Win Big for Losing Calories by Power Oil this Christmas! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Win Big for Losing Calories by Power Oil this Christmas!

As you all know, this is the season of good tidings, love and festivities with lots of wining and dining. Has the thought of how to stay fit and healthy this season been a bother to you?

Then guess what, Power Oil from the stables of Dufil Prima Foods Plc, is set to create an exciting way of looking out for your health, especially your heart this season.

From the Monday 22nd to Wednesday 24th of December 2014, Power Oil will be at the Ikeja Shopping Mall, Alausa with various exercising equipments with which you can exercise for free and be rewarded for losing calories on the spot!

All you have to do is be at the Ikeja Shopping Mall from the 22nd to 24th of December 2014, go to the Power Oil stand, engage in various exercises using the treadmill, cycler, etc. The number of calories you lose on the spot will be used to redeem various gift items. That is, the more calories you lose, the more valuable your prize(s).

Participants stand a chance of winning power banks, mugs, jerseys, candle stands, trays, home decoration pieces, photo frames, dumbbells, skipping ropes, and lots of Dufil Prima Foods products such as Indomie noodles, hypo bleach, Power Oil, Minimie chin-chin and Power Pasta. Everyone is winner!

Isn’t this exciting? You improve your health and get rewarded for it. Two freebies all at once! So what are you waiting for? Be at the mall and get paid for losing calories!

Merry Christmas y’all.

41 comments:

for people it may concern...

Den try....i fink say den go put iphone 6,BlackBerry passport,cars nd lots of cash2 be won

anne said...

Linda the gifts item to win aren't attractive enough for me to participate joor.

Linda pls tell them to come to palms shopping mall or silver bird galleria. Thank u.

khemorah said...

(˘̯˘ )

MERRY XMAS POWER OIL

kunle said...

Never heard of this so called healthy cooking oil. That's nice but i need more reviews.

ok

NICE ONE

Rubbish! Why won't they give good gifts like the thread mill itself?

Ok...seen. Linda so which one should I now buy, waist shaper or power oil?

JP said...

Good initiative for marketing strategy.

Alright

Wowza.am def going

gbemsco said...

Loool at sena job

kayPee said...

No its not exciting....

Come to owerri.

Why always in lagos?

SUPER HERO said...

For People weh see what to eat na,,,,serious hunger in d Land

OK auntie Linda

Not interesting at all.

Ok noted

What a fun way to win prizes.

onj said...

How I go take win

No problem, but dis is so funny the items are too small, they should add blackberry and iphone.

The prices ain't juciy enough.

Xmas rice and chicken can't be avoided.will implore all strategies. Eg waist train

Hmmm...ow interesting

I don't get oh Linda, why am I not seeing my comments on all dis post?

exercise in public to win indomie.. Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!

Lol. No b only

Na only foor lag. Biko cum enugu too. I rily nid to lose sum calories

Chidinma Grace said...

Hahahahahaaa. Mmmmmh very interesting.

angelite said...

Ndi obioma....

Hmmm! Not interested! Moreover the gifts are not worth it! How will I drive or take a cab to ikeja city mall to win skipping rope or candle stand lol they should. Add better gifts joor

CLEO said...

Very good for the heart but most nigerians will not value it because it is not iphone, may God help us

Na so...