Respond to charges against you and stop misinforming the public - Presidency tells Sanusi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Respond to charges against you and stop misinforming the public - Presidency tells Sanusi

Find the State House press release below...
We have noted with disappointment, the unrelenting attempt by the  Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi to falsely portray his recent suspension from office as an attempt by the Presidency to bury his allegation that huge sums of money due to the Federation Account are unaccounted for by the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).
The Presidency wishes to reaffirm that Mallam Sanusi’s suspension has absolutely nothing to do with his unproven and inconsistent claim that $49.8 Billion, $12 Billion or $20 Billion is missing from the national treasury. Continue...

As was clearly stated in the letter suspending him from office and confirmed by President Goodluck Jonathan in his last Presidential Media Chat, Mallam Sanusi’s suspension was wholly based on the need for him to step aside while the weighty charges of financial recklessness, gross misconduct and persistent disregard for laid down rules and regulations in the management of the Central Bank made against him by the Financial Reporting Council of Nigeria and others are properly investigated.

It is most unfortunate that instead of trying to provide some reasonable response to the clear and unambiguous query of his official conduct as Governor of the Central Bank, Mallam Sanusi  has cynically chosen to whip up public sympathy for himself and anger against the Federal Government by deliberately misleading unwary Nigerians and the international community into believing the falsehood that he is being punished for exposing corruption.

In recent days, the suspended CBN Governor has, following in the footsteps of others who have an axe to grind with the government, taken to spreading his false claims and allegations through gullible foreign media correspondents, telling them among other things that his threat to force commercial banks to open up their books to unravel the whereabouts of the “missing” funds whether $49.8 Billion, $12 Billion or $20 Billion, ultimately led to his suspension.

He also continues to make the mischievous claim that the government is somehow involved in a scam to divert huge sums of money from the Federation Account through the misappropriation of kerosene subsidy funds.

Mallam Sanusi’s allegations are patently untrue. But Government is making no effort to bury them as he falsely claims. Relevant committees of the National Assembly are still investigating the claims and the suspended CBN Governor remains free to give evidence before them in support of his allegations.

Furthermore, in keeping with its avowed commitment to full transparency, openness and accountability in governmental affairs, the Federal Government has authorized the engagement of reputable international firms for the recommended forensic audit of NNPC accounts.

The Presidency condemns Mallam Sanusi’s resort to playing politics with serious national issues.  His suggestion that the phantom missing funds may have been diverted to fund campaigns for next year’s general elections is mischievous, irresponsible and designed to incite other political parties and members of the public against the Federal Government.  

The claim which amounts to cheap blackmail against the government and was clearly made in furtherance of a selfish personal agenda is most unbecoming of someone who still holds the High Office of Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria.

The Presidency would not ordinarily have wished to join issues with Mallam Sanusi who as CBN Governor remains an appointee of the President, but the very unacceptable manner in which Sanusi has been misinforming the public made it imperative that this statement be issued.

Reuben Abati

Special Adviser to the President

(Media and Publicity)

March 12, 2014

138 comments:

Hehe.. GEJ don provoke o!! But whatever it is, Sanusi should sought himself out first before firing back at the presidency.. The fact remains that he's been suspended

Next pls.

Linda are you under GEJ payroll? Abeg we want a change in power from PDP. We know you've got a power to change this. Na abroad we dey, we wan come back home. Don't support any news from the ruling Govt abeg Linda.

maryann said...

Story story story*not interested*

This sanusi is not even ashamed of himself, with all the charges against him, he still has the effrontery to talk

The average Nigerian is even more concerned about what happened to the allegation of missing 20billion raised by Sanusi and not how he violated the ethics of his office.
The average Nigerian is more concerned about what happened to the kerosene subsidy fund.
And if I may ask who is championing this campaign of calumny against Sanusi,that I see on almost every app these days,a small information telling how bad Sanusi was pops up whenever you open an app.
I thought we would be having constant electricity and no queues at the fuel station once he's sacked.
And our economy will be booming too.

This is super story...............

Nwunye di . Lol

Its dia own cup of tea..sidon de look na 1 dog name

sister Linda in our time zone yo! lol. Linda go and sleep nu? Welcome!

