Boko Haram confesses before T.B Joshua, reveals failed plans to bomb the church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 March 2014

Boko Haram confesses before T.B Joshua, reveals failed plans to bomb the church

I have my reservations about all these confessions and deliverance...but some of you will find this interesting. Report sent in by freelance journalist, Ihechukwu Njoku. Find it below...
A member of the dreaded Boko Haram sect confessed before Pastor T.B. Joshua of The Synagogue, Church Of All Nations (SCOAN) today, revealing how their plan to bomb the popular church in Lagos was thwarted.
In a broadcast beamed live via the Christian station, Emmanuel TV, late into the afternoon, Joshua announced to the congregation that a young man had a confession to make. 
"My name is Mustapha. I come from Yola, Adamawa State. I am a member of Boko Haram,” he began, sending the congregation into uproar. “Boko Haram is a cult. We have killed many souls,” he confessed.  

Probed further about the process through which he joined Boko Haram, Mustapha explained, “When I joined this cult, they wrote something with Arabic Language. After writing it, they washed it and I drunk it. That is the day I had the mind to kill souls.” 

Questioned by Joshua as to his intention of being in the church, the secret sect member explained it was his first time in Lagos. “We were five in number,” he continued. “We dropped at the junction opposite from the church. There was a man who used to sell something opposite the church here. He is selling sweets, soap and cigarettes. I met the man and asked him to help me keep the bag I was carrying. It contained some instruments – bombs, to destroy people.” 

However, Mustapha said the local trader refused to collect the bag. “We decided to sit down and eat before going on our mission here. Our plan was to take souls, to destroy at this Synagogue Church.” 

The Boko Haram member explained that activating the bomb was a matter of joining wires, adding that they had the ability to time the bomb. “We can set it to explode in one minute or ten minutes. We planned to set it for five minutes and immediately leave the place. All the souls will go.” 

However, whilst sitting down to eat with his colleagues at a restaurant opposite the popular church in Ikotun-Egbe, Mustapha recounted a strange incident. “They brought food for us and we were eating. At that place, they had television. We were watching the television and discussing. It was Emmanuel TV – I saw you (T.B. Joshua) preaching to people”.

Mustapha had never been in church before and had no idea who T.B. Joshua was. “By the time you prayed and laid hands on the screen, it was like you were there with us and you joined our midst. As you laid your hands on the screen, you laid your hands on our face. That was when confusion came between us; everybody scattered,” he confessed. 

“Since that day, I wanted to go home but I am not fit. Any time I lie down, I will be seeing you (T.B. Joshua) in my dream. You are disturbing me. I don’t know what I did to you. The thing is bothering me too much.” 

Asked to explain further, Mustapha revealed, “In my dream yesterday, you told me that the group of Boko Haram would not exist again. I want to go but I don’t have the spirit to do it again. I don’t sleep in the night; I always see you. You are disturbing me. You keep praying for me and laying hands on me. I want to sleep well. I cannot close my eyes without seeing you (T.B. Joshua). Please, help me.” 

Several hours later, Joshua readdressed the issue and brought the young man forward again, stating that God had warned him of the impending attack several weeks ago, prompting him to go into intense prayers. 

“I have been in a serious battle for the past two weeks. Those who looked at my knees yesterday will know that this is what I wore last week,” Joshua stated, explaining that he wore the same jeans for the past few weeks which were clearly soiled from prayer sessions. 

"It was not a surprise to me because I have seen it. My mission is to separate him from the spirit that is controlling him to do that. We are not to fight mere flesh and blood,” the pastor explained.

Mustapha reiterated his plight. “I cannot sleep or close my eyes. Even now, I am feeling a headache because I have not slept at night. Anytime I lie down and I want to sleep, I will see you in my dream, praying for me and disturbing me.” 

As T.B. Joshua prayed, the Boko Haram member fell violently on the floor. He managed to get back up but fell again at the prayer of Joshua. He then began to vomit some strange substances. Joshua noticed the tattoo of a scorpion emblazoned on his shoulder and asked for its meaning. “This is the tattoo they gave to me in the cult. All of us have this tattoo.” 

