Ten secondary school students die in autocrash in Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

Ten secondary school students die in autocrash in Katsina

Ten students of Government Day Secondary School in Kankara town in Katsina state yesterday lost their lives in a ghastly motor accident when a truck loaded with timber which they boarded to help get them to school had a head on collision with another truck which was coming from the opposite direction.

10 of the students died on the spot while four were critically injured. Their corpses were taken to the Kankara General Hospital. Activities at their school was suspended to mourn the dead students. May their souls rest in peace..Amen.

103 comments:

Rip to them

Amen

Good grief!!!!!!
Sting of death is sharp and painful.
May thier loved ones be comforted

What a tragedy.
May their souls rest in peace

STARBOY said...

*STAR-BOYY*

kidykuz said...

Wat bout f driver..wel my em soul rip

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Amen. Eternal rest grant unto dem oh God &let perpetual light shone upon dem.. May dey rest in perfect peace. Amen.

Oh Lord! when will this stop? God, please we need your divine intervention. RIP dear ones.

RIP. Amen

OMG!!!!!!!!! This life is mysterious. Sometimes we plan our life without knowing dat we can loose it at any time. God biko anokwa m gi na aka. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE. AMEN

Peejay said...

Sad, so sad. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

God Help Us. May they rest in peace.

ujmum said...

What a sad news! , may their souls rest in peace. Amen

This is so sad, God have mercy

gee said...

jeez!! it is well, may the soul of this innocent students rest in perfect peace

Wat a painfu death,may their souls RIP Amen.

Amen

Faith Ogaga said...

Oooh dear Lord ..d parents must av fainted again and again and again... Deres no word to describe the grief of a parent loosin her/his kid..RIP dearies..

ewooh! R.I.P to all of them that died chai! Ndonu oo to the parents

#milito da great#

Linda y dnt u like postin any of my comment,,,anyway I pray God save us frm dis untimely death in dis nation....RIP.......CHERRY K...

God! What a way to go

PLEASE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FIX OUR ROADS, THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!

PLEASE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FIX OUR ROADS AND ROAD SAFETY SYSTEM. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE IN THIS JET AGE!

Omg! This is to fatally oo...may their soul rest in perfect peace.

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
Here

MAY THERE GENTLE SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

NICEMIKE

May they rest in peace.

God pls come to our aid in Nigeria.

RIP KIDS...

RIP KIDS...

HAAAA, MY GOD. RIP TO DEM

Opeedo said...

Rest in peace!

click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals

May their souls rest in peace

What a sad lost of life! may their souls R.I.P

Zenki brown said...

Aaaaaaaa. May their soul rest in peace. Amen.

May their souls rest in peace.

The way people die in this country is really alarming!!!!!! Kids, women most especially, die like dogs!!! Its quite heart breaking to hear n see all these, LORD HAVE MERCY.

Amen...

Dennis DaManOftheYear* said...

this is not gud at all...God please help this nation

lisa said...

Ten students of Government Day Secondary School in Kankara town in Katsina state yesterday lost their lives in a ghastly motor accident when a truck loaded with timber which they boarded to help get them to school had a head on collision with another truck which was coming from the opposite director.

Linda its opposite direction. the last sentence.... A smiley fan

Omg.... Ten innocent student just lost there live, no boko haram just one stupid accident.... May their soul R.I.P...

I pray God console the family of the deceased...

yetty said...

This is so sad. I can't lOok at it for anoda second. May their soul RIP............ First to comment

RIP GODey

Amen. How can kids board a truck? Nigeria Nigeria. God help us all. And rich keeps gettn richer.

Amaka irozuru said...

R.i.p

Kai!poor children,may their souls rest in peace.....

otevee said...

OMG...ma thier soul rest in peace..AMEN

My God ,may their soul rest in peace

Why are people dying in numbers on a daily basis in Nigeria...God we are under your protection o. May their souls rest in peace...Amen

RIP to the students.

This is so sad..poor innocent kids..may their gentle nd peaceful souls rest in peace..Amen.

North is a big problem 2 dis country.their level of iliteracy is 2 high.Majority of dem behave lyk animals honestly.No regard 4 life.If not mass kilin by Bokoharam, it's mass death via oda means.D norh is a cause 2 dis country.Smh!

I just cant stand the news of kids dying.. It shatters my heart.. So sad but may their young and innocent souls rest in peace.. And may God grant the surviving ones speedy recovery,amen!

Deep shit R.I.P

RIP 2 all of dem!

WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM said...

EHYAAAH...
WHAT A PAINFUL LOSS OF INNOCENT LIVES.
MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE..
AMEN.

VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY

mamaego. said...

Hmm.this tragedies don too much o,father lord interven.

prince williams said...

amen...

This is really sad, R.I.P

Igor said...

Aw !!! So sad.May their parents be comforted by God.

This is so sad. May their soul rest in peace. Linda its direction not director.

AnnMarie said...

so many bad news coming from the north

May dia soul rest in peace Amen

This is very melancholy. RIP!!!

Lord have mercy.. The government should please Ban these heavy duty trucks from running in the day nationwide.. Its really causing damages..

May their soul rest in perfect peace. It is well!

chi said...

OMG!!! this country, it is well with us all.God bless their souls n comfort their families

MUST YOU PUT PICTURE? THIS IS A PICTURE OF AN ACCIDENT THAT HAPPENED IN DOPEMU.LAGOS STATE...

Deolar08 said...

So painful! Wil deir parent b able to bear diz?May deir Soul Rest in Peace#

OMG, this is much. May God give their parents mind to take it as destiny. May their soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Jesus Christ!! May their soul rest in peace.

BadGuy said...

..."Opposite direction", not "opposite DIRECTION"...may the souls of the lads RIP, Amen.

RIP sad

Oh no! Rest in peace dear ones

Ochy Ochy said...

May their soul rest in peace.

I hate this

May God help their Young Souls!and comfort their Parents!oh Lord pls preserve us and Shield us!!!

Oh GOD save our soul,this country need serious prayer.RIP
Yemi

Oh GOD save our soul,this country need serious prayer.RIP
Yemi

May their soul rest in peace, and may God give their family and friends the strength to overcome this pain

Paradiseng said...

R .i.p God Help their soul

So sad... RIP to them..

Its so sad.....R.I.P to them
STEPHNUELA

Jeeeeeeesus!!! Dats serius o... Wats hapening in Nigeria for God's sake? May they rest in eternal peace

etochi21 said...

Rip

Really Bad RIP to them

R I P

FDJ

Amen

last baby said...

God. May their souls rest on peace.

You fool! Accidents happen every where!

Sad news everywhere, God help us. May their souls rest in peace :(

RIP to all of them.

OH MY LORD PLEASE ACCEPT THEM IJMN. AMEN! CONDOLENCE TO THEIR PERENTS.

Pls be sensitive to peoples
Feelings

kamsy4urch said...

May d souls of this innocent children rest in d bossom of d lord. And may d ones in hospital receive divine healing in Jesus name AMEN

Jesus Jesus

AGB said...

RIP to these compatriots & may God Bless their souls.

May dear soul rest in peace.

Re u kidding me huh?? Ten kids lost their lives n here u re correcting linda...gosh! At least offer some prayers for dem! It could b u or ur family..

Nigerian Radio Stations said...

Too sad for words. May their souls RIP

@Nigerian_Radio

Oscar Michael said...

Amen

RIP......Linda it is corpse not corpses