Peejay said...

Linda, thank God for journey mercies.
The Malaysia plane is still missing despite the largest ever search party's effort (aircrafts and ships + 3 satellites from 10 different countries combing over 100km wide radius).
Apart from the floating tail and door pieces, nothing else has been found. I'm not usually superstitious but this is getting more bizzare with each day that passes.

Our Government is too corrupt...Jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

I think I am with the presidency on this matter... Please respond Mr sanusi

Global Runs said...

I ma waiting for when this will be swept under the carpet like all the other ones.

If only jonatus can take such rigid action in other sectors!

To me suspending Sanusi was a big mistake GEJ does. But, let's wait and see where their drama ll end. I don't buy all dis stories @ all. And for u lindodo, how was ur trip? Make sure u enjoy ur self to any length. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Welcome back linda

fakeyrubagirl said...

Phantomed funds indeed!!!...meanwhile sanusi come leme draw ur eyebrow 4 u

The should stop deceiving us joor and let us rest for once in this country, last time our ship carrying oil got missing what happens not to talk of money that you easily wire from one account to another.

My issue with the guy is that his actions heats up the polity. He is never diplomatic

Sanusi is a bitter fool. Proud, ignorant fool. Kindly answer the charges against you. Simply put, remove the log in your eye. We are waiting

cynthia said...

The problem is dat mr Sanusi knows 2 much, he can't b lying haba at least therez an atom of truth in wat he said, dis fed govt sef......so much ish here nd there

Business opportunity:call 08140712303

Amaka irozuru said...

I tot Sanusi is reasonable.... na dem sabi, linda next

Vivian said...

Na wa oo

Its very amusin, worrisome dat our govt can com out sayin dey employed an incompetent, dishonest employee jus as d case of d ex-aviation minister openly witout even takin responsible

Who knws self

Princy said...

dhobiz said...

Don't worry JONA i understand

Gben!!!!! Gben!!!!!!!!!!

I don evn tire for all of thr mata, anytin dey like, mak dem do... Mtcheew

They say when two elaphants fight, na ground dey suffer. Who go suffer at d end? D masses. So whateva dey like dey shud say. Idiots

PURPLE

He who pays the piper calls the tune. The great Reuben Abati whose voice in the 4th estate of the realm blitzed many mediocres in govt, has today become the distasteful apparatus of the powers that be.

Aymii said...

Lwkmd......Ah swear mehn! ...Naija funny die! ....Trust Reuben abati to come up with a "big English" response!......Una cup go soon full tho...and masses time don dey reach...

Yes ooo! To abati, jona $ co! talking in pastor Fatoyinbo(Coza) voice. "Read my lips, we Nigerians are consulting to come out with A ROBUST REPLY during 2015 elections"...#widesmile#

ON 2 the Next!

Sanusi shld jus shut up already, he is a bigger thief!!!! Rogues that's what they all are!! Pathetic thieves. Sanusi claiming to be innocent n others thieves, #YIMU# mtchewww.

Sanusi is wolf in sheep's clothing! Aside his fake masters from Sudan(of all places) we know he has links with Boko Haram not to talk of the so called Islamic Banking he brought!

Rumors of Gusau resigning is making rounds and the presidency refutes this while immediately covering up(while they continue to beg Gusau) with stories from them that an audit will be carried out on nnpc.
The government does this a lot.they quickly look for something that will take the heat off them and throw this to the very gullible public.
Call it whatever figure you want to but funds are missing otherwise why would the gmd and petroleum minister admit that the funds were used on kerosene subsidy(with no approval though the president is singing another tune).
The FG,NNPC should also answer to the allegations,the min of finance has already distanced herself from this.the committee us probing this.will the govt be spending millions of dollars on an audit that's not needed?will the house and financial minds in Nigeria and in the diaspora be going spending time searching for this funds if it was accounted for and not missing?
Sanusi aside,Mr president.not all of us are ignorant o.your responses and that of the custodians of these funds are inconsistent.
So you answer WHERE is the money.

Emmalux said...

