Who would you rather be Buhari's running in next year's election? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Who would you rather be Buhari's running in next year's election?

Let's do a LIB poll. Who would you rather be the APC Vice presidential candidate for the 2015 election? Edo state governor - Adams Oshiomhole, former Ekiti state governor Kayode Fayemi, Lagos state governor Raji Fashola or Rivers state governor, Rotimi Amaechi?

832 comments:

1 – 200 of 832   Newer›   Newest»

Fashola

Uti said...

fashola

Fashola.tinnie4real201@yahoo.com

poshrose said...

Fashola

Fashola all d way...

poshrose said...

D truth is that wen blackberry came in 2006 I neva liked it cos it was so darn expensive n I couldn't afford it den. More also I heard d subscription was very high. I got my 1st blackberry in 2009, a touch 2 n den I knew wat I av been missing all dis while. Den again I got a Q10 in 2013 as a gift from nysc passing out ceremony n I fell in love wit d phone. .bbm was awesome, Facebooking was d highest... pictures were perfect ohhhhh n dnt get mi started on downloads cos I did virtually evrytin wit music. ..my emails came instantly...but it was stolen at friends wedding. I use a Samsung now n trust mi d diff is clear. I almost missed an interview cos I didn't get d email d instant it came. Dear blackberry nigeria even if it's nt dis passport any blackberry will do..I need to b on d go again. Thanks. Ebunuroseline@gmail.com. ps I couldn't comment on d blackberry page so here i am plz let dis get to blackberry nigeria

molebaba said...

Ameachi of course! What else should we expect!

Fashola...or count me out.

Fashola but....

#GEJ2019

i want buhari

Raji Fashola is my candidate for VP any time.

Fashola.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

I like fashola.nenyekutes@gmail.com

fashola is better

Nonsology said...

Amaechi

molebaba said...

Ameachi of course! Who else!

ok

Well I think most of us here would go for Fashola..the records are there. Adams is ok too but not as FASH! It is well. 2tim 2:15. BishopDammy#

Fashola for president. Okorocha for vice

Black Anchor 2 said...

Fashola anytime anyday. but cos of the muslim muslim ticket i will go with Adams Oshiomhole.

Fashola all the way...

Definitely Fashola is my pick

sadielicious said...

None

Popoola Miftah said...

Amaechi will be the best running mate I guess

If Buhari is allowed to have a Muslim vp then Fashola is the best candidate but if they don't allow him choose a Muslim then Rotimi Amaechi is next in line but his best choice is fashola ..c350mmg@gmail.com

Ameachi

Fashola
oabisoye@yahoo.com

ChincoBee said...

Sure I will do my fashola over and over again but I don't think they will go for a fashola ticket cos ts gonna be muslim-muslim...

Fashola

Dave Mide said...

Raji Fashola

Fashola is flawless

The are all qualified but will prefer Fashola or oshiomole to put Jonathan on the edge of exit

All of them are just too good. but if am forced to choose, i would prefer them in this order. Oshiomole, Ameachi, fashola or fayemi.

Fashola bt dy ar both muslim so ♏v̶̲̥̅ next option will be Amechi

Fashola

obiora said...

His boy shekau. Nonsense!

LAW said...

i vote for fashola

Neks said...

>>>>> Buhari should be Fashola's running in my opinion, cos fashola is a presidential material, Ameachi is a nutter, Fayemi is a crook, so that leaves me with Oshomole.... <<<<<

becky coker said...

Fashola or Amaechi

Fashola is d Man

I would have preferred Raji Fashola but Muslim Muslim candidature is not advisable at all. So I'll gv to RotimiAmeachi....

Fashola bt dy ar both muslim so ♏v̶̲̥̅ next option will be Amechi

xtinexxx20@yahoo.com said...

AMEACHI

manager2040@live.co.uk
Buhari has no credibility to run for presidency of our great nation. the worst debris anyone could stoop low for is to join his rat race.

please leave Lagos state governor. anyone else can go but not Fashola.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

I THINK GOVERNOR ADAMS OSHIOMHOLE OR GOVERNOR RAJI FASHOLA.

