Tunnel is produced by
Adejumoke Olatunde, Nike Erinle and Grace Edwin-Okon and is directed
by Stanlee Ohikhuare. The movie is award winning Nigerian
singer Waje's first feature film role.
Enjoy..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 10 March 2014
Watch trailer for Tunnel, starring Femi Jacobs, Waje, Nse Ikpe Etim
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
As in, the film make brain
Let's see how it goes #bright bravo#
Waiting
from what i saw, Waje is a good actress. cant wait to watch the full movie
Sure can't wait 2 see this one
Nothing thrilled me here O°˚˚˚ linda
$$k@y$$
na phone dem use shoot this movie? smh
Waje is nw acting..... Congrat gal....
Hmmm mm
NSE O O O!
Can't wait ofr it! Waje and lepacious Bose Damn!!
Micky: sounds kul,ope d movie turned out fyn...wl check it out Lindy
Waje is a good actress...u know!
Wajoe ♏Ɣ boo Į̸̸̨§ seriouslu showing great promise as an Actress S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ℓ̊ can't wait to watch it
Waje looks like a good actress.
Private viewing @d Oriental hotel..35,000 on saturday make una go watch...#flipshair#..
Hmmn...I'd like to watch it.
Interesting...this is something different, I must say..!
Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
I'm really liking Femi Jacobs after seeing him in the Meeting. Cant wait to see Waje's acting...she's seems like a very passionate lady.
Up Nollywoood! We can do with more of these productions rather than the Idumota, Epinpejo and Iweka sturves.
Femi Jacobs............
Endtime trailer film. Me likey
Niaja hot scandal news today
Nice trailer ...can't wait to watch it
am loving this trailer, nollywood don dey try well well oh.