Watch Emmanuel.tv, go to the testimonies section and decide.

People from all over the world come to Nigeria for healing with before and after practical proof.

You obviously don't live in the north and I doubt you've ever been there. You know nothing abt the North

Oya Linda take it hahaha lol

Pzizle said...

No sane person can be foolish enough to confess to being a boko haram member. No amount of money cn make anyone fabricate that kinda story. As long as he hs nt paid u to act before..deres a 1% chance he might be for real. that would mke u a blasphemer. if u beleive fine. if you dont, ignore the post and lockup.If hes for real we thank God. if hes not,his business is wit God. its none of mine...or urs..

I'm not even bothered about the video, my major concern is the amount of grammar blunder in almost all the comments. It's quite alarming really...please if you must comment on a post, at least do so with good English! Thank you...(and if it's shorthand, you can do better)...#just saying(miss grammarian)

This is real ooo, Make una no dull o.....IF I HEAR

May almighty God forgive you blasphemers.Even the old testament and during Christ people like you existed. You want to use that cursed tongue you used to insult you Government to insult God's anointed. If you think every northerners have hausa accent then you need to Travel more. I know a lot of folks from Adamawa and Pastor Abel Damina is one of them but he has no Hausa accent. Be quick to see and not quick to speak. It the demon possessing you that opens your mouths to speak evil. My prayer is that Guy be handed to people who wont lynch him but people who will use him for intelligence.

........someone mentioned he is not likely to be a Muslim because he does not have a (praying) mark on his forehead AS IF ALL Muslims do .........

Anonymous 3:27 pm is probably referring to me - anonymous 11:42 am . I have lived in various states in the North for more than years !! While Hausa is the Lingua Franca in most parts the North(east) ; not all north(easterners) are Hausa !

Nigerians would believe anything

........someone mentioned he is not likely to be a Muslim because he does not have a (praying) mark on his forehead AS IF ALL Muslims do .........

Agreed the "man of God" did his deliverance right, but if Nigeria was a serious country the security agencies need to arrest the boko haram member and prosecute him based on the dictates of our constitution after all Nigeria is a secular country. Alot of intel can be gathered and the "man of God" in his wisdom can also tell us where to find his accomplices and even go to maiduguri and show us where the all the boko haramist are after all what better way to render his services.

Linda I think your followers need a new orm of education. Not all Boko haram members are illiterates, I have lived in the North and this is a well known fact. They have doctors and other professionals who are part of them. Even Kabiru sokoto who masterminded the madalla bombing, speaks good and fluent english, i guess this blog commenters need a fresh orientation.

Dee Brown said...

I'm finally convinced this man is fake. so he waited until sunday to deliver him so d congregation wud applaud him. smh. Nice show tho'.

i will never blame all of you critics, including aunty linda that have so much doubts about TB Joshua, i believe your pastors that cant do upto him as brain washed you all........ go on criticizing him they do more to Jesus. though im not his member but i really appreciate and believe everything his doing.

Habaa..Ta yaya wannan wawa zo daga jihar Adamawa?

Why do Nigerians hate our fellow selves to progress. . . I tell u, if T.B Joshua is a white man & his church (scoan) is in america... He would have few or no critics. . .

My prayer for those tbj hater is that God forgive all of u. Believe it or not. God have shame the devil. Did u people think security is not aware of what happen. Nay

Bryan said...

I pray God will open the eyes of our people to see that this is a true man of God. We are not used to this kind of anointing from other Pastors so we some people just think it can't be true. God has used this man to deliver so many people from different nations and its time we begin to believe in the awesome power of God!

I'm telling u!! Noticed it as soon as he started his tales by moonlight smh

Stop writing nonsense about the anointed man of God . That video is real he was arrested by the power of God. Linda ikeji be warned of blasphemy what do u mean by lol.. Be warned