We are all watching hw dis story will end. One tin i knw 4 sure is †Š½ĀŖ† u cannot win a fight against federal Govt. Sanusi shud just accept his fate Ć„Ļ€Ļ‘ move on. A CBN gov Ę•Ę”̣̣̣̇̇̇ wants 2 islamise Nigeria by creating an islamic bank isn't worthy 2 be called a leader in a secular state like our

fred said...

Is this not the same Reuben Abati who falsified document and tried to discretely link sanusi to boko haram? What is he still doing in office? Why wasn't he suspended? Sanusi has taken the matter to court, what is this criminalistic moron still talking about?

Nigerian Cuisine said...

They are birds of feathers! #GodHelpNigeria

Akuko n' egwu. # whereIsOurMoney

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7

His eminence said...

Sanusi as we all know is a talkative,let him do the needful and forget words.

Bullshit,i hate this Jonathan bcos he thinks we'r fools or something, even OBJ as evil as he was showed us to our faces,GEJ will be smiling and talking like a saint,whereas the dude is very evil. GEJ is a dictator in disguise, after ABACHA I don't think we'v had it this bad. Make SSS no con track me now.lol

I have every reason to believe that the presidency is witch haunting Sanusi because of his discovery of the missing billions.This govt is one of the most kleptocrats(aside from Abacha's regime) in memory starting from the subsidy looting till date.I just hope Sanusi doesn't end up in prison coz GEJ is using all the arsenal at his disposal to shut him up

Gistyinka Blog said...

It is true that SLS have to stop this childish act of him but where is our money.

Who are we to believe.u all are criminals.its God dat will judge u all.u people are not different from Abacha. Yes Abacha was a murderer agreed,but u people are also a murderer. u caused people of starvation,prostitution,arm robbery,kidnapping,begging,child abuse,e.t.c and dis has lead to death .is it not murder in its way. U guys subsidized fuel and wat happened.now fuel is sold at N300.non of u wil go unpunished. May God help us all

So u expect me to read that long tin linda?

Nigerians don suffer from these pple hands......I am pretty sure 1 day we go all wise.... Longlife Nigerians

Lyndy said...

It is common knowlege dt Mallam Sanusi turned d CBN to a charitable organization. I for one, support his suspension.

unproven missing billions of dollars....that is it...2014 the centennial year is the year Nigeria died

This caze again, well we stop season 1 nw 2 just came up...

Personally I believe Mr SLS is pained about something,going out and talking to international community will it end corruption in Nigeria,I believe this guy has a personal issue with this present gov.,God will expose him one day.....Arc ugoes

you people are deceiving yourselves not us

Turn your phone to your legal and daily cash earner. click and see this secret

you all are harden criminals as far as am concerned... always look 4 ways in cleaning up their mess!! Mo ra ye oshi o (singing )#

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

'He should Respond to charges against him and he should stop misinforming US' where is the $20b? The government including the misery president looted us, robbed us of such huge amount and yet they still av the audacity to speak and charge someone because he wants to let the cat out of the bag. I think the best thing God can do to save nigeria from the political malhandle is to wipe our leaders off, those bad eggs. God shall surely judge them. MOFOS.

-StarMan

An African adage says " A stubborn fly follows the corps to the grave" Sanusi is very stubborn and will soon be buried with corps.

Nice one...I don't even believe in dis sanusi of a guy jor...#playingpolitics with his office..#dat'snotgudjor#

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

lolz....@ d end, d truth shall prevail...

Mr President well done for this very important information to d public.

Gbam!!!

Mr president, while ur at it....i hope ur investigating urself too ooh.

Honey

Abati has tried to defend GEJ effectively. However, Abati still need to explain the where about of the missing NNPC $10.8b. Once this done I will resume my campany for GEJ for 2015

If d Presidency is genuine then Sanusi wld hv been suspended long ago when d allegations were issued against him.D fact that his suspension is comin now shortly after he blew d whistle on dis thieves in power begins to shed light on d kind of corrupt and insincere Govt and leaders we hav..Reuben Abati pele o!Awon Oniranu

Sanusi oya reply wit an open letter. We re waiting.

Thought you were on break oh...lol... waited for updates since yesterday...until midnight..

This write up just made me hate d FG. Useless peeps.

