One of the men who boarded Malaysian flight on stolen passport looked like Mario Balotelli - authorities reveal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

One of the men who boarded Malaysian flight on stolen passport looked like Mario Balotelli - authorities reveal

Malaysian authorities have revealed that one of the two men who used stolen passports to board the missing Malaysian Airlines plane looked like Mario Balotelli. 

As it emerged an Iranian businessman known only as Mr Ali was understood to have booked the tickets for the two passengers using the stolen passports, the men who boarded the plane were said to have not been of 'Asian appearance'.

Malaysia's police chief was quoted by local media as saying that one of the men had been identified. 

Civil aviation chief Azharuddin Abdul Rahman declined to confirm this, but said authorities were looking at the possibility the men were connected to a stolen passport syndicate. Continue...

A vessel is seen from a flying Soviet-made plane during a search operation for the missing plane over the South China Sea
Asked by a reporter what they looked like 'roughly', he said: 'Do you know of a footballer by the name of (Mario) Balotelli? He is an Italian. Do you know how he looks like?'

A reporter then asked, 'Is he black?' and the aviation chief replied, 'Yes'.

Authorities had today still found no trace of the missing plane despite searches by ships from six navies and dozens of military aircraft.

A Thai travel agent who arranged the tickets for the two passengers has now said she had booked them on the flight via Beijing because they were the cheapest tickets, it has been reported.
The travel agent in the resort of Pattaya said an Iranian business contact she knew only as 'Mr Ali' had asked her to book tickets for the two men on March 1.

She had initially booked them on other airlines but those reservations expired and on March 6, Mr Ali had asked her to book them again. 

She told the Financial Times she did not think Mr Ali, who paid her in cash and booked tickets with her regularly, was linked to terrorism.

The massive search is mainly in a 50-nautical mile radius from where the last contact with the plane was made, midway between Malaysia's east coast and the southern tip of Vietnam.

A U.S. led search is also taking place hundreds of miles away on the other side of the Malaysian peninsula.
Culled from UK Daily Mail

64 comments:

AnnMarie said...

Now that's a very serious thing to say. Balotelli couldnt possibly travel with a stolen passport

I hope they arrive at something, and that the investigation produce positive results

Urbane Hanger said...

whew*
READ MORE STYLE ADVICE

BRIGHTINO said...

Official:Do u know that blogger linda ikeji? Reporter : Yes. Official:Looks like her.lmao. What a way to describe a suspect

Dey are not serious

So? It looks like him but is not him #bright bravo#

ball wetin??? the guy that can own a dozen private jet if he wanted..... a beg next update this one na waste of time... well I shouldn't get mad it is just an illustration
FIDIMAYE HASSAN

OMG! It keeps getting messier! Lord save your children, i doubt the plane crashed closely ff it on Aljazeera!

Chika Ike Got a Nose job? See b4 and after photos

If it was in Nigeria, it would have taken the whole of this year for the investigation to produce answers like this, and for it to produce positive result

Has anyone seeing Mario Balotelli recently?

Waiting to hear what conspiracy theorist FFK would have to say about this.

That Function Gurl said...

Lord, pls take control

Chuxx. Obi said...

They should be careful wit dia description or face the. Wrath of balloteli...just passing by!! Gud nyt...

Yea, yea, yea. When in doubt, blame it on the black guy. Like any black man can travel throughout Asia on stolen European passports without ending up in jail. Try again.

Idiots.na black man do everything abi.quick to distance themselves saying they are not of Asian origin.assholes.your immigration goofed period and you were all busy collecting kick backs or having sex in the airport restrooms with underage girls.

dhobiz said...

I pray they find them alive

MARKET MONITOR said...