Asked whether he had ever encountered such a scenario before, Mustapha, who explained it was his very first time in a church, confessed, “We have never failed before. There is an operation we did at an airforce base in Maiduguri recently. Even we went to Adamawa State in Michika two weeks ago. We have never failed.” 

Stretching his hand towards Mustapha again, Joshua prayed once again and the young man fell to the floor. As he got up slowly from the floor, tears were in the eyes of Mustapha. “The spirit leading him to kill is gone,” Joshua declared to applause from the onlookers.  Looking intently at him, Joshua, who is well known for his prophecies, stated, “There is one set of beads you used to wear.” Mustapha looked shocked. “Yes, I used to wear it before. How did you know that I am wearing something?” The young man was then away from the public.

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

God catch him #bright bravo#

Lool, yeah right!! Boko haram ko, Haram boko ni!!

And my question is "the bomb they were suppose to detonate,was it ever found"? And what happens to the delivered BH member? He gets to walk scott free or he's arrested by the police to aid them with info on how to catch other BH members?

I hope this is not an arranged confession. If it be a true confession, i thank God for him but if it be not, i leave it to God to judge.

if i hear dis guyy jus pack actors put for shursh....mtshewwww....make i go sleep jere good nyt sisi linda

Please!!

Say wot? Hehe.. Propaganda of life.. Hain! *lips sealed*

Hmmm, wonders shall never end. Its well with us in dis country!!!

sofia said...

God punish u and ur cult members 4 d souls u hav already taken.. Despite ur confession and repentance, u must pay 4 all ur sins

Hnmmmmm! Thank you Jesus. Lord help us. KDP

Lyndy said...

I hope and pray its true, but if its not, then boko haram is expected to debunk it asap

forget all this one..beta police should torture him for intel..

Nobody can try Joshua they would fail is man of God garantie confirmeto.

This dude should show the CIA and FG where the full cult is so we can bring an end to this terrorist abeg. #ify

Thank God ooooo,dat big Church hmmmmmm!!! Dis boko are wicked sha,God will continue 2 expose dem 1 by1..Amen

Krisy k said...

Problem solved! Let God show pastor TB where to catch all the members of BH n bring them 2 book!

James said...

LOL this is obviously a plot to show that the "god" of T.B. Joshua is "working". Pathetic church AND pastor.

gbemi said...

U should hv ur reservations,What a joke! Unfortunately many nigerians will believe this stage show. Explains while we suffering...cuz everyone is expecting some sorta devine intervation lol!

Odikwa egwu!!

Lindacious Ikeji, because you are in the "civilized department" does not mean u should doubt God's mighty miracles. We give God thanks

Boko Haram in Lagos? I doubt it.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

God at work. They will all go down or come to God one after the other.

Yeah right... Its all BULL... I dont believe it...

joke!

Djforbes said...

Hmm..from church to Panti sha......

DARE AKINSETE said...

i don't believe this one bit. Let the Nigeria Police arrest him and quiz him seriously.

Arranged! Fraud!

Na wa ooooo, Na only TB joshua church every thing dey happen?

This one na better lie jor

Djforbes said...

Hmmm....from church to Panti sha.....if only its true and not washh

if i hear...story...who is goin to buy dis?

Video of him being initiated into boko haram or idonbilivit..... ~pearl

POLICE PLS INVESTIGATE THIS!!

7439955a said...

Sss , military, and all the security agency should go and arrest that baga. Try him una go catch most of the remaining cult boys called boko haram. ENGR E

fucking staged confessions

This wan na correct arrangee..the guy is an actor..

jay junior said...

tattoos? Well we shud check the death and capture boka harams member to see if they ve tattoo too..and he should work with the arm force for intels

John said...

When have u heard of boko coming to bomb churches in LAGOS??? And they even caught him? Stupid lie!!

I NO KNOW O. S'THING AIN'T RIGHT HIA.....................DIDN'T EVEN FINISH READING IT. NAAAAAAAAAH!

@Bright bravo...When will u hv sense??? If u can fall for dis den u can fall for anytin!

Linda are u thinking wat I'm thinking...??

#That happy sister!