There Ī¹ĘØ more to this! A̶̲̥̅♏ watching with my sheds........

The presidency naa big ole, Sanusi was suspended because of the missing money and the fact that he was mopping up FG money from the bank, thereby throwing spanner in the wheel of their arrangement to utilise money to fund rigging of 2015 election.

The queen of blogging is back at it. Aight welcome, pertaining to this SLS n GEJ issue they shud tell us the truth about our missing funds both frm FG n frm CBN we are tired of their lies oh we can't trust u ppl

My anger with this govt and their penchant for assuming all Nigerians are stupid, grows by the day. It is obvious to any discerning mind that there is not only a link between the missing $20b and SLS's removal but also that the money did not go missing without GEJ's knowledge. Keep playing this diversionary game.

They all know wat they are doing up there. This will in no way change my hunger to eat a well prepared Ogbono soup dis afternoon. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

I know a lot of ppl will insult d presidency for dis but they are correct..... We acknowledge d fact dat 20 billion dollars is missing..... But sanusi shud also acknowledge dat he has developed wings in d central bank nd he is also guilty of all accusations against him............ So mr sanusi, respond to ur charges nd let nnpc respond to theirs........ Dats all

Still don't get all this jazz 'n' blues being released by dis "big men" bottom line,oga jonah,madam economy and madam subsidy should shot the door to their toilet coz its begun to stink so bad! ..."caffeetalk"

Abati should keep quiet, provide the missing fund first.

Nigeria jaga jaga

Abati the liar...God will judge you and your family....hell awaits you

I know this aboki stole the money. Thief will always be a their.

Bt na wa fo diz govt ooo,ow cn u evn issue a suspended cbn guvnor,a query and expct him 2 answer,witout cryn out!...evn in d case of d fmr aviation minister despite al d allegatnz levelled against her she wasn't removd like d way sanusi waz..simply put make nnpc,dieziani,GEj tel us wia d 20 freakn billion usd is jooooooooor..na padi padi governmnti oooo in fela'z voice..

Well..we don't know who to trust here..this can be anoda make up

$49.8 Billion, $12 Billion,$20 Billion. Billions and Billions Dis Guys should stop playing with Nigerians

$49.8 Billion, $12 Billion, $20 Billion. Billion and Billions this guys should stop playing with Nigerians

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

ah can't understand such rulling we're into today in Nigeria
news from nigeria nollywood

Jonathan Shut up and produce the money...Hiss!!Like its not bad enough you have'nt responded to his allegations as you put it, youve conveniently let Nigerians suffer fuel scarcity at thw same time. The country you are ruling is going from bad to worse and you sit and do absolutely nothing. Hurry up and get out!

Issuing denials is nothing to a spokesperson. Open the books now.

Mr president, why did u not detect his so called recklessness and misconduct until he start talking of d missing found? I smell rat here. But God is not asleep, he will expose and destroy all d enemies of dis countries progress.

Please if all that Reuben is saying is the cause enough, then his oga too should step aside! The country is divided, no light, no water, no money, no work... oh i don tire!

Oloriburuku ni Abati yi ! always covering up the allegations ... thats his job anyway ....I wonder how he sleeps at night

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

Dave said...

abeg forget the story and tell us where is the missing money..what do you expect Sanusi to do? he should shout up or what? why did the presidency choose to suspend him now? we thank GOD for the use of media, we will continue to ask question until you people(federal government) tell us where is the missing money..Abi da money fly?...From Dave..

Zenki brown said...

This jona seems to talk 2 much self

GEJ is indeed the most fair and transparent president Nigerians have ever produced judging by the free and fair environment that pervades the political scene void of any political thuggrey.He has given a face lift to true democracy where Lamido can challenge a president.Never have we witnessed such melodrama before.Yet in all these,he hasn't totally become d messiah but trust me,he is close to it.........afterall he is still human.Let's be hopeful our emancipation as a people is close

bizzy bright said...

na them sabi....

It's the Nigerian way.

You'd be surprised the people on board are having a 'lost' moment. Stranded on an island fending off the 'others'. At least that's my romanticized version of events.

