KCee appointed Peace Ambassador by Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 March 2014

KCee appointed Peace Ambassador by Patience Jonathan

The association of African first ladies, the African First Ladies Peace Mission (AFLPM) has honored singer KCee as a peace ambassador. The award was conferred on him by Dame Patience Jonathan, who is the body’s president. Congrats to him...if that means something. See more photos after the cut

152 comments:

Congratulation Oga limpopo

Its so surprisin dt dss pple dnt even care of hw we react to dia choices, even her husband wil jst elect pple. Anyhaw, am nt sayin kcee iss bad bt wtss al ds stupidity

Seriousli????hope she didn't announce the award oh!!!

Wow kcee is soaring so high.happy for him

Ok na u dey help Jonathan examine d waist? Tk am easy ooo,wetin dey sweet sef dey purge! Nuff said..

Peace on what basis. Since he is an artiste i suggest his award is related to that and only...

Faith Ogaga said...

My good friend KCee, I thank God 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ oooo! Congratulations !

Congrats to him...

SANDRA said...

This country is FUCKED!!!

"if that means something".....Linda,why evils??LWKMD!

This jona wife belle sha. Issok.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Hmmm toyboy tinz. As usual am joking. Congrats to KCee and more grease to your elbow.

Everyone wants to have a share of the national cake...... Kcee, no go sing the song wey u sabi, dey there there dey deceive urself say yu be politician....

Mchewwww

Its really if it means something.

Congrats to him...

Congrat Kcee

FDJ

Meaningless means of self promotions not UN backed, affiliated or sponsored. First Ladies Office have legal framework. What are Ambassadors for Peace? Ambassadors for Peace are a global network of leaders of every religious and cultural background who have distinguished themselves in service to their communities. They support the Universal Peace Federation's vision of promoting reconcilation, overcoming barriers and building peace, nations and the world through interreligious cooperation and service. Not members of Reverend Moon's faith community, they recognize the effectiveness of Universal Peace Federation's unique work solve the world's most pressing problems including national and regional conflicts and the breakdown of the family.

Ambassadors for Peace from Around the World.

Congrats to him! Its not easy
See the actress that that they say had a nose job

mucheeeee oshisko
pls wot important is d award to us. ohhh I know to stop BOKO pple.

Looolz can't even tell why am laughing at this development

Hmm; He couldn't broker peace in his home thus separated from his wife and now, he's a peace ambassador? ...wow. I smell sugar mummy things!

Congrats to him!

Only one song wey dis one sing, na him them give am peace ambassador. She for give am president na.

Nawaho kcee sef..hmmmm what will I say congrate o.

OMG!WOMAN said...

SMh

5 START Representing!! Congrats!!

.NO VIRGIN IN LAGOS
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Hmmmm,kcee kwa

Gud 4 him..

Congrats to him #bright bravo#

I swear kcee is fucking this woman

Really do not trust dis two pple

Mama peace never tell us wetin she see for kcee limpopo body. First kc go visit am for aso rock nw she don dey give am award. Aunty peace, we no understand u oh

Froze said...

I can only imagine she's trying to get back @ jonah 4 making ibinabo arts council member.

Congratulations bro, well don mama peace, we understand ur way. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

one of the ways our country's money wastes. what does it even mean to be awarded a peace ambassador? i thought being an ambassador is a responsibility? correct me if 'm wrong. but clearly, both dame patience and kcee have no idea what they are doing. #just some dumb shit.

I kw she love him. we have alot of female singer, y kcee? congrats.

Big up bro Congrat!

Wat does it take 2 become a peace ambassador?cuz me I'm interested.

Huh??always suspecting dis two sha!!!Kcee U̶̲̥̅̊ shall ße caught one day wid dis Æ”☺ΰЯ pineapple shaped head...kudos Ï„̅☺ u

congrats ooooo

Na God, am happy for him

Shame on 9ja... Whn she is fucking him. Lawless country

1st lady hmmm, I see u really luv kcee #princess#

Zenki brown said...

Linda A̶̲̥̅♏ sure it means something. But why use is stage name in ​A̶̲̅ certificate instead ☀f is real names. *just tinking* congrat Kcee.

DUMBNESS!

I am or I'm, not Am.

N y is d body guard lookin at him like dat.abi him dey vex.

peace identified by trouble.

Congrats kcee

Proof that Kcee is dating the first lady here

Congratulations.

I don't really understand Kcee's romance with the presidency. The truth would come out one day!

Chuxx Obi said...

Well deserved honor.....kcee notin d0 you.....

Really??? KCee of all people??!!…Is he also sleeping with one madam at the top???!!!..hmm.

this dude is making it. thats huge money i guess

Just discovered the secrets to meeting your dream man here

Kcee you lucky.

winniekoko said...