As God lives, they will never see the light of day. Boko Haram or whatever they are called. God is not asleep. They will end up in death, sooner or later. They can't destroy Gods creation's and go freely..... Let the good lord be the judge of us all.

#thats how I see it#

Yeah right! Nor be only boko haram..... Anywayz i hope it's true. . Only God knows those dat are his true servants
#lips sealed#
Sisi Eko Linda gudnyt oh

Mamma mia luv

What will d police do with this info?
What will boko haram do with this info?
Shud they hv publicized this???

Even if you have reervations about this man of God, keep ur opinion to yourself, like he knowns you gossip Linda exists. Will Tb joshua lie about such things abeg be wise for once joor. May God never put u in a situation where u will seek deliverance and confess all ur evils in jesus name. Even for blogging about people, you need deliverance. God bless you girl.

dolapo said...

Lmao......are u kidding me?......mehn I dnt fall for ds kinda sh*t

LMAO!!! I just can't with these pastors!!

Ds 1 na film jare. Mak Nigeria FBI arrest d man 4 more interogation to tell us where dir leader is #yimu*##

Bigtymerbitz said...

Linda plz ans this questions very important

Hey peeps, dnt tell me u fell for dis story. Nt well planned at all. Very funny, d story make me laff to bed.

Bigtymerbitz said...

Y am I doubting this story? Na wa Oº°˚˚˚°

God knows the truth.

God will hlp us

Story!!!!!!!!

SUGAR DOC said...

hmmmmmmm, i reserve my comment.

No offence but I dnt seem 2blv any of dis "so called" confession. Well wateva d case mayb its in d hands of God to decide. Howeva I implore d jtf to immediatelyapprehend dt fellow 4 further investigation, evn if God has 4gvn him he has 2pay 4 his crime ryt here on earth.

Speechless

FDJ

Very bogus propaganda. Yea yea yea right. Nice try tho. Ishhh

Post oh madame linda

Do NOT BELIEVE everything you READ from the INTERNET....

This is all bullshit. Am so sorry to say. But it is.

Scam Alert!!! This is all crap...Boko haram in Lagos? Yeah right. Of all the places to attack they chose Pastor T.B joshua's church. This isn't true, i've always known dat man was a FRAUDSTER! My apologies to the Gullible ones who may believe this. Goodnight y'all

So where is d bomb nw.

hmmmmmmm...ok oooo,plz evry dude with a scorpion tatoo MUST b aprehended now now, that is how we'l kw dos boko haram members accordin to this musty

Set up or not. Arrest him now!!!!!

G's said...

Because most of us claim to be civilized, we fail to realize the awesome power of God at work. Jesus is the same yesterday, today and forever. You only need to believe.'A Prophet is not recognized at home'. I also used to doubt him until God opened my eyes. The devil sends the wrong message just to hinder people from getting delivered. Linda you better believe.

It is pure lies. It is all planned and T.B.joshua just made himself vulnerable to the sect. Y didn't he hand him over to the security agents cos he has questions to answer. All na wash.

My people perish, not just, from lack of knowledge but from lack of intelligence & common sense.

5 people came to bomb SCOAN, 4 changed their minds & went away with the bomb just a day before the Sunday Service, 1 came forward to the church without a bomb & claiming to be part of the original plan.

This is only happening in the figment of T.B Joshua's imagination.

The painful aspect of this cooked up drama is; most gullible folks will believe this nonsense.

BTW, Are you guys still buying the SCOAN "Anointing Water" for 5k or has it shot up to 10k? I keep wondering how much Jesus would have sold his own anointing during his days - "By their fruits, Ye shall know them"

Conclusion: You can fool all the people some of the time, and some of the people all the time, but you can't fool all the people all the time!

zoharariel@aol.com

your very stupid james,very stupid

Order for your home delivered party cakes (Abuja) said...

Hmmmnn lips sealed.

God help us

I hope TB Joshua is ready for the "real" boko haram when they come and pay him a visit....cos if this isn't Gods work...He is exposing his church to wahala oo

Nollywood script

I believe

miss Sparxz said...

I really wanna believe this but I'v got some reservations. I hope its true tho cos we need God's hand in this boko haram issue

beautiful9jadeltababe... said...