Preferably Fashola. We all know why but considering this would mean a muslim-muslim ticket. I would love to see Fayemi even though he cant deliver Ekiti State. Anyway Neither can Either of the Other two remaining candidates. However, a Buhari-Amechi ticket would significant increase support from the south-south. So to answer your question Linda, I DONT KNOW. Ask google.

I'll go with Fashola, bcoz he has proven what he can offer beyong reasonable doubt.

Without a pinch of doubt FASHOLA

My Fashola anyday anytime. Won't forget him cos of our state alawee during nysc days plus a calm, calculated and intelligent nice man *kisses to him* lol.
#chynell#

I root for fashola

Adams oshiomhole baba

Abby Lawal said...

BRF would be great ... Harbigail@yahoo.com

My Fashola anyday anytime. Won't forget him cos of our state alawee during nysc days plus a calm, calculated and intelligent nice man *kisses to him* lol.
#chynell#

oshiomole... terry4realg@gmail.com

Mirrelle Dasilva Zamanni said...

Fashola I tink.
My message for d blackberry give away
Wen messages are sent even from banks they fear becos of fraud, but BBM messages cannot and never be intercepted or even read outside d owners knowledge, becos its shows once a message is read, BBM is d fastest messenger I can talk of. U read messages even while typing urz. My emails come in frequently without stress. BB world has every tin I can ask for. Fastest smart phone I have ever used dat does give me problems... Very strong in. D building and also lovely in handle... Its d best av ever gotten...

Mirrelledasilva@ymail.com

Iyere said...

goodluck ebele Jonathan
the man has flaws buh hey we rather give him another chance than buhari
GEJ..
till 2019

Fa Fa fa Fashola!!!!!!!!

Rotimi Amaechi!

Fashola All d way, so when Buhari dies, he would take over, Fashola all the way hehe.. P.S I hate Buhari

Perfectionist said...

I want Fashola all day!

fayemi is a better option

I would prefer Fashola

fayemi is a better option

ALL CROOKS. NO POINT.

Andre said...

Amaechi. We can't have 2 Muslims as leaders of this country. And definitely not now with all the unrest. Andrewnkemdi@gmail.com

AMIJEZ said...

Fashola. Fashola has a better vision than Buhari.

Oshiomhole

Kayode Fayemi is my candidate

Would prefer fashola

mayree said...

fashola!!!!! even my toes will vote for him.

mayreeze429@gmail.com

Ogooceline said...

Fashola

Oshiomole

omo na fashola i choose

Francis said...

Baba Fashola of course...

Lola A said...

Fashola all the way!!!

Fashola all the way. Naija oni baje oooooo.

With how better he has made Lagos State, am sure he will do better if given the opportunity. so i say YES FOR FASHOLA

Lola A said...

Fashola all the way!!!

Rotimi Ameachi

Sleeknaijaworld@gmail.com

Adams Aliyu Oshiomole

Sanky said...

Osho-baba or Fashola.
My grouse with Amaechi was the Jet he bought with the poor people's money

sankyy2k2000@yahoo.com

BRF all the way....
-----LIB prince -----

Fayemi is too cool, he will just be there looking, Amaechi is not loyal at all, there will be friction between them, Oshiomole is stubborn and won't accept shit form Buhari, Fashola is intelligent and cool headed.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Its Osibanjo.

Fashola all the way
We need transformation

Oshiomole? Hell no,he will "go n die" us finish,very insensitive man,and such a person cant lead us,kayode did nothing for ekiti,just stole dier funds as usual,, fashola is d best candidate, his work in lagos is enough evidence he will transform dis country, buhari won't win anything if he runs with oshiomole or kayode..so APC shud b wise,dis is dier only shot

Yomidave said...

Fashola all the wayyyyy!

Annie said...

Give us Fashola please, they should forget that both of them are muslims, i mean Buhari and Fashola, Fashola would make a better President sef....So since he wasn't considered for that position they should be sensible and reasonable and pick Fashola as V.P

All of them should fly @ linda

Ike O said...

Gov. Raji Fashola

I would have preferred Fashola

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

FASHOLA

First Choice is Osho baba bcos he knows how to pull and control crowds

second choice is my very own Fashola SAN... he is a performer, a pro-development and progress action man

F.O.Bell sayz so

Dauda Aliu said...