Lol @linda if that mean something. Are u jealous....congratulobia to kcee

Leecia said...

Kc hmmmm dere is sumtin u re nt saying,OK ooo make we leave mata as e dey.

Queen Eliza. said...

Chokwe!!! hahahahaha bros Congrats buh ready to go yobe,plateu etc.

I wonder hw dis peace ambassador issh is been giving out sef! Or is it by singing limpopo or hakunamatata? Abeg! Well congrats 2 the limpopo master on his connection wit her exellency

Congrats nwannem

On wat basis?

So ironical, Mama Peace in a country where 100s die everyday from bokoharam attacks

Congrats limpopo mater...

I lyk dz dude. He deserves D endorsement joor. Congrats Man.

Dnt get diz,wat peace has he brot?wen em don de fuck una,una go gv am award..... Rubbish

Niger don finish 4 jona and mam patie hand.wat is d meaning of dis. Jst wasting our money on vanity.ever since she named hersef mama peace wetin b her impart ? No changes,no peace in d country.millions of graduate dey outside searching 4 job.kecce wer don eat and belle full u na dey honour wit one stupid ambassador 4 nonsense.every end of d month money go enter his acct ontop notting.in my area some guys gather der sef calling der sef youth commits.u can never hear raping, jungle justice,thief in my area cos dis poor graduate ll no not allow such act. Dis guys na graduate, no job,share rooms,do pet jobs to feed der family. Patient no see dem to make dem ambassador for peace. Oh lord I cry 4 my country

Peace ambassador to one dat can't even keep his marriage. mtcheeeeeew

Congrats the Limpopo King, your hardwork is paying off. But which peace are we even talking about? Is there peace in dis country with all dese chaos going on here and there? It is well shall. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congratttt kcee.more progress

na wa ooooo, na only God go help us. Well done kcee

Does this award come with number plate.

At least, Its more original than that UN POLAC (The United Nations Positive Livelihood Award Centre) number plate we have around.

If you go to the website and run a search on the organisation, it doesnt seem to have any affiliation with the UN and the officials all look so shady that they cant be diplomats.The website is a (.org) not (.org.ng) connoting that it is a global website but its only some Nigerian faces that we see there, at least if it is a proper UN organisation, there should be pictures with the UN Sec Gen, or at the UN in New York or some diplomats be they Oyibo or black. Run a web search everything about it is in Nigeria, nothing anywhere else in the world.

It just looks like an advanced scam and here in Naija we have given them plate number to become legitimate, same way we gave Abacha award.

In Nigeria, we will do anything for status. Hence the level of corruption.

facethefact said...

i know the reason...cuz i saw this coming!

Dam try

Congrats 2 him

Jimcateringservices said...

Does she know the meaning of peace ? Tschew!

congrats kcee, alwayz remember ur hood ajegunle, missed u @ emordi

Na waa ooo kcee, na u be all dos maale new pimp......u don hammer...abeg no take viagra make u no kill dem oo

mojiakubudel said...

Congratulations to Him

Why is the certificate in French? Rme*

Mischievous said...

Meaningless!

Na really if that means something. Congrats to him. KDP

Association of African First ladies????

Janelicious said...

sure it means something money,money and more money.

Wht with kcee nd dis woman, kcee nor let jona catch u

AnnMarie said...

that means more money

Congrats to him.

Oga oooo why now?

THAT IS NICE HE DESERVES IT DUE TO HIS CONTRIBUTION TO UNILAG

Dee Brown said...

smh. i don't gerrit.

Platinum Tastes said...

Loool.

Dee Tee said...

Congrats to Kcee. Thumps up. #NewsBlist

Dee Tee said...

Congrats to Kcee. Thumps up. #NewsBlist

kwinny said...

Congrats to him....

Igor said...

Congrats Kcee.

Why was he awarded ...? I don't get how dey award people dese days

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYPUSSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYPUSSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYPUSSYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYHJJ

Oga na master frankise said so via AKATEL

So what exactly is he supposed to be doing?
Office of the 1st lady is not recognized by our constitution so this appointment is not worth the paper on which it was written.

Francis said...

Nice 1 if it means something.

Truthurts said...

Wait a minute, isn't this the same award given to ex-militants/touts who surrendered their arms and embraced the amnesty program? Wake me up

Mtscheeew

His eminence said...

Oya kcee limpopo for the first ladies.

Congrats limpopo master

Thats some serious stuff guess deres an ambassador for evrytin in Nigeria
******A-BELLE********

Congrats Kcee.

This woman is round sha

O chim what does this guy has to do wit this, for him be an abassor fo that, I tire for this our country, the rich is getting richer and the poor is getting poorer, GOD help us , congratualation to u anyway. Happy sunday DERA MI

Congrats KCee...but I'm suspectn 2 of u

Cherry said...

