Photos: Kylie Jenner & her man, Tyga enjoy romantic dinner date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Photos: Kylie Jenner & her man, Tyga enjoy romantic dinner date

The 17 year old reality star and the 25 year old rapper were spotted leaving a restaurant in Beverly Hills after a romantic dinner on Thursday...Kris come get your daughter!...

50 comments:

Jelly said...

She wil soon be 18, license loading.........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

Jelly said...

She wil soon be 18, license loading.........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

So it is official then, they are a couple not "just friends"?

nenyemena said...

Hmmm.....I believe this is a case of robbing the cradle kinda romance story

People need to back off this poor child and let her breathe or at the most have her in your prayers and thoughts! It must be very hard watching her parents get divorced and all her older siblings handling their own families and life issues! She obviously feels alone and This guy Tyga may just be the only trusted figure in her life at the moment so she spending a lot of time there. As a mother to a teenage daughter I know how vulnerable and impressionable they get at times. Besides that she seems like a sensible and talented 17 year old. Please keep her in your thoughts and prayers

17yrs?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Dis girl in niger is 25 yrs,white and der rapid growth

Tyga and kylie keep loving above hate. Via BB bold1

my second favourite nd prettiest kardashian after Khloe...love me some Kylie
#aittyfinest#

AQO said...

I'm dope
(All) all my shit dope
Cuz it's 187 how I killing these hoes...

I'm so in love with his song "Dope". D beat is madt!!

Ehen... Shey Tyga and Kylie bah? Make una free these pikin dem abeg.

gidis said...

what more is there to say..dis two are def dating and i fink dey r jes waitn 4 her to b 18 b4 dey mk it public

Am very sure she can't wait to clock 18 lols...anyways good for them

#Omoh

Am very sure she can't wait to clock 18 lols...anyways good for them

#Omoh

Kardashians love black rod

very soon she and kim will be fighting for spotlight.
FACE~OF~LIB.

Favour belle said...

Awwww...the look of Love

Small children dey do dis days make una free dis babe o

U Jst said it all

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

fashanu Blessing said...

Dem 2 like black koboko, I guess it dos it better.

how many 17 yrs old in Nigeria date 25 yrs old. u r just making unnecessary fuss about this. even Ana banner of mrs Nigeria 2013 is dating 31 yr old flavor

They look good together but however we see it, she's underaged. Too yound to be exposed to some certain stuffs.

Like mother,like daughter

Over aged plus underage....by Wendy william lol

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

17 only

Good for dem

na dem sabi

Most people criticising about her age must have started dating when they were less than 15..what's the problem sef?ndi nkocha...

Linda,why did you say chris come and get your daughhter.She is a matured and intelligent woman unlike OMOTOLA that curse and insult any one that talk about her "sexy" 14 years old daughter

Dis gal is pretty even @ her age now

Make she live her life jare

Neks said...

>>> shameless girl <<<<

Hmmm, no comment. Though some ladies started far less than 17.

They don start,they don start. No returning back.

viccky said...

Gud for dem

Well... is all over the world now so don't think your girl is innocent.
In case that's why you don't want to pay for her schooling in the U.S.

Redcandy said...

Kardashians and black men though! Like they say, once you go black, you never go back.

****IDONCOMEAGAIN.COM****

MTO and LINDA, can she breath?

She's chopping d life of her head.

Eddy Mycky said...

Dey look beautiful

Both of them are looking good anyway.

But the girl is too small to start having a bf.

Lmao @licence loading
#NWord

Ayogu Chimaobi said...

That Bugatti tho...nice ride

I like dis couple Abeg most of the pple castigating her am sure u started fucking at a very tender age even worse than her so just fuck off and mind your bloody buisness... #Nigerians #joblessbusybodies

Pls which kind of talent

Lol, so it will move from alleged to bf straight

PATALEX said...

LINDA she ha already given her daughter out, so why are you advising her to come get her.?

few more months and then it become all OKAY, peeps got to let them live

south ockendon said...

Her happiness is most important to her

She don fall in lov