Beautiful9jadeltababe... Hmmmmm whether he confess or not I belive the just should still hand him over to the police and let him gve details of other members cos boko haram issue s a nationl issues so people should stop using church to cover up wen dem don do bad. @TB joshua hand over ds guy to d state police if u really wnt to help the issue of boko haram in Nigeria.

Igor said...

Nice questions.

Hehehe... God catch em... Only cool chicks should add me up pls... No dude... :) 292A23FC

Igor said...

And this magician is exploiting it to it's maximum.

akpa-ose said...

Hmmm na for this kind confession ooo! Odikwa very risk ooo.

Toluwalope said...

Boboring of the highest order...i chose not to be boboed

Igor said...

Nice questions.

nicolas said...

God don catch am

nicolas said...

God don catch am

Hmmmm!!!! BH now in Lagos, definitely there end is near. They cant thrive here becos the spirit of the living God cover south-south...linda if you like do your ojoro again...takia

Shut up. Be careful what u say about the man of God.

VeenSaint said...

This kind of info u r asking for is classified. He might not be prosecuted but will surely be used to rat out his erstwhile colleagues. BTW, I believe very much in TB's miracles.

He shld then mention names...if not I don't believe him!

Hmmmm. I reserve my comment but my question is dis.why of all d places and churches in lag did it have to be dat of TB Joshua? How did he know to call a press Conference? Only God knows wats true or not sha.Hope d man is picked up for questioning oh

The man of God TB Joshua prophesied that this year, the sponsors of the boko haram group will perish and the group will break out. But then, there us a need for them to be delivered, it is not enough for the group to scatter due to lack of funds because where ever they will be, they will want to kill people even by using their bare hands. So total deliverance is the ultimate. Its well, this germ on Nigeria will soon die. Check my blog for hot gist and Cameroon news too.
Esawdilis.blogspot.com

Neither do I

Erd3y3s said...

Intelligent questions Bonita. Took it right out if my mind. It does not end at confession. Boko Haram activities is a treasdonable offence. DSS, JTF and all other intelligence apparatus deployed to combat this menace must bring this guy in for proper debriefing. One crucial phyiscal evidence is the tatoo he mentioned. This is assuming this drama is for real.

Praises be to God....

Blah, blahh, blahhh....

Make Linda ansa dem Qs! Oga oooo! She be TB Joshua PA? Abi she be BH member? Shebi u haff head? Pls use it well

janetfashionsandstyles said...

chinenye070 said
Why do you doubt?

Zenki brown said...

I reserve Mγ̲ comment. Gdmoni Linda nd libers

Fake indeed

Exactly!!!!Most people here talking trash will One day know that He is called by God.

#singing# this is super storyyyyyyyyyyy!

TB josuah vs Boko haram#the movie#ok bye

~O'berry~

Hot Cool Gist said...

God decides that their plans to the church will never come true.....and will end.. Oh! Thank God for that could'nt happen...

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

I don't like judging, though the Bible commands dat bt it's also not a right tin to do morally. For this story i av my lips sealed bt i jst need to ask dis. if dis confession is real, why can't dis man b arrested by d f.g for intel? d bomb dat was suppose to detonate, was it found, and lastly, if he was truly who he says he is, how come his fellow alledged former group hasn't tracked him down to one way or the other bcos if this is real, i'd expect d man to receive death threats...and if this does happen..y hasn't d f.g use dis as a medium to get d B.H guys? Lastly...Boko Haram in Lagos??
In all...my own opinion to this...not a judgement...dis isn't real.
Evisco

All i hv to say is dat we tank Pastor T.B.Joshua for dis info. So d Nig police, sss, army & other security agencies needs to arrest him to get more info to ascertain d truth in curtailling dis sect. Ndubaba

lovlyivon said...

