Debris from the plane have been located around 50 miles from south-west of Tho Chu Island, and investigators are narrowing the focus of their inquiries on the possibility that the plane disintegrated in mid-flight. (Pic above shows what is believed to be a piece of debris of missing airplane)
'The fact that we are unable to find any debris so far appears to indicate that the aircraft is likely to have disintegrated at around 35,000 feet,' someone who is involved in the investigations in Malaysia said Sunday. Continue...Meanwhile, one of the men whose passport was stolen and used by a passenger on the missing flight, 37 year old Italian tourist Luigi Maraldi, had a press conference at a police station in Phuket island, southern Thailand yesterday and explained how his passport was stolen in July 2013 on the island of Phuket. Thankfully, he reported his passport stolen and police have the record.
Yesterday, Luigi's father explained the original was stolen after his son used it to hire a motorbike.
'Last summer he was in Thailand and handed over the passport so he could hire a scooter but when he brought it back, they said they had already given it back to someone else, so he reported it stolen. The whole thing is a mix up - we have no idea who the person was that used my son's passport. The first I knew something had happened was when my son rang from Thailand on Saturday morning to say he was alive.
90 comments:
So indeed the plane seemed to have scattered. What a shame tho***
I pray to the God almighty In heaven to save us from the mishap of air crisis in Nigeria this Year.
Na wa o! What a mystery, at least the investigation is heading somewhere, let's keep our fingers crossed
God! So this passengers are really gone? One thing with sad news is that one is tempted to disbelieve it until some sort of evidence crops up.This is too tragic
Its obvious all onboard the illfated flight perished.
May God give their families the fortitude to bear the loss.
As we wait to hear what might have caused the crash.
Lord please comfort the loved ones of those aboard cos truth is that the earnest waiting of not knowing what to expect kills faster than anyone would imagine
Mamma mia luv
This seriously sounds like an episode in Jack Baeur's film.
This is serious...pple re becoming heartless sha...
I wish God could tell us that bad thing is ahead of us so as to knw how to prevent it as quick as possible..... This is really bad..
Damn that means this was all planned out
God, this dude that is passport was stolen is so fucking lucky...... He should continue thanking God fo the rest of his life.....
Oh lord av ur way. So so sad!
This is serious. We are still waiting for the full report on this. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
A lot of rogues must have boarded that plane. Maybe that was why it crashed, who knows. RIP
God pls Protect dis people!!!!! So So Sad
Its all planned out..
So surprised. This post has no source, maybe Linda sent her reporters...
God have Ūя̲̅ way. Still hoping for †ђξ best
Are There No Eye Witnesses??
.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos
.WARNING!! ¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
this is a mystery
So sad! Finally we are getting a clue of the whereabouts of the plan after several days in dark.
So sad! We are now getting a clue on the whereabouts of the missing after several days in dark...
Who knws if it ws d ppl stealin oda ppl's passport dat wr responsible for dis... Dey could b suicide bombers, (Terorists) or som bad group of ppl
Exactly my thought....well planned out as far back as......Is this the series LOST or THE EVENT.....same o happened!
Is this another episode of LOST series or THE EVENT?
Linda they said it's a lie. Update your news
This is really sad!
Olu wa ma je ka ba eyan bi esu dowo po... Amin
Lindodo this is false abeg, it will be better u cool down to give us a genuine Information..
Another sucide bombers!!!!!what a waste of human lives
It is not yet confirmed. I've been following this story on BBC and CNN. Still no idea where the plane is. Freaky tho.
BLOG ANALYSER: Amen and Amen
No Linda, it has been confirmed that parts of the plane has not been found. check multiple news sources. CNN and sky news.
I jst dislik u dis @edDreamz ...ur English Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ sooo fucked up ..GOSH!!!
Shut up!! Retard,idiot,goat
Can u just keep quit? Mumu
Shut up!! Retard,idiot,goat
Na wa! God pls protect your children.
Aunty Linda, theyve not found Anything yet. Its just a speculation. Am following up.
na wa o..hmmm i also saw TBJ prophesy on d plane issue..
Heartless??? As in???
Na wa o. This kinda news is so weakening.
