What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

What is wrong with this photo?

President Jonathan with Bishop Kaigama at the First Plenary Session of Catholic Bishops Conference in Abuja yesterday. You see anything odd here? Hehe...

127 comments:

d microphone is old...lol

jonathan is watching the priests hand to be sure he will not use something on him

Swaggs isimemen said...

Looooooooooooooooooool I wan die oooh 4 laugh. Is bishop nt rev father lindway

He doesn't have the liver to lay his hand on GEJ's head. Lmao

Odinanwa1 said...

Praying for GEJ but his eyes are wide shut. Mr President is just being careful bcos nobody is trusted esp now.

Hahhahaha why is Jonathan eyeing he reverend like that as if he's unsure of the blessings.a lot of storm in GEJ's teacup that not even exorcism can cast out

So! Linda, we heard you are getting married.. won't you spill the beans??

Swaggs isimemen said...

Looooooooooooooooooool I wan die oooh 4 laugh. Presido do u wanted 2 shone d bishop, lol Is bishop nt rev father lindway

he is a Bishop not a reverend father

Looking guilty

Opeedo said...

Jonathan they fear the hand na!

click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals

:

Looool hes weary of the mans hand.

Haba Lindodo wetin odd for the pix? Abeg carry go Mr Jona, don't stop at those churches in Abuja, U gat to come to the Synagogue in Lagos for deliverance from BH.

D removal of cap by GEJ says it all: He came before d Priest for 2015 Anointing or prefarably EMPOWERMENT.

Lol !!!!! Lindodo how are u? N hope ur day is goin on well !!

godesman48 said...

GEj was not concentrating maybe bcos of too much pressure .kai I really feel sorry for this man o.

So Jonathan doesn't even trust a bishop to close his eyes during praying, and even his bodyguard had to stand at his back, eyes opened during prayer

Bros jona is nt smilin o

Tell us Linda! Tell us oh! i cant c anything! See the new machine that helps women achieve orgasm

OMG!WOMAN said...

What is GEJ scared of?

Don't dare touch my head lol

healing tins

Look lik iz scared or somtin.... Jona Jona, lol

Pastor dey fear to touch president head....

tomiwealth said...

Abegy! i don't see anything wrong

sure...jonathans face be lyk..
'lets see whether hes gonna touch my head or not'lolz

hismahillz said...

Nothing wrong

Presidio remove cap, father leave him own and prayer seems to be going on. Maybe skull caps don't count.

Jona's saying "you touch my head you get thrown of your church" so he says!

Yeea linda...GEj is Afraid of the Rev...lol he dey fear for him life..

~Beautiful lopez~

Dermiey said...

Oga Jona is like if ur hand touch ma head..I'll sack u...lollll

jona looking at father suspiciously

He is not a catholic, what his he doing in my church..... And lindiway, thats the odd thing there.....

Linda that is a Bishop and not a Rev. Father.

Samuel said...

nbnb

Linda that is a Bishop and not a Rev. Father.

Samuel said...

linda... i no know. na u knw wetin u see

Jest said...

Father wan load presido spiritual slap

E be like bros Jona dey fear make d hand of d rev. no touch am. Lolllllll.......

MUVA said...

Why are they looking at eachother with corner eye?

This is not a reverend father. This is the Bishop of Jos diocese. It was shown on AIT yesternight. It was at the opening ceremony of the Catholic Bishop conference in Abuja.

Linda! I dont know oooo

Mrs E said...

No! U tell us

Jonathan be like "How dare u raise ur hand on me" lol........Linda o, even with microscopic glasses, i cant see anything.

Me nor see anytin ohhh na only GEJ I see dey look somewhere.

It seems d Rev father is afraid of touching jonathan

There is nothing wrong to be hand blessed and prayed for but wat u do thereafter with the intent is another thing altogether.

Bros Jona no trust the father, he's peeking through the corner of his eyes to make sure the hand no come turn slap! The guilty are always afraid.

ThisIsnot BOnario.

GEJ no free close eyes for d prayer

GEJ looking lik he's scared of deliverance..hehehe

Jonathan Isn't wearing his weird hat

Him wan slap presido?

Linda Ikejis' boo said...

no comment boo

Heheheh...y not tell us linda.

1.Someone standing in black garment at d back of someone standing beside d pastor cos am sure dats not shadow
2.D 2nd pastor concentrate much on d cameraman instead to close his eyes during prayer session..
Omolabake

tony t said...

What is wrong with black African about going from one church to mosque....even in rome have you ever seen pope praying for an Italian prime minister?????he would prefrred to talk to world leader in terms of good governance than praying .....this rev father praying for the president must rather use his precious time to grill our president about waste in government and corruption.......

Igor said...

Linda,you like making a mountain out of a mole hill.The Catholic Bishops always invites dignitaries and resource persons to their conferences.Inviting the president is no big deal.And by the way,the clergyman in the picture is a BISHOP,and not a REVEREND FATHER.

Linda ina eje kwa uka.He s a Bishop not a Rev Father

No....

Maybe the priest said a bad thing about his government,so his face come be like *who goes there*

Nawa Jonathan want by all way win 2015 election power is so Swt e no want leave again.Lol

Who knows, anything can happen. trust nobody even in the church, Boko Haram may be around. OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE

Oga jona is looking at the priest like. Don't you dare lay your hands on me( him dey fear make them no cast out evil spirit)

D guy dey klolobi d Rev

Notin much,he's seeking 4 spiritual help

The President is not with his identity - his resourse control cap.

i didn't see anytin oooo

The look on bad luck face.