I feel sorry for some comments on this post which young man who risk himself to profess tht he is a boko haram member if he is truly one of them when d tention is high looking for them then someone wud come and lie for d whole world to see him? U guys think b4 u write boko haram goes whr u they want to and bomb down churches as well so this is indeed a fail plot and we give Glory to God

Repent keh! The church member dull o. Shey the story na 2ru sef

Common... y his he not seeing God, y was it TB he was seeing, abegi... my own is dt dt guy must be arrested n d whole truth will come out... shekena

Some people here are funny o, how can they stage what can make many people end up in prison, don't u people kw that as he has confessed security operatives will pick him and they will use him to get information.. there are things u can't just fake.

God knows...He knows evrytin...dat guy shuld be taken for questnin immediately,am sure he is in deep shit

Picture of the bomb, or I don't believe it. This one is arrangee confession. Make tb Joshua go build him church for Bornu state, then I will believe that he is a truly man of God.

Terrific said...

Abeg who get

Lolzzzzz, hmmmmm! Wetin we no hear finish. God knows better every man will pay for hiss own did.

Amaka irozuru said...

Mmm..... Thank God

princepresh said...

I'm not interested in his confession. It's his arrest I'm more concerned about.

This TB go soon compose lies wey go make people run away from him church. This na obvious lies. I be dey believe am but this one don make me know sey na real fake man of God.

I just hope Pastor Joshua didnt just outdid himself! Doing that on national tv is uncalled for (No disrespect ppl ),its like challenging the Boko Haram and saying they cant do anything. saying he will know before it happens and can prevent it. So can we now question God how those who died while in church in Jos did? Can we now say God didnt love them enough to reveal they were gonna die that day to them? Dont get me wrong ppl, i am not saying it was fake, i aint saying its real either .... I am only saying this should have been treated as matter of secret and utmost discreet, taking into regards the " dreaded" ppl involved. Its a shame it had to happen, I hope synagogue wouldnt be under their radar now. Gud day.

#daveydave

Topebrass said...

G̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊D knows best. So wat now happened τ̲̅ȍ d man after confession? Once a boko haram, always a bokoharam. Wia re d police?

Did he say boko haram member and he has not been handed over to the sss? People need to fearok God oh. You mean this hungry looking man has killed several people and was planning more killings. Someone who has committed an international crime and can lead us to the stop to this nonsense is walking freely on the streets after going to this church? People pls fear God. Stop making mockery of him. Either hand him over if its true or stop all these drama to get more members. This is not Nigeria movies. Do you know how many lives have been lost and families still grieving?

Yet you chose this testimony to get more members. Please have a heart and fear God.

Gbam .

Wat is d name of diz drama? Anyway, waitin for part two.

I 'comment' my 'reserve'

Abi ooo

If any1 believes dis, den u can as well believe dat am d new saviour of d world mofos, he confessed and den, walks away freely without d police grabbing him for interrogations or giving dem a clue abt whr d bombs r being kept right? Am amazed at d level at which we Nigerians are being fooled by our Leaders and so call prophets.

uchemichael said...

una cup don't full, God go arrest una 1 by1

Damochedxb said...

Lmao. He told a man he saw on the road selling sweet and biscuit to help him carry his bag full of bomb making tools. Then went to a canteen first to eat on their way to detonate the bomb? Wahahaha.

Dee Brown said...

nawa ooo. i dnt knw wot 2 bliv again. dis is too much 4 me. Lord open our eyes 2 knw d truth.

Damochedxb said...

??

Bullshit, absolutely nonsense..... Since TB Joshua is now the messiah we're waiting for, the messiah who is gona save us from the hand of boko boys, Federal government should relocate his church to borno.
We're now wiser, this people should stop all this rubbish.

Damilola said...

Touch not my anointed and do my prophets no harm says the Lord. Many youths have destroyed their lives all in the name of being too "cool" to believe the works of the Father. Don't forget the fate of the 42 children who mocked Elisha, they were killed. If kids mocked a prophet and got that, how about you who's obviously mature enough to think correctly.

Awesome awesome comment! Thumbs up man

It has to end... God is wonderful and He will surely destroy the Boko Haram and bring them to their kneels..... #ThisIsJustTheBeginning

Judge not.........Nigerians re too. quick to condemn ppe...........
DAMOUCHI

@ aguwa shut up, so you are called by the devil. Call a spade a spade, is he meant to take him to his church first and make him confess or take him to the security agents. Where is the bomb. Is the man meant to walk free on the streets, won't he account for the souls that he has taken and is the judgment meant for tb Joshua to make. Abeg go sleep joor.