Thank God atleast a trace is found
Linda, the door story is not true CNN http://edition.cnn.com/
''Door sighting' reports false, say authorities
Family members of passengers on Flight 370 are told to brace for the worst, as Malaysian authorities say they have found no sign of the missing passenger jet, two days on'.
Omazo.
Two passengers on d plane used stolen european passports..i suspect a terrorist attack..
Your news is late.... follow up very well, the plane aint found yet.
This is a terrorist attack
linda watch aljazeera nw,dey av confirmed it is not dia aircraft door
My Father, My Lord!!! May God have mercy on their souls oo!! Amen.
So all the passengers are gone?? Just like that??? Odi kwa egwu o!
OMG!!!
I'm short of words....
~ALATISHE say so~
May God forbid evil!OMG!!! I pray this is not the case! I feel sooo sorry for the families and the anguish they have been through these past days! What a terrible way to die
Its been confirmed as false. we still keep praying for them
the guy who stole the passport died for someone else!
click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals
:
linda no be door dey for the water oo..make u dey carry right news oo...
Dem dey island dey film lost season 8
Concering the boko haram member who came to confess, learnt he has been handed over to police head quaters ikeja, CASALEM
What could have caused the mishap, Bless their souls, if they are really dead, after all is not confirmed yet...
20 Tech Motivational Quotes To Get You Started For The Week
I find it difficult to blive dis plane crashed,so the pple wiit fake passports wats dia intention
my guess is the plane plunged into the atlantic ocean.... it is well #sigh
they were in the plane but something mysterious happened so they teleported and went back to there various homes.
Azharuddin Abdul Rahman, who heads the
department of civil aviation, told reporters in Kuala
Lumpur: "Unfortunately we have not found anything
that appears to be objects from the aircraft, let alone
the aircraft."..... Linda confirm before posting news
Hmmm God protect does people pls oh
Rest in peace!
Do not click HERE
What happened to d tracker on d plane. I think d black box too has one for it to b located if the plane crashes. Could dis drama b a script written by someone. Only God knows all.
Authorities in charge of the search for Malaysian Airlines flight 370 have said that they have found no trace of wreckage, despite earlier reports from Vietnam that an ‘aircraft door’ may have been seen floating on the ocean surface.
Disintegrated at 35000 ft says only 1 thing; a Bomb blast or rapid decompression.
May their souls rest in peace - Amen
But Aljazeera just confirmed that the scrap found was not from the missing airplane
What a mystery! Let see wot appen next since Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ nt confirm yet nd investigation is still on#
It is well
Two stolen passport users on one flight!!! Na wa oh! Desperation has led to death now.
This report is fake news linda.....watch cnn or bbc for the right news please
May God be with all those involved, their relatives and may HE have mercy on us all. Amen. **kween**
OMG....kai,may thier souls rest in the bossom of the lord...so sad
The plane was at half life - 12 years. It shouldn't have disintegrated out of the sky at that age. I smell foul play now that the stolen passport story is in the light. RIP to the victims.
This is serious... Still hoping nothing bad has happened to them...
HA!!! This is very sad. May their souls rest in peace.
Lindodo...this news of found objects on the sea has been dismissed by the Malaysian Aviation Authorities.
May God continue to protect us in the air, on the road or sea. May their innocent souls RIP
thank God oOo
news from nigeria nollywood
So d plane don bomb scatter na? Sowi fr dem
Linda the Malaysians have debunked this.
Naija gist--door and tail =))
on the other hand, nothing is random, how can you explain two stolen passports used on the same fatal flight. Our prayers when traveling should always be not to travel with those whos' time is up. this is the classic sign of karma
Lindodo, d objects found are not parts of the plane. D plane is yet to be found. D search is still on.
It is not impossible
Eh????
What's the difference btw the two of u,must u use swear words! Mshewww
CNN AND BBC- NOTHING HAS BEEN FOUND! THIS REPORT IS FALSE
Lindo, this your info is not right. As at 10/03/14 (1am) nothing that has to do with the missing aircraft have been found on the sea or land
Linda in truth they have found nothing...Turns out they have not found the tail and that bit of debris was not a door or window as previously thought.