"If I'm not with Wiz, I don't even want to date" - Amber Rose says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

"If I'm not with Wiz, I don't even want to date" - Amber Rose says

Amber Rose may be grinding against Chris Brown in the club and taking sexy pics with male models but that doesn't mean she's ready to date again. Amber, who filed for divorce from Wiz in September after just one year of marriage told HipHollywood on the red carpet of People magazine award that she's not even thinking of dating because she's still heartbroken over the end of her marriage;
"I'm not thinking about that right now. If I’m not married to Wiz right now, I don’t want to be married. I don’t even want to date right now, I just want to get my heart back together.”

116 comments:

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah

khemorah said...

Interesting story.

Good for her! guess she still enjoy her masturbation!

Eya,sowi.... My frd move on jo

We hear you, why not fix your marriage before it crashed. Missing him or you just I'm saying...

Hmmmmmm

Nan she sabi ooo. tracyx25@gmail.com

gidis said...

they shud both get bck 2gdr aiidy jawe

Rili? Na lie jor

New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see

Yeah...she's talking from experience...she can't let go off khalifa monster dick

Blaq said...

Mtcheww she's just looking for sympathy she filed for divorce and she is taking about broken heart

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz Amber dy crazy sha... Is dat aw pple dat r heart broken behave?
Davido's GF

Harrie said...

Hehe, so she says... Lol #justsaying
Cherrio

Seen. Eh en,Lindiway,Tayo can water hs bn officially approvd by lagos state govt.

APPLELIPX said...

I wonder wat she finds appealing in dat dogoyaro in d name of a man....

Sergio Frankie said...

Really feeling 4 her. Guess she loved him really much. Move on dear.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. pin 7991b2f8, 07034794947 said...

If she is still in love with the gûy, let her forgive him and give him another chance.

Order for your Christmas cakes, Birthday cakes, chinchin, doughnuts, small chops etc ( Abuja). Www.cynhamscakes.com

Thief.when she discovered wiz lunch Bugatti.Hmmmm!woman

umoh Linda said...

Eyaaaaaaaaa..

MR EDDY said.
Eya. I guess she missed his honey d**k
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

MR EDDY said.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

You have got to be kidding me!!! Amber Rose na you they talk this??? Good luck in your reunion.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

luvtel said...

Love sha o
Megalurv@yahoo.com

General said...

Distractions

After him don buy bugatti. ..

Wow nawa ooooo sorry u will get ur heart back soon. But u said u no wan date why u come dey give christ Lap dance .

Still full of heart grief..sorry Amber..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

But... It doesn't mean niggas wont score.

gossip girl said...

Nice lie amber!

This babe eehh she never know what's wrong with her she's confuse but I know she love christ anyway is none of my biz.

Eeya...

Whatever who cares.

Karlsson said...

Good for U. People should learn how to forgive their partners when ever they go wrong instead of just giving up. Divorce won't solve any problem. Ubanagum

cutestlove said...

OK that means she still love.

Bosslady said...

Ok oooo, let's watch and see!

Awww Soorry bae

obie said...

Story for the gods

Wtn dey worry this ones slf? CHI.

Oloriburuku,u don see Bugatti abi?

Awwwwwww

Okay! #notgonbajudgeoutloud

Neks said...

>>>>> we don hear , carri on <<<<<

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Heya pele o, but what does she like/love about dis skinny ova scratched guy dats looks like mushu in mulan, very ugly tin...mtcheEew

First Lady said...

I love the two of them together, wish it worked out. I still hope so...

Awwww

Nicky Skimpy said...

So why did u file for divorce in the first place? Huh?

jslimz said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ realised dat jst after he got a bugatti huh?

Eddy Mycky said...

L0VE.

Eddy Mycky said...

That's if he stil feel sumtyn 4 her.

Eddy Mycky said...

L0VE.

So go back to him baby boo.

Efizzy1 said...

wiz did u hear her this is opportunity for u to ratify things between u her but i blame her for divorcing u in the first place..she is still in 2u bro

Linda Fashion Blog said...