Boko haram members will never have tatoo. You Don find mallams with tatoo before.

AnnMarie said...

looks like an arranged confession to me

The fear of God is the beginning of Wisdom, because some people don't fear God again na y most of dem foolish well well, y person go write dis kind thing say boko member confess come repent,. All this Pastors sef, make dem sofry, because HELL is Real too.

Who is dis fool? Didn't u read dat d guy walked away after deliverance

John Orji said...

thant you Jesus for sending us a prophect at this time

I think its time TB Joshua go †̥☺ Borno state Α̲̅πϑ build his Church there!! Propaganda @ its peak Α̲̅πϑ gullible Nigerians who want Α̲̅ make believe country/nation will believe everything dξγ̲̣̣̥ see on TV!! Confession ♍Ɣ ass.
Linda's future husband...hehe!

You all should shut up your dirty mouth this story is very true I was there may God forgive all of you who say nonsense about a man of God as if your church pastor is the best common sense is not common I pity all of you including linda

for all those thinking this is all an act let me ask ya'll this, how do you know wah is real and wah isnt? ppl get their pockets picked, get kidnap'd and cant explain. ppl get healed of illness and witness miracles happen and still cant explain. remember wah man calls foolish is wah God said he'll use to exalt himself... God bless Nigeria

BULLSHIT

Oskirin said...

Tank God u av confessed.d nxt step is 4 police and oda law enforcement agencies 2 cum n pick u 4 propa intarogation and afta dt, prosecution.whn u commit such offence,d proper tin is 4 justice 2 b bestowed on u.olopa oya o.pls dnt set up committee on ds oooo.

Magician extraordinary. Pellar taught him well

I neva believed it until I called my sis dis morn n she told me that it is the real truth cos my sis is a member of that church pls ppl dis is the truth linda post dis ASAP

Papa T said...

Hope you guys realise this was staged.

Opeedo said...

This is super story!

Do not click HERE

Most is the comments here who speak against a man of God are unguided. These individuals lack the spiritual insight to criticize spiritual happenings and a man of God. To those of you who think TB Joshua is not a man of God: What are your spiritual levels... Have you done a little of what the bible says... the bible says those who believe can drive demons and heal the sick... how many of you who wag tour mouth insulting a man of God have dared casting out a demon or heal a sick... prophecy is for every believe of Christ. How many of you have prophesied and your prophecies came to pass.. Joel Chapter 2 say in the last days the spirit of God will be poured out on all flesh... that means you too can do spiritual things... but I guess you all do not and cannot.

Before you open your mouths to critise a man of God you should be spiritual yourself and posses the same power that God gives.. but I guess you guys are too unspiritual to understand spiritual matters... so please shut up and stop insulting a man of God. Let God judge him if he is not from God. It is not your business...instead you bring more curse on yourself...

@ Stephanie Raymond. Because u have a mouth doesnt mean u will use it anyhow, how can u beleive . I doupt if you even believe in Jesus if u can't believe what u are seeing there is no way you cab believe in Jesus.

Swaggs isimemen said...

All na wash, him never know lagos be 4 wen he got 2 were they sale cigarette he wanted 2 drop his bag 2 d shop owner were he normal buy something. Looooooooooooooooooool. I pray ooooh boko haram reach were u day E no strike u. Loooooooooool pls u people should nt kill me wit laugh ooh, all na wash, infact d guy day sirck in no well, Looooool

Swaggs isimemen said...

Nigeria can believe lie lie, all na wash, him never know lagos be 4 wen he got 2 were they sale cigarette he wanted 2 drop his bag 2 d shop owner were he normally buy something. Looooooooooooooooooool. I pray ooooh boko haram reach were u day E no strike u. Loooooooooool pls u people should nt kill me wit laugh ooh, all na wash, infact d guy day sirck in no well, Looooool

LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES LIES!!!!! This is the height of mind control! Nigerians will believe anything!!! Let me tell you what really happened. This retard here was paid a sum previously agreed upon to pose as a BH member who got converted after watching the preaching of a this ____ prophet in order to stirE up controversy as to the churches legitimacy. If u believe this..u shall believe anything!!!!!!!!!! Hahahaha

formular12 said...

i just don't know what to say on dis *lip sealed*

Swaggs isimemen said...