So because they were the cheapest tickets, it has been reported.
T he travel agent in the resort of Pattaya said an Iranian business
Omg! see another guy xpose girl friend’s n*ude pics online. See why![pics]

balotelli? r u serious? lol

This young girl reveals how she makes money even when she doesnt step out. nice and cool. see it here

God pls show them the way

God pls strenghten thr loved ones tru ds most difficult period

Please dear Lord, dis one they r mentioning black pesin I TAKE YOUR SON NAME dey beg you make e no be sey Na one Boko Haram guy from Naija hand dey inside abeg...dat wan dem go just ban ALL Nigerians from International travel...Our resume for International eye don already spoil for Yahoo guys hand, plus dat other Hausa guy in the Delta flight that Christmas time one year like dis...abeg no gree bad thing for us this year again abeg, dem don kill reach for Naija, we still dey mourn...either way, I still dey pray for those aboard, at least make dem find the flight quick quick...

God pls make dis mising plane visible in jesus name!

White cunts.... To them all black people looks alike.
I don't think a black man will go on such a suicide mission.

Very Absurd Racist Remark , Very terrible even in the circumstance _____ARCHBISHOP

Simply funny!!

Balo, can u c what pple r wishing u?

Ballo wetin, laugh wan tear me apart

Like play like play this thing don dey get serious....

Am sure baloo is goin kick and headboot dat repoter dat identify him as passport stolen suspect.cosmos

They are fools...so una fit mumu like dis stupid authorities ....crazy peep na yahoo boys dem go dey search like suicide bombers for airport ...God please save ur children tho

That is not what he said. People questioned on why people who are not white can carry italian and austrain passport with white names and no one questioned it from Malaysian aviation security. So he made a point that Mario balotelli is black but has italian name so why discriminate. He is not saying the person looked like Mario.

Foolish malaysian investigations mk TFU dere dis is racism on the highest order mk balli my cousin hear am #mumu# feeling for d innocent pple dat boarded dere cheap flight may God show dem d way out

Zenki brown said...

Plz be sure, dat description is somehow

Illuminati thingz

Na Aliens carry them go do projecct

OMG!WOMAN said...

How does a plane just disappear, how do you explain this.

Seriously how can their airports immigration be that porous...Naija better pass them. and they are looking for a black to blame it on.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

Abdullmutalab na black Abi? Wat abt d. Adebolajo guy and his friend?

N still no news about their way about.

They way this chikezie guy comments now its clear you want lindas bonaza money my guy better run back to your shop in ladipo Ole buruku

Hot Cool Gist said...

After verification and conclusion... It will reveal itself...

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

Very annoying statement, pls let them be sure ist b4 pointing a finger at some innocent person, like the story about d missing parts of d plane too...

Mordi said...

Why Always Him? Hahahahahaha

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

This can't be

-StarMan

welcome to thr real life LOST........maybe the plane went bck in time

very insulting what kind of description is that. is he black ke hmmm. Dear Lord intervene please

don't they have airport video footage to at get the exact identity of the men who used stolen passport.

Abbeybetty said...

Malaysia authority are bad pple so because the plane dey miss dey want put the blame on mario because he is bad.i think it is Gos judgement on them because na Baba God create black and white pple.malay citizen you are bad wicked pple.

I wonder ooo...am very sure that his not baloteli...let's wait patiently for the media report.

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Man caught in the act with her grand daughter
Here

Babe in the mood doing it with her man
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

Asin enh,I wonder what they'll cook up oh

Kamto Haf Tok

Make we just dey look dem

Kamto Haf Tok

nawa oOo
nollywood news and gossip

Maslow said...

This is some form of deformation of character and need urgent attention by Mario Balotelli.

yetty said...

May Gof help us.This is so sad.Stolen passport or not..I wish they're aLl alive. There would be results

OMG, for Africa race

Nigeria Shocking News

Really??

Opelicious Morgann said...

Why beef the guy na? Let football stay where football is. Don't bring issues into this.

Politically incorrect to use Balotelli.

Their pictures have now been released and they look nothing like him.

Madam linda lol he was only saying that the man was black NOT hat he looks like balotelli..return your certificate o

I think you are the only sensible person on this blog today..because that wasnt what the man said..he jus used ballotelli as an illustration...kai..linda..i dont expect this from you at all

If u actually watch the tv and read the news. You will find out that what linda reported is completely different from what the authotities said...linda, i fear u oo

Deolar08 said...

Waiting to hear d right report#

but ballo played against AT-madrid yesterday nah ? So how come?

hh