Babatunde of course or Oshiomole.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Oshomole, or amaechi. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Austine ihechukwu said...

Seriously I wuld av prefered fashola, bt cos a muslim/muslim ticket wunt go down well wit nigerians, I tink amaechi will be the best candidate based on his popularity, I want a duo that will give PDP a run 4 there money, they av had a jolly ride 4 so long a time

Fashola all the way! Linda, i have been thinking about this poll for a while. Is there a way we can influence APC's decision with this poll.. I am totally on board. Fashola is the best man for the job!

@Raji Fashola Ofcus.......

Vote Nobody for President.No Credible Candidate.

Fashola all the way! Linda, i have been thinking about this poll for a while. Is there a way we can influence APC's decision with this poll.. I am totally on board. Fashola is the best man for the job!

Chisomy said...

Fashola but because Nigerians would resist a Muslim/Muslim ticket, I'd say Amaechi. However, no duo would match that of PDP's

Amechi

GEJ in trouble.

Fashola...

Let's forget Our Ethnic and Religious Affiliations and Choose people who are competent enough to give us a better life and a greater tomorrow.

I know the Buhari/Fashola Team up will work hard enough and will do a lot in striking out Corruption,Insurgency and waking up the Sleeping Giant of Africa.

We really need CHANGE and I just can't wait for that to start.

El-Toro

Austine ihechukwu said...

Seriously I wuld av prefered fashola, bt cos a muslim/muslim ticket wunt go down well wit nigerians, I tink amaechi will be the best candidate based on his popularity, I want a duo that will give PDP a run 4 there money, they av had a jolly ride 4 so long a time

Amaechi lol......he will like to rise like G.E.J.

#Linda's give away.

1st choice .....Fashola
2nd choice......Oshiobaba

Anyanwu Victor O. said...

Fashola seem more sellable among the four of them. How ever this 9ja mentality with religion might just truncate Fashola/Buhari combo.

None of d above..rosepowell0@gmail.com

HML.....

VEE said...

They are going no were.....

BRF all the way....
-----LIB prince -----

Marburg said...

fashola

#king said...

Amaechi ova d others..not bcos I knw him personally bt his a good man..Buhari is winning. . Gej is as useless as a white crayon....................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Fashola

a Fayemi that lost to a Thug Fayose is a no no, Fashola na Muslim, he no go sell, Adams the go and die governor mmmm i dont think so, Ameachi mmmmm, kinda dont like him since he downgraded Nollywood at the BON awards. So technically NONE OF THE ABOVE lol

I would have preferred Fashola. The man of the moment. But for the fact that we can not have 2 Muslim leaders ruling at the same time. I will go for Ameachi

I LIKE MY BLACKBERRY FOR 3 MAJOR REASON WHICH IS SUMMARIZED AS FOLLOWS.

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

me fashola o.asuming he is coming out as presidential candidate i would hv voted him

Mma said...

Fashola

I would have preferred Fashola. The man of the moment. But for the fact that we can not have 2 Muslim leaders ruling at the same time. I will go for Ameachi

former Ekiti state governor Kayode Fayemi would be a good choice

I choose myself! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

tinubu

Dee said...

Oshiomole now..

Rotimi

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

umah said...

ameachi

OLOWOLAGBA said...

None of the above..

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Fashola we need chage pls

I don't like him so I don't wanna suggest anything! GEJ is the man

My Honorable gov. Fashola noni oo.
Love my blackberry for the following following reasons.... 1.Removable Battery – Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cell phone manufacturers build phones with non-removable batteries. Gladly, this is not the case with BlackBerry. 2.BBM Social – If you are a developer, the BBM Social Platform API will provide you with access to the social features and functionality of the BlackBerry Messenger, all from within your app. 3.Peek-a-Boo – Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using. 4. BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE! 5.Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want! With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory. 6. Lastly the subscription part. With my Blackberry 1500 subscription I browse with my smartphone for one month without any interuption. Blackberry rocks jooor. Stellasmiles@live.com

Mischievous said...

Feyemi.

ejike capable said...

amechi
a christian
invested much on buhari

Engr. Noble said...

i'll prefer raji fashola

Purpledeeva said...

Fashola all d way.