Nigeria can believe lie lie, all na wash, him never know lagos be 4 wen he got 2 were they sale cigarette he wanted 2 drop his bag 2 d shop owner were he normally buy something. Looooooooooooooooooool. I pray ooooh boko haram reach were u day E no strike u. Loooooooooool pls u people should nt kill me wit laugh ooh, all na wash, infact d guy day sirck in no well, Looooool

Deolar08 said...

Am jst tinking if dis is for real... Hmmmmm!! Stil wondering# make God continue to catch nd expose al diz pple#

James Anonefe said...

We all know God exists but this TB JOSHUA is a foolish hoax, and must be very stupid to try and make nigerians believe this bullshit.May God punish his unending evil deeds

otevee said...

only God knows....i hope the armed forces will take him to custody for security n questioning.

Na wah sha... must every touched by TB Joshua fall to d ground??? Moreso this should be looked into by the police. No sinner will go without punishment nahh.

Let's just make TB Joshua our chief security officer. Let him start to appear to all Boko Haram militants. Goodluck, Joshua is the solution to your migraine!

Odinanwa1 said...

Scam

EVIL PEOPLE!!!

temmi said...

hogwash!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Its all lie... I don't believe this.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

The devil is a liar
news from nigeria nollywood

Oh! TB is a prophet and he prophesy whatever is shown to him by God to his congregation right? How come he saw this coming and never told his members??? Why did he keep the vision to himself and had to pray alone on this till the "said" Boko member came to confess?? If he can prophesy doom that is to befall any persons or nation why was his own vision about the "planned attack" not shared so his members could pray about it and be part of the testimony the purported BH member is confessing??? I pray God opens the mind of his people and give them the spirit of discernment. Hmmm.
#Enoughsaid#

#Adonbilivit....sorry but this sounds too bogous

If at the end of the story, I didn't read the man was handed over to the police or to intelligence units of the country, I think I will remain sitted on the fence on this matter!!! If na me as he mentioned being a boko haram member I for don tear am better slap...then I will ask him to speak...

Bastard Nigerians...Suppose the BH bombed the church,what will you say? wont you question that where is the God he claimed he worship? Now opposite is the case,You are saying its a lie...God can do anything and use anyone for his work,If your pastors cant do these.Dont talk rubbish!!!

Do not bring doom upon yourself...if you have nothing to say pls shut up and do not insult the Man of God! T B joshua

Christians,people of the book.you guys are so blind that even if som1 put food in ur mouth u will call it sheet.how can a member of boko haram be caught,and the so-called pastor,would decide something like this? why can't he take him to the station? is pastor tb joshua not a citizen of this country? doesn't he know the situation on ground?why didn't he take him to the station,oh.he won't because he planned the whole thing,and probably he did it because he wanted more church members or maybe for popularity.that man is a magician,he is fake..and u guys think northerners and muslims are the boko haram,mtssew,boko haram are cultists that are been sponsored by the FG,in order to sacrifice people for rituals,its simple..abeg make go sheet jare..

if the northerners are the boko haram,then why would they bomb mosques and leave churches,why would they kill their own children and leave other children,why would they destroy their communities and leave others,why would they kill imams and mallams and leave some fake pastors like pastor tb joshua.western education was firstly implemented in the southern part of the country,then why would they choose to free those areas and kill their own children??..see,all these boko haram people are from the Nigerian prison,freed by the FG in other to work for them,have we forgotten the issue about prisoners that escaped from prison few years back??? mtseww,Nigerians are so blind and can easily be deceived.lets stand for our righs,FG are killing people for rituals,all the politicians are cultists and can do anything to gain power.lets be wise pls,this story is a fake one,a drama produced by the FG,acted and Directed by pastor tb joshua..and marketed by linda ikeji...make i go sheet abeg,i don talk my own

i want to laugh in chinese language o. chi coi cek kin kun chunk ha ha ha ha

I don't understand why bunch of fools will believe this nonsense. Am not surprise that is why a lot of u keep having problems and find urself worshipping gods n not God. Of course TB and his congregation are all full of bull....

mimi said...