Reuben Abati will always release d false press statement who is fooling who is funds not missing in the accounts before why is Sanusi now talking particularly about this 20b of a tin everyone is d government arm is corrupt only the caught is just the thief

Sanusi, better respond to d charges against u & stop confusing & spoiling d minds of ignorant population.! Mischievous man, mischievous face/glasses. Ur face is no different frm ur actual behaviour. Bicycle head!

Linda, post comments na.

is funny how people keep on raising issues where their is non. this days if you want to cover your corrupt tracks just wait for someone like Sanusi to bring up issues like $20b missin then somebody like Rotimi Ameachi and Lamido Sanusi will keep on talking so that people will not look at their on corrupt side but gues what we know it-Lester

TONIA said...

SANUSI OOO, GEJ OO ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME JARE LET US REST!!!

This Idiot "Reuben Abati" wrote this again? 2015 election will take place in Hell for u Abati and dat "Dummy" Jonathan. Heartless people.

Nonsense! Allegations made against sanusi which is still under investigation made the presidency to suspend him just for him to him to step aside as the investigations are goin. Then why not suspend some NNPC personel or even the GMD since their is stil an investigation goin on there. The presidency is just victimising his enemies or why is it now that sanusi exposed NNPC that an allegation is leveled against him to the extent of suspending him from office. Maybe had he not exposed the missing 20 billion dollars from the federation account, no one will remember to level any allegation agaainst him. That is to tell you the kind of corruption goin on in Jonathans government. Behave or risk being fired.

Nonsense! Allegations made against sanusi which is still under investigation made the presidency to suspend him just for him to step aside as the investigations are goin on . Then why not suspend some NNPC personel or even the GMD since their is stil an investigation goin on there. The presidency is just victimising his enemies or why is it now that sanusi exposed NNPC that an allegation is leveled against him to the extent of suspending him from office. Maybe had he not exposed the missing 20 billion dollars from the federation account, no one will remember to level any allegation against him. That is to tell you the kind of corruption goin on in Jonathans government. Behave or risk being fired is the word.«

Your a bigger fool... If you believe what the government is saying.. They always lie... Always... Nigeria is a failed cause...

"...a big mistake GEJ does"???? Linda! Where do you get these people from???

@Omotola Martins, how does one 'take responsible'? Linda seriously though...I still need to know where you get these guys from?

Over 80 billion dollars is missing and they're not saying any thing shey!?
Issokay all I know is that one day faowl yansh go open!
Please pardon my vanacular!

Let not handle important national issues with uncare and unpatriotic stand. Nigerian s need utmost seriousness in all parties involved in the management of Nigeria affairs. God bless Nigerian.

truly said. Sanusi should talk about his indictment and FG. should make the nnpc audit transparent

Do u know what islamic banking is? Smh @ ur ignorance

AnnMarie said...

both Jonathan and Sanusi are guilty of financial recklessness

Sanusi go and respond to the charges, Sanusi you are a THIEF!

ANYA IKENGA said...

Be realistic man, there is no utopian economy. Gov of CBN shld be a master of figures and not one that gives figures that don't add up. He shld answer his query. It has nothing to do wit light and fuel queue. What is the campaign of calumny here? His query started long before he started blabbing over missing fund. Google it!

hmm, interesting

Most bootylicious naija Girls on Instagram

Igor said...

My thoughts too.Furthermore,the presidency has promised to bring in foreign auditors to audit the accounts of NNPC,with a view,to discover how 20 billion could disappear from the NNPC's remittance to the CBN.If at the end of the day the FG is culpable,GEJ should be made to resign,or be impeached.However if Sanusi has been running his loud mouth as usual,he should face charges bothering on graft, embezzlement and misappropriation of state funds.

Igor said...

Anya Ikenga,you have just hit the nail on the head.

Igor said...

My thoughts too.Furthermore,the presidency has promised to bring in foreign auditors to audit the accounts of NNPC,with a view,to discover how 20 billion could disappear from the NNPC's remittance to the CBN.If at the end of the day the FG is culpable,GEJ should be made to resign,or be impeached.However if Sanusi has been running his loud mouth as usual,he should face charges bothering on graft, embezzlement and misappropriation of state funds.

