The monochromatic, matte blue Grey Goose Vodka bottle, which features an illuminated frosted lone goose, was
first introduced at a pop up version of the famed Paris nightclubSilenciothat
emerged during Art Basel Miami Beach
hosted by Pharrell Williams and
contemporary Japanese artist Takashi
Murakami.
Just before a special performance of his hit song ‘Blurred lines’,Pharrellled
a massive conga line guided by the light of the GREY GOOSE Night Vision bottles(see
story here:http://tipsydiaries.com/2013/12/19/grey-goose-vodka-launches-night-vision-vip-bottle-service-on-nye/)
GREY GOOSE Night Vision will also be launched this month in top night clubs in Lagos
including the Sip Restou Lounge, The
Spice Route, Road Runners, De Vogue and many others.
21 comments:
Oya make we dey ball all day and night..that white old woman called maga have pay...
Beautiful!
Seen, hear and waiting. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda! Its taken not taking.
Below or above Aunty Linda???
9ce!!! ..Efizy tinz :D
#MyOwnComment
Beautiful, ope its gonna taste gud too,
And the whole point is?
NEXT.............!
Gud for dose dat drink
Watin concern me with dis one now... Olodo
eeewww I hate spirit
Ode oshi. Its vodka not spirit. The point is,its not for ignoramuses like u!
has 'taking'?
beautiful! and its Vodka!
She is beautiful + she is Vodka!
Beautiful.
Wow....! Magnificent indeed..
Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
PLEASE ALWAYS MIX YOUR DRINKS WITH FAB... THE ZERO CALORIE, ZERO SUGAR, ZERO CAFFEINE NATURAL ENERGY DRINK.TO ORDER or become a registered FAB distributor CONTACT YOSORE BY EMAIL yosore06@gmail.com
What is The price of That Vodka baby, anytime I taste vodka I remember the movie flight by Denzel Washington. My Favourite Vodka Is AK-47 (God Bless the drinker).LOL
Vodka lovers take note#
Wow