1) How many people do u tink will come to church if dey hear dat BH members will come next week or so to bomb dia church?
2) Do u think d BH members will still attempt to bomb d church if he says it opely dat he knows their plan?
#enoughsaid#

cant wait to download anoda grt drama frm TB..... Hp Akpos z watching.

Tamunotonye said...

I watched this program live so I can't say it's. Jst mere fabrication. But wat I observed was that the guy doesn't hav d hausa intonation. And he cannot jst be handed over 2 d SSS jst like that. He came bcos he wants 2 d delivered, he cannot jst be handed over 2 police jst like that. And secondly, he didn't say he wanted 2 bomb d church. He said, they wanted 2 set d bomb at d juction close 2 d church.

Tamunotonye said...

I watched this program live, so I cannot say it's fabrication as most of u said, wat I jst noticed is that d guy doesn't hav dis hausa intonation and he claims he is a Muslim and had stayed in d North all his life. Secondly, he didn't say he wanted 2 bomb d church, he said their mission was 2 set d bomb at d junction where they ate that's close 2 d church. And u don't jst expect him 2 b handed over 2 d police jst like that. Right now he is under d custody of a Man of God, as far as he came 2 confess so he can b delivered, except TB joshua says he shld b handed over.

Ogbonnaya George O. A. said...

Guys this is tells by moon light. Believing this is like believing that I at age 6 was in the university studying medicine and surgery combining it with computer electronics in the poly.

Its stage managed simple and short.

Amy Lynn said...

Nigerians are too religious! Beliving everything these so called men of God preach! Wat a fake ass story!

God dey

Teacher who mistakenly showed his sex Tape to students

AKIKO UWA of my life! hehehe...first thing I checked was his forehead. oh pleaseee...4get this ppl Lindo.

Point of correction "man of God" prophet TB Joshua *runs away*

Serious!

Nollowood movie produce by TB joshua and crew

lols,just look at this hungry man oo/.mtseeww,naija will not kill abeg

This is what I call PAID ANNOUNCEMENT

lol

all of you disbelieving the gift of GOD in TBJ are fools and childish but one day.The BHARAM is a well organised group.Bombing TB JOSHUAs church must have been their greatest achievement.They planned it but JESUS POWER disappointed them.TBJ CHURCH is a church for all Nations where people from all nations come for spiritual help,if they had succeeded,oh it would have been bad for church,Lagos and Nigeria.Thank you JESUS

Tamunotonye said...

@march 10, 2:24pm. The northerners are d boko harams. And they can't leave d north and start bombin other states cos it's going 2 cause serious War. It's a political strategy so it wil spoil good Luck regime. Imagine them comin 2 P town. It wil b militants vs Boko haram

dhobiz said...

Lolz T B and his fake miracles,have never believed any of those rubbish drama they put up on TV boko haram member my foot

A wise Govt. would probe further into these statements as they are issues of national security...#JUST SAYING

the bokoharam guy should be arrested together with Tb joshua. emmanuel!

@laspydoo said...

For the First time, TB has really fallen my hand! Instead of this charade why is the guy not handed to the authorities for prosecution? when he says "all of them scattered" what happened to the Bomb? I do not have to see his jeans for me to know he was praying, for all i know he could have been doing doggie style with someone and would still have that mark on his jeans! The consumer protection council (yes because this is a commodity 'Faith' being sold) should prosecute TB joshua for his fake product immediately!

@laspydoo said...

In addition to my earlier comments, TB Joshua should utilise this his all seeing prayerful eye and Pinpoint the people misguiding the government and name them for nigerians to shame them, he should also be able to see when boko haram will attack other schools so he can inform the army for necessary action! If he cant do that, he should go and sit on his hands!

shola said...

Some of you lack knowledge that's why you people talk any how. thas nothing God can not do.

I Bliv. Keep doubting,u will realize sumday,and Hp it won't be late.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»