Sanusi has interest in politics Unfortunately he's not a politician and Mr president is after his second tenure and would not give in to anyone who is trying to poss obstacle, i want to believe that Mr president will still fight corruption maybe after his tenure.
Hey Guys get cool stuffs from Jumia and get attractive discount when you buy with a discount voucher call Sales consultant 08029510090

Y won't SSS track u wen u re talking bullshit, ode.

Dats d spirit! Daft Nigerians. Pls whr can i renounce my citizenship?
Somth happens, Y'all say u cant b botheRed, later u go see person 4 road dey call am mumu o.

Tito

My pple suffer not from lack of sense but lack of whr sense go stay. Ode u see english wey big pass ur own, u run. Gullible na ur ancestors name

Tito

Gbenu Oshi soun! Omotola obviously md a typo- Omotola mo'n gbadun e jor!
As u wr sayin Omot, ehen... Dont mind d fed govt,quickly jumping @ every opportunity to call a minister under der employ incompetent lyk dat isnt a reflection on dem. If uv selected bad ministers, wot does dat say about u?
Mumu pple wont see dat 1 o, meanwyl 1 yeye goat didnt see anythelse in som1's gud comment, only d typo.

Tito

Who knows? We shuld b asking questions! We r soo used to military dictatorship- u elected d sucker! Ask him bloody questions- evidently Nigerians r not very intelligent pple! Pple r watching us, to them we r failed state nd ur askin 'who knows self'? Seriously?! Wen evryth don scatter my brother/sis na me n u go scatter,all of dem go carry jet comot, even ur spiritual leaders dem. Abi u get jet for somwhr?

U na intelligent Nigerian jare!

Tito

U na smart Nigerian my bro/sis

U na intelligent Nigerian jare!

Tito

Who knows? We shuld b asking questions! We r soo used to military dictatorship- u elected d sucker! Ask him bloody questions- evidently Nigerians r not very intelligent pple! Pple r watching us, to them we r failed state nd ur askin 'who knows self'? Seriously?! Wen evryth don scatter my brother/sis na me n u go scatter,all of dem go carry jet comot, even ur spiritual leaders dem. Abi u get jet for somwhr?

Gbenu Oshi soun! Omotola obviously md a typo- Omotola mo'n gbadun e jor!
As u wr sayin Omot, ehen... Dont mind d fed govt,quickly jumping @ every opportunity to call a minister under der employ incompetent lyk dat isnt a reflection on dem. If uv selected bad ministers, wot does dat say about u?
Mumu pple wont see dat 1 o, meanwyl 1 yeye goat didnt see anythelse in som1's gud comment, only d typo.

Tito

Really??? Over 150 comments And u have the time to go thru and find faults...bitch get ur life.

And u must surely be buried along with him.

otevee said...

Abeg this matter taya ma spirit...jona should do the right thing kawai

Kemikal said...

Ah c'mon. Jonah, kai menini. Why u give am job? Why b4, b4, u hemploy Sanusi Lamido Sanusi? U made serious error of judgment. U allowed that Chameleon, Sanusi Lamido SANUSI to blend in and deceive u? Flush out backstabbers, saboteurs & traitors or they'd gang up & flush u out. Hope say u dey see what those mobsters are doing to your administration and wrecking havoc on Nigerians and Nigerian economy & scarring away investors? TRUST NONE OF THEM. TRUST NO ONE. As 2015 approaches, many that now seem "loyal" will betray you behind your back and in your face. Be careful. U are surrounded by back-stabbers, traitor, vipers and unscrupulous creatures who would sell their own souls to main their status, regardless of who holds power, be it Abacha, Hitler or Lucifer. Diplomacy hasn't & won't work. Put boots on the ground. Shut down their foolishness. As for that El BOKO HARAM Rufai, he must NEVER AGAIN be allowed to hold any public office. What happened to BUHARI at the ballot box must happen to El BOKO HARAM Rufai. Can't stand El BOKO HARAM Rufai. He's two-faced, deceitful, patronising, corrupt and a FRAUD. El BOKO HARAM Rufai is a classic example of Nigerian politicians being patronising and FAKE. At his age, all he does is loiter about, like a pedophile at kids' play ground, on social networks and looking for "political opportunities" to exploit and further his "2015 objective." El BOKO HARAM Rufai is way TOO OLD to be on the internet. Don't El BOKO HARAM Rufai have a job? I forgot. El BOKO HARAM Rufai made sh!t load of money through corrupt enrichment. El BOKO HARAM Rufai is now a professional LAYABOUT and troublemaker for hire. I think El Rufai would hyperventilate if Twitter was down for a day. He derives energy from public attention. He lives for press and public attention. I bet he checks his previous "gadgets and gizmos" every second. His nose is permanent glued to his mobile devices. I blame who introduced that grandad to "modern technology." He thinks he's kool, modern and "down with the youth." Fraud. Faker. 2015. He evil agenda. El BOKO HARAM Rufai and his cronies robbed Nigeria mercilessly, have gazillions of dollars stashed in offshore bank accounts.

