Ciroc Masquerade Party holds tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Ciroc Masquerade Party holds tomorrow

New Reliable Innovation (NRI) teams up with Cîroc to bring an evening of luxury, excitement and mystery at its Masquerade Party.

The event is scheduled to take place on Saturday, 20th December 2014 at “N-Tyce” Karimu Kotun, Victoria Island. Guests will be welcomed with a special Cîroc Cocktail and a Beautiful Mask, keeping with the theme as they step onto our Blue Carpet…

Photo Opportunity by our Backdrop and the first 100 Guests get a framed picture!
There will be celebrity appearances by Cîroc Brand Ambassadors Banky W and Olamide, and a special Guest Appearance by D-Banj.

Mavin’s DJ – DJ Big N and Dj Sose will be playing hits all night!

www .nri-ng.com

49 comments:

Gift Lawrence said...

odi ok.com

my tomorrow is planned already then yipeee @deepour

I find it unbelievable that Alloy, willy Moses, Bonita, Shina shine, Kween, Christie Benjamin are left with nothing.
You're such ungrateful person

I don miss oh!!!

Okk......

DEBBYKURU said...

they should have same in abuja plss

Party party everywhere

Hmmm will luv to be there

Were

Ok noted...Lindiway good afternoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Shekpe Shrine Party holds every night at mama ogogoro place, mbiama.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Masquerade party...Good one ciroc

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

is it free?

Na BH go still own d tank at d long run, go help Naija army

The best vodka in the world...

LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE AND DIRECT...AKA...HOOOOOT

adetomiwa said...

Can't attend

what is all about?

Zombie huntress said...

Awww I love mask parties

johnplanet said...

Brinq it on
#wethebest #LibR

ok

love me some Ciroc!!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS WOULD BE GREAT.

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS WOULD BE GREAT.

mass wat!!!!

seen

kk seen!!!

were to get it

kk nice perff

Nice wine

PHOTOS: Meet Pastor Chris Okotie's New Beauty Queen

Aunty linda I can finally comment here....since how many months...it feels good

This is my brand..Ciroc capitol

Always in lagos, bring it to other cities nah

Can you pple just work hard,make your own money and leave Linda alone....i wonder why you pple keep whining and complaining over awuf money...Ahh wr is your integrity

You're so shameless

Linda, can you take me?

Great i might show up!!!! Turn up!!!

Mad fun everywhere 'lol' I love this season hehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Dj Big N seems to be going places. I see him everywhere. More power to your elbow brotherly. Dj Toh bad.

Mask party? people should be careful what they copy o. sometimes the origin of these things are satanic. Ekwusikwam!

Linda even though I didn't win, (although may have been an anonymous that would won sometime ago). I want to say you have tried. God bless and increase you. You dey try. pele

Gr8 event

Gr8 event

Gr8 event