Am still larghing oooO, That eyes na serious warning. “says if ur hand mistakenly touch me”. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

that is a bishop oh, not just a rev fr.

Linda that man is a bishop a Rev. Father.
Rev. Fathers don't wear cap....... Hahahahah na bad eyes dem dey look their self so oo.

Hehehe... D cable dat is connected 2 d MIC! G-Unit.

What is odd is that he is in the presence of God (according to our Pentecostal peeps) but he is not kneeling down before our own MOG. Hmmmm, I wonder why

The guy no wan fall under deliverance like Jim iyke

Shouldn't the 'president' b kneeling down,and y are dia eyes open...Jona looks lyk he's lost

He doesn't want deliverance like Jim iyke

He was scared of touching presidos head

Can't see anything...

When a man stands for nothing....He falls for anything.....
How many bishop and pastors will pray for this man? No matter the contract prayers...God looks at the heart....and if it right....all those prayers are of no use ooooo

Jona and d guy behind him were looking at d Camera.??

Mr president is standing instead of kneeling down? lol

Is he scared of closing his damn eyes for prayer or something ? Ur hands are not clean mr president...smh

Guilty conscience...look at his eyes!...he's in fear!!!...chai..linda you be olee o

bishop kaigama b like come my son, let me lay a slap on you for all the monies you've stole;
jona b like hold that slap right there, y u wan disgrace me for public?

Aint nufin wrong there other than that presido's mouf was open

Gee-nius said...

lmao! presido be looking suspicious, like he's tryna tell the bishop not to touch him ^_^ ... and wait, is that a bodyguard ah see behind them? :s

Jona eyein em?sumbodi peepin behind d man on suit? Abi na wetin agin

Lol...let me c...did he think dat d pastor is going 2 slap him...?haba presido u de fear?

Dee Tee said...

@lindaikeji, if nothing is wrong with the photo, why then ask us to comment. Hmmm, well maybe. #NewsBlist

Dee Tee said...

@lindaikeji, if nothing is wrong with the photo, why then ask us to comment. Hmmm, well maybe. #NewsBlist

Kogi Media said...

Hehehe, later pls! Caveat!

Linda............ Hehehe.

The bishop looks like gej

Dis man(jonathan) de fear he might fall dwn lik jim iyk. Lol

Aside Man shades tears

Gej usually kneels for prayers by Adeboye & others but he's on his feet for a catholic bishop. Gej,bet why?

Priest(praying): I bound and cast of every spirit of olodo in ur brain
Jonathan: if u touch me with that hand,walai u don die

They look alike. Olodo all of you.

Winkie

= THERE IS NTH WRONG WITH PICS JARE. GEJ ISNT EVN TO D PRIEST SEF. U CN PRAY 4 SM1 D SAME WAY,MUSTNT LAY HANDS ON B4 ONE CN PRAY. BESIDES CATHOLIC PRIEST ND D LIKS RARELY CLOSE THEIR EYES 4 PRAYERS.

Yeah d mike is old

okay. This story of this girl is FUNNY AF LMAOOOOO

AnnMarie said...

Uncle Jona looks scared

peperina said...

GEJ is afarid of the pastor hand lolz

tomini said...

GEJ's expression is like "...abi, u wan touch me?"

tomini said...

GEJ's expression is like "...abi, u wan touch me?"

Hmmmm linda nwa mara lol GEJ be lik #whogoesthere#

To me, it looks like the kind of prayers being said by the Bishop are the kind GEJ does not want to hear at all. Maybe the Bishop is praying for selfless service and that he would continue to be President if and only if that is the will of God and not be the act of missing ballot boxes. LOL

Ebube God said...

Linda I no see anything oooo

Dike F(xyz) said...

God Bless You.

It ios odd cos Jonathan was not concentrating while the prayer was on.

Lol GEJ look belike guy nor touch my head oooooooooh

3sha3sha12 said...

Don't see anything wrong. Some pastors don't need to touch you to heal you. Where I live, you have to get consent before touching. Maybe rev didn't ask so president waiting to see....

Once upon a time you hsed to respond to questions written as part of comments. Now you dont anymore. What made your blog popular was the relationship peopke felt they had with you cos you took the time to respond to them. Dont loose we people liked about you.

Bodyguard in church

lol!! he luks scared of d hand.

He is a priest,bishop is only an office

'If u dare lay ur hand on my head'- Infact let me keep my eyes open b4 something will push u to touch my head.

Don't try putting ur hand on my head. That was the looks goodluck gave

Linda reply now o, dont loose your credibility by making us hear it first from another blogger. I also know and u knw wat? I know your hubby to be.

Hang am! Wher dat hand dey go?

presido luks lik him dey fear slap...

hahaha,,,,laffs @Anon 2.35pm

Lol....Jona dey use eye warn the priest. ".....dem born u well, just touch my head"
Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

You all got it wrong ooo. Jona used to kneel down like a fool but he is now wiser.

GEJ dey fear make the Bishop no go nack am something wey he no sabi. So being cautious he gotta open his eyes instead of closing it. hahahahaha Na only GEJ know who dey after him wey he no fit concentrate for prayer session.

Mr. President does like the prayer the Bishop is praying. From their expression, the bishop half-closed his eyes so as not be intimidated by the President while the President's eye says his displeasure.

Am confused here. Did Linda eva write he is a Rev Father?