I saw this coming yesterday after that his performance at the youth empowerment concert ish.... Lmao!! Good for him tho

DAME KE? LOL!

Useless nation called Nigeria.

Congrats nwanne

Bush woman. Ugly bitch. Stealing witch! Troublemaker calling herself mama peace. God will punish you, amen.

Congrats to him

WETIN patience sabi?she don start again.mtscheeeeew

Oga limpopo dis one u dey smile,i dey c luv 4 ur eyes

Desiree said...

The only qualms I have about this is that he didn't type out that tweet correctly:"am so honored". As an "ambassador", "I'm" shouldn't be too difficult

I smell love affair. Just my thought.

Y cant people be civil for once do u have to be low self esteem in thinking such? Gosh u sucksssss.

And u r raped!

Beef beef beef...

Naija celebrities, una go just dey get direct and indirect endorsement, so why una no go big big motor? Congratulobia @ Kceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Dude is obviously fu*kn the Old lady....i know the real gist buh I won't Say now. Fucking useless Country biko ya'll should wake me up when Maheeda becomes ambassador For PISS
***GeOrgia***

Abeg, una leave kcee jorr, he isn't the problem.. d problem na *lipsealed* ,kcee, enjoy while u can o.. congratulobia...

Nice one patience

Lady who has infected 324 men with HIV

Congratulations mr kcee. Peaceful limpopo things. Udeze likes

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats, KCee darling - Limpopo :)

MzAdex said...

shiooooo.......................peace ko ......war ni ...shameless cow called first lady

Adonbilivit!

Na wa o! So nobody to stop these thieves from looting the treasury. They are just buying people's conscience anyhow no wonder they all flocked to the funeral of her step mum. To answer present and mark their interest for contract and office tinz.. Is money really everything. Well I guess in planet Nigeria it is. And the rich will get richer and poor remain perpetual. Meanwhile the government continues to ensure majority of Nigerians are ignorant, so that they don't no their rights and therefore can't fight for it. When they cook up stupid laws the masses of ignoramus will support and be blinded to the simple fact that they themselves are victims of a corrupt government .

if Kcee will go into Borno en make peace wiv da terrorists there, then by all means a good one...but then again...wha a load of crap! Mscheeew!

congrats kcee follow chop the national cake

Hmmmm. Am speechless on this one. U wanna give ambassador of peace, are there no other persons more qualified for the honour? Am just asking, and on what grounds or basis was he given? Still asking......

Asked yourself, if kcee's song doesn't unite? .... Stop hating

This award really means nutn..... I wonder wah his work is as a peace ambassador and how much his Salary will be.......... Meaningless

Ambassador for Peace by Mama Peace, so hilarious. Smh. This explains how Kcee was able to fund his music all the while he was living large yet an underdog in music

When Sanusi Lamido Sanusi said GEJ is a good man but he is surrounded by incompetent and Corrupt individuals , I guess The so called 1st lady was among the individuals. Just imagine how this lady is broadcasting her ignorance.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats Kcee is ur time enjoy ur self my broder. Lool

MEANING? Ok his first assignment is too go into the BH troubled zones to hold peace concerts abi... Because i don't get what his duties are

Koni dafunwon said...

Stephanie raymond aka reno a'mockery,u stay fighting anyone who criticizes ur lazarus n 'jesus' all over d blogs.Thunda fire ya yansh,oloribuu someborri

Koni dafunwon said...

@anon 1:25 aka stephanie raymond aka reno a'mockery,I hope it unites ur family unintelligent faggot

I used 2 really like u till I saw thumps up

All na cover 2 dey take am travel,he'll now be on patience's travel entourage 2 be servicing her mid air

Shit happens , if money is. involved guys don't mind

sweetbee said...

Hhahaaaa! My thought exactly.

OMG ,see dumb comments....Congrats jare Kcee...

Is crazy, awards in Nigeria is meaningless , they r not merited so it is worthless. Unmerited piece of paper from confused leaders.

To think she even hosted an event to announce dis shit...she stays clowning us

Hmmmmm,kcee na 5n guy o......& guys wen 5n no dy pass sum ladies eyes oooooo•waitin every time we dy hear about him & our 1st lady abi na DAVIDO~go c d video u go knw watin I mean.......

Please what's this???? Do y'all even know what PEACE is? Can Kcee even stand where trouble is or advise on what to do? No one is saying don't appoint neither is it a case of jealousy but these things need to be reviewed. Obviously the person appointing does not even have the brains so she'll definitely just take someone because they are playing her kind of music. Please abeg..Of all our priorities, it's to be appointing peace ambassador everywhere.