Kemikal said...

All that El BOKO HARAM Rufai now does is chat through his rear end, cause trouble & hold Nigerian government hostage. El BOKO HARAM Rufai think he's gangster. El BOKO HARAM Rufai wants to come back so he can, AGAIN, corruptly enrich himself, & have more power so he can cause more trouble & run his mouth. El BOKO HARAM Rufai thinks Nigerians are fools. El BOKO HARAM Rufai, you've had your chance. No more. Go spend your ill-gotten wealth. Bye bye. Give others a chance to rebuild Nigeria which u & your gangs looted & vandalised. Nigeria belongs to Nigerians. GOODBYE. AS FOR that Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, no sense of judgement. Pathetic. Sanusi Lamido Sanusi claims to be fighting "corruption", but he associates with Mr Corruption, El BOKO HARAM Rufai & AREWA CONSULTATIVE FORUM members. Ain't that the most conniving, treacherous, rotten, corrupt and evil vipers in Nigeria? Without any consideration for his own image and reputation, he went about cheapening himself. When he was suspended, I stupidly supported Sanusi Lamido SANUSI, but seen more info & I know better. By associating with El Rufai & the others, Sanusi Lamido Sanusi totally messed up, really. Then again, Birds of a feather flock together. Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, you live in a glass house, stop chucking stones or they will brick your windows. Sanusi Lamido Sanusi's hands are NOT clean. I believe Sanusi Lamido Sanusi's hands are not clean. He has a case to answer, has a lot of explaining to do & has a lot of apologising to make. Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, you owe it to Nigerians & Nigerian government to come CLEAN, to be honest & detail your "connections" / involvement with individuals and companies that "won" contracts from the CBN while you were CBN governor. Sanusi Lamido Sanusi, El Rufai, Muhammadu Buhari, BOKO HARAM are some of the STOOGES of AREWA CONSULTATIVE FORUM (ACF). Do you (Sanusi Lamido Sanusi) or / and any member of your immediate or / and extended family, including relatives and in-laws have any undeclared bank account or / and accounts in or/and outside Nigeria? Same question goes to El BOKO HARAM Rufai.

This guy at 5:31 is jst a sentimental pussy! U r so pathetic! So u will let ur hate for GEJ blind the fact that even if another is guilty, he should be let go jst to have GEJ's name dragged to the mud! Classic example of Jesus and Barabas...electing to free barabas(Sanusi) a thief and nail Jesus ( GEJ) a saint!....im Sry for u

Weyrey ni bobo yi o, we r talkin national issues ur talkin sontin else. Abeg if i no go thru comments hw cn i mk conclusions?
Ta ni headmaster primary skool e na? Abi is it ur mmyopic eye im using to read d comments ni?

Tito

God Will surely fight for us .

LI, please don't support the current Nigerian admin. Stand on the fence. I admire ladies like Mrs adeola fayehun, the host of keeping it real on Sahara tv. All those condemning sanusi and praising GEJ is out rightly ignorant. 20million missing and yet unconcerned Nigerians. When things don't affect us directly, we are inclined to say rubbish.

D same thing everytime, when d good try to fight d evil. D evil forces join hands and drag him/her down. This is what happened to mallam nuhu ribadu too. I know they not saint but I believe they much decent gentlemen..