Raji Fash all the way o. Yes BOSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ope Careem said...

AMAECHI! Don't Click HERE!!!!

Bina laster said...

Lagos State........best governor ever

TINARDASHIAN said...

fashola please.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU

I PICK OSHO BABA.

1st choice .....Fashola

glarry31@gmail.com said...

Rotimi Amaechi will be the bomb wey go bomb PDP head... glarry31@gmail.com

brezzy said...

Amachei, so that Jonathan vote in d east can b divide as we all know that yoruba n hausa r voting for buhari...Fashola should take ministerial role so as to remain relevant and come back for president after 8 years
Rahyme.abiodun@gmail.com

Ekwueme ND said...

Rotimi Amaechi

Bina laster said...

Lagos State........best governor ever

For me I choose Governor Fashola

Fashola..

brezzy said...

Amachei, so that Jonathan vote in d east can b divide as we all know that yoruba n hausa r voting for buhari...Fashola should take ministerial role so as to remain relevant and come back for president after 8 years
Rahyme.abiodun@gmail.com

Rubbish people..rosepowell0@gmail.com

1st choice .....Fashola

@realdjbala said...

Fashola

Fashola

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Is either Fashola or Adams

Atobatele said...

Fashola all the way. But Because of the illiteracy level in this country as per Muslim/Muslim ticket...I think I'll choose Amaechi to run with buhari. With that PDP has lose.

none of the above biko,,, MissVera

Bold Kid said...

Me, I'd rather Oshiomole but I know he won't be pick because he's a man that stands for what he believes and he cannot be easily bent.

becckyd said...

Gov Fashola! Gbam

David said...

Fashola

akingbehin murphy daniel said...

I prefer fashola

johnplanet said...

Amaechi

i'd rada dey all gerrout of the seatand allow young ones have dr opportunities!

Emmanuel said...

Where is Rochas Okorocha

jekayode@live.com

Fashola! Don't care about religion!

missy said...

Fashola

Ameachi for me

I pray buhari doesn't win next year

fasola ......

chibaby helen said...

None of d above, but I wil manage fashola

KAYODE TRINITY said...

FASHOLA

Bimablinks said...

Na fashola things o.

babatunde fashola,
flakymarshal@yahoo.com

KAYODE TRINITY said...

FASHOLA

Fashola is d best candidate...

that Fayemi is out of it,hes a thief ,big one fa.Fasola naa d OK AMONG THEM.Ok naa ni oh.

Everything Rosham said...

Fashola me too.. Cuz we see wetin he don do for lagos

Tamara said...

Fashola any day any time.

I will go with rotimi

fasola ......

None of the above mentioned

Fashola all the way. Christabelmartins@gmail.com

I cud av prefer fashola but in the of our country whre religion play a major role I think I go for amechi

Fashola

No way for these people based on their past poor performance.....

@Adams of Edo state.....He did nothing in Edo..just using the tax payers money to carry girls n fuck them with his Big " AMU......

@Fayemi of Ekiti state....we don't want him to go to Aso rock and buy $1million bed just like he did in EEkiti....He is still owing the civil servants salaries he left lots of debts for the present governor @Ayodele fayose......

@Ameachi.....this man can bark for Africa.....I loved him before..but I think since he was not given the President of PDP governors forum....he became so lousy and lost focus.....he is not doing anything in Phc....just making noise and using the tax payers money to sleep with nollywood actresses

But Mr @Fashola has proved himself worthy...he is the Man of the people....

So I choose @Fasola as @buharis running mate...though I don't like @Buhari

A Muslim Muslim WD be disastrous for APC....I WD have love to see Fashola buh let me go for Rotimi Amaechi

Buhari

demmyzone said...

IF NOT FOR D MUSLIM MUSLIM THING,I THINK FASHOLA IS D BEST AMONG THEM,D COMBINATION LL HAVE MY VOTE THOUGH

Rotimi Amaechi or Raji Fashola

Muslim/muslim_ Fashola....muslim/Christiani - Amaechi

I would prefer him going with fashola...

Fashola @didi_jonah

Fashola

MacSpeedy said...

Fashola, no contest.

Adams Oshimole

Uche Emma said...

Fayemi

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 832   Newer› Newest»