They never looked good together, I wonder why am not feeling sad that they are no longer together. Abeg, they were a very odd looking couple.

who cares

bby u got to forget him and move on.

bby u gast to forget him n move on cos dia r beta guys out dia

celebs story am out

Story. Well she could have fooled me.

She says this after he buys himself a buggati

SUE JORDAN said...

Matters of the heart wahala...I feel you...

ElsieNene said...

Why is this news?

Swaggcino said...

Who filed for divorce again??? So

OMG!WOMAN said...

What freaks her about him *confusedface*

Everything Rosham said...

Na so we hear oo

Inside Out said...

After he bought a bugatti

Abeg pack one side jare make I see road pass...you don't wanna date anymore but your banging guys randomly...

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

just passing by. coming soon

Their biz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Eyah! Men men men men men matter! God help me

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

A lot of girls have said that shit but still fell inlove with someone else immidiately after their brkup so Amber should shhhhhhhhhhh
King of Boyz

A lot of girls have said that shit but still fell inlove with someone else immidiately after their brkup so Amber should shhhhhhhhhhh
King of Boyz

Awww.....she stil loves him

story for d birds

Hmm let's wait and see

AQO said...

Hmmm. I understand that feeling.

She still love her tho.

Lol story...d breakup still fresh Dats why

Yeah. Wiz got da damn charm.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Hmmm nawa oooo sorry u will get ur heart back just continue waiting.

Story for the gods...

#Omoh

You shouldn't have left that nigga.. I just love you both together. If there's anything you can do to salvage ur relationship with him, don't think twice... Just do it!

Som Som said...

U dnt knw wat u want Amber..

**Vanchizzy**

I hear u madam amber

Pele dear

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

No be Christ oooh lilian,na chriS.Overated ambeR

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

What do u expect? She sure is gonna miss Wizzy's down-below better she savor the memories while still fresh

My dr,tins of d hrt,nt easy at all, jst do wot will mk u feel rite love,ok, is all abt u and u alone,cheers

Are u mad? Its chris nt christ,u keep saying christ..oya were ni?

This girls DAT can't stand a nigga progressing, Bugatti wen she see naw is making her wanna get his attention....

Eyha u av got to move on gurl

Who would want to? With that kinda tiger?

She misses dat Wiz's big dick n am sure Wiz misses her MASSIVE BIG BUTT

Eeyah. Behind that smile and twerk is a hurting heart hoping to reconcile with her ex husband.

Nne I understand o, 13 inch, yu need all the recovery you can get.

Aaah, she still wants him back

Pls order for ur waist trainer,butt lifter,hair,wig.for affordable prices. 07036215114. 7F623FBE

I hear say that guy dey well parked. *wide grin*

We don hear!

She better move on cos Wiz is operating on a different and higher frequency

get over your issues and get back together then.. that's if he is still available

No wonder...won ti fi oko nla doe wharah...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Heartbreak is such a painful experience and Divorce is no Joke#I really feel for her

Aww. She really luv wiz khalifa inspite of her heartbreak she wants d young man back, dats what luv can do

luvlyn said...

Obviously no man can do her like he does,after D big d**k story I just read....

Sorry luv

Yeah I guess we all know why now. Who would not want to die for that d.i.ck of his? Not Amber tho

My dear I understand, with the size of his d**k hmmmmmmmm is so hard to replace him

KINGING said...

Why d FK did she file for divorce then????

She was the one who filed for divorce! pls she should move on already! Whiz has moved on long ago. Mteww

Mute

treepullee said...

Hehehe

I really love Amber Rose in the aspect of her relationship life, she is always loyal, even when she was with Ray J, hardly will you hear her cheat on him even with Wiz sef...Wiz Khalifa should consider her so she doesn't breakdown like NICKI MINAJ

Nice ... the model in the tape will come back for more too.... who knows, there might in a little truth in the story of the big